We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“MAGNIFICENT!”
other travelers have booked this property
KINGSTON COTTAGE - Garden view.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
KINGSTON COTTAGE - Garden view.
Kingston Cottage entrance 'Calypso' outdoor seating area. Wifi accessible
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
KINGSTON COTTAGE - Garden view.
Kingston Cottage entrance
'Calypso' outdoor seating area. Wifi accessible
Open, bright and airy Living/Dining Room
Computer desk and multifunction printer.
Fully functional gourmet kitchen
Master bedroom. Spacious and comfortable. Walk-in closet with wall safe.
Master bedroom. Two large opposing windows make this room bright, airy fresh. Luggage rack included.
Ensuite master bathroom. Large shower.
Bedroom two. Bright, airy and cosy. Also includes wall safe and luggage rack.
Bathroom for bedroom two. Located next door to the bedroom.
Assigned parking bordered by the 'Orchid' outdoor sitting area and lit walk-way to KINGSTON COTTAGE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sanchia M
Falmouth, Trelawny, Jamaica
1 review
“MAGNIFICENT!”
Reviewed October 17, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Excellent owner and staff. Property is superbly laid out and careful planning went into this vacation idea.

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 4, 2014
Thanks for such a stellar review and for being such a great guest. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon to KINGSTON COTTAGE. Kindest Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CA
Reviewed January 31, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2014
Dear Lloyd,
Thank you for your gracious comments. Our staff were also happy to know you were pleased with your stay. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Fleur
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed October 31, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2013
Thanks Renee. It was our pleasure to host you at Kingston Cottage. I'll pass on your compliment to the chef regarding the breakfast! Looking forward to your next visit. Fond Regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
England.
Reviewed October 26, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2013
Dear Miss P.
Thanks for your kind words. It was indeed our pleasure to host you at Kingston Cottage. Thank you also for the constructive feedback. You'll be happy to know that as a result, we have upgraded the ventilation system in the living/dining area of the cottage by adding two large ceiling fans to the one that was originally there. We are sure that upgrade will increase the comfort level of our guests on the warm tropical afternoons. We look forward to welcoming you HOME to Kingston Cottage next year. Fond Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fl
Reviewed October 23, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 23, 2013
Thanks Ryan, it was our pleasure to have you stay with us at KIngston Cottage. Looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing