We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Punta Cana
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,501)
Filter reviews
9,501 results
Traveler rating
6,661
1,574
633
364
269
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,661
1,574
633
364
269
Show reviews that mention
All reviews loft suite sports bar las torres a la carte restaurants travel club bavaro section japanese restaurant dominican republic public relations adult pool beautiful beach make reservations air transat great vacation family vacation jacuzzi tub steak
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 9,501 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Good family time. Resort was very well maintained. Food was decent but hard to please the kids. Lots of different nationalities here so the buffets were diverse (for better or worse). Staff was great.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank johnbX9795BK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SachencaN, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020

Dear JohnbX9795BK,

Thank you very much for sharing a positive review regarding Grand Palladium Palace Resort & Spa, it pleased us greatly that it has been a memorable one.

It is a great pleasure to know that we have been able to provide a relaxing holiday, that's exactly our goal, making each of our guests go home with the desire to repeat the experience. Your specific comments have been shared with our Food and Beverage Team as our aim is to improve our service and product day after dayand as we strive to make every guests vacation one that they will remember as their best vacation ever.

We would be very grateful to welcome you and show you that we are capable of providing you with a stay that is exceptional in every sense.

Very truly yours,

Sachenca Núñez
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

The stay was a very nice stay and it had a great variety of food and beverages. Also they had a great service for helping people and driving them around the resort . At last the wedding was beautiful and a great service. The room service was very nice as well too especially the room arrive with food. The stay here was very nice and a great family resort with a lot of activities to do as well.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 879reedg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SachencaN, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020

Dear Guest,

Your holiday experience is what we strive to achieve for every single guest we have, thank you for this delightful description of your as part of wedding at Grand Palladium Palace Resort & Spa.

We highly appreciate your kind words on our beautiful grounds and resort amenities and the facilities in general. Our staff is always there to assist and make your experience even greater. It’s our hope to be able to exceed your expectations once more.

We certainly look forward to give you a warm welcome back, so you can have the best times of your life with us on every visit.

Greetings from sunny Punta Cana,

Sachenca Núñez
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

This resort was the largest most active resort I’ve been to and was very well ran. The food had a wide variety and was all very good. Also the employees kept us very active with them from yoga to games. Definitely would recommend coming back to this resort and will be highly recommended to more friends!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank R8292KZzachs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SachencaN, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2020

Dear R8292KZzachs,

We thank you very much for having shared a positive review of our Grand Palladium Palace Resort , Spa & Casino. We are very pleased that your stay with us was unforgettable.

It is a great pleasure to know that we have managed to offer a relaxing holiday is exactly our goal. So every single one of our guests goes home, with the desire to repeat this experience.

We take advantage of this wonderful opportunity to invite you again to discover the tropical colors of the Caribbean in an extraordinary luxurious setting. Relax on the beach and be pampered by our wellness specialists.

Best regards,

Sachenca Núñez
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2020

We went to Grand Palladium for a wedding with a large group of people and had a great time. The employees are all very friendly and helpful. The concierge Pedro Julio from Palace was great. We definitely will be back. . Our room is Fantastic and I love the food and the weather is cozy and I love how people took care of us , we are family in here my daughter had a great time . We loved the excursion . I can definitely say that our days was magical . The hotel is big and amazing hahah, so much to do in here they also have arcade and the constintino the pool boy was a lot of fun. Thanks Grand Palladium palace for making my days special.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 353allyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GelsonZC, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear 353allyr,

On behalf of the entire Team of Grand Palladium Palace Resort, Spa & Casino, I would like to express my gratitude for having decided to share your comments with future visitors. We attach great importance to your reviews and they are taken with our maximum interest.

We are delighted to learn that your expectations were met and our staff went the extra mile in order to offer you a great experience. Your praise is very welcome and will motivate us to be for sure more creative each day aiming to consistently improve our variety and offer in order to keep on fulfilling the experience of our dear guests.

Our team is very much looking forward to welcoming you back to the Grand Palladium family in the future.

Best regards!
Gelson Zorrilla
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Very nice place. Beautiful. Staff here is amazing. Amazing shows and beautiful pools. Many activities to choose from. Best worker there is Constantino!!! Thank you very much from all the workers. Will definitely be back again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank mikemE124KB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GelsonZC, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear MikemE124KB,

Thank you very much for sharing a great review of our Grand Palladium Palace Resort, Spa & Casino, it pleased us greatly that it has been a memorable one. We are so glad that you have felt accommodated by the excellent performance done by our team.

We hope to have the opportunity to offer you our services again in the future.

Receive warm greetings from Paradise!

Gelson Zorrilla
Hospitality Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews