We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Kingston
Post
Inbox
Search

“Place for ice cream lovers”

Devon House I-Scream
Ranked #1 of 10 Quick Bites in Kingston
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Jamaican
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Loved the big and tasty ice-cream. The place was quite crowded, but buying system is good and the que went quickly. Though it is so hot, good idea is a cup, not cono.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Mari S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,109)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 1,109 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely lovely ice cream, massive selection, huge portions for a reasonable price and served quickly ...can’t fault it

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank laurahC2497AB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2020 via mobile

Delicious ice cream and balls are really great. I suggest you buy no more than two. I recommend rum and coffee.Prices in the picture. souvenir shops nearby.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 882ma_gorzatas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

Best ice-cream ever. The flavours are great. My favourite flavour is the Devon Stout ice-cream. So delicious and creamy.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Tonaestodia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

My visit here was a night one to assist in clearing my head and gathering of my thoughts plus eat some pastry and ice cream.but would recommend anyone to visit and get the experience.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank mac_dad1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Devon House I-Scream also viewed

 
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Kingston, Kingston Parish
 
Kingston, Kingston Parish
Kingston, Kingston Parish
 

Been to Devon House I-Scream? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing