We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Every time has been great”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Occidental Caribe

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Occidental Caribe
Ranked #63 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
Connecticut
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Every time has been great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 11, 2013

We have been going to Barcelo Punta Cana for years now. We will be going for our 8th time in June of this year and started back when it was still Breezes resort. We have NEVER had a bad experience at this resort. If you want 5 star service then make sure you pay the BIG bucks and go somewhere else. If you are easy going and want to feel like family then this is the resort for you. Every time we go as soon as we arrive multiple staff members as well as the General Manager Sandy(THE BEST) go out of their way to greet us and tell us how happy they are to have us back. The rooms are great and the food is the best. Sometimes there may be little things that happen here and there but you are on vacation in a 3rd world country. These people do everything they can to make our stay memorable and should be commended for it. ***throwing tips out here and there also goes a LONG way***The property, the pools, the beach, the staff, and the restaurants are all great. Those people that write bad reviews must be expecting 5 star service on a limited budget. Forget the bad reviews..if you go there knowing that sometimes on vacation things happen and you don't sweat the "small stuff" you will have a great time..Trust me...

Room Tip: pay the extra for the deluxe rooms in Bldg 1, 2 or 3
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank biljormoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barcelopc, Manager at Occidental Caribe, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear Bill,
In the name our entire team we would like to thank you for choosing Barcelo Punta Cana for your holidays and for taking the time to write a review about your experiences.
We want to express our satisfaction to hear that our calm and relaxing ambience, the service and our facilities ensures you always a memorable holiday. At Barcelo we aim to ensure to our loved guests a relaxing stay among us. We are very pleased to know that our hotel could accomplish our goal during your visits.
We are looking forward to welcome you back again in June!
Kindest regards,
Sandy Pfeil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,432 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,294
    2,375
    1,289
    772
    702
See reviews for
3,149
2,524
190
53
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,217)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Belledune
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2013

Our family(myself, my husband, our two daughters and their boyfriends, sister and brother in law and 2 close friends) vacationed at Barcelo Punta Cana from April 24 to May 1 2013. This was my fourth time at this resort and I am already planning to go back in 2014. I love this resort because everything is branched out from the main lobby. No matter where your room is, everything you need or want is within reach. I (we) have never had a problem with any of the staff; service was wonderful, (you know, a smile and a little conversation goes a long way) and if we had a complaint, it was dealt with. I (we) love the beach! The beach there is one of the best. The water is fun and there are always available lounge chairs. We never had a problem finding a spot (with shade if needed) for our whole group. Food is very good. You will never starve because of the choices that are available, the variety is endless. A la Cartes are an absolute must; please take advantage of them, and if you do not favor the ones assigned to you, you do have the option to change. A very important tip....please get to know the entertainment staff!!! They are amazing!! Kudos to "Aldo" (you will find him with a microphone in his hand poolside just off from the swim up bar). Aldo and his team are all about fun and entertainment. They are what it is all about. You must get involved with the contests, All for fun and you do get to meet some wonderful people from so many different parts of our world. Nightly entertainment is awesome, get to the theater and enjoy, you can get involved there as well if you like. This is what vacation is all about. My 7th time in DR and my fourth at Barcelo Punta Cana. Cannot say enough!! Enjoy!!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lisalegacyguitard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barcelopc, Manager at Occidental Caribe, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear Lisa,
First of all, thank you so much for take your time to write your feedback about your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team we appreciate your trust in us once again.
We feel through your words that we improve every day our service valuated through our quality system service, supported by the excellent job of our team members who try to do the best work, with a warm smile and a outstanding service. We are looking forward to welcome you back again for your 5th visit. In that case, please do not hesitate to contact us in advance to try satisfying any request you may have.
Sincerely
Sandy Pfeil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York, New York, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2013

My family (my wife, I and our daughter with her husband) vacationed there 4/14-4/21 2013

Check-in, room We arrived at the hotel at 11am and were told that our room will be ready at 4pm. So we changed into beach wear and had great time by the pool. When we got hungry we had great burgers at a nearby grill. When. we returned to Reception at 4pm our room was ready, and it was great! There was just one glitch - the cold water pressure in the sink and shower was low. We called guest services and they improved it somehow but it was still not too good.

This was the only thing that prevents me from rating this place perfect,

Food: Great everywhere. When going to a specialty restaurant try being at the reservation desk at 9am. The seats are going fast.

Pool, beach: you can always find a place in the shade.

Activities:: our daughter and son-in-law went to disco somewhere in the cave and were happy. The four of us took a buggy trip to coffee and tobacco plantation and a cave where you can swim. This was definitely a trip to remember.

Check-out: smooth.

Stuff: doing everything to make you feel welcome.

Overall, a great place and delightful vacation. Next time, we plan trying other Barceló in the same area.

Room Tip: Try getting a Superior room. They have flat screen TVs and plush bath robes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lev S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barcelopc, Manager at Occidental Caribe, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Dear lev,
First of all we thank you for choosing our hotel Barcelo Punta Cana for your holidays and for the time you took to share your review with the Tripadvisor community.
We would like to thank you for highlighting our strengths and weaknesses. Please be sure that your observations are taking into great consideration for their analysis, in order to improve the points you mentioned. Please note that a technical shortcoming with our pumping system affected the water pressure, but has been worked on since.
We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you once again at Barcelo Punta Cana to experience the hospitality of our people, the quality of our services and facilities and change any negative perception you may have about us
We will be honored to welcome you back. Do not hesitate to contact us prior your next visit.
Warm regards,
Sandy pfeil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitby, Canada
Level Contributor
74 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

We attended a wedding at Barcelo along with the bride, groom and 38 others from April 26 to May 3, 2013.

Because it is difficult to write about an entire week in a few wee words, this review is divided into specifics, so you can read about just the aspects you are interested in: ROOMS, WATER - bathing & drinking, FOOD, SERVICE, CLEANLINESS, BARS, WEDDING, WIFI, ACTIVITIES, ENTERTAINMENT, CASHIER, FRONT DESK, RESERVATIONS for restaurants, WEATHER; FINAL THOUGHTS


ROOMS: The group was booked into one building on various floors but in the same section. As a result of a problem someone had, we were able to exchange our (two double beds) room for a king size bed in a different part of the hotel. Our room had a garden view on the 2nd floor, which was amazingly quiet. We could not hear a thing from the pools or beach parties. However, your balcony overlooks every other balcony on that floor, so not very private. The air conditioning never stops, especially if you leave a card (room key, towel card, etc) in the slot.

WATER - Bathing: People complained about the water for showers, which was often not very warm and which trickled rather slowly at times. There was a water problem during our stay due to a flood (we think).

WATER - Drinking: Bottled water is provided in the mini fridge in your room. Found out as we were leaving you are supposed to tip the person who brings it! Never saw anyone do it. Sorry. We were not to use the tap water in the bathroom for brushing teeth. I did not know this until the second day, but my system was okay with it.

FOOD: I have had better and also worse. The buffet included morsels ranging from sliced fresh fruit to fried cheese (did not try). Lots of fried, breaded stuff (did not try). Great breakfast omelettes if you get there at a slower time and don’t mind oil or mystery ingredients. Good supply of fresh vegetables. Lots of bread. Interesting fresh fruit juices. Chateaubriand at one of the restaurants (French) was inedible. Smoked salmon there was great. The Japanese restaurant food and show by the chef were great. Dominican restaurant was food not at all to anyone's liking - they do not use spices, so bring your own. Food at the beach buffet was pretty much the same every day, but you could make reasonably healthy choices. The food at the wedding was overcooked but okay. (How bad can it be when someone shops, plans the recipes, cooks, serves and cleans up afterwards?)

SERVICE: The first two mornings we had to ask for bath towels. The beach towel service (one per day per person) can be overcome by taking your wet towel in and saying you want a dry one. You don’t have to turn in your towels every day (by 6pm) as long as you turn them in before leaving.

CLEANLINESS: Seems to be well maintained. The property was well cared for. Pools were vacuumed each morning. Shallow ends were swept meticulously every morning and sometimes during the day.

BARS: Only one swim-up bar. Some of the servers seemed to resent being there, even when tipped. They would not serve coconut milk to my husband because it “is only for alcoholic drinks”. (Finally ordered a pina colada – NO alcohol and got it!) Some bar servers made drinks in the glass you brought, some in their small glasses and then poured them into your glass. The red wine is the same quality whether you order it in an a la carte restaurant or at the swim up bar - not super but not awful, either.

WEDDING: We were there to attend a wedding on their concrete pad by the beach. Not at all private, as people watched the ceremony from their loungers and one couple crashed the beach party later. Ceremony in Spanish with English translation. There was a bar set up on one corner of the concrete pad – the bartender must have had a really bad day because I could not get a smile out of him, not with my own (often infectious) smile nor with dollar bill tips. The wedding dinner was held in the pizzeria above the steak and seafood house (Marlin), which were both closed to others that night. The DJ chose English music that I was told had the right beat but not very nice words (too loud for me to distinguish). Did I say we had fun?
NOTE: I was told the wedding process was wonderfully easy and well done. Hair salon, spa on premises. Bride and groom had a suite, a wedding breakfast and other things. They seemed to enjoy it, but my comments are not firsthand.

WIFI: We paid $49 for 6 days’ service but had all kinds of trouble logging the first few days. Maybe those of us with time one our side (well one side, anyway) need better instruction. My excuse for not staying in touch.

ACTIVITIES: Lots to do. Beach volleyball, shuffleboard, rock climbing, trapeze, bubble pool, water polo, hot tubs, henna tattoos on the beach, mani & pedicures at the beach, scuba lessons (as a diver, I do NOT recommend learning scuba at a resort!), snorkelling, tennis and who knows what else. No I did not rock climb, but watched others! You have to work at being bored here. I read an actual entire book!

ENTERTAINMENT: people watching was interesting. Caught two of the shows but not the Michael Jackson – found them very boring. They have lots of bling but the last night, Dominican Life, had a section on the Can Can. What does the Can Can have to do with Dominican Life? ( I did not see a single Dominican person kicking their heels and skirts like that outside the show and am hard pressed to believe it happens. They’re Spanish, the CanCan is French!) Missed the beach party, which I heard was good, although cannot be good for the people putting gasoline in their mouths and spitting it out with flame.

CASHIER: Hot and cold. One day getting $30 in one dollar bills is no problem. Another day getting ten ones and two fives for a $20 is a major undertaking. Where do all the ones go that the tourists tip?

FRONT DESK: Don’t ask. The hotel policy appears to be to have their manager take all the guests’ heat without giving her any permission to do something about complaints. Reflects poorly on the hotel.

RESERVATIONS for RESTAURANTS: System is awful. We were assigned three a la carte dinners and were told we could change them if we preferred something else. Only there was nothing else and on one evening we were able to get reservations for 6 at 6pm at our restaurant of choice and the other 6 had a 9:30pm reservation at the only other restaurant with space. We arrived at the French restaurant and were told if the rest of the party was not there in minutes, they could not eat. Our group had ALL of the 6pm reservations and ALL of the 6:30pm reservations. Their head waitress had a fit when we refused to take a table for 4 and a table for 2 – at the time only six of us were present, but the remaining 8 people arrived momentarily. And PLEASE take the white hairnets off your dark-haired waiters who have ½ inch long hair! Hair that short does not need a hairnet! Besides, hairnets are for kitchen staff!

WEATHER: May is their rainy month. We had a few good storms. The water was very rough, apparently because we arrived at the full moon. But a great swim workout and fun for body surfing and boogie boarding.

FINAL THOUGHTS: Lots of shade on the beach and many many lounge chairs. They seem to have a lot for kids including a kids’ club; there is wheel chair accessible (w/c/a) section, including a w/c/a pool; not sure if the bar at that pool is w/c/a. Many people smile if you smile at them, although surprisingly few of the guests smiled back. This island is poor so for our sakes, they built a new road in from the airport in order that we don’t have to see the poverty they live in on our way to fun, sun, sea and sand. The people who work in the resort do not live like we do or eat like we do. Please leave decent tips and consider yourself blessed to be able to travel to places like this. We have not ruled out a return at some point.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank AlleVast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barcelopc, Manager at Occidental Caribe, responded to this review, May 16, 2013
Dear Anitta,
First of all thank you for having chosen Barcelo Punta Cana as your holiday destination.
We want you to know, that your opinion is very important and valuable to us. For this reason, your comments are taken with special consideration as they help us identifying our improvement areas, giving us the opportunity to correct them, and thus achieve to offer our guests a service of the highest quality.
We look forward to welcoming you on a future occasion, in this way show our commitment for service and customer satisfaction, and quality assurance stamp of our family Barceló Hotels & Resorts.
Sincerely
Sandy Pfeil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

Just returned from Barcelo Punta Cana. Traveled from April 26th-May 4th 2013. Overall we had a great time though the people at the desk were rude and not helpful. The food was average. The pizzeria was good and had a great view of the beach. Our room was a great location and a great view of the pool and beach. The Life entertainment people were fun especially Franklin who had a magnetic personality and a was great entertainer. The bartender Caesar treated us as if we were VIP's as did the cocktail waitress Candida! These 3 people made are trip FUN!!! They carried the place. The beach was breathtaking!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barcelopc, Manager at Occidental Caribe, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Dear Guest,
Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at the Barcelo Punta Cana. Thank you for choosing Barcelo Punta Cana for your holidays and for the time you spent sharing your review with other travelers on Tripadvisor.com.
We are happy to read that your recent stay at our resort was overall what you expected and we thank you for your valuable comments.
Be sure that all supervisors have been informed about the recommendations that you have highlighted and we are already fine tuning our hotel operation accordingly.
Your special mention of the staff, like Franklin, Cesar and Candida that enhanced the quality of your trip iss also greatly appreciated. We recognize that our staff plays a valuable role in the vacation experience of our guests.
Thanks again and will be a pleasure to have you back.
Sincerely yours,
Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elmwood Park, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

My wife and I tought we were getting a deal when we decided to book a family vacation to this Resort but we were very wrong,when we got to the lobby for check in,there was one person at the front desk it took us one hour to check in and nobody offered us a drink not even to our kids we have four kids.Finally we got our 2 rooms when we got to our rooms there was this funky smell like pee and the room didnt look like the one we had booked so I asked for two different rooms I got it a day later.Then the food was really really bad at the buffet and at the restaurants I think you can get better food from the deli around my house and get different food not the same food everyday for eight days...it was bad.....! and the waitress service
horrible and its not because we didnt give good tips.at night your lucky if you get a good sleep because people are constantly slaming doors till 4 am...dont spend you hard earn money at this place try other places before this I have stayed at other resorts in punta cana before and believe me its nothing compare to this place. I would not recomend this place not even to my worst enemy...!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Walter R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barcelopc, Manager at Occidental Caribe, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Dear Walter,
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Barcelo Punta Cana at Tripadvisor.
We are very so sad to read that we couldn’t fill your expectations regarding our hotel. We always try to keep our quality service, in order to satisfy the needs and expectations of all our guests.
We take all guest feedback very seriously; therefore we appreciate all your comments and will ensure that those are worked on.
Thank you to give us your honest point of view about our hotel. On behalf of the entire Barcelo Punta Cana staff, please accept our apologize.
Kind regards
Sandy Pfeil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoney Creek
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2013

I travelled to this resort again in Feb 2013 from Feb 2-10 2013. That was our package plan. It was the best 8 day's yet again here at this resort. From the moment I stepped out of the airplane to the minute I boarded again after our trip. I love this country and the ppl that live there.

The line up to the front desk was a 20 minute wait....no biggie... they greeted us with smiles and a fresh cold wet towel, a bottle of rum and a warm hello. We were given our things and were directed to our room. Our room was well lit and nice and crisp in there.

We were surprised that our bartendar from last year remembered our oldest son and greeted him with a big warm hug to us all, I guess it helped that they kept in contact through out the years.

I remembered where everything was and the was extremely happy to see some familiar faces.
The buffet was our main meals for breakfast and some of our suppers. The morning egg maker was the best part of our breakfast, we tipped him every morning a dollar and he knew how we wanted our eggs. Sure the line ups sometimes for the eggs or the pasta was long but that goes to show you how everyone loved the service and the ppl cooking them as well.

The bar was never dirty and their were always kept clean by the grounds keeper. The sand was clean and did have to wory about stepping into anything that some travellers were compalining about. Yes, the ocean was a bit rough with the big waves but that isnt the hotels problem, blame that on mother nature not the hotel, Cmon ppl the hotel cannot control the waves.

There was alwasy lie down chairs to be found in the morning but if you wait till 1 or 2 of course your not going to find them.

The rooms were kept neat at all times and had fresh towels every morning. Sheets were changed every other day, which we never had a problem with. No problems with bugs either.

I did find the entertainment did do the same shows from last year, but we still sang and found it enjoyable. We travelled with 6 other friends, it was their first time there, and they loved it. They loved the grounds and the ppl, They had travelled last year to Bahia Principe and didnt like the fact that everything was so far away and had to wait to take the trolley or walk a far distance tot he buffet or front lobby.

Barcelo Punta Cana in my eyes was and is a family geared hotel and would go back a third time if I could go. We travel every year and we will see what Next Feb 2014 will bring us.

Try to go there with an open mind, you are not at home, different countries do things differnetly. a smile and a few bucks will bring you a long way. Remember you dont have to tip them every time you see them, they will remember you.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barcelopc, Manager at Occidental Caribe, responded to this review, May 9, 2013
Dear Laura,
Thank you for writing such positive comments about your last stay with us, it is always great to read reviews from our repeat guests.
we are glad to know that you enjoyed your vacation and we definitely hope to see you again, It will be our pleasure to welcome you again for the 3rd time!
Sincerely
Sandy Pfeil
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
19.1 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#47 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 925 reviews
17.1 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#23 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,679 reviews
3.6 mi away
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
#18 of 25 in Bavaro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#61 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,069 reviews
5.9 mi away
Melia Caribe Tropical
2.6 mi away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#80 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Occidental Caribe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Occidental Caribe

Property: Occidental Caribe
Address: Carretera Macao s/n | Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana 23301, Dominican Republic (Formerly Barcelo Punta Cana)
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#41 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#56 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#57 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#59 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Occidental Caribe 3.5*
Number of rooms: 798
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Barcelo, Travelocity, Hotwire, BookIt.com, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Occidental Caribe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Barcelo Punta Cana Hotel Punta Cana
Breezes Punta Cana
Barcelo Punta Cana Resort
Barcelo Premium Punta Cana
Barcelo Dominican Punta Cana
Punta Cana Barcelo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing