We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Trip for a large group”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Memories Splash Punta Cana
Ranked #32 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed February 24, 2014

We were 20 adults and teens who travelled to the Memories Splash in February 2014. Most of the group stayed for 9 days. We were very concerned about the resort after reading the initial negative reviews. There are still some issues with the resort but nothing that was significant enough to ruin our trip. Overall we had a great trip.

Room - We contacted Whanda (who handles group reservations) in advance of our trip. When we arrived at the hotel, our rooms were ready and the check in process took only about 30 minutes for all of us. The check in was a bit hectic and disorganized but we were in our rooms within half an hour. We had requested rooms that were relatively close to each other and only one room needed to be changed to be closer to the rest of the group. My husband and I were the only ones who had trouble with our room (the TV wasn't working, our telephone wasn't working and at night we would get a large puddle of water in our bathroom). It took us 6 visits to the front desk before everything was fixed (we had to physically go to the front desk because we had no phone). We were a bit annoyed at the number of times we had to ask but didn't let it bother us too much. In the end, I think everything was fixed because we asked to speak to the manager - who actually ended up being guest services. After everything was fixed, we received a lovely cheese tray and bottle of champagne in our room. Other than the issues we had with our room, we thought the room was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. One suggestion, we had booked the Jacuzzi suite which had a king size bed. We had a few people in the group who didn't want to sleep in the same bed so they had their rooms switched to one that had 2 double beds. Those rooms were nice but didn't have a jaccuzi. Most of our group stayed in Building 5 - it was right at the quiet pool, was close to the buffet, and close to the Bellini Bar, the Mexican A la Carte and the Italian A la Carte. Buildings 7,8,9 are right at the activity pool and are close to the buffet and the Social bar and the Under the Sea restaurant. These buildings are also closer to the water park and closer to the Royalton. We were happy with the location of our rooms (the extra walk to the Social bar, etc is not a big deal).

Grounds/ activities - The hotel is large. It isn't on the beach but the beach is a short walk or trolley ride away. The Memories hotel has 2 pools, one was the activity pool and one was a more quiet pool. The beach was busy but we were able to find loungers quite easily when we would go there mid morning. Because there are no towel cards, people seemed to "save" loungers with a towel. A couple of times we pushed our loungers up against the "saved" loungers and when no one came to use the lounger in about an hour, we just took over the "saved" loungers. The beach itself is very nice, the waves are not too powerful but fun to float in. There are free non motorized water sports - we took a kayak out one day. In my opinion, the pools at Memories were nicer than those at the Royalton. The Royalton pools were much smaller. We enjoyed the Memories activity pool in the mornings but found after about 3 pm, it was too loud for us. So around 3pm, we would head to the quiet pool. We never had a problem getting loungers at either of the Memories pools (we didn't go to the Royalton pools). We really enjoyed the water aerobics at the activity pool (at about noon). The animation staff made the aerobics really fun. I also did yoga one morning on the beach (at 10:00am). It was fun and allowed for people of different ability levels to participate in. The water park was fun. The teenagers (and some of the adults) spent a few mornings or afternoons at the waterpark and they loved it. There were no lines. The safety standards seemed to be really high. My 21 year old son stubbed his toe one day and the life guards made a big deal about attending to it and taping it up. Other people have mentioned how slippery the tile surfaces are. I would agree - especially when they were wet. I would go for a run in the morning and I made sure to run on the ashphalt - not on the tiles. One of our group slipped and fell on the tiles and we were being really careful. We saw quite a few people walking around with removable casts...our guess was that they had fallen on the tiles. Management needs to do something to change the tiles or roughen them up so they are not so slippery.

Service /staff - We had only 2 occasions where I would say the staff were not pleasant. Everyone else was friendly and really wanted us to enjoy our visit. We did observe that the resort was understaffed. Bars that only had one bartender, housekeeping seemed to be working late into the evening (at 6:00pm they seemed to still be cleaning rooms - although our room was always cleaned by the time we got back at about 6:00pm). We had some exceptional service staff and I will note them at the bottom of the review

Food - The food was very good. We ate at the Memories buffet for breakfast, Royalton Buffet for lunch and every evening we ate at an A la Carte restaurant. We liked all the A la Carte's and ate at each on multiple times. The no reservation system worked for us...even in a large group. We would go to the restaurant and put our name and number of people down on their wait list. We would tell them which bar we were at and the hostess would come to let us know when our table was ready. On the last night, we paid $15 pp and ate at the Japanese (ZEN) restaurant. It was a great choice, the presentation was fun and the food was good. In addition to the restaurants, the Coffee bars were wonderful - every morning we would head there for a cappuccino and in the afternoon the kids would go there for a decadent dessert or ice cream. Bites was a favourite of our son, who would go there at all hours for a snack between meals. I think it also deserves a mention that the wine was very good. It was from Spain.

Pictures - Because our whole extended family was there, we had our photo's taken by one of the professional photographers. He took excellent pictures. The photo shoot took about 1.5 hours (12 people) and he took pictures in the eco garden and on the beach. When we booked the photo shoot, we were told that they expected that we would buy 15 pictures (at $10 per picture). When we went back to preview the pictures, he tried to sell us the 100 pictures that he had taken - he offered us a "20% discount" - for $800. We ended up going through all the pictures and purchased 25 for $250 (there were 3 families in the pictures). The photos were given to us on a CD (no printed pictures). I would recommend the photography studio but just be aware that they will try to upsell you all the pictures they take.

Staff who deserve a special mention - Antonio (royalton buffet lunch); Nelson (Royalton Buffet lunch); Nelson (Animation staff); Delby (Cafe Memories); Jose Louis Ozoria (Selections Buffet); Luis Gabriel (Mexican Memories); Carolina (Under the Sea, seating coordinator); Eurnis (Under the Sea); David (Memories Italian); Cherny (Zen Royalton).

Overall, I would recommend this resort. Although we had some issues, they were minor in the grand scheme of the trip and all our travellers had a great time. I wish you and your families a lovely visit at this great resort!

Room Tip: Rooms in buildings 1-6 are close to the quiet pool and close to the Mexican and Italian Restaurant...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank CBJK102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Dear CBJK102,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Memories Splash Punta Cana not only for your wonderful comments that you have had about our team, but also for taking the time to share your positive experience with the rest of the TripAdvisor community.

We are really glad to hear your comments about the impression of our hotel. Reading your comments help us to know that our decisions are in the good way to give our guests the best possible experience. Your comments about the attitude of the staff will be shared with the objective to motivate to continue with the best quality and guest satisfaction.

We hope you visit us again and of course we will be very pleased to welcome you.
Best greetings,

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (8,130)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

4,921 - 4,927 of 8,131 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2014

This resort is wonderful. There were no bugs biting us, there was plenty of shade available by the many pools and the beach. The beach was crowded and generally you have to wait for someone to leave to get a spot in the shade, but every single day we found shade there. If you worship the sun then no worries, there are lots of spots. There are 3 pools on the memories side and then two more on the Royalton side. The memories pools are more likely to have shade and chairs available. Royalton side is closer to the beach so there are never any chairs by the pool unless you go early in the morning to get them.

The service was a bit hit and miss. Some people we found to be very friendly, like at the buffet, the hostesses were super friendly. Our server at the Italian restaurant and the seafood restaurants were not quite friendly. The Mexican restaurant service and food was amazing though. This resort doesn't take reservations for the a la carte restaurants, so you think that is great however when you go be warned you will be waiting at least 20 minutes for a table. It's not a huge deal but we were hungry the first night and so it annoyed us. We made the habit of asking for a table and then going back to our room to get ready and then coming back for the table, and this worked perfectly for us.

There are millions of towels all around the resort, there is no towel card or anything. You just take towels from the specified towel spots and then discard them and get new ones whenever you want. We had many towels at a time because we used them as pillows while we read.

The waterpark is awesome. It is not just for kids, we were two adults travelling and we went almost every day. There were two slides too scary for me so I skipped them! Kids and adults will have a blast here. The lifegaurds are very concerned for the safety and they have the routine down well. They keep everyone safe and they are serious about it.

Food at the buffet was not bad but not awesome, I felt like it was the same things every day. I do not eat seafood however so I could be too picky. My husband loved it, he eats lots of fish, beef etc. There was something for everyone to eat though, for sure.

There are always staff working, everywhere you look. Landscaping, cleaning etc...they work very hard to keep the resort super clean and nice looking. It was a very clean resort. No random garbage anywhere etc.. One day I remember seeing a random plastic cup on the ground and I thought that was weird because you never see garbage anywhere on the grounds.

We liked the little quiet pool during the morning, we sat there and read in the shade. There was never anyone in that pool. My husband trained for his triathlon there as it was empty and he was able to do laps in it.

The buffet at the Royalton was our favorite place to eat lunch as it is right beside the beach and we found the food better there, It was different things and seemed like better quality a bit.

The beach is amazingly beautiful and you can walk for miles each way. We love love loved the coffee bar!!! We are coffee drinkers and my husband got his moneys worth here lol he went several times a day! Oh and Bites burger bar has awesome burgers and paninis as well.

To me, this was a great value as you really get two resorts in one. We had a blast and would recommend this hotel. I honestly have no idea why it is rated so low on Tripadvisor.

Room Tip: Our room was in building 8 facing the social bar - very good location as it is close to the waterpar...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Nataliehammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Dear Nataliehammy,

Firstly, thank you so much for selecting Memories Splash Punta Cana for your holidays and thank you for having taken some of your valuable time to send to Trip Advisor your positive comments.

Your constructive and criticism comments have been reported and they will be taken into account in the future. We will continue working to improve our services, as our top priority is to provide the best experience our guest.

We are at your complete disposal.
Kind regards.

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Overall I am giving Memories a 3 and the Royalton a 4. I stayed at Memories Splash last week and had upgraded my room and stayed in building 8. The upgrade made the room liveable ,but certainly was nothing fantastic. The room is not new. The tv, bedding, and safe probably are new. The bed was comfortable enough and very firm. We saw the staff putting new beds in the building when we were leaving. The tv worked great, but I can see why some people complained. You must make sure all the cords in the back are attached securely and the tv remote must be plugged in to charge once in a while. The alarm clock is in the tv system and there are lots of channels (all listed in the categories they belong in). The air conditioner is tricky. Make sure there is a key card in the slot near the door to make the lights work and keep the air on all day. At night we had to take the card out or we froze (we had the air conditioner set to 28). We had hot water everyday except one at 6pm when everyone seemed to be using the shower at the same time. The concrete walls in the hall echo a lot. I used ear plugs and that worked well. The black out blinds are great, the room was very clean, and the locks on both doors looked new and worked well. We had no problems with the mini bar and always had tons of water. We were on a ground floor and had no bug issues. Heads up the guy sitting in your building is a time share person.
The pools were in good condition and we always could find a lounger. The beach was kept clean and it only took 2 mins or so to find a lounger there. The sellers on the beach never bothered us. The beach bar had the best drinks, especially at night. The water park is phenomenal and very safe!
We found lunch at the Grazie restaurant on the beach a little lack lustre. We preferred to use the Royalton’s main buffet for lunch as it had much more variety. Breakfast at memories was great. Loved the custom omelette option and mimosa options. We had the BBQ at Memories one day and it was pretty good. The 3 restaurants at Memories were all delicious. The Tex-Mex had the biggest portions. I did not manage to get through my meal there even when I skipped the salad/soup option. The staff at the buffet were pretty good and the staff at the restaurants were excellent. The ice cream and sweets at the cafe were great, but the coffee left something to be desired. I wish they would ditch the thick Styrofoam cups.
In terms of entertainment some nights were better than others. We left Memories every evening to go to the Royalton for better drinks and better entertainment. The Michael Jackson show was the best Michael Jackson show I have seen. The theatre is new and comfortable. The dance shows were ok and the circus show in the plaza was fun (great band). The Modern Jazz show at the plaza was very very boring. Good DJ for beach party.
Check in was a smooth process. The lobby is unimpressive and small. There was no construction on site. The grounds seem pretty much finished. The market nearby has rum and the hotel gift store does not (try not to pay more than $20 for the 750 ml bottles). The vendors are kind of pushy, but I experienced worse in Mexico.
Overall Memories is not bad , but if you can afford it stay at the Royalton.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank hotcandie6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Dear hotcandie6,

We are very sorry that your holiday with us did not meet your expectations and we appreciate your constructive comments and thank you for having taken some of your valuable time to send to Trip Advisor your positive comments.

Your comments have been reported and they will be taken into account in the future. We will continue working to improve our services, as our top priority is to provide the best experience our guest.

We are at your complete disposal.
Kind regards.

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

We have been at Memories Splash for 11 days and are having a great time! The food is very good and the staff are fantastic - very friendly and hard working.

Our favourite hang out during the day is Bubbles swim up bar at the quiet pool. Diogenes (Iy yi yi) and Bernice are great bartenders, always entertaining and happy to see us. Our evenings always lead us to the Bellini Bar where Joselo, Carolina and Angela mix up anything we ask for. Thanks for the great service!

Although the hotel is not on the beach it is just a short trolley ride away. The beach is gorgeous but is busy early in the day so try to plan your day so you arrive there after lunch.

The food has all been very good. We have been to all 3 al la cart restaurants twice now. It is nice not having to make a reservation. If the restaurant is full you just try the next one or go for a drink next door and the hostess will come find you when your table is ready. And don't forget to go to Bites. They have the best burgers!

Having access to the sister hotel on the beach means there is always something to do and somewhere to eat. The evening shows and night life all happen at the other hotel which can seem inconvenient but it also means all the buildings at Memories are quiet to sleep. :)

Our best tip would be to bring Canadian money to pay for excursions as they will take it dollar for dollar and American for tipping and for purchases from the stores and vendors. No need to change it to Dominican.

And ignore the bad reviews! The food is great, the staff at the bars and restaurants are wonderful and are continuously cleaning, the rooms are clean and the ground keepers have been planting, trimming and painting - every day it looks nicer and nicer.

Thanks for the fantastic vacation! It is going to be hard to leave.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Lmnop1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded February 24, 2014

Dear Lmnop1,

Firstly, the entire team of Memories Splash Punta Cana want to thank you for sharing your positive experience with the rest of the TripAdvisor community.

We are really happy to read words as nice as yours. To know that our staff and service have exceeded your expectations encourages us to keep working day by day to maintain this proposal of high level that we want to achieve.

We will be glad to welcome you back again. We are at your disposal for anything you need.
Best greetings,

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Weather was perfect. Rooms were clean. The food was good. I consider myself a fussy eater and always found lots to eat without complaint.The buffet did not have a lot of variety but the Mexican and Seafood a la cartes were excellent and you can go to a la cartes every night if you want. The Italian was my least favourite- not a lot of flavour. You don't have to make reservations to for the a la cartes, which is nice, but there is a wait to be seated. You can go for a drink and they will come get u when your seat is ready. On some of the websites it shows more a la cartes, but those are actually the Royalton, where Memories guests can go, but not eat at the a la cartes without paying. HUNTER a la carte at Royalton was so good- awesome steak!. We also did the Japanese at Royalton was a good experience. Memories BITES snack bar was AWESOME! Homemade hamburgers, so good! Great fries. Right next door is a dessert shop also great!

Beach was beautiful- no sand flies or mosquitoes.The beach is actually at the Royalton, but there is a train that comes very frequently to take you, if you are too lazy to walk literally 5 minutes.Had a great time a the beach disco.

We upgraded to Diamond club, which meant we were served on the beach- drinks, food, cold clothes, separate section of the beach. Well worth it! The water park was good- never a line up.

The front desk will exchange your Canadian money at par for US. It is hard to get small bills for tipping, so bring lots of small bills with you.

The staff at Memories and Royalton were so friendly and helpful! So many to name but a few of our favourites are-
** Adamilka the best waitress at the swim up bar- always a smile and cold beer for us
** Love Roberto from the Bellini bar- my new favourite drink- Mango Bellini!!!
** Jose Cueva, so friendly and eager to please.
Jonathan, Royalton Diamond butler always took care of us.
***Jordain and Nelson from animation were hilarious and always entertaining.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank tari g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Dear tari g.,

First of all, thank you so much for selecting Memories Splash Punta Cana for your holidays, it is a big pleasure to read this wonderful opinion about our hotel. And of course, thanks for sharing it on TripAdvisor.

We are very proud to know that your last experience at Memories Splash Punta Cana, exceeded your expectations. As you know our principal goal is to give you our best service, make your vacation exclusive and unforgettable. Your comments will help us with our continuing effort to assure our Guest Satisfaction.

We hope you visit us again next year. We will be very pleased to welcome you.
Best greetings,

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Memories Splash was an awesome resort that connected to the Royalton. The water park was amazing with water slides I didn't think could exist! The beach was very nice and not very busy at all which gave room for everyone. You would have to get up earlier in the morning to get chairs at the beach though like any other resort. From Memories to the beach it's about a 10-14min walk, but that's not much of a problem because you can get a ride from the tram. Which has awesome and fun drivers such as Jonathan Quiroz who was fun at all times and very helpful. The food was pretty good but like all resorts, after 3 or 4 days you get sick of it. The staff is very nice and welcoming and make you feel at home. Overall, very nice and fun resort for families!!

Justin ;o)

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Justin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Dear Justin W.,

We would like to thank you personally for sharing on TripAdvisor your kind feedback about your stay at Memories Splash Punta Cana.

We appreciate to hear that we have been able to meet your expectations and that our location and facilities have contributed to a wonderful holiday in our hotel.

It is a great pleasure to read how much you have enjoyed our resort. We hope to have you back soon enjoying Memories Splash Punta Cana.
Kind Regards,

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Memories Splash is a family oriented resort with two pools, a water park and five restaurants. We came for warm weather and R&R. The resort delivered on all accounts. The quiet pool always had chaises available, both in the sun and in the shade. The resort felt safe both day and evening. All the staff was extremely friendly; every guest is greeted with a friendly "hola"!

Our room had two double beds - the mattresses were new and firm. The room's A/C was on the cold side; we could not get the thermostat to adjust at all, but there was enough bedding to sleep comfortably. The light cover for the ceiling fan was missing, exposing bare bulbs. We called twice to get it fixed, to no avail. It was not the end of the world, but a bit ugly. The room faced the "quiet" pool, and it was a lovely view.

Food and drinks were plentiful - food was better at the sit down restaurants over the buffet. Residents at Memories were allowed to eat lunch at the Royalton's restaurants - the Royalton's lunch buffet was better than the Memories buffet. Most of the drinks were slushy rum concoctions - each bartender had their own "special". A special shout out to Santo, the waiter at the Mexican restaurant. It was the best meal of the week, and he went out of his way to make the experience wonderful.

This resort is NOT on the beach; but a 10 minute walk or a 5 minute tram ride takes you to the Royalton, where the beach was accessible and there were massive amounts of lounge chairs. We never had a problem getting one. The beach is beautiful, and you can walk for miles in either direction. We were not troubled by any one selling trinkets on the beach anywhere. We went to the beach in the morning and also to watch the sunset, avoiding the worst of the mid-day sun.

There is entertainment every evening - live music at Memories, and a variety of shows at the Royalton, which are available to residents of Memories. We tended to be too relaxed to attend any of the shows except one or two.

Our only issue with the resort is that our room was never cleaned before 4PM, making an afternoon siesta impossible.

Remember, this is a Spanish speaking country; not everyone is fluent in English, but they try really hard! We wish we had known to bring small denominations of currency for tipping (it was hard to break big bills) - a small tip really makes a difference in service- service went from great to stellar!

Room Tip: Room 2212 is in Building 6 on the ground level; we faced the "quiet" pool. Room was large...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank elinchgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MauricioZarate, General Manager at Memories Splash Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded February 22, 2014

Dear elinchgo,

Firstly, thank you so much for selecting Memories Splash Punta Cana for your holidays and thank you for having taken some of your valuable time to send to Trip Advisor your positive comments.

Your constructive and criticism comments have been reported and they will be taken into account in the future. We will continue working to improve our services, as our top priority is to provide the best experience our guest.

We are at your complete disposal.
Kind regards.

Mauricio Zárate
General Manager
Royalton Punta Cana & Memories Splash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
15.3 mi away
The Westin Puntacana Resort & Club
0.1 mi away
Royalton Punta Cana Resort & Casino
0.9 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Occidental Caribe
Occidental Caribe
#60 of 112 in Punta Cana
9,422 reviews
8.2 mi away
CHIC by Royalton Luxury Resorts
8.9 mi away
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
#16 of 112 in Punta Cana
11,635 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Memories Splash Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Memories Splash Punta Cana

Address: Playa Arena Gorda | Macao, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Price Range: $159 - $768 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Memories Splash Punta Cana 4*
Number of rooms: 525
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This wonderful stylish family oriented resort is located at Bavaro Beach, Punta Cana, one of the most beautiful landmarks of the Caribbean. 5 Thematic Restaurants reservation-free dining +11 Bars +Water Park features a children pool with slides, wave pool, relax pool, Jacuzzi, Kamikaze, Space bowl, Black hole and lots of tubes with amazing surprises. In addition, the resort also boasts 3 pools. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TravelUp, Orbitz, Travelocity, BookIt.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Memories Splash Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing