We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful time spent at the Williams Guest Houses”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Kingston
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Williams Guest Houses
Ranked #10 of 25 Hotels in Kingston
Reviewed December 10, 2004

We had a group of people stay at the Williams Guest Houses. The accomodations were clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and accomodating. The townhouses are in a quiet setting, away from major traffic, yet within short distance to shopping area. The pool was nice. You would really enjoy your stay here. The house is tastefully decorated. A real treat and relaxing place to come home to after a day of activites in Jamaica. A real bargain for the price. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

11  Thank savealot2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 37 of 37 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: ce sont des appartements identiques
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaFauteauxours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uraniwa017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheAquarianJunior, Partner at Williams Guest Houses, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank FoxyJeans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicolaschmidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2007
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank berniRoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kingston hotels
1.3 mi away
Liguanea Club
Liguanea Club
#8 of 25 in Kingston
243 reviews
1.0 mi away
The Spanish Court Hotel
The Spanish Court Hotel
#1 of 25 in Kingston
879 reviews
3.1 mi away
Olympia Crown Hotel
Olympia Crown Hotel
#19 of 25 in Kingston
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Shirley Retreat House
Shirley Retreat House
#22 of 25 in Kingston
24 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Prestige
Hotel Prestige
#17 of 25 in Kingston
35 reviews
1.4 mi away
Altamont Court Hotel Kingston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Williams Guest Houses? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Williams Guest Houses

Address: 52 Hope Road | 52-54 Hope Rd, Kingston, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Kingston Parish > Kingston
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 25 Hotels in Kingston
Price Range: $80 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Williams Guest Houses" is centrally located in Kingston, Jamaica, and appeals to travelers who seek privacy, security and a high standard of hotel-type accommodation. With a fully equipped kitchen comprising a refrigerator, microwave oven, stove, chinaware, glassware, cutlery, pots and pans, we are popular among guests who wish to prepare their own meals quickly and at great cost savings. Alternatively, there are Restaurants in easy walking distance which, also, offer take-out service and, in some cases, delivery to your Apartment. Other amenities include air-conditioned bedrooms, private bath with hot-&-cold water, high-speed WiFi Internet service, cable TV, parking and laundry. Check-in and Check-out procedures are very simple and take just a few minutes. E-mail or call us at anytime. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Williams Guest Houses Hotel Kingston
Williams Hotel Kingston
Williams Guest Houses Jamaica/Kingston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing