We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Punta Cana Palladium Palace Resort” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Ranked #44 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Carrollton, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Punta Cana Palladium Palace Resort”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

We had a great trip o Punta Cana. Only three real problems with the trip. Since this was our first trip to the DR. The resort was great, people were friendly and helpful. First problem, pillows in the room were so bad it was not even funny. You had to pay more to have a good pillow brought to your room. Second, the vendors on the beach would not leave you alone for 10 minutes on some days. And third, no waitress on the beach, so every time your 6oz cup was empty, you had to walk back to the bar. Besides these little things the trip was great and we would go back in a heart beat.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Marty E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Marty E,

Received a warm greeting from the staff of Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa y Casino, we want to thank you for dedicating your time to share your experiences concerning your stay.

We apologize for our services and that we do not full fill you expectations as well. All comments are very important for us, which is a valuable tool for us to continue improving.

Once again thank you very much; we hope to see you soon at our resort.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,093 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,237
    1,472
    749
    374
    261
See reviews for
1,987
2,713
63
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (593)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Vienna, Austria
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

We booked, with TUI Germany, a deluxe room with see view for 21-30.06 .So when arrived there we discover that the room was looking old, dirty towels, small Jacuzzi like for kids, old lamp, smelly sheets,dirty mirror and BUGS!!!!(see attached pictures).
We ask at reception if possible to change the room and they show us two another rooms same quality so we decide not to change for the same s**t.Other neigtbours was complaining for AC that was not working, we where OK from this point of view.
More than this, they had very frequently electricity problems and the water is depending on electricity, so no electricity no water even for toilet, so imagine the whole resort few hours with no water for toilets or for showers :D

Then we ask to our TUI representative to help us upgrading for a really 5* room that we paid, the answer was unexpected: :"Why you didn't check before on internet...this are the conditions on an Island" After some argues with TUI because they sell the deluxe rooms as 5* even they know is no more than 3* they propose us to upgrade to another Palladium resort , Royal Suites, but on our cost, so to pay once again for something that we should already get :)
At the end we upgraded the room to Palladium Bavaro to a romance room witch was close to 5* room but still the shower door and TV was not working, after we request they fixed the TV only :D

As a good part in resort we where happy with outdoor side of resort, gardens, pools, beach is nice, restaurants mainly are ok. Also the trips we booked (one day Safari and one day to Saona Island; we recommend them ) was enjoyable.

At the end , we did check-in at hotel with Airberlin to Dusseldorf flight and now are 5 days since we arrive in Europe and we still have no any info's about our "lost luggage's" ; so i don't recommend check-in at hotel and definitely not in Punta Cana and Airberlin.

Overall we expected much more and we get less
I will not return there soon and if i will do it, for sure, i will chose the best room category from the resort which i believe it should be a general rule for Punta Cana resorts

My disrespect for TUI Germany representative in Grand Palladium : Janina Ditzel !!! bad atitude and no idea what means customer satisfaction :) .

Room Tip: I will not return there soon and if i will do it, for sure, i will chose the best room category fro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ionut13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear ionut13,

On behalf of Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa y Casino we want to thank you for the dedicated time you spent to share your suggestions.

Politely we would like to apologize for the inconvenience, we are working to increase our service.

One more time thank you very much, we look forward for your return.

Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

If you had never been on a trip you would find this place very nice. I have been to Punta Cana 7 times and this was the worst place i stayed. Rooms smell awful and the buffet looks like a army slop hall it all looks like someone had gotten sick in the steam trays. The breakfast was very good but then again how can one screw up an egg. The people that work there cannot speak English and makes it hard to get things. They had a very terrible set up for a shower where you climb into make shift shower. The third night there getting out of shower which in it self was for the young and the tub and around a piece of glass to get to shower. On the third night while trying to get out slipped and both feet were in the air and while landing the back of my neck hit the rim of toilet and knocked me out do not know how long. After 3 days of severe pain and blurry vision went to see the Dr in the place. They in return sent me by ambulance to hospital for a cat scan to make sure i could fly. I had i think 10 days left and had to spend it in the room great trip.They would call every 2 days and a guy that could not speak English if his life depended on it would ask you ok before i could get a word out he would say ok and literally hung up. I still have a huge lump and blurry vision and the hotel never even asked me or some deal to come back at a later date and give a discount. I am now going to contact a lawyer and see what can be done. Who in the hell puts marble in a shower room and even a guy that works there told them the management while fixing up the room how dangerous it was.If you want to enjoy yourself pick another hotel and have a nice time and don't even get me started on the employees and others begging for money this also was a real problem and even when you go to the store to buy some chips they have the nerve to have a tip jar after paying like 5 or 6 bucks for some chips. I still have head aches and dizzy and have not and can't return to work i drive transport would you want me on the hi-way. Seeking Retribution of some sort. John also made a report with Sunwing airlines and have never heard a thing from them. Will never use the as a rep or airline ever again Please take your money and spend it at a newer resort this place is falling apart and kids and yelling in the hallways will keep you up what with slamming doors and couples fighting and screaming in the hallways. I will write this story every 2 weeks until i get some help John June 4 2013 until June 18 2013 room John Sorensen Proud Canadian

Room Tip: Here is a tip to all wanting a vacation pick another Hotel It is big but not even close to a 4 star...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank storm1764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wcervera, Gerente at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, September 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for selecting Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa for your recent holidays.

The opinion of our customers is of the greatest assistance to us. I also want to thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience about vacation.

I took a good note of your remarks related to some of our services and I would like to take this opportunity to mention that indeed we have a great task ahead concerning these subjects matter since we are in a continuous process of the improvement of the level of our services.

We assure you correctives measurement are in motions in order to keep on improving each day.
We hope to have the pleasure in hosting you again in the near future.

Our very best regards,

W.Cervera.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

We stayed at the Grand Palladium Pnuta Cana the week of June 1st, 2013 for a family member's wedding. The resort was overall OK, but not great. The beach and pools were great, except for being disturbed several times a day by people trying to get you to spend more money, excursions, etc. The staff had quite a casual attitude toward customer service which was disappointing.

We stayed in the 4000 block on the top floor. We requested this type of room based on some of the tips here on Tripadvisor. The rooom was OK, but dated and the air conditioning was not up to scratch. We never managed to get the room below 23 degrees C. This meant that we started to sweat again almost immediately after taking a shower. This got very annoying by the end of the week. We also had a few small items (pen and luggage lock) stolen from our room.

The food was not bad overall. Some of the freshly prepared food at the buffet restaurants was quite good. We adopted the El Arrecife restaurant for lunches. The burgers and panini were quite good. The Chef Raffaele Italian Tratorria was very dissapointing. The food was just not good. The other "à la carte" restaurants we went to were quite good.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank janda2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear janda2000,

Received a warm greeting from the staff of Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa y Casino, we wants to thank you for dedicating your time to share your experiences concerning your stay.

We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you had during your holidays, but I assure you we will consider your suggestions to improve our services.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

I went to this resort from June 10th to June 17th 2013 through Sunwing, with my friend from work

Room:
Our room was situated right infront of the main pool. It had 2 comfy double beds. No complaints! The only weird thing was the bathtub, which was situated right in the middle of the room. Has fridge with refreshments.

Pool:
There are many pools, but i always went to the one with the big towers (as seen in pictures of the hotel). The animators were doing games at 3pm. There is also a bar in the pool. No issues getting lounge chairs by the pool.

Beach:
Nice sand. No bugs!! Water had a lot of waves. No problem to get lounge chairs, but it was impossible to gtet under those "huts" to get some shades. Do not reserve chairs with the hotel towels, as a couple got them stolen when they went to eat breakfast...Bring something from home to put on the chair early in the morning if you want a hut. There are some activities around 10 or 11 am on the beach. If you win you get Rum or Coffee

Food:
Food was great! Amazing breakfast buffet. Lunch was awesome also, it was situation next to the pool with the towers. As for supper, the buffet was good, but the "a la carte" are AMAZING. The best ones are: Japanese (cooking show) and the steakhouse. No reservations needed. You need to show up before 7 for the steakhouse, or else you will have to wait a long time. The italian restaurant was NOT good...We went to bed hungry.

Night:
The show were from 10 to 11 pm. They were nice and entertaining. The shows took place on the Bavaro side of the Grand Palladium, so you need to take a little shuttle train to go there...the trip there is 10 min, but the trip back is 5 min...many stops. The disco sucks, the entertainers come up to you to drag you on the dance floor because no one wanted to dance.

Annoying:
The most ANNOYING part was of trip were the people on the resort and beach wanting to sell you something. By the lobby and pools there were tables with little souvenirs and the sellers would be annoying...Learn to say NO! as of day 1....same thing on the beach but they sell things like Parasailing and dolphin activities.

Excursion:
We went to the Saona Island, very nice full day excursion.

Kids:
A lot of activities for kids as for what i was able to see.

Overall:
Very nice hotel, well maintained, good service, good food, nice beach, I would go back! Very happy!!!

Room Tip: I had the Deluxe suite, no complaints! My room was in the 7000's and it was a perfect distance t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Anita H,

From the staff of Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa y Casino we want to thank you for dedicating your time to share your experiences concerning your stay.

We are proud that you spend your well deserved vacations.

Thanks for highlighting these details; we work to satisfy your needs.

Greetings.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2013

We booked the hotel through Hotwire which stated it was a 4 1/2 star hotel. The Grand Palladium was NOT a 4 1/2 star hotel. It was more like a 2 1/2 star hotel.

We had a room with a King bed and Jacuzzi. The rooms are extremely old. The bed was absolutely disgusting. There were mosquitoes in the room and ants crawling all over the Jacuzzi. The bathroom was incredibly tiny and the TV was outdated.

The beach was nice and clean. The pools were fine. The resort ground are well kept.

The first night we wanted to go to the Mexican Restaurant but it was closed on that Friday, a woman who worked there said it would be closed Fridays and Mondays.
The buffet food is average, not great. There were flies all over the bread and fruit.

The resort is big. It's a long walk to get from one resort to another within the three Grand Palladium's. There is ONLY two trains that go all around the three resorts to pick people up. We waited well over 30mins for the train to come. Sometime the train was already full so you had to wait even longer for the next train to arrive.

My husband and I wanted to try the archery. The woman working there said they only had archery at 10am-11am. We got there at 11:30am. She wouldn't even give us a basketball to shoot around because we didn't have sneakers on.

If you don't speak Spanish it is extremely hard to communicate with the employees since very few of them speak English.

One morning we woke up and the electricity had been shut off and there was no running water. We couldn't shower so we had to brush and wash our faces with bottled water. One of the employees said they were doing some sort of construction on the resort. There was no prior notification to the customers staying there that they would be shutting off the electricity for over 6 hours.

This was the breaking point for us so we checked-out of the Grand Palladium after staying there only 2 nights. While checking out of the Grand Palladium we over heard many other customers who were also displeased with their stay at the resort. I would NEVER stay at this Grand Palladium resort ever again. It was the worst experience, thank god it was only for two nights.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank vacation b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear Vacation b,

Received a warm greeting from the staff of Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa y Casino, we want to thank you for dedicating your time to share your experiences concerning your stay.

We apologize for our services and that we do not full fill you expectations as well. All comments are very important for us, which is a valuable tool for us to continue improving.

Thanks for highlighting these details; once again thank you very much; we invite you to return in any season of your preference.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

My wife and kids stayed at the Grand Palladium Punta Cana the week of June 17th, 2013. I'm giving my most honest critique. Overall, the experience was very good. Upon arriving to the hotel, the front desk employees were very hospitable. They were eager to help us and were extremely nice. Upon checking in, they did ask us to go ahead and go into their lobby and write a review. However, I waited until after we returned to type this as we didn't have time during our visit. I will say all the employees are very nice. We were always greeted with smiles and everyone was very willing to help us. The grounds of the resort are just beautiful. They do an immaculate job of keeping the resort grounds looking beautiful. The resort is shared with a few other Grand Palladium resorts. Basically, the rooms are separated in different areas but everyone shares the same eating and entertainment areas. Apparently, June is their slow season so there were a few of the restaurants that were not always open. However, we never had an issue getting into any of the restaurants or having to wait. There is a main buffet that pretty much everyone shares. Overall, the food was actually pretty good in the buffet. There was quite a selection and we never went to the buffet where we weren't able to find something we didn't like. They do have waiters walking around and getting you drinks. They are not the fastest when it comes to getting you drinks but they do always take care of you. Everyone is willing to help you and the do it with a smile. There are many ala carte restaurants for you to choose from. The food in all of these restaurants was very good. We were able to walk into each of them without a reservation. The only restaurant they suggested we get a reservation was at the Japanese restaurant. We did as they suggested and they sat us just as promised. The Japanese restaurant is entertaining as they cook everything in front of you. I don't think you will be disappointed in any of the food. At dinner, they will offer you red or white wine. You can order any drinks you like but we found that they seemed to refill your drinks much faster if you just ordered wine.

The beaches are simply amazing. The sand is perfect. You can go 100 yards out into the water and you are simply standing in 5ft of water in the smoothest sand you have ever felt. There is no marine life to look at but the water is as clear as pool water. There are chairs with covering everywhere and we never had a hard time finding a place to relax. A word of caution in that there are several vacationers from Europe there and you will often see women sunbathing topless. It was not very often but we did see this. I only mention this in case you have small children as you may want to prepare them. If this is a concern for you, I wouldn't suggest you go to this beach. However, the ladies typically only sunbathed topless. We did not see women walking all over the resort topless. It was much more a family atmosphere than an adult only atmosphere.

The pools are also beautiful and they have swim up bars. We never had any issues getting drinks at any of the bars.

Tips are not mandatory and when we first arrived, I didn't tip them anything. They were still always polite and happy to get you what you wanted. After a couple of days, I started tipping simply because I liked the bartenders and I found they would hurry and get my drinks a little bit quicker. However, they did not expect tips.

You will find that when you first arrive or are walking on the beach, you will have people who supposedly work for the hotel coming up to you asking if you would like to do the excursions. They were all very nice and not pushy at all. They basically wanted to tell you about the excursion and offer you their deal. If you told them you weren't interested, they would leave you alone. We went on the snorkling excursion as well as a trip to one of the private islands by catamaran. They were 2 different excursions. We had 2 adults a 10 year old and 8 year old. We ended up paying $390 for all four of us to do both excursions. It was well worth the money and I would highly recommend it. Especially the trip to the private island. Always try to work a deal with them. They will bargain with you but then tell you they work on commission so will want you to tip them. Plan on this when you are bargaining.

If you like to work out, they have a great work out area in the spa. It is full of free weights and machines. It is very big and you won't feel crowded. However, they don't turn the air down much and it is very hot. I think I burned more calories sweating than actually working out. On the plus side, I really felt like I got a workout in once I was done.

If you have young kids, you will fall in love with the kid's club. This club was incredible and our kids kept begging us to take them. They open early morning and stay open until 11pm. We would drop off our kids several times a day and our kids fell in love with all the teachers that run it. I promised I would send a good response to all the kid's club teachers (Raquel, Yudelki, Nestar, Maira, Roky and Isabel). Our kids made us go back and get pictures taken with the teachers before we left because they had such a good time. I have to say that the kid's club was so wonderful in that we knew our kids were having fun while we enjoyed some adult time.

As to the hotel rooms, we ended up getting a room that was close to the beach. It was perfect location as the beach and pools were very close to each other. If you are the type of person that picks a resort based on the rooms, you will not be happy. My wife and I are pretty laid back so it wasn't an issue for us. The rooms are very clean. They come by everyday and mop the floors and will give you new towels and fill up the mini bar. But, you will find that the beds are not pleasant at all. The beds are very cheap and are hard. They would be beds that I might compare to a Motel 6. We had 2 beds in our rooms. My wife and I were able to share one but not with a lot of room. However, they are so uncomfortable that you won't be sleeping much anyway unless your drunk and pass out. Every time the other person moves, you will wake up. And, they are simply so hard and uncomfortable you won't sleep well anyway. Also, the insulation in the walls is very poor. You can hear every sound coming from the hallways. People are partying all night long and get up very early. So, you will constantly be hearing people in the hallways. While we were there, our toilet stopped working once. They fixed it very quickly once we told them. The power went out a few times and the hot water didn't work on a couple of occasions. The room itself looked very nice with a Jacuzzi right in the middle. Our kids loved the bathtub. As I said, the room isn't where they spend their money on this resort. Overall, the money they charge for this resort on a daily basis isn't that much money for everything you get while at the resort. But, don't go to this resort if you want the best bed in town. Go to this resort if you want to sit on the beach or pool with good drinks and relax. You won't be spending much time in your room anyway.

Overall, for the money this is a great place to stay. I would recommend you try it out.

Room Tip: Pick rooms next to the beach. You will be glad you did.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank jmcvey72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, July 15, 2013
Dear jmcvey72,

We are really thankful for the precious time you dedicate to share your good experiences in the hotel with us.

It is a satisfaction to know that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and that we have totally satisfied your needs.

Thanks for highlighting these details; we work to improve every day.

We will be waiting for your return.

Thank you very much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
15.8 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#42 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 910 reviews
13.5 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#24 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,629 reviews
38.9 mi away
Casa de Campo
Casa de Campo
#1 of 12 in La Romana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,090 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
0.0 mi away
Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino
1.6 mi away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#80 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa

Property: Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Address: Avda. Francia s/n | Playas de Bavaro Higuey, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#27 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#37 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#39 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#39 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#40 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#40 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#41 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 535
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa enjoys a privileged, sea-front location on the renowned Playa Bavaro. The resort, located on a sprawling estate of lush tropical vegetation and a coconut plantation, is next to the Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort & Spa, the Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino & Royal Suites. The facilities of these adjoining resorts are open to guests of the Grand Palladium Punta Cana (excluding the Royal Suites). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda, HotelsClick, Jetsetter, Hotel.de, HRS and Reservation Counter so you can book your Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Hotel Punta Cana
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort And Spa
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing