We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A most memorable vacation”
VIEW OF POOL AND BEACH
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VIEW OF POOL AND BEACH
VIEW FROM MASTER BEDROOM BALCONY VIEW OF POOL AND BEACH AT GROUND LEVEL
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
VIEW OF POOL AND BEACH
VIEW FROM MASTER BEDROOM BALCONY
VIEW OF POOL AND BEACH AT GROUND LEVEL
VIEW OF POOL AND HOT TUB FROM 2ND FLOOR
VIEW OF VILLA FROM BEACH
FRONT GATE
INTERIOR WALKWAY
INTERIOR WALKWAY AT NIGHT
POOL AREA AT NIGHT
TOWER TO SECOND FLOOR
INSIDE THE TOWER
VIEW FROM SECOND FLOOR BALCONY
OUTDOOR LIVING AREA
VIEW FROM OUTDOOR DINING AREA
TV ROOM
GUEST KITCHEN
DINING ROOM
DINING ROOM AT NIGHT
MASTER BEDROOM #1
MASTER BEDROOM #2
GUEST BEDROOM #1
GUEST BEDROOM #2
GUEST BEDROOM #3
GUEST BEDROOM #4
INTERIOR HALLWAY BETWEEN GUEST ROOMS
TYPICAL EN-SUITE GUEST BATHROOM
SUNRISE
YOUR CHAIRS AWAIT YOU!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
pminski
Sunny Isles Beach, Florida
1 review
“A most memorable vacation”
Reviewed January 25, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We brought with ourselves treasured memories of our stay at this magnificent villa. Our grandchildren ran and played every day on the beach located literally behind the house. From there they jumped to the expansive garden where the pool is located overlooking the ocean. From the terrace where we spent most of our day, some of us watched them while others went on long walks on the beach. Our days were full with privacy and tranquility. The staff could not have been more attentive to our needs. The food exquisite. The memories will last a lifetime.
We already booked our next stay. Can’t wait!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gpphorns
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Corona commercial on the beach”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Everything was excellent - food, service, accommodations and of course, the view. We kept looking for the corona beers and the cameras in anticipation that we were going to be part of the next corona commercial. It is a spectacular location and environment. We highly recommend this place for an over the top beach experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulettem...
Norman, Oklahoma
1 review
“FANTASTIC FAMILY VACATION”
Reviewed July 12, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We take a vacation every year with our family. This vacation was at the top of our expectations. The Villa is beautiful, family friendly and the view of the ocean is breathtaking. The pool is very large and we had so much fun in it. The beach is very nice and the property includes a volley ball net on the beach that we played on everyday before dinner. The staff is outstanding. Victor, the butler, was wonderful and took care of all our needs. The staff is superb and includes a butler, butler assistant, chef, and maid. The manager, Alejandro, was there everyday to make sure we were happy with everything. I just cannot say enough about this staff. They are the best. Won't go wrong choosing this Villa.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter G
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“A True Vacation”
Reviewed January 9, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The property was beautiful located right there on the beach. Due to the isolated location, only a handful of people were spotted walking on "our" beach.

The villa had a full staff. Excellent! Superb! Helpful with anything and everything. The bedrooms were huge, but comfortable.

The pool was large, but not too deep. The attached spa was a perfect place to warm up after a few laps.

The only problem was the Punta Cana seaweed. It was so thick that you couldn't get from the beach to the ocean. Not the villa's problem, but a Carribean problem

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The head butler helped with everything
Liked least: The seaweed problem that blocked access to the ocean
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
renierene...
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“nothing better”
Reviewed December 28, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

the only complaint i can say is we had to go home!!!! this was the best of the best. never been treated so well and felt so relaxed. if you can just go.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NY, USA
Reviewed April 10, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beverly Hills
Reviewed January 10, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing