We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“prices for the holiday”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Putt N Play Amusement Park
Ranked #32 of 66 things to do in Kingston
Attraction details
Mandeville, Jamaica
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“prices for the holiday”
Reviewed December 16, 2013

how uch is it to enter this year? ive been there already with my family but my mom wants to knw the new rates?

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
15 Thank Mickey H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    6
    5
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jamaica
Level Contributor
82 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“this park is a must for children”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

This park is a must for children if you are in kingston, the park is very small and is fun for the children because it is right in the heart of new kingston , and close to the emancipation park. this park has been improve from what it use to be but still very small, but the children will have fun even thou you have to wait for a long time to get on rides especially on holidays. nothing much for adults but it is in a safe and secure place walking distance to all hotels in new kingston. please take the children there it is safe but very small. have fun.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank nakita j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
255 reviews
131 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“fun park”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

took my grand son their every time i go to jamaica ,he loves it,just across from emancipation park ,very friendly staff,vendors selling cotton candy and my fave,peanut cake

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank beverley d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Jamaica
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Putt and Play( The mini amusement park)”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Its nice play to carry kids on a weekend, the smaller the kids the less they will become bored with the rides though.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank Angel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Jamaica
Level Contributor
20 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great for Children”
Reviewed March 28, 2012

My company allowed me to arranged for some less fortunate children to enjoy the facility at Putt N Play and they enjoyed it to the fullest. I am looking to take some more children there soon.

Helpful?
6 Thank Dannie-Leigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Putt N Play Amusement Park also viewed

 
Kingston, Kingston Parish
Kingston, Kingston Parish
 

Been to Putt N Play Amusement Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing