We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Week vacation” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Memories Splash Punta Cana

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Memories Splash Punta Cana
Ranked #35 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
GreenLeadersGold level
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Week vacation”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014

We were in Building 4, it was not at all as I expected. It seemed that it was old and not renovated for a while. The location is pretty but I prefered at the Royalton Resort which was alot more nicer. The food was very good, I recommend the Italian restaurant and the International restaurant it was excellent. For the bars (Social Bar) we had an excellent waitress ( Elena Hernandez) who would take good care of us all the week we were there. She is an excellent worker and works very well. She would place back all the tables, chairs, and sofas outside at the end of her shift and never stopped working. She should be promoted, for she is an excellent worker.

Room Tip: We were in Building 4, it was not at all as I expected. It seemed that it was old and not renovated...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tulip602014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Dear Tulip602014,

We would like to thank you for selecting Royalton Punta Cana for your holidays, as well for taking the time to share your impressions on Tripadvisor Web Site.

We are really glad to hear your positive comments about your last experience at Royalton Punta Cana. We take this opportunity to inform that all your comments have been reported to each supervisor area and they will be taken into account in the future and better ourselves. We will continue working to improve our services, as our top priority is to provide the best experience our guest. As you know our principal aim is to give you the best service, making your stay exclusive and unforgettable.


We hope you visit us again; we will be very pleased to welcome you.
Kind regards.

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,550 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,811
    1,803
    564
    184
    188
See reviews for
4,006
1,109
57
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,166)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Niagara, Ontario
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2014

Memories Splash Punta Cana was a great resort and we would totally go back there. Such a great place for families and couples! We travelled as a group of 14 (families and couples, age range from toddlers to seniors), from March 16-23. Everyone in our group had an amazing time. The grounds and pools at Memories and The Royalton were fabulous, and the water park was a lot of fun for the kids, even for us adults! Our 2 year old son loved the small toddler slides :) The Kids Club was also great and has a nice play ground.
If you upgrade to Diamond club, you get a personal butler and access to everything (restaurants and premium liquor) at the Royalton (so that is a good perk), or else going to the Royalton's a-la-cartes just cost an extra $15 (which is nothing). My brother-in-law was part of the Diamond club and had an amazing butler, LORENZO, who went out of his way to make sure not only my brother-in-law and family were happy, but that we were good too! Thank you Lorenzo!!

The rooms were nice as well...we had no issues with our room. We were in buildings 7 and 8 which was close to the party pool, restaurants and the Social club. We booked Premium Rooms which were nice and spacious. From building 8 we could sometimes hear the music played at the Social club at night from our room until about 11 pm (no biggie). The Social club was a nice place to hang out and relax with a drink while listening to music. Our waitress ELENA was fantastic!

No issues with getting pool chairs, or beach chairs. The walk to the beach from Memories resort was about 10 mins or you can take the trolly, which comes every few mins at the pick-up/drop-off spots.
We enjoyed dinner at all the a-la-carte restaurants at Memories and especially liked that we didn't need to make reservations. The Under the Sea Restaurant was our fav, special shout out to RUDY our waitor, who went above and beyond! The Mexican, Italian and Selections Buffet were all good too! The buffet restaurant on the beach was nice and convienient for lunch when relaxing on the beach. We also ate at two a-la-cartes at the Royalton for an additional $15 per person, the japanese and the steak house...both were fantastic! Also, both coffee shops (at M and R) were nice, and the burger joint called Bites, was great as well! Nice and convienient when the kids were hungry.
Nightly entertainment at the Social club at Memories, or at the theatre or outdoors at the Royalton were great as well. They had the treehouse characters Max and Ruby at the Social club for the kids, and they also showed movies there for the kids (which was great). The Michael Jackson show was amazing! Definitley check that out at the theatre at the Royalton.
At the Selection buffet, there is an entertainment board/tv that lets you know what shows are going on that night.
We all had a fantastic time and made some great memories. I recomment this resort to anyone of any age. Try not to let the bad reviews sway your decision...this place is great and we had no issues. Building 7 and 8 are in a great, central location. If you are travelling with kids that use strollers, try to ask for a ground floor room as there are no elevators. We were on the second floor, so had to carry our stroller up the stairs, but it wasn't too bad, so don't worry if there aren't any ground floors when you get there.

Room Tip: Building 7 and 8 are in a great, central location. If you are travelling with kids that use stroller...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank GTFNiagara_Ontario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Dear GTFNiagara_Ontario,

First of all, thank you so much for selecting Memories Splash Punta Cana for your holidays, it is a big pleasure to read this wonderful opinion about our hotel. And of course, thanks for sharing it on Trip Advisor.

We are very proud to know that your last experience at Memories Splash Punta Cana exceeded your expectations. As you know our principal goal is to give you our best service, make your vacation exclusive and unforgettable. Your comments will help us with our continuing effort to assure our Guest Satisfaction.

We hope you visit us again next year. We will be very pleased to welcome you.
Kind Regards,

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sharpsburg, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

It would be hard to mention all the great employees at memories splash but the absolute all star stand outs are Nelson and Jordan at the pool in front of building 7 as well as Victor behind the pool bar. Also at the beach bar at the Royalton Hector and Julienne we're stand outs. Our hotel maid on the 3rd floor was a gift to us and always made sure we had everything we needed. I am proud to say that these Resort workers became our friends.

Room Tip: Building 7 is awesome.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Joseph Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Dear Joseph Y.,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Memories Splash Punta Cana not only for your wonderful comments that you have had about our team, but also for taking the time to share your positive experience with the rest of the TripAdvisor community.

We are really glad to hear your comments about the impression of our hotel. Reading your comments help us to know that our decisions are in the good way to give our guests the best possible experience. Your comments about the attitude of the staff will be shared with the objective to motivate to continue with the best quality and guest satisfaction.

We hope you visit us again and of course we will be very pleased to welcome you.
Best greetings,

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

My husband and I took our 2 young children to this resort the first week of April. We normally travel as a couple a few times a year to an all inclusive but decided this year to bring the children and booked this resort on the advice of our travel agent - definitely happy we took her advice as we had a wonderful time! One of the nicest resorts we have stayed at and all the amenities aim to please and are all inclusive - pay one price and there is enough to do all over the resort no need for any expensive excursions.

Facilities
Commute from the airport was 25 mins with the new highway - excellent for those with little kids who just need to get there. Check in was uneventful and our room was ready in the early afternoon which was fine because we didn't expect it to be ready when we arrived at 10am and had bathing suits to change into. After we had lunch we went back up and our room was ready.
We were in building 7 and the location was perfect for us - right by the pool - kids club - burger joint - martini lounge- main buffet. We were about a 10 minute walk to the beach or you could take a little bus that runs through the resort every 10 mins- the Royalton which is the other resort on this premises is on the ocean but a walk to the other amenities. This was ok for us as we had our 4 month old with us and we had to get her in the air conditioning every couple of hours so we would pack up and go to the beach for a bit and then spent the rest of the day closer to our room and the pool. Our room was newly renovated and very nice and clean. The toilet wouldn't flush and I was able to grab a worker in the hallway and he fixed right away. Our room didn't have a crib but when the maid saw us moving in she was quick to let us know that she ordered one to be delivered. Relatively minor things but seen to right away in a professional manner. We never made any of the shows because our children were 4 months and 2 years so in bed rather early but we did see Mike the Knight one night at the buffet and his costume was spot on!

Food
The food was very good! It was usually my main complaint on every vacation - not this one - enough variety and tasty! We ate at the mexican twice it was our favourite. The italian was ok. We also paid $15pp to eat on the royalton side at the Greek. Well worth it as the food was good and the atmosphere even better as we were seated outside on the beach. The buffet on the memories side was much better than the one that was on the beach we found (Only place we could eat on the royalton side for free). Service was spotty - we tipped at every meal but were often found waiting for coffee or refills or to have plates cleared even when it wasn't very busy in the am buffet - service at the specialty restaurants was much better. The burger place was a personal favourite for us - while the kids were napping in the afternoon we would get some burgers and fries and eat in the room. I normally wouldn't touch a hamburger down south but these were like burgers you would make at home :) Room service was also included and a nice touch - selected small menu but they cooked the food well and it was much appreciated on the night that the kids fell asleep super early.
The pools were clean and the water park was amazing! It was like a vacation from your vacation! My 2 year old enjoyed the smaller kids section with pools and slides. The larger slides are for 4 feet and up and my husband went and enjoyed those :)
No towel cards and safe was not an additional charge like at some resorts so we loved that! Also the wifi was excellent - even in your room! We were able to FaceTime and stream utube shows for our son without any issues - when it was time to disconnect we just used the excuse that the iPad needed to charge so that he wasn't on it all the time.

Beach
We have stayed on this beach before at the Barcelo next door so we knew that it was a beautiful - large beach - but - not really good for swimming with kids. The waves are large and even on a calm day the undertow is still strong. Fun for those who want to boogie board etc. We took turns swimming in the ocean while the kids played on the beach. To cool and clean off there is a splash pad right off the beach - we LOVED this!!! Were able to get off all the sand and let the kids cool off too. My son loved to play in there!

I have only one negative comment about this resort - the tile around the pool and all around the resort is so so so so so slippery! People were falling all over the place just walking normally. We kept swim shoes on our son the entire time after he fell 3 times in the first 5 minutes of our stay and this helped him stay upright but I cringed every time one of us slipped a little just waiting for a fall. Management needs to address this ASAP.

We would definitely return as a family and recommend to other families - but as a couple would probably adventure to go somewhere else or stay on the Royalton side near the beach as there was an adults only section.

Room Tip: Building 7 is right beside the pool - water park and kids club
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank down_south2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Dear down_south2,

Firstly, the entire team of Memories Splash Punta Cana wants to thank you for sharing your positive experience with the rest of the TripAdvisor community.

We are really happy to read words as nice as yours. To know that our staff and service have exceeded your expectations encourages us to keep working day by day to maintain this proposal of high level that we want to achieve.

We will be glad to welcome you back again. We are at your disposal for anything you need.
Kind Regards,

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

During check-in we I got very unhappy to find out that a distance between main lobby and beach is 1 km. I was getting a room in the building that next to main lobby. Good thing – I got one step upgrade (Presidential Suite) which is awesome for family of 4 (including 2 small kids).
Stay in Royalton Punta Cana to receive access to Memories Splash Punta Cana (and its waterpark)!!!!!!
The Water Park is the best.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Plohish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this review, October 22, 2014
Dear Plohish,


Thank you for taking time to report your recent experience at Memories Splash Punta Cana, we are really happy to read your feedback on TripAdvisor about your recent visit.
Your positive feedback is very much appreciated. We can assure you we always try to do everything as possible to create enjoyable experiences to our guests, and we will consider all your comments like a great value that help us to improve.
It would be a pleasure for all of us to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

Just got back from memories splash on 20th April after spending a lovely 10days there. My daughter who is 10 and son of 8 really enjoyed the slides which were fantastic and the lovely sandy beach at the Royalton. The food was very nice and the cleanliness off the hotel was excellent. All staff at the hotel were absolutely fabulous and soooo nice and helpful. A special mention go to the Entertainment staff especially Jourdain and Nelson.

Thanks a lot guys.

Room Tip: If you want privacy from your children go for the family deluxe room with a divider 😜
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 777Mala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Dear 777Mala,

We would like to thank you personally for sharing on TripAdvisor your kind feedback about your stay at Memories Splash Punta Cana.

We appreciate to hear that we have been able to meet your expectations and that our location and facilities have contributed to a wonderful holiday in our hotel. It is a great pleasure to read how much you have enjoyed our resort.

We hope to have you back soon enjoying Memories Splash Punta Cana.

Kind Regards,

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 22, 2014

This was an important family vacation for us (1st in 8 years for my husband and I since we started our journey to have children) and also a wakeup call after a death in our extended family (too young, too soon) for me as I am a workaholic. I am a strong researcher and have a perfectionist mentality (great trait for work but awful in life).

Came across the reviews Memories was getting and decided to read. I knew to not expect much but just to be content with the fact that we are going on vacation.

Here is my fair assessment:
1. Qualifies as a 3.5/4 stars in terms of activities, location, ease to get to the beach, food, beverage, entertainment
2. Staff: 4/5 stars - friendly, honest, some might be a little too aggressive (excursions/orientation program)- as always use your intuition/gut when speaking and dealing with people no different than where you live.
3. DO NOT DRINK TAP WATER. We rinsed our mouths with water after brushing our teeth - we had some families who got slightly sick - of if you do use their tap water to rinse your mouth, then slosh a bit of alcohol in your mouth and it should be fine (i did this and was ok).
4. Flight: nice a short for families with small kids
5. During peak season, expect a slightly longer wait when disembarking at DR's airport and expect a cramped/slightly disorganized departure announcement/gate change (watch out for changing of departure gates, happened to so many people at the airport - everyone confused and slightly scared they were in the wrong area and missing their plane) - once you get there, you will know what we mean.
6. sunning flight was quick and easy
7. we chose the Diamond club package - would I do it again, not sure (we didn't need his assistance 90% of the time) but we had a truly nice guy (Fiska), we were able to check in quickly and and got our bags promptly only when we called into front desk, enjoyed exclusive drinks at Memories and Royalty and had a chance to get items from Royalton's cafe (great vanilla ice cream cappuccino - try it!). We tried to get on of the palappas in their exclusive area for diamond club members but people were getting up at 4/5 am to secure those things
8. They have a policy that states no one is allowed to reserve seats not he beach or at the pool. Staff monitoring would remove your items so when you come back after 20 Minutes (yes after 20 minutes), someone else is in your spot and you think it was them, but they are innocent. We witnessed this and saw many arguments amongst people - a bit childish and silly of the people who reserved the spots and thinking that they can hold on to it for the entire day whilst they leave their spot for hours on end.
9. Royalton offers an umbrella in their room, so use it if you can for the beach - it is one of those golf umbrellas
10. Splash park: amazing, no long lineups - if you have small children who are learning how to swim, please be a little careful when venturing into the wave pool
11. bring lots of sunscreen - very expensive (we had to pay USD $15 for a Revlon 60 SPF (we actually finished a full bottle of sunscreen lotion for my 2 kids) at Memories. At Royaltyon: hawaiian tropic was USD $36.
12. cover up if you are prone to heat rash/burn....the sun is glorious every day
13. When getting your drinks at memories bar, just scream out your order, no point lining up because some people do leave their manners behind when on vacation
14. bring some ointment for mosquito bites as well as aloe vera for burnt skin
15. warm water in pools - 2 pool sections (the slightly rowdy one and the quiet/family one)
16. we had building 7 - very loud during the day but ok during the night, very convenient as it is central

Would we go back? yes.
Would we register for diamond club? would seriously have to think about it

Room Tip: building 7 is central but noisy during the day but we didn't have a problem with it - we were ou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Apitpix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Dear Apitpix,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for spending your time sharing your experience at Memories Splash Punta Cana and thanks for giving us the esteemed opportunity of serving you during your stay in Punta Cana.

We would like to express our gratitude for your nice comments you made about your stay. It is always great to receive positive feedback on numerous aspects of the hotel, service and installations. It will be a pleasure to share them with the rest of the team.

We will be delighted to attend you in future if you come back to Punta Cana. We would like to see you again in our hotel Memories Splash Punta Cana as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
19.0 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#42 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 910 reviews
37.9 mi away
Casa de Campo
Casa de Campo
#1 of 12 in La Romana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,088 reviews
16.9 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#24 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Casino
3.6 mi away
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
2.4 mi away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#80 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Memories Splash Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Memories Splash Punta Cana

Property: Memories Splash Punta Cana
Address: Playa Arena Gorda | Macao, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Memories Splash Punta Cana 4*
Number of rooms: 525
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This wonderful stylish family oriented resort is located at Bavaro Beach, Punta Cana, one of the most beautiful landmarks of the Caribbean.5 Thematic Restaurants reservation-free dining +11 Bars +Water Park features a children pool with slides, wave pool, relax pool, Jacuzzi,Kamikaze, Space bowl, Black hole and lots of tubes with amazing surprises. In addition, the resort also boasts 3 pools. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Memories Splash Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing