We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pleasant and relaxing stay.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sainte-Anne, Grande-Terre Island, Guadeloupe

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Marherman
Howard Beach, New York
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Pleasant and relaxing stay.”
Reviewed November 30, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Stayed here for 12 nights with my wife and our little baby. Our bungalow was small but clean and cozy, we found everything that we needed. Our hosts Christine and Jean were nice and accommodating, they speak a little english so language barrier wasn't much of a problem. They're very conveniently located, close to St. Anne which has one of the best beaches on the island with lots of shops, restaurants and activities nearby. I would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2016
Thank you so much for this nice review. We would be very happy to meet you again in the future! Sorry for our poor English. Best regards to all your family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed August 13, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2016
Many thanks for this nice review! It was a pleasure to welcome you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicole B
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 16, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2018
Merci d’avoir pris le temps de communiquer votre expérience et on espère vous revoir lors d'un prochain séjour.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
capelleni...
Dole, France
1 review
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 7, 2017
Nous vous remercions pour cet avis et nous vous souhaitons bon retour dans la fraicheur hivernale !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PERRIN F
1 review
Reviewed October 24, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 31, 2017
Merci pour votre avis, ce fut un plaisir et bonne continuation à vous.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gabin F
1 review
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2017
Merci pour votre recommandation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jg_311202...
Toulouse, France
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2017
Merci beaucoup , nous sommes ravis d'avoir fait votre connaissance.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing