We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ritzy sports bar”

Usain Bolt's Tracks & Records
Ranked #10 of 196 Restaurants in Kingston
Cuisines: Jamaican
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Kingston, Jamaica
Level Contributor
85 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Ritzy sports bar”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Good spot for light fare and watching sports on big screens. Live music on some Tuedays . Very good beef burgers especially the sliders

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Beth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

362 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    145
    68
    22
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kingston, Jamaica
Level Contributor
29 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“2 words :: Spring Rolls”
Reviewed May 19, 2013

The Jerk Chicken Spring Rolls is the baddest (in a good way lol) thing EVER! As the appetizer maven that I am, I gravitated towards the Asian wings and the spring rolls, and the latter was delicious. I loved it. The dipping sauce was not needed, I didn't even notice it until the end. Plus the dipping sauce needs work, let's face it.

Nice lil clean sports bar & restaurant.... great place for guys to chill out and watch sports; however the staff needs training (not very polite) and the bathroom décor/design is gross to me especially the rotting sink!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank MemeLove_876
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocho Rios, Jamaica
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good times”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

If your looking for a sports bar experience with a Jamaican Twist, then this is the place. I love going here to watch the big game, there is always lots of excitement. Staff are well trained and now how to take care of you.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Steven P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
51 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 222 helpful votes
“It was ok”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Nice interior and a menu with lots of interesting options. When the food came though, it was just ok and the service was also just ok.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank WorldTraveller-Bajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NH
Level Contributor
59 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

we had dinner at the "track and Record" in Kingston. The food was great. It was part of a tour that we took from Secrets Montego Bay. Shaggy was there :)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dalyce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Usain Bolt's Tracks & Records also viewed

Kingston, Kingston Parish
Kingston, Kingston Parish
 

Been to Usain Bolt's Tracks & Records? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing