We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The only place i will stay in kingston!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Hand picked pieces makes each room unique.
The refreshing sea breeze keep you kool all day long
decorated fo that home feel !!
space and more space invite our you family and friends.
Jus the two of us ship watching.
lovely mountain views from our hiking trail.
more scenery from our hiking trail.... take  your camera
Just awesome watching the sun set over the city from our hiking trail
Home away from home
Cable hut beach where marley,Dennis Brown,Sizzla,No-maddz  swim
Watching the sunset at the beach.
Our Australian friends conquer the Hills of Portland
Patrick enjoying the Blue lagoon in Portland Jamaica
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Kingston, Kingston Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
florida
Reviewed July 20, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2013
thanks, was a lovely week, some of the coolest guests in the world !! :) was a pleasure serving you guys cant wait to do it again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed March 19, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Date of stay: March 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2013
RELAXATION IS THE MEANING OF OUR NAME. (KIMOCHII)
COME SOON !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NYC
Reviewed March 4, 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 4, 2013
YOU WILL LOVE OUR NEW CREATED TOURS, WHEN YOU RETURN THE FIRST STEAM FISH IS ON US @ PORT ROYAL !!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing