We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“well improoved” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Ranked #44 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Llanberis, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“well improoved”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

Last visited 4 years ago, returned January , this makes our 4th visit. The only downside we noticed was very few staff spoke or could understand English especially reception staff. Thomson have changed accommodation blocks & are now opposite the football & sports centre, which are not so close to the beach as the other blocks were. The cleanliness of the whole place is second to none & the food is better & more choice. Many new places for children built. much more transport available for visitors around the resort. One finds it difficult to see any reason to complain, but no dought some will always nit-pick.
All I can say is go & enjoy.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank welshnames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Dear welshnames,

From the staff of Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa & Casino we want to thank you for dedicating your time to share your experiences concerning your stay.

We are proud that once again you chose Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa & Casino, trusting that we will give you your well deserved vacations.

We work to satisfy your needs.

Once again thank you very much, you are part of our Palladium family.

Greetings,

Daphne K.
Gerente Residente / Resident Manager
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa & Casino
Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,093 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,237
    1,472
    749
    374
    261
See reviews for
1,987
2,713
63
44
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (593)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

Really can't fault this hotel. We have stayed there 14 times in total and plan to go at least another 14 times! The beach, food and drink choices, the cleanliness are all tops. Every time we return we can see that the hotel has reinvested, adding more facilities, refurbishing etc etc

The staff are great, happy to help and make us feel like family to them. They all work very hard and it is easy to get a rapport with them. The animation teams work incredibly hard from early morning to very late at night, they have such energy and a whole range of entertainment is on offer from darts to beach parties. We had an extra party on the beach on this trip to celebrate St Patricks day and the animators were dressed as leprechauns - great fun!

I have only one complaint - the smoking. I don't think people should be allowed to smoke at the bars. The lobbies - ok because they are semi open but at the pool bars and the other bars, it is not fair to the staff who have to breathe that smoke in all the time and potentially seriously damaging their health when they don't smoke themselves.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Susie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear Susie H,

We are really thankful for the precious time you dedicate to share your good experiences in the hotel with us.

It is a satisfaction to know that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and that we have totally satisfied your needs.

We invite you to come back.

Thank you very much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

This was our second visit to the Grand Palladium in Punta Cana. The first time, my husband and I stayed at the Royal Suites Turquesa, which was absolutely fantastic. This time, we brought along our two older boys, aged 10 and nearly 4.
Check in was quick and easy. Service all round was prompt and courteous. Staff are especially friendly if you attempt to speak to them in Spanish (as they say, when in Rome...)
The room was in a fantastic location, steps from the beach. No real beach view from our first floor room because of the shrubbery, but a beautiful view of the gardens nonetheless.

The room itself was quite tired looking... decor was dated, there was no screen door to let in fresh air (it's a garden door, and not a patio door)... the TV was an old CRT model, no flat screen... the doors to the closet stuck and were very difficult to open and close. Otherwise, it was fine. The room was cleaned daily and fresh towels were provided upon request, although there was no towel art or floral decoration of the room, even though we left generous gifts and tips. Aside from lack of glamour, the room was fine. Clean, well kept. Honestly we just slept and changed there, so it didn't matter all that much to us.

The restaurant selection is fantastic, even better than last time. The Teppanyaki is still our favorite, the Brazilian a close second. We very much enjoyed the food at the new Italian restaurant, however service was a bit slow, and not quite as friendly as in the other restaurants. It did however boast the best salad bar. The Chinese restaurant was very good, as was the steakhouse. We really aren't fans of the Mexican restaurant, but since there are 9 restaurants (11 if you're staying at the Royal Suites) to choose from, there is never a shortage of great food, and you never have to go to a restaurant that you don't enjoy. We never even ate dinner at the buffet.

A few great additions since our last visit are the kids club, kids pool, and snack bar at the beach. The kids had lots to keep them busy, and hubby and I were able to have a little alone time to walk the beach or do watersports. The snack bar has delicious chicken nuggets! We had lunch there once or twice. Great spot to grab a quick bite.

We found (during both trips) that the best place for breakfast is Las Torres, the buffet at Palladium Palace. There are generally two omelette stations where they can also make your choice of scrambled, over easy or over hard eggs. There is a crepe station, and a newly added waffle station as well. They also provide REAL maple syrup next to the pancakes/french toast. It's the only buffet with real maple syrup.
The best place for lunch is El Bohio, a beachfront buffet at Palladium Palace. Lots of food selection, and a section of tables with a beach view.

The beach is beautiful, tuquoise waters, white sand... loungers are taken early in the day so it's a good idea to go before breakfast to reserve your chair. Unfortunately, some greedy guests will stack a handful of chairs under a hut and "reserve" them with one towel, and then never show up to claim them. In which case, we pretend the "wind must have caught the towel and blown it away", and put the chairs to good use. Haha.

Vendors, vendors everywhere: On the beach, at the pool, some nights they even have tables outside the lobbies and restaurants. UGH. It's quite exhausting, saying "no gracias" five hundred times a day. And they don't take no for an answer the first time round. They push and push... really that's the biggest downer about Punta Cana. And don't think you can tell them "tomorrow" and they will forget you- they won't. They're like elephants. They'll recognize you all week and keep asking... each time lowering their price by a few bucks.

Entertainment is great. Hemingway's is a fantastic piano lounge near the pool at Palladium Bavaro. Also at Bavaro is the sports bar, where you can shoot some pool, watch some sports, drink some booze, and eat some great bar food, and it's 24 hours! There are two theaters, kids night shows are at 8 and 8:30, main shows at 9 and 10. The Michael Jackson show is our favorite, although all the shows are great. We are not fans of the beach party BUT there are other things to see as well... there's the casino, and most lobby bars have a band performing in the evenings. There are activities all day long (download the app to stay current, we found this very handy, although the activities are rarely on time... but you're on vacation, you're there to get away from schedules)
All in all, a great resort, whether you're there for a romantic getaway, or a fun filled family vacation. This large 4-in-1 resort complex has everything you want and need for a fantastic getaway.

Room Tip: Second floor is better, 3000 and 4000 buildings are centrally located and steps from the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank my_3_sons_canada_JAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 11, 2013
Dear My_3_sons_canada_JAN,

We are really thankful for you’re the precious time you dedicate to share your good experiences in the hotel with us.

It is a satisfaction to know that you enjoyed your stay at our resort and that we have totally satisfied your needs.

We look forward for your return.

Thank you very much.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wiarton, Ontario, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

The employees are so friendly & welcome you each time you go back with open arms, best resort we've ever been to, including food, drinks, cleanliness & up keep of the grounds...perfect!!
I'd like to mention that "Jimenez, Damary, Elizabeth, Jesico & Alberto just were amazing individuals
Hardly wait to go back next year!!
Fourth time to Punta Cana...beautiful!!

Room Tip: Any of the junior suites are very roomy & have everything you would want, if not ask & they...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Joan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 11, 2013
Dear Joan F,

Received a warm greeting from the staff of Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa y Casino, we wants to thank you for dedicating your time to share your experiences concerning your stay.

Comments like yours are the best motivation for our team; thank you for choosing our Resort, we hope to see you soon.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pictou, Nova Scotia, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

We stayed at the GP Punta Cana 9-16 March. Myself, my wife and daughter. There was another couple that travelled with us. It was our first trip to a resort, our friends have been to several resorts (in Cuba). We found the service on this resort to be excellent.

Arrival at the Punta Cana airport was smooth and well organized. We flew Sunwing, out of Moncton, New Brunswick.

On arrival we were told our room was on the 1st floor. We had asked for a room that was not on the 1st floor. They found us another room. It only had a king bed, but they arranged to put a single bed in the room for our daughter. The room was clean and the maids did an excellent job.

We mainly ate at the buffet near the main lobby. The food was very good. There is always something for every taste. The servers were excellent. Every morning when we arrived at around 8am, Mildred or Molina escorted us to "our table". It was like they kept it for us.

I have seen people compaining in reviews that they had trouble being served wine/drinks. This was not our experience. The problem is to get them to stop serving wine. Usually, at the end of the meal I had to shoo them away to get them to stop filling my glass. I only managed to finish a glass of wine (and I like wine) once. This was at the Steak House ala carte. We took a picture of the empty glass. When the waiter noticed what we were doing, I told him this was the 1st empty glass we had seen all week. He brought a full bottle so it wouldn't happen again.

On the a la carte restaurants, we ate at the Steak House twice and the Mediteranean once. The food was good at both, but we obviously preferred the Steak House. They do not take reseverations. Arrive by 17:45 for the 18:00 opening and you should have not trouble getting in. If you want to eat later, I don't think the waits would be long, based on observation. At the Steak House they have a bar/waiting area that opens after 18:00, so you can have a seat and a drink if you have to wait. I did not see anybody wait at the Mediteranean restaurant. The worst time to arrive at the Steak House would be 18:30-19:00, everybody would be seated, and in the process of enjoying their meals. The house wines at the restaurants were typical house wines. Nothing special, but palatable. It was possible to order better wines, at additional cost.

The beach was very good. Always clean. Nice white sand. As stated by others, if you want a beach hut to shelter from the sun, get your towels on the loungers by 08:00. If you just want loungers (no shelter), get your towels out by 10:00. The pools are about the same, maybe a little earlier. We had good weather all week, but it was slightly windy some days. This made for some big waves. We like the beach the best. There were more sights and the large waves were fun to play in.As I said to my daughter, you had to fight for your survival, the waves washed you in and the undertow sucked you out. Beach venders were always present but mostly easy to deal with. If you walk up the beach to the east you will encounter a small village of shops just off the resort. Avoid this. It can be harrowing experience with all the venders trying to pull you in their shop.

The bar at the lobby was our favorite (we tried most of them...to be thorough). My favorite drink was the Caipirinha. I did find that nobody on the resort could make a decent Margarita. At the pool bars they just put tequilla in lime slush. At the lobby bar they tried, but they just weren't getting it.

We generally tipped the waiters $1 for each order. Don't think it was absolutely necessary, but if the service was good, and the drinks cost nothing, why not. I generally left the maids $2 each morning, and on the last day we left some small gifts (gum, nail polish, chocolate bars), again not necessay, but likely appreciated. In total I took $100 in ones for tips. I did not use it all.

We took one excursion, to the Marinarium. It was fun. Say Hi to Anna, she was excellent.

Our only bad experience was the arrival at the airport on leaving. It was a zoo. We were given a customs form to fill out (actually we were not given it...I had to go find it), then rushed into a line to pay our exit fee ($20/person). Trying to fill out the form in the moving lines while continuously rushing was nearly impossible. The Sunwing rep should have handed out the form on the bus ride from the hotel. It would have been much easier.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank AndrewL467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 11, 2013
Dear AndrewL467,

From the staff of Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa y Casino, we want to thank you for dedicating your time to share your experiences concerning your stay.

We greatly appreciate that we have totally satisfied your well deserved vacations.

We look forward your return.

Best Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2013

We were at the GP Puna Cana Mar. 9-13 with our two children, ages 7 and 9. This was our second trip to this property; the first with our kids. Our last trip in 2008 was great; that's why we returned. We were disappointed this trip, and would rate the GPPC a 3.5 star. Last time it was a 4.5.

Background: We have been to PC 5 times, Puerto Plata twice, Cuba once, and the Mayan Riviera once. We are not picky people, nor are we high maintenance. We look for resorts that are clean, have large pools, nice beaches, and decent food. We are not foodies, by any means. I could live on potatoes, rice, chicken, and pasta for a week and it wouldn't bother me one bit, as long as the food was warm-hot.

Pros:
1. We got one of the buildings we requested, along with a partial view of the ocean. Very nice!
2. Grounds are well-maintained
3. Friendly staff (especially Robert at the Samana swim-up bar) with the exception of the front desk guys. Every time we went to ask them a question they seemed annoyed (and we didn't ask many questions). We're friendly people, so I'm not sure why they seemed annoyed.
4. Great sports area for the kids
5. Sports bar
6. Pirate pool - more for younger kids (up to age 5, I would say), but a great splash area

Cons:
1. Food - the El Behique food was cold. I can handle warm food, since it is a buffet, but I had cold potatoes, chicken, and vegetables on two separate occasions. They were in the containers to the left of the carving station. I thought maybe the first night there was something wrong with the warming apparatus, so I tried again another night. Food was cold again. Even the food in the trays under the warming lamps was barely warm.

2. Room - rooms need some TLC
- air conditioning VERY loud.
-The shower button (we had the enclosed bathroom with a large tub, and hand-held shower head) would not stay down consistently, so on two occasions I had to have someone hold the button down while I showered.
-the set-up of the tub/shower makes no sense to me. Water pools in the back corner of the tub tile area, and has nowhere to drain. This causes mould to build up. You can see it along the caulking of the tub. If you get enough water back there, it will run across the tile and pool onto the floor.
-light on headboard about to fall off

3. Kid's Club
-looked great on the internet, but ended up being a disappointment
-zip-lining only available on Fridays, and we were there Sat.-Wed. A bit of a bummer.
-rock-climbing - nice-looking wall, but nobody was allowed to use it. I asked the lady at the desk what day we could use it, and she said no day. I couldn't get an answer as to why. Perhaps someone got hurt, I don't know. We did not see anyone on the wall the entire time we were there.

-dress-up - we showed our kids the resort on the internet and my daughter was so pumped to dress-up in the clothes they had in their pics on the website. When we got there, the costumes were put away and only brought out at certain times, on certain days.
**Bottom line- I can see how ziplining, archery, etc. are only available on certain days as they require substantial supervision. Dressing-up in costumes? I'm not sure why more activities weren't allowed for the kids who just want to drop in and play/get out of the sun for an hour or two. Why does everything have to be so scheduled?

4. Kid's Shows
- The welcome package we got from the front desk was in German (not sure why), so we had to ask about kid's shows (most resorts have some sort of kid's performance prior to the "main" show). We went to the front desk, and he had no idea. He then called someone, and they told us to go to the Merengue theatre. We went, but no kid's show. The lady there had no idea what we were talking about. I still have no idea if they have kid's shows. A bit disappointing, since it is a family resort. The Gran Ventana in Puerto Plata had a great kid's show. Kids got up on stage, and did some singing and dancing. The kids need something to do after dinner.

We will not be returning to the GPPC. The cold food and the room issues turned us off. For the amount of money we spent, there are many other resorts to choose from. My husband and I went to the Ambar last year, during March Break, for the same price we paid per person to go here during March Break.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank canada2412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 11, 2013
Dear Canada2412,

On behalf of Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa y Casino we want to thank you for the dedicated time you spent to share your suggestions.

Politely we would like to apologize for the inconvenience, thanks to you and other customers suggestions we have improved this service.

One more time thank you very much, we will be waiting for your return.

Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
109 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 15, 2013 via mobile

This was not our choice... We went to this place because one of our friend was getting married. We were very surprised and had a very good week the location is good the resortis nice, big, clean, well maintain amd the employees are awesome. The food was excellent we had 8 restaurants to deal with which was great so next time u r heading to the DR try this location you will be happy and wil have a great time
G

Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Gerald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, responded to this review, May 11, 2013
Dear Gerald M,

With all or affection we want to thank you for your commentaries, helps us like yours help us to increase every day,

We are glad you spend a great time at our resort, we hope to see you soon,

Greetings.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
15.8 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#42 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 910 reviews
13.5 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#24 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,628 reviews
38.9 mi away
Casa de Campo
Casa de Campo
#1 of 12 in La Romana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
0.0 mi away
Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino
1.6 mi away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#80 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa

Property: Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Address: Avda. Francia s/n | Playas de Bavaro Higuey, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#27 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#37 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#39 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#39 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#40 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#40 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#41 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 535
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa enjoys a privileged, sea-front location on the renowned Playa Bavaro. The resort, located on a sprawling estate of lush tropical vegetation and a coconut plantation, is next to the Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort & Spa, the Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino & Royal Suites. The facilities of these adjoining resorts are open to guests of the Grand Palladium Punta Cana (excluding the Royal Suites). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity and Jetsetter so you can book your Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Hotel Punta Cana
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort And Spa
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort Spa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing