We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rude and less than helpful.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro
Ranked #60 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
Manchester, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Rude and less than helpful.”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

My husband and I returned yesterday with two other couples from this resort. The most important thing to know about this resort is that there are 5 different hotels on the resort. The resort that you are staying in and the color of your wrist band indicates which areas and restaurants/buffets you can utilize. Consequently the color of your wrist band also indicates how accommodating the hotel staff and guest services will be. Guest services and the vast majority of the hotel staff were rude, unaccommodating and full of misinformation. Despite efforts by both our tour company and travel agent to rectify our negative experience, this resort did nothing to accommodate our party of 6. Guest services gave nothing but lip service and misinformation after misinformation.

Restaurants- We were allowed to book 2 reservations, however were told that all restaurants were booked until our last night on the resort and were given a 915pm reservation. When we attempted to find a restaurant to eat in, we were embarrassingly turned away, despite the fact that less than 10% of the restaurant was occupied. The mediterranean restaurant was horrible and the food was spoiled.

Bars- Drinks were horrible, watered down and poorly made. The service at the bar was most often rude and we were ignored by the bartender at times.

Pool- The pools were nice, clean but crowded with people reserving their chair with towels.

Layout- The resort is signficnatly spread out. A trolley service is used, but often crowded requiring you to wait for the next trolley.

Guest Services-Like the majority of the staff, communication was difficult due to the language barrier. Guest Services offered us a free hour long massage in exchange for attending a "20 min" sales pitch. This turned into an hour and a half high pressure vacation package sales pitch.

We will not be returning to this resort or any others owned by this company.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Namaste_Jen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro, responded to this review, January 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service department.

We would like to thank you for bringing to our attention your comments about your stay in our Hotel. It is through communications of this nature that our customers give us an opportunity to assess and evaluate our performance, as well as to ensure that we maintain and deliver the level of service expected from us.

Regarding your comments about our staff let us inform you that we constantly monitor our employees through our Human Resources Department as well as the Bahia Principe Quality Department, in order to ensure that we are providing our guests with the natural warm and hospitality that characterize the Dominican people.

Your point of view has quite surprised us since it is not usual that we receive those kinds of remarks from our clients, but on the contrary, we usually receive excellent feedback about their friendliness and attentiveness.

Regarding your comments about you’re a la carte experience, we would like to let you know that, due to internal policies and operational reasons, dinner reservations are subject to availability and may not adjust to your exact request. Concerning your point of view about the food in our resort, we must say that the level of satisfaction obtained concerning the quality and variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner services has always been very elevated according to the opinions reflected in our quality questionnaires.

Please allow us to clarify that the Privilege Club’s meeting is optional and it is up to you to attend it.

We apologize if you felt you did not receive the service you were entitled to, but be assured that your comments have been already brought to the General Manager and our Food & Beverage staff of our Resort to give the proper attention.

We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you once again at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort to experience the hospitality of our people, the quality of our services and facilities and change any negative perception you may have about us.

Kind regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10,394 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,930
    2,976
    1,348
    636
    504
See reviews for
3,299
3,966
131
47
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,222)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2013

This is the 2nd time at the Bahia principe. I signed up for the gold package and all I got is a room close to the beach. No turn down service. No bottle of rum and I was only able to book one restaurant (we are allowed 4). Piece of advice. Don't pay for the gold service.
The rooms were good and spacious. Food is hit and miss.
Staff at the resort seem to be disengaged and not as customer friendly.
Unfortunately, I had electronic devices, money and jewelry stolen at the resort. Please be careful The security around the resort is a joke. There are no cameras so we cannot trace down who did it

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Tn5567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service Department.

We appreciate that you take the time to send us your comments in regards to your experience during your last stay with us.

We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for any inconveniences or difficulties you may have experienced during your stay.

For your information, all our personnel is well checked every time they are coming in or getting out of the Hotel, as there is a specific staff entrance. In fact they are not authorized to get in or out any bag, object or valuables, in order to avoid items to be taken away. Please be advised that our Security Department operates 24/7 in order to guarantee the security and the well-being of our distinguished customers.

We regret your observations about our food concepts, but please allow us to inform you that our menus are done taking into consideration the diversity of our guests. Indeed, our satisfaction’s questionnaires always reflect high punctuations. In the same way, we will look for new alternatives to improve our services.

We are glad to find out that there were some aspects from our services you find worth to mention such as our good & spacious rooms.

We hope you will be willing to give us the opportunity to welcome you once again at our Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro and that way be able to change any negative perception you may have.

Kind regards,


Noemi Lorenzo
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago, illinois
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2013

This by far is the most relaxing resort for the following reasons. First and foremost nobody harrased to get time share vacations. They would ask but never where they constantly in your face. The beach area was clean and the drinks where cold. The pool side restaurant food was very good. The resort staff was friendly and took care of your every need. We had a issue with the safe and it was taken care of promptly. We got upgraded to a room closer to the beach. i would recommend this resort to anyone. Please remember to tip the staff they work hard to insure your vacation is a experience to remember.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank paradise51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro, responded to this review, January 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service Department.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your holidays thanks to our rich gastronomy, as well as the good service from our employees. At Bahia Principe our goal is to make your stay become an unforgettable experience.

We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you once again and continue providing the most memorable vacations.

Kind regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amherst, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2013

Large family from OHIO -tons of APPLE VACATIONS BEFORE... other family members have been going for years -- we decided to give it a try- usually go to Mexico - seems about the same - I always struggle to find food-picky... pasta bar always easy and peanut butter toast for b-fast-... Rooms not ready for check in until 3:00 pm . We did not want 1st floor and all rooms but one on the 1st floor... Make sure clear in makeing reservations not sure it would help...


Good family facility Clean facility-rooms large- clean. BLDG/Villa 43- far from the beach close to a pool... Really large facility -tons of different pools- all nice more like a large complex A Few of the 12 family members had some minor stomach issues-only for a day-seemed to clear up fast. Lots to do- tons of different kinds of food- USA citizens are a minority- hard to find people who speak english- not impossible. Tons of chairs not an issue- We usually got towels @ 8:00 with magazines to save chairs. Weather could not have been better- Sunny and 80's. Water only 1.5 liter bottles in room- they will get you whatever you need. Lots of water coolers-to get fresh purified all water/drinks served mostly in 5 oz plactic cups. Ice cubes are all again fine- purified water- had lots no issues.

Some not all Europeans that we ran into either while waiting our turn in line-to ask question or they would just cut in front of you or while in line at buffet cut in front of you- I would just say no and point to the back of the lines as nice as I coud...no manners???

TV- old tube not flat screen- good channel selection- CNN etc..

BED- hard PILLOWS-YUK- we brought our our pillow cases- kind of smelly-and totally flat- hard to call them pillows.... also brought own room spray- gets a little musky..

Espresso machine- many different cappichinos to choose from in the lobby was good- we enjoyed this every afternoon when we returned from the long beach walk. yum!!

GYM-yuk= no windows... no fans- old run down stuff- some weights- I walked a lot first thing in the morning for about a hour- if you like to walk you will love this place if not thats what the trollys are for..

water park ---for kids 12 and under I believe newer

SAFE- $4 day - with large group- 1 room got a safe we all shared!! But nothing ever taken from our room- & felt very safe on the facility.

Some strange older men lurking around- learing at young girls- guess this happens anywhere- Also the young men who work there (cooks-bus boys-searvers-etc) seemed to flirt or stare a lot I have young 15 y/o daughter & niece- who seemed to get there share of attention or glances.

Tennis- need to make reservation

putt putt- seemed funs per my kids

dinner reservations- japanese x 2 pretty good- kind of a pain with larger group- book in smaller groups of 4 easier..

No float bed/matress for the water- bring your own everything is way over priced here...

Tip very hard working maids-we did $2/day- they seem like they are there early morning to late night long hours- always kind-and get you what you need.

Room Tip: This facility is set up long.narrow not wide-( beach front) so you will pay more for beach front vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank LMBall32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service Department.

We thank you for taking your time sharing your opinion with us which we will take in the highest consideration.

We think is important to remark that our check-in time is at 15:00h and check out is at 12:00h. We would like to let you know that room’s petitions are subject to availability and may not adjust to your exact request.

We hope you will be willing to give us the opportunity to welcome you once again at our hotel and continue demonstrating the commitment and quality of service we have exhibited through the years.

Best regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelby Township, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We booked the Hacienda club part of the Bavaro, you get a special room you can register and check out in. It's faster than the regular desk. You also get 15 minutes free internet in that special room. They resort is really large, they have shuttles that run every 5 minutes, never a problem catching one, but walking was always a great option. There are not enough chair around the beach pool. We put our towels on the chairs to reserve them and walked on the beach, came back and someone stole the towels and chairs. Had to go back to the front desk to get cards for new towels. Never was able to get chairs around the beach pools again, had to search for chairs at the 2 pools in the middle the rest of the time. The buffet food was never HOT, just warm. They had plenty of variety for every one. The buffet for the Club Hacienda was better than the main buffet. The bar tenders do not know how to make the same drinks, even the name sake drink was not made the same at each bar. Most of the drinks were very strong, but for the most part very good. The evening shows were fun to watch.
I left a tip everyday for the cleaning lady, seemed pointless, I had to call for wash cloths, they were not replaced, then I had to call for towels, she took all of them and never brought any back! There was no extra's other than the beautiful swans they had when we got there. The pillows are awful, lumps of polyesterfill, I ended up putting my pillow case on the couch pillow and used that.

Room Tip: We had building 27, 2nd floor, it was close to the beach but far from the buffet and main lobby. Bu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro, responded to this review, January 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service Department.

Thank you for your recent review and for mentioning Hacienda Club’s service and our shuttles transportation. It is through communications of this nature that our customers give us an opportunity to assess and evaluate our performance, as well as to ensure that we maintain and deliver the level of service expected from us.

We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for any inconveniences or difficulties you may have experienced during your stay.

Thank you for your comments and looking forward to welcoming you once again!

Kind regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brighton, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

We loved our vacation at the Grand Bahia. The entire area was beautiful. The beach was close to our room, with lots of lounge chairs and thatched umbrellas. The pool was huge with a great bar to which we swam for drinks. The rooms were clean and spacious and the housekeeping crew kept our refrigerator well stocked. The employees were friendly and helpful and made us feel welcome. The food was nicely prepared with nice variety of choices. We can't wait to return.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank marcy017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service Department.

Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor and for highlighting the good aspects, such as beautiful area, great pool bar, clean rooms, friendly employees, and vary gastronomic offer.

It is a pleasure for all of us to hear that we were able to fulfill your expectations, and it is wonderful to know that you are considering visiting us once again.

Kind regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baltimore
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed January 7, 2013

The good, the bad and the ugly
1. Good, bad and ugly is the size of the hotel. Grand Bahia Principe has multiple hotels in one huge resort space, so if you like small, intimate hotels; this one is not for you. The walking is great, if you like it, if not, there are open shuttles that go pretty much 22 hours per day none stop. I like the size of it, because it was entertaining just walking and looking around.
2. Good: Food was definitely good. The buffet had much of the same selection, but because if was so big, you can find lots of chooses. I am a souse person, and there are so many different souses throughout the buffet, that you can unquestionably find something you like and pure it on anything.
Pools were huge, lots of pools and very clean. There is a water park for little kids that my daughter adored. Mini golf was good. Spa was good with reasonable prices, however none of the services included the use of sauna and Jacuzzi ( for that you had to pay an arm and a leg ( $25/hour)).
Beach was good, with lots of chairs, clean. Espresso machine in the lobby was good and very useful. Service was good, not great but much better than our friends had in different hotels in the same time. Hotel was constantly cleaned, painted and scribed, so it was very clean looking
Bad or So-So: Shows was so-so, nothing horrible, but not great. Attitude of the workers was so-so. No one was rude, but nobody was pleasant, they were just doing their job. When they waked on the road, they would not let the guests walked first. It was very European…. LOL
Ugly: Maybe it was just our building, because not everyone had the same issue, but in the building 34 the rooms were cleaned very late in the afternoon between 5-6 pm. Our room was not cleaned well, always sand on the floor, not enough towels, shampoos and soaps. I had to call twice to get our room cleaned and replenished. Other than that, I have nothing else negative to say.
Also, there was a lot of Europeans and they are rude, they will take your towel from your chair and lay on your chair. Also, I have heard from friends that some people had their valubales stoled from them froim the beach. The though was that travelors were steeling it, not locals. BE AWEARE and do not leave your staff unattended.
Great was the New Year Celebration with lots of fun, music, Champaign.
I would love to come back and stay at GBP Ambar (adults only resort) in the same location.

Room Tip: Room 34110 ( building 34) is across from the pool, 2 minutes walk to the buffet and 5-10 minutes wal...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank irinarn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro, responded to this review, January 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Receive cordial greetings from all the team working at Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort, especially from our Quality & Customer Service department.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our Hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it enables us to continue improving and providing better service for our guests.

In relation to your opinion about the cleanliness of the room, let us state you that they are subject to strict supervision. We would like you to know that cleaning program is rotary from 08:00 until 17:00 every day. However, if guests want to have soaps, towels, among others, they only need to report it to our Guest Service staff and they do the pertinent arrangements to make it as the guest wishes.

We would like to thank you for mentioning our good food, clean pools, and good beach.
It’s very satisfying to know that we were able to meet your expectations and will be a pleasure to welcoming you at our Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Best regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
22.3 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#45 of 112 in Punta Cana
959 reviews
21.3 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#21 of 112 in Punta Cana
1,796 reviews
8.9 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#62 of 112 in Punta Cana
2,167 reviews
44.0 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe La Romana
21.1 mi away
Alsol Luxury Village
Alsol Luxury Village
#87 of 112 in Punta Cana
3,341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro

Property: Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro
Address: Arena Gorda - Macao Seccion Baigua | Arena Gorda - Macao, Seccion Baigua, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#34 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#36 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#38 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#53 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#53 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#54 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#56 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro 4*
Number of rooms: 744
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 2 lake-style pools Large sun terrace New relaxation zone with Bali beds, sun umbrellas and loungers Pool and beach towels BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, 3 tennis courts (floodlit for an additional charge), multi-sports court Water activity centre WiFi access in the lobby (1h per day free of charge) and in rooms (additional charge) Entertainment theatre Wedding gazebo 1 buffet restaurant and 17 speciality restaurants Japanese restaurant 10 bars 3 Snack Bars Cocktail Lounge Punta Blanca Golf Club: 18 hole Golf Punta Blanca Golf Club designed by Nick Price (additional charge) Pueblo Principe: Shopping and Leisure Mall with local craft stores, live music, shows, stores, bars, karaoke, disco and casino Rooms 816 rooms including two types: Superior Junior Suite and Club Hacienda Junior Suite Room facilities: King size bed or two full size beds Fully-equipped bathroom with hydromassage bath tub, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Sitting area with sofa Air conditioning Ceiling fan Telephone Alarm clock Satellite TV Minibar Coffee-making facilities Safe (additional charge) Ironing set Wifi (additional charge) Club Hacienda Junior Suite (See page 18 Club Golden, Club Hacienda) Children Bahia Scouts The hotel is perfect for families, offering a range of facilities tailored especially for children, including the following: Mini Club for children aged 4 to 12 Evening Mini Disco Babysitting service (additional charge) Bahia Scouts Water Park Fun Area and Adventure Park (additional charge) Teens' Club (11-16 years) Other services 24 hour medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Bus stop opposite the hotel Meeting and convention room Personalised menus (for celiacs, diabetics, etc.) Available on request and subject to circumstances Specialised service for organising weddings, incentive trips, events and anniversaries ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BP USA TRAVEL INC, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Punta Cana
Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana
Bahia Principe Dominican Republic
Gran Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Punta Cana Bahia Principe
Gran Bahia Principe Bavaro Punta Cana
Principe Punta Cana
Bahia Punta Cana
Bahia Resort Principe
Gran Bahia Principe Dominican Republic

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing