We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NEED A NUMBER 4 THIS HOTEL PLZ”

Gardens of Liganeau Hotel Kingston
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Kingston
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Gardens of Liganeau Hotel Kingston
Ranked #13 of 25 Hotels in Kingston
Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

Do someone know the number for this hotel.? I wud like to visit in the near future and book with them but no contact info..Please and thanks if anyone should see this.... And can someone please tell me if this hotel is worth the stay... ?

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
10  Thank Kayon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed April 12, 2013

we turned up to be told they where over booked so put us in a store room for two nights so we then was moved to a really nice apartment we then had this really bad smell so called the handy man who fixed a pipe outside 2 days in the smell is still their so he came back he told us we had a gas leek on the cooker thank god we had the doors and windows open at all times or i would not be here telling this story then there was work going on in the next apartment from 8 till 3 it was like being on a building site i would not stay here again

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Nicola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

My family and I stayed 6 days and had a great time. We had breakfast everyday at the Hotel - the prices were reasonable and the food good! The location was awesome we walked to emancipation park a couple days sometimes twice a day. The Hotel was walking distance to the downtown area as well. The staff was all about customer service they were just superb! We spent a whole in the pool at the hotel and that was great family time! During our stay there was a squash tournament taking place. I didnt know squash but I do now and it is similiar to racket ball. Overall I would love to go back and stay there again! Thank You -willietchandler@gmail.com

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank willie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
1  Thank Christopher S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kingston hotels
1.5 mi away
Liguanea Club
Liguanea Club
#8 of 25 in Kingston
244 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Courtleigh Hotel and Suites
1.6 mi away
The Knutsford Court Hotel
The Knutsford Court Hotel
#7 of 25 in Kingston
506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Indies Hotel
Indies Hotel
#14 of 25 in Kingston
56 reviews
1.4 mi away
Altamont Court Hotel Kingston
2.4 mi away
Shirley Retreat House
Shirley Retreat House
#22 of 25 in Kingston
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gardens of Liganeau Hotel Kingston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gardens of Liganeau Hotel Kingston

Address: Slipe Road, Kingston, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Kingston Parish > Kingston
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 25 Hotels in Kingston
Hotel Class:3 star — Gardens of Liganeau Hotel Kingston 3*
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Gardens Of Liganeau Hotel Kingston Jamaica

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing