We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
21 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$677
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/15/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$678
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/14/22
Algotels
$411
View deal
Hotels.com$575
Expedia.com$575
Lol.travel$708
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,171)
Filter reviews
6,171 results
Traveler rating
5,027
678
265
108
93
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5,027
678
265
108
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amaya restaurant horseback riding room service dominican breakfast laundry service our honeymoon personal butler lobby bar bug spray quiet resort relaxing vacation plunge pool ocean front welcome home special dinner spa treatments couples massage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
750 - 755 of 6,171 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2019

Such a beautiful and safe place to go. Everyone goes above and beyond. Our butler Alihondro was superb. He even called me in my room he said he was a little concerned he hadnt seen me around the one day. Thank you for checking in on me, and thank you Zoetry for an amazing experience❤

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Curiosity33809731065
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
zoapc, General Manager at Zoetry Agua Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2019

Taigüey: Good Day - Good Sun!

Dear Curiosity33809731065,

Thank you very much for sharing such a wonderful review.

Wow, we are so happy to learn that you felt like royalty, it is actually how we pamper our guests. Thank you so much for highlighting our service so positively. Especially, Alejandro´s attentions who is one of our great assets at Zoetry Agua Punata Cana.

We have to express how thankful we are for the opportunity given to host you in our Paradise, we hope to see you back some time soon for another memorable experience.

See you Soon!

Cordially,
Eduardo Clemente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2019

Everything was amazing here. Staff was awesome and attentive. Yackie, Carlos and Luis were over the top. We were treated very very good. Everything was wonderful thank you so much for making this anniversary awesome.

Room tip: Awesome thank you
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bed22019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
zoapc, General Manager at Zoetry Agua Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded October 21, 2019

Taigüey: Good Day - Good Sun!

Dear bed22019,

Thank you very much for posting your lovely comments. We are so glad to know that you lived such amazing experience at our resort. Actually, every guest of our Zoetry Agua Punta Cana, can always count on the best trip and the best service from all our team, So glad to know about your awesome Anniversary Experience.

Hugs from all of us in Punta Cana, we hope to welcome you back soon!

Cordially,
Eduardo Clemente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019 via mobile

Had a great time, the resort is beautiful, Henry was our butler and he was the best. It’s my favorite place and the island and the people were beautiful. Can’t wait to get back. Marcelo the the bartender was a hoot he kept us entertained.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank brewherfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
zoapc, General Manager at Zoetry Agua Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2019

Taigüey: Good Day - Good Sun!

Dear Brewherfer,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review, we appreciate so much your time and visit.

It makes us feel so great to know that you fully enjoyed our resort, and very especially, that our staff went beyond your expectations with their service. They truly are the best!! I will make sure Henry & Marcelo know about your kind feedback towards them.

We send you a huge hug, from your Dominican Family, we hope we can welcome you back soon!

Cordially,
Eduardo Clemente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019

Beautiful resort, quiet, restful, good food, beautiful garden landscape, and nice beach. Just as beautiful as many other resorts that are less expensive. Make sure to bring your bug spray for the mosquitos (common for the area).

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jklaus2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
zoapc, General Manager at Zoetry Agua Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2019

Taigüey: Good Day - Good Sun!

Dear jklaus2019,

Thank you so very much for dedicating a moment from your valuable time to post your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and thank you so very much for highlighting the beauty of our resort and the Endless Privileges that we offer to everyone who visits us. For all of us, it is a pleasure to offer memorable experiences to our guests.


Just as an FYI, we provide Bug spray and mosquitoes repellent for our guests to use as they prefer. Also, as part of our insects prevention program, we fumigate constantly (minimum 3 times daily) with a non-toxic product. This helps us a lot to exterminate mosquitoes which are normal in our country.

Thanks once more for your kind and wonderful comments, hopefully we can welcome you back soon to our Paradise.

Cordially,
Eduardo Clemente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2019

Resort is very true to native style, clean and easy to navigate! Staff is extremely friendly and go the extra mile to learn your name and the things that you enjoy!

Resort is designed for relaxation and does not provide entertainment ideal for those wishing to unplug.Resort is designed for relaxation and does not provide entertainment ideal for those wishing to unplug.

Room tip: All rooms in the resort are nice beach walk out access it really to plunge pool and grass then beach.
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank KristenCaskey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
zoapc, General Manager at Zoetry Agua Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2019

Taigüey: Good Day - Good Sun!

Dear KLSawyer,

Thank you for dedicating a moment to rate our resort on Tripadvisor. We greatly appreciate your time and visit.

It makes us so happy to read your feedback and learn from it that you mostly enjoyed all our Privileges. For all of us, it was an Absolute pleasure to welcome you in our Paradise and to serve you. Hopefully, this visit was just one of many other visits in the future, we guarantee you that every visit will be by far a lot better than the previous one.

Hugs from the Zoetry Family.

Cordially,
Eduardo Clemente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews