We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bungalows confortables et très bien situes”
Review of Coco Paradise

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Saint Francois
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Coco Paradise
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Pour plus de calme, en couple, choisissez le bungalow "Libellule", tout au fond du jardin.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Remi et Domi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

32 - 38 of 41 reviews

Reviewed November 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elisa77011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Le bungalow "Libellule" est plus éloigné de la piscine que "Papillon". Il s'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anne20072007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank isabelle g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank katy1609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ad123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cecile_co59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Francois
2 mi away
Bwa Chik Hotel & Golf
Bwa Chik Hotel & Golf
#4 of 8 in Saint Francois
281 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Amaudo
Hotel Amaudo
#1 of 8 in Saint Francois
521 reviews
3 mi away
Le Relais du Moulin
Le Relais du Moulin
#2 of 8 in Sainte-Anne
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
La Toubana Hotel & Spa
La Toubana Hotel & Spa
#3 of 8 in Sainte-Anne
963 reviews
2.2 mi away
Chez Flo - Villas et Chambres d'hotes
2.4 mi away
Domaine Saint Francois
Domaine Saint Francois
#2 of 32 in Saint Francois
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coco Paradise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coco Paradise

Address: Bellevue, Saint Francois 97118, Guadeloupe
Location: Caribbean > Guadeloupe > Grande-Terre Island > Saint Francois
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 32 Specialty Lodging in Saint Francois
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Coco Paradise is situated 800 m from the beach and offers privacy, comfort and refinement near the center of St François. Coco Paradise is composed of five bungalows. Two bungalows for 2/3 persons and 3 bungalows for 4/5 persons. You will also appreciate the large swimming pool 10x5 meters. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Coco Paradise Guadeloupe/Saint Francois

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing