We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Adventure boogies”

Scape Park at Cap Cana
Book In Advance
More Info
$68.98*
and up
Hoyo Azul Cenote Tour at Scape Park from Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The amazing Hoyo Azul Lagoon, ranked No. 3 of all the attractions in Punta Cana, the exciting Zip Line Tour, you can find all of these attractions and more in Scape Park at Cap Cana, Dominican Republic. The ocean, the beach, the cliffs, and the tropical forests combine together to make of us an exquisite natural asset. Cap Cana’s natural resources and extent makes it possible for Scape Park to offer all kinds of attractions for every taste. There is really no need to look for anything else outside Cap Cana.
England
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Adventure boogies”
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Really good fun had nice swim in the Caribbean sea much calmer than the Atlantic fresh water cave was very refreshing !

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,145 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    581
    316
    134
    49
    65
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sudbury, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fun-filled day”
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Had so much fun at Scape Park! Our guide was super friendly and knowledgeable of the culture. It was nice to travel outside of the resort, this place makes you feel safe.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Food_lover_princess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
47 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Pretty cenote, trip not worth your money”
Reviewed December 11, 2013

We booked the Dune Buggies trip and went early in the morning. It cost us $50/person. We were picked up from the hotel on the open truck based vehicles that looked cool, but were absolutely terrible. Despite having open air in the sitting area, all emission went right were the passengers sat. We were forced to inhale it! When we arrived to the Scape Park, we were given a speech about safety and all. Most buggies were pretty old and quite a few of them were getting stuck while on the tour. It was really dusty, so pack a scarf or a bandana to cover your mouth and nose. Also, sunglasses are a must as the dust easily gets into your eyes. What really bothered us is that it's a nature place and they pollute it with those buggies! It's just not right! While the cenote was pretty, overall this trip was not worth the money. I wish I read some other reviews before we booked the trip.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank lb_Ohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
berkshire
Level Contributor
253 reviews
87 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“Could of been just a little bit more”
Reviewed December 7, 2013

We went on the buggies
Was a great day however you only get pictured on the way there so the person on way back doesn't get any pics.

Rep does not tell you that when you arrive they make you sign away any right to sue
ect if you have an accident.
Be aware that some people are very cocky when driving the buggies,, where they over/under take and impatient ect.
You are told not to.. but some idiots don't listen..

however we went to an amazing beach plus the cave.
Very memorable day
They charge $20 per picture or $60 for the whole pack including the video

take drinks and snacks with you

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Demented_Em
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ride the Boogies!”
Reviewed November 29, 2013

So much fun! And the two excursions to Hoyo Azul and Juanillo Beach were remarkable natural beauties.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Darren P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Scape Park at Cap Cana also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Scape Park at Cap Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing