We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“7 days in paradise!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
Ranked #5 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“7 days in paradise!”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

My boyfriend and I spent 7 wonderful days at this resort! We were extremely sad to go =[ All the pictures on their website are representative of what the resort looks like! It's so gorgeous!

The resort is approximately 30 minutes away by taxi from the airport. When we arrived, we checked in at the lobby and a lovely server brought us some refreshing smoothies while we waited for everything to process. The lobby is an open floor plan with beautiful greenery everywhere. We were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to the Reserve, as we originally booked a luxury junior suite. We then took a golf cart to our room which turned out to be a one bedroom suite.

The room itself consists of a living room with a small kitchen area (no stove, just a sink and some cabinets). There was a mini fridge which is restocked daily with water, orange juice, soda and beer. The AC in the room is not very strong at all. Our bedroom had a super comfortable king sized bed. Off to the side through a sliding door is a jacuzzi. The sliding door had a bunch of stains on it (guess someone had too much fun) and the jacuzzi didn't work. There is a safe and closets in this area which contained 2 bathrobes and slippers. Past the jacuzzi tub is the bathroom which has double sinks, a toilet behind a closed door (which by the way is glass...) and a standing shower. All was pretty clean. The room door leading to the hallway doesn't close very well and slams every time it shuts. All the doors in our section of the resort slammed and it was very noisy. Wifi in our building was weak and could only be accessed when standing near the balcony (building 37). Our room was cleaned everyday, sometimes twice a day.

There are 13 restaurants on site and you will need to make reservations for almost all of the a la carte restaurants. Gabi Beach, Gabi Club and Naos are buffets that are open for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Naos seemed to be closed after breakfast during our stay. The Hydro Grill is a la carte also but open during the day. All other restaurants are only open for dinner.

Gabi Beach & Gabi Club - both have great ambience and wonderful service staff. The food is pretty good, especially the grill which prepares omelettes (get fresh cooked eggs as the pre-made scrambled stuff is gross) in the morning, and fresh cooked steak, pork, seafood and chicken for lunch and dinner. The steak and pork were amazing! Really juicy and of a higher quality than any buffet that I've ever been to. I went back for seconds and thirds at every meal! The non-fish seafood is kind of lacking which is surprising because we are on an island... (but fish was good!) For breakfast is also some amazing hot chocolate. Most desserts are small and even bite sized so you could try everything if you wanted to. There is also ice cream and fresh fruit. Special thanks to Anthony Cid who was our server at Gabi Club. He was extremely friendly and his service was speedy and courteous. He remembered our drink orders and suggested some new drinks for us too!

Wine costs money but cocktails and hard liquor does not. We had tons of pina coladas =] They also have non alcoholic pina coladas and fruit smoothies as well as soda and non-carbonated drinks. They are pretty heavy on the alcohol and drinks were delish. My favorite was an espresso martini but it tasted more like a boozy milk shake.

Here's our restaurant rundown:
Naos - we only visited once for breakfast as it was closed other times we went. Standard breakfast fare.

Hydro Grill - Salads and burgers mostly. French fries here and actually all over the resort taste bad, do not order fries.

Vento - It says mediterranean cuisines but seemed more italian to me. Many pasta and risotto dishes. We had a shrimp tempura appetizer, the garlic fish entree and a risotto. Delicious and flavorful!

Mole - Mexican cuisine. We were served some chips and salsa before ordering. The oaxaca chicken was some of the best chicken I've ever had in a restaurant. Super tender with a great sauce. Also had flan for dessert which was not bad.

Passion - Costs extra per person but well worth it. The service provided by our waiter (I think his name was Juan but I can't remember) was impeccable and what you would expect from any 5 star restaurant. Can't remember everything but we had an octopus appetizer and a scallop appetizer both of which were unbelievable. The pork entree I had was some kind of sweet pulled pork which was amazing!

Fuego - Latin american fusion. This and Passion were probably the best 2 restaurants. We had a shrimp ceviche and mufungo. I only remember having a fried chicken nugget type of entree which was way better than your run of the mill chicken nuggets.

Aqua - Italian food. I really enjoyed this place as well. I had a leg of lamb which was fall of the bone good.

Bana - This place is alright. If you've been to Benihana, it's the same. You get a small portion of fried rice and a selection of meat cooked on the grill (beef, chicken, salmon, etc). The show was good but that's about it. We were hungry after and had to go to the buffet.

We did not go to La Palapa (also costs extra if you are not royal service) or the Grill.

The beach at the resort was gorgeous. It was super clean and the sand is soft and squishy. I think they clean it every morning. There are plenty of cushy beach chairs with straw umbrellas over them. It is super relaxing. For reserve members you get towels at the beach and you can have as many as you want. I think non-Reserve guests get a towel card and have to return their towels to avoid being charged. Thank you so much to Ramon Ramirez for bringing us our drinks! We wanted a fresh coconut but they ran out the first day we were there. Ramon was nice enough to let us know the next time they had coconuts and made sure to save them for us! The beach has a water sports area where you can rent some stuff for free (not sure what). They also have activities that cost money such as parasailing, boat and snorkel combos and scuba certification classes. We spent our afternoons in the cabanas by the pool at the reserve. We never had an issue with finding chairs/cabanas at the pool or the beach. The beach has a separate area for the reserve. There were people that placed their towels on the chairs and never came back but at the pool the staff will occasionally come and remove those towels. Rolled up towels in the cabanas at the reserve mean that it's empty and free to use.

There were also some fun activities everyday and Fabio V Romero made them even more fun! He is a great dance instructor and very funny! We took Bachata and Merengue lessons. We also took a painting class and a candle making class to bring home some souvenirs. I especially loved aqua gym (basically aerobics in the pool) with Noel. He is super enthusiastic! There is a gym we never used but theres spin classes, abs classes, pilates, etc. They also have tennis courts and an activities area with archery, table tennis and a climbing wall.

I went to the spa for a massage and a pedicure. I had an amazing massage green tea from Ana Maria. Great pressure and very relaxing. The green tea oils smelled refreshing and were really good on the skin. Juana also gave me my pedicure and she was very friendly. The pedicures are given in these cabanas outside so it can get a little hot. You also have the option of a massage outdoors on the beach. That was a unique experience!

Every night they have shows like the Lion King, Dominican culture show, modern dance and many more. I wish the resort would put a bit of money into decorating the theatre because it looks a little shabby. It's just a stage with some temporary chairs. The shows themselves last about 1-1.5 hours and were fun to watch! Get there early for front row seats (about 15 minutes is sufficient).

The resort is pretty big but still walkable. They have trams that take you around the resort and they come every 10 minutes and pre-determined stops. Usually you can have them stop wherever you want if you call out though. The reserve area is far from the main resort. The main resort is where most of the restaurants and the beach is. It's about a 10 minute walk from the resort. The lobby area has a place to book excursions which should be done a day or 2 in advance. They have the same activities/companies as you will find on the activities section of tripadvisor.

MOST IMPORTANT TIP: Bring $1 bills for tipping. For us, we were a couple staying 7 night and we needed about $130 which included tipping on our excursions. Bring some more to be safe because you will not find change on the resort.

Room Tip: Be nice to the front desk, they might upgrade you!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JDu123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradisus P, General Manager at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, responded to this review, July 12, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing you experience! And thank you for selecting us as your holiday destination.

We are happy learning that you had 7 wonderful days with us! And we are glad that we had the honor to host you at The Reserve. Your comments and positive feedback tells us that we are doing the right thing by pampering our guests and providing them only but reasons to relax and enjoy.

Our complete team is happy knowing that you enjoyed our restaurants and be sure that we will congratulate the complete Food & Beverages team and also to Ana Maria, Juana for their friendliness.

We hope to have you back in no time and please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit.

Sincerely,

Eduardo Perera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,171 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,991
    790
    259
    76
    55
See reviews for
2,619
1,312
55
96
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (846)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2014

We stayed with our seven year old and had a fantastic week. A real vacation. The service was great. A huge shout out to our good friend Emilio (yes, please! I’d love a drink!) by the pool! I miss him every day (Patrick, Mary & Jane say hi!) and Jose was super as well. Our family concierges Estafania and Sofia were very helpful. Our daughter, Jane, bonded with Sofia and cried when we left for the airport and she's not a crier. Sofia, among many other things, saved a favorite stuffed animal that was left by the pool. We thought the service in Gabi was very good and enjoyed all the restaurants. Although, our daughter only went to the kids club twice, we were very impressed with the staff and programs. When our daughter did go, she had to be drug out there! The only downsides to the trip had NOTHING to do with the resort. Our transport to the airport was an hour late (Sofia stayed with us the entire time working the phone although it was separate from the resort, THANK YOU, SOFIA!). The airport situation is totally unacceptable. We made it through security relatively easily to run into a complete state on confusion to hand in your exit documents.

Room Tip: We were on the first floor and thought that was helpful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary0404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradisus P, General Manager at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, responded to this review, July 12, 2014
Dear Mary,

Warm Greetings from The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana; it was a great pleasure to host you and your family at your home away from home.

We are so grateful learning how much appreciation Emilio earn from you, we have no doubt that his attentiveness is what makes him so special; also, we will congratulate your Family Concierges Estefania and Sofia and please tell you daughter Jane that Sofia sends her a big hug!

Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit; we are looking forward to your next visit and we are sure that next time will be easier at the airport!

Regards,

Eduardo Perera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed July 10, 2014

This resort is very big and beautiful, I came here last year with my family and friends and we enjoyed it so much that we came back. The pool was right outside of our room and had relaxing music playing in the background. The hard-working staff around the pool were always very friendly and outgoing.

I especially wanted to thank the guys at the HYDRO GRILL for such extraordinary service and great food; Chef Melvin Brizon, Jose Reinoso, & Ramon Sinbert.

Overall we had a fantastic stay and were very pleased by the service we received and will most definitely be coming back next year.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JessVNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradisus P, General Manager at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Dear Jess,

Sunny Greetings from The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for visiting us for the second time, it is a complete pleasure.

We highly appreciate your warm words and the recognition to our associates. We are so glad that the service provided exceeded your expectations and that during your stay you were able to enjoy the Pure Freedom to Just Be.

Our main priority is to give to our guests the deserved comfort and attentions, because we know how much you cherish your holidays and we love to provide you the reasons to come back; it is an honor to host our guests vacation and we always pursuit to make the best of them.

We will congratulate Chef Melvin Brizon, Jose Reinoso, & Ramon Simbert for the service they gave you, and for making your whole vacation.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit; we are looking forward to hear from you.

Regards,

Eduardo Perera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Where do i start with this review. Excellent staff 4 years in a row we have made it our vacation paradise. Every year Anuvi Aquino, the Member Services Assistant is in contact with our family via email ensure our small but special request's are met. The Kids Zone is AWESOME !!! My kids loved it, ages 3 and 9. The Pool Side Staff is the best especially the Hydro Grill by the pool. Melvin Brizon, Jose Reinoso, Ramon Sinbert And Emilio "Drinky Drinky" made sure we had everything we needed. Not to mention the guys at the Gabi Bar, Wilson made all our drinks. These people deservse recognition for their awesome customer service. PARADISE !!!! Cant wait for next year.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FilpoFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradisus P, General Manager at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Dear Filpo Family

Thank you for choosing The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana as your holiday destination and having the trust to share your experience.

We are very glad to learn that we were able to meet you expectations, there is nothing more important than to give to our guests the service and attentions that makes us what we are. We will congratulate Anuvi Aquino, Melvin Brizon, Jose Reinoso, Ramon Sinbert, Emilio "Drinky Drinky" and the awesome Kids Zone team for making sure you had everything you needed and provide you the Pure Freedom experience to Just Be.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit; we are looking forward to hear from you and welcome you back!

Regards,

Eduardo Perera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blacklick, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2014

This was our first time in the DR, and my husband and I were celebrating our 16th wedding anniversary. This was the BEST vacation ever! The resort was absolutely beautiful. ALL of the staff was super friendly from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Our housekeepers were awesome, especially Yesenia Camavisto. She went out of her way to make sure our room was the best. The food was amazing, the nightly shows were very entertaining, and the drinks were great! I cannot wait to bring my entire family back for an amazing vacation. Another person who was awesome was Hilario. He helped book transportation and excursions. He was so nice and kind and always willing to help no matter what we asked him to do. This was hands down the best vacation ever, not sure how to top the quality and service. Also, by mistake we went to the Palma Real location first and did not know that we were at the wrong location. The Club Melia reps did everything they could to help us figure out where we were supposed to be. They worked for almost 45 minutes before figuring out we needed to go to the Punta Cana location. They did so willingly and happily. Great people and service all around.

Room Tip: we booked the room and the all inclusive which was superb!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tanika H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradisus P, General Manager at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Dear Tanika H.,

Sunny Greetings from The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana! Thank you for dedicating your time letting us know about your recent experience.

We really appreciate your warm words and the recognition to our associates, Yesenia and Hilario; we know how hard they work to make our guests happy and relaxed since our priority is to give you memorable and unforgettable experiences to enjoy.

It will be a pleasure to host you again in a near future, to once again make you live the Pure Freedom experience to Just Be.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit; we are looking forward to hear from you.
Regards,

Eduardo Perera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2014

A bit late with this review - our travel dates were 28 April thru 5 May 2014. All inclusive stay at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana. This trip was an anniversary vacation and our first all inclusive experience. Getting through the hoops at the Punta Cana airport does take time and have money available for the tourist fee on arrival - I want to say $10 per person. When heading home don't cut it close - get there plenty early, getting thru check-in at the airline counter was slow.


The resort, as most reviewers have mentioned, is beautiful, very clean, well maintained. The beach is also wonderful and clean. Second - the staff is wonderful, without exception. We arrived fairly late at night so our check-in did not take long. I can see why many complain that the check-in process took very long and their vacation got off to a tough start. The check-in process takes time because they sit down with you and explain everything that you need to know about an all inclusive resort. If there are many families checking in and only a few staff handling the check-in there will be a wait. it's not like a normal hotel check-in. Juan Carlos Santos completed our check-in and our check-out. great kid, great personality and sense of humor. Our experience checking in and out was problem free and painless. Dhoralix Polanco was also very helpful at the front desk.

Our room was wonderful - we did opt for an upgrade; a bit bigger room. We didn't have any problems with our room; a/c worked the entire time; water was off a few hours late one night but not a problem. Our building concierges were great, they speak multiple languages, hard working, intelligent, patient professionals. Yeuri and Annabelle were very helpful.

A special thanks to Rosalina who represented the spa at the poolside cabana - very helpful and friendly.

Overall restaurant experience throughout the stay was excellent. Several of the better restaurants do have a surcharge - we paid the $50 per person fee to have dinner at the Passion restaurant on our anniversary. It was worth it and we enjoyed the food and the staff. Special thanks to Francisco, Daniel, Mariela, Lebron, Gustavo, Ronald, Carolina and Manzuela for contributing to a very memorable and enjoyable evening. The Passion is a classy place. We didn't have dinner at any of the other surcharge restaurants. several restaurants require reservations but do not have a surcharge,i.e., Vento, The grill - we had dinner at both and they were fine. The buffets were all excellent, how can you not like Gabi Beach where you can sit and look at the gorgeous beach eating fresh seafood, fruit, drinks, etc. The food at all the buffets is what we expected for all inclusive - we were not disappointed nor surprised. Usually have several options of fresh seafood grilled to your liking, several meats, vegetables, plenty of fresh fruit, desserts, etc. we never had any problems the entire stay with our food, drinks or water. yes, the mixed drinks are nothing exceptional, plastic cups, etc. Always plenty of bottled water.

The weather was perfect every day - mid 80's, plenty of blue sky - bring the suncreen, we saw more than a few lobsters walking around.

My thanks to previous reviewers who suggested bringing lots of 1 and 5 dollar bills. Tip everywhere you go, the staff work hard and deserve every dollar they earn. Your generosity will be returned many fold.

We took one off site tour - a full day trip to the capital, Santo Domingo. Early pick-up (~0630) at the resort, several hour bus ride to the city, essentially on the other side of the island. You will visit the old, colonial part of the city including sites/memorials from Christopher Columbus and his family. There will be opportunities to shop. Our tour guide was a proud Dominican, happy to share his country's rich history. Got back to the resort around 8 or so that night. Long day but we enjoyed seeing the island and the city. Be prepared to be aggressively approached by street merchants selling all kinds of trinkets at every stop.

Entertainment - we attended several of the evening shows at the Nova Theater. We enjoyed the cultural shows and the enthusiasm and pride of the young performers.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Timothy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradisus P, General Manager at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Dear Timothy

Thank you for choosing The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana as your holiday destination and for taking from your time to share your experience; and the timing doesn’t matter, we only care that you had 7 wonderful days!

We really appreciate you kind words, thank you for trusting us into host your vacation. It is always great to know that we were able to exceed our guest’s expectations and provide you the services and treatment you were looking for.

Please be certain that Juan Carlos, Dhoralix, Rosalina, Yeuri and Anabel are more than happy learning they earn your gratitude and we couldn’t be prouder to have such a professional and committed team with us.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit; we are looking forward to hear from you!

Regards,

Eduardo Perera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2014

We went to Paradisus Punta Cana The Reserve for the 2nd time because we had a great experience the year before. The Resort was very boutique place to stay. The suites were very spacious and clean with consierge service. The resort was filled with beautiful gardens and the pool was enormous, with a pool bar, and grill. The beach was excellent the staff had reserved accomodations for us at the beach.
The staff and service were amazing and always attentive and pleasing to our need. thank you to the manager of the property Mrs. Christelle Luchini. She was always wanted to make our stay pleasent and enjoyable. Emilio (drinky drinky), Santos, Jose Miguel, Rodolfo, and Jose Reynoso were all the men that workes at the pool and bar. These men were always there for your service, 5 star service. The restaurant Gabi Club I would like to thank they guy waitors Luis Vasquez and Raineiry with fast service and caring attitude. My favorite restaurant was Vento with exquisite gourment food comparable with any prime restaurant thanks to the excellent chef SIlverio andf chef Miguel. Both chefs prepeare delicous dishes, my favorite pumpkin risotto and rack of lamb. "Amazing". The grill and pool had good food for lunch thanks to chef Melvin Brioso and Ramon oth prepeared excellent dishes for my familyes taste. The entertainment team Fabio, Luis, and Jose Fernandez gave us a laugh while we were at the pool. The men who worked in the beach area always happy and admirable. Mikey Mike and Ramon woth thier refreshing drinks and funny history. The housekeeping ladies Rosa and Belkys were very nice and always left our room spotless. Finally I want to say thank you to my friend Ambrioris who was always attentive to our wants and needs. Also thanks to Diosmary our diligent consierge and to Wilson the front face of the Reserve. I reccomend this resort for anyone that wants spend a relaxing vacation.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Luis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradisus P, General Manager at The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Dear Luis V,

Receive warm Greetings from The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana; thank you for choosing us as your holiday destination.

We really much appreciate you warm words and the gratitude shown to our team, especially to Mrs. Christelle Luchini who has an incredible team working day by day with a great passion; to Emilio, Santos, Jose Miguel, Rodolfo, Jose Reynoso, Luis Vasquez, Ranelly, Chef Silverio and Miguel, Melvin, Ramon, Fabio, Luis, Jose Fernandez, Mikey, Rosa, Belkis, Ambioris, Diosmery and Wilson. We know how lucky we are having them on our team; their commitment is what makes us what we are and more.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for your next visit; we are looking forward to hear from you and give you once again a Pure Freedom experience to Just Be!

Regards,

Eduardo Perera
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
2.4 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real
0.0 mi away
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort
#25 of 112 in Punta Cana
12,888 reviews
2.8 mi away
Melia Caribe Tropical
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.6 mi away
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
#2 of 112 in Punta Cana
4,290 reviews
1.0 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Bavaro
3.6 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana

Property: The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
Address: Bavaro Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana 5*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Prodigios Interactivos SA, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing