We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Musee du Pantheon National Haitien
Save
Private 3-Day PAP La Gonave Island, Cotes des Arcadins From HAITI
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$750.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Musee du Pantheon National Haitien
from $750.00
More Info
from $2,500.00
More Info
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveler rating
116
83
25
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
116
83
25
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 225 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2017 via mobile

Very nice museum ,very clean, the tour guide was pleasant. Can not wait to take my daughter and my grandson there they'll love it.

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Monique L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

We went to see the Musee on a really hot day, the air conditioning was nice surprise. On arrival we were introduced to Venòl. His English is very good. He told us everything about the history of this beautiful country.
It's a must see in Port au Prince!

Date of experience: April 2017
2  Thank Soof V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile

A Sunday well spent. A museum that is well curated and maintained. Guides are available and knowledgeable. The modern art wing is a positive addition.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank 68WorldTraveler68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 25, 2017 via mobile

A small but interesting museum filled with information on the history of Haiti told in seven parts. The second half with the art gallery was very nice.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Delta G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 28, 2017

We were with an excursion to Port au Prince and this was the place that we enjoyed the most. There was an excellent guide that explained history very well and thoroughfully! The sourroundings are also very nice!

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank RichardQ_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews