We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Unforgettable holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 15 more sites!
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
Ranked #33 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Moscow, Russia
1 review
“Unforgettable holiday”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 1, 2013

The hotel is big and quite crowded. The beach and the grounds are very beautiful, clean and comfortable. The location and quality of the rooms of the same category and price are very different and most of the guests do not like what they are offered at first and have to move during their stay or upgrade their rooms. We chose a nice suite facing the sea and were quite satisfied with everything but for the old furniture and the sliding inner door which didnt work well. The romantic atmospher, the turquoise water of the sea and the white sand of the beach made up for the small faults of the hotel if any occurred. The service staff was always friendly, the food, drinks and fresh juices were good, the trips to Samana and Saona were superb and unforgettable. We had a great time in Dominicana. I would recommend this hotel to my friends, but only the beach suites.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Elena N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rsegarra, Gerente at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Estimado. Sra. Elena N.

Thank you for choosing the Grand Palladium Bavaro suites Resort & Spa. For your holiday and the publication of your opinion in this important network.

We are very pleased to know that our atmospheres of calm and relaxation, the service from all our staff have provided you an unforgettable stay.

Always we congratulate those whose work makes you feel in a friendly ambiance to have a wonderful experience as we desire.

We look forward to welcome you back very soon.

Merry Christmas

R Segarra.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9,069 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,699
    1,877
    802
    359
    332
See reviews for
3,031
3,219
92
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (732)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2013

We had a great time - staff were amazing, there was such a great choice of pools and restaurants and the beach was lovely. Bit of a mix up with the room when we checked in (we were on the 1st floor and requested a ground floor room due to our small child, and there was also no cot as requested) but this was resolved the next morning. The kids club area was great and again, the staff there were so friendly.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank LovesHols1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rsegarra, Gerente at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Google Translation
Estimado. Sra. / Sr. Loves Hols.

Le agradecemos haber escogido el Grand Palladium Bávaro Resort & Spa. Para el disfrute de sus vacaciones y por la publicación de su opinión en tripadvisor.

Estamos muy satisfechos en saber que nuestro ambiente de calma y de relajación, el servicio de todos nuestros colaboradores, le brindaron una estadía inolvidable.

Siempre felicitamos a los cuya labor los hacen sentir en un ambiente seguro y confiable como queremos.

Esperamos su pronto regreso y por favor no dude en contactarnos antes de su llegada.
Reciba un saludo cordial.

Feliz navidad.

R. Segarra.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2013 via mobile

I am sitting by one of the many pools at the palace suites writing this. Yes the hotel is very big but not that crowded. The grounds are lovely, our suite is very nice and kept very clean and tidy everyday. The food is okay, nothing special even in the speciality restaurants(we have tried steakhouse, Italian, japenese so far) but the service in everyone is appalling, the waiters have not got a clue, they rush around but have no idea who they are supposed to be serving. The Gourmet and The Chanterelle service is dreadful unless you like waiting around for a couple of hours (doesn't matter whether lunch or dinner). No management anywhere anytime of day or night, no organisation at all. We have been to Palladium in Jamaica and the service was not excellent but certainly better than this. Won't be going to another Palladium unless things pick up

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank DianeP373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rsegarra, Gerente at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Dear. Mrs. Diane P

Thank you very much for selecting the grand palladium Bavaro Resort & Spa. As your vacations in the Caribbean.

Seeing that your expectation was not according to your desires we want to offer you an apology for all the inconvenience you faced on your recently staying we noticed it was according to your life style.

Just by knowing your opinion, we will be able to improve our standards and facilities accordingly to your needs.

I hope this explanation to be of help and really would love to receive you back in our complex where everyone is welcome.

Yours in hospitality.

R Segarra.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2013

If you love mass tourism and feeling like one in 10 000 this is the hotel for you. The management is so disorganised that they can not keep track of the complaints. They lie to make you not question and make appointments and room changes they don't keep. They moved us to a different resort than we booked without telling us and didn't bother providing the upgraded room we already paid for. They wasted our time and energy everyday. Telling us our room change was booked when it wasn't etc. We lost so much of our valuable vacation time. They lied to us about emails from our travel agent and tried to bill us an extra 470$. They even made us sign a disclaimer just to stop harassing us. The food is fine if you like all you can eat buffets. There are too many people at the restaurants for the servers to remember who ordered what or to get all you ask for. They use plastic cups and no little extras so things don't feel so luxurious. It is very big so it is easy to get lost. If you are looking for late food they only have one poor tasting bar in the furthest back corner (10-20 min walk) etc. You won't find things like good wines, fresh seafood. It takes an hour or two just to check in. Most restaurants are closed most hours so it is hard to keep track of where you can get food when.

Room Tip: Stay at the palace if you want to live in the center of restauranst and kids club.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vern1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ltajes, Manager at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
Dear Mr. Vern1973.

Foremost we would like to thank you for having taken some of your valuable time to post your review after having stayed with us at the Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort & spa.

With greatest interest we have studied your comments and are quite concerned since we did not surpass your expectations with some of our services. Your observations will be discussed with our managing team; therefore, action plans will be placed in motion as to improve the level and quality of our services.

Please accept our apologies and we hope that these situations do not deter you to come back in the future.

We will be attentive to your next visit and thus ensure an uneventful vacation.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

R. Segarra
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartsdale, New York
Level Contributor
70 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here with my BF for our anniversary Nov 16-22. When I booked the resort I was informed we were upgraded from a Deluxe Room to a Junior Suite. I checked the website and was pleased with the large bathroom in the photos. When we arrived, we were given what I had previously thought was the Deluxe Room. Be aware that they RECENTLY renamed all the rooms to make this an "all suite" resort. This is specific to the Bavaro section, I can't comment on the Punta Cana, Palace or Royal Suites Turquesa. We were in Building 62, (Rm #1625) near the pool and the Arrecife buffet. It was a very good location, second floor, small room. When we were brought to the room, I asked "this is a suite?" and was told yes. Bath was a small triangle no bigger than my one at home. And while it was marble, there were a lot of things broken. The glass shower door was attached on top by ONE screw out of 4. Frankly with the marble floor that was pretty scary. The jacuzzi tub's drain stopper was at an obscure angle and when we investigated it fell off in our hands. My BF managed to get it back attached. There were some tiny bugs in the bed (not bedbugs) that freaked me out. There was no remote for the TV at all. The door to the bath was very difficult to open close. I believe this is due to the slider being broken. There was a large mantle piece of wood on top that was slanted instead of straight. Later the first day upon getting ready for the pool, I literally stepped BAREFOOT on a cockroach. That was it, since no one had been answering the phone at reception despite my ringing them about 20 times, I went over there. I was told that there were no other rooms avail... but to wait as they'd do more checking. I waited there. Was finally told that there would be another room, same set up, avail tomorrow in Bldg 59 closer to the beach. Fine. Manager (I think, he was in a blue shirt with yellow tie, as opposed to the yellow shirts most behind the front desk wore) told me he would send someone to fix the shower and give us a remote immediately. I went back to the room. About an hour later we get a knock on the door... I thought it was maintenance - but it was someone dropping off a sm bottle of Ron Barcelo Anejo and a fruit plate (which had mold). I told him we were waiting for maintenance but he didn't know anything about that. Since it was now about 7pm we decided to do dinner instead of wait for no reason. No one came. I tried calling again the next morning but no one answers the phone at reception. So back I went. I was told I had to come back at 3pm. Fine. Later that day they moved us to building 61 (room 1616), and that was the room I had seen on the website as a Junior Suite. It had the large bathroom. That room was fine. Nothing broken, it had a remote, it even had fresh aromatherapy scents piped in via the A/C (which was very cold, we kept having to turn it off at night). So, if you've booked a Junior Suite last month, just know that they're now calling the smallest room a Junior Suite not a Deluxe Room. The old Junior Suites are now Junior Suite Deluxe. Nice bait and switch there. They also have the new Updated Junior Suites (which are pretty, from the pictures at the front desk), Romance Suites, etc. Just make sure you check their current website as all of this changed in the last few weeks. Don't be surprised like I was.

Mini bar: Was filled with sodas, Presidente beer, and large bottles of Dasani water. They refilled the water every day around 3pm. You will need the bottled water to brush your teeth as the faucet water is from a well and not safe to drink.

Maid: Tried to come at 8:15 each morning to our chagrin. Our "do not disturb" sign was broken and could not be hung. We pointed that out but no one replaced it. We just kept the door chained so she wouldn't barge in on us.

TV: Sattelite reception was pretty spotty, but we weren't there to watch TV. Anyone from the US should know that ABC, NBC, CBS, FOX and some other NYC stations are available as well as CNN, TBS, HBO, etc. There are several stations in Spanish, Italian, etc. too.

Arrecife buffet: We ate breakfast and lunch here most days. Food was good. I avoided salad and fruit as I read a review on TA talking about some sort of food poisoning/bug. We were fine (aside from a very mild bout of travellers issues that wore off in hours). They even had a section for healthy foods (steamed veggies and chicken, etc). The food was good. Your normal selection of pizza, burgers. My one comment - either put up fly screens on the outside of the buffet or put covers on the food. It was pretty off putting watching flies and other bugs land on the food in the warmers. Gross. Due to that we tried to eat only freshly made food - pizza we saw them take out of the oven, omlettes freshly made, etc. Food was of good quality.

A La Carte Restaurants: They are enclosed and have A/C so the flies issue wasn't a problem. I also got to have salad here with no issues. We were forewarned about the "no reservations" policy at the restaurants (I believe those in RST or Palladium VIPs could easily make reservations or walk in). If you didn't want to wait in line for over an hour each night you needed to show up early - before 6pm, or late - after 9pm. JAPANESE: We tried this the first night. Food was good. Did not get to sit a the Tapenaki table though. So didn't get to partake of the fun. Second night we couldn't get in anywhere so ate at the Arrecife buffet for dinner. Again, the food was good we were just off put by flies landing on the food. BRAZILIAN: Food was good, so was the salad. I was also happy they had roasted skewered veggies that they brought around. Loved the caiperinhas. ITALIAN: Food was odd, not very Italian but it tasted good. Tiramisu was the best out of the desserts (my BF would always order 2-3 to try). STEAKHOUSE: Was very good. Desserts here (brownie & apple pie) were stale. They tasted like they were all left open in a fridge and absorbed whatever flavor was in the fridge. Not good. MEDITERRANEAN: Was probably our favorite. Had a great chicken parm (but not like you would assume) and Veggie Mousaka. Amaretto cheesecake was actually strawberry cheesecake. But was good.

Hemmingways: Definitely go here for great top shelf liquor, coffee, etc. Great staff too. They have piano nights as well. Try the Ron Barcelo Imperial (you can purchase it for 1/2 price if you travel to the Cusie Boutique - which is just past the Royal Suites beach area down to the right. Walk along the beach avoid the others trying to sell to you.) Cusie had it for $24, while at the hotel gift shop and airport shops it's $48.

Transportation to the resort: We used Gobecon. $29.99 each way and they met you with your name on a sign as you exited the airport. Also rented a WiFi from them for the same price for a week. Could take that with us anywhere in the resort or at the beach.

T-Mobile customers - yes, the no roaming fees internationally does work! It was free! Calls were $.20 a min from the DR. However, I only had E service on Vivo no 2G, 3G, 4G, or 4GLTE.

Overall, I would recommend the resort. Workers treated us well for the most part. Some are friendly, some not, but that's life. Bavaro section was beautifully maintained, nice pool (though, good luck finding chairs if you go out late). Beach was simply beautiful. But waves were pretty rough this time of year.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank gaerielsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rsegarra, Gerente at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Dear. Mrs.Gaeriel.

Thank you for choosing the Grand Palladium Bavaro suites resort & spa. For your holiday and the publication of your opinion in this important network.

Seeing that your expectation was not according to your desires we want to offer you an apology for all the inconvenience you faced on your recently staying.

Youcan be sure we are working on your suggestions in order to give you the best posible service.

Always we congratulate those whose work makes you feel in a friendly ambiance to have a wonderful experience as we desire.


Merry Christmas.

R Segarra.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oshawa, Ontario
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

We were in Villa 25 Bavaro section, upper floor. Room is near the beach which was nice and near the Ala Carte - El Arricife. Had a nice view of the pond with ducks and pink flamingos. I have always asked for an oceanview room and never had gotten one. I see the new construction going up on the beach and I assume those rooms will be in demand but will cost more to stay there? Had a newly renovated upgrade to Junior Suite but I was disappointed by the bathroom and jacuzzi tub. 4 years ago we stayed in the Bavaro section and had a junior suite which had a huge bathroom with jacuzzi, separate shower stall, separate toilet area and two large double sinks so I'm not sure where we stayed 4 years ago and what that room was called. Perhaps Grand Palladium can respond to my question.

We thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful beach, swim up bar, discovered Hemingway Bar where we enjoyed the piano man. He was an amazing player. Jimenez, the concierge, was really helpful and enjoyable to talk to but have to admit that we had a problem receiving the free bottle of Rum and fruit plate on our welcoming to the resort. We never received the fruit plate and literally had to ask for the bottle of rum three or four times before Jimenez handed me a bottle at the front desk. Our friends who were staying with us (Villa 27), received theirs on the first day.

I previously had emailed the resort with questions that I had and I have to admit that each time my message was read, no one bothered to email me back answering my questions.

The ABM in the Sports Bar (from previous reviews) indicated that it never worked and that comment still stands because it did not work for us. We had to go to another ABM elsewhere to get some Pesos so we could tip the staff. We shouldn't have to go out of our way in order to spend our money at the resort.

Overall, the trip was amazing, the food was excellent everywhere we ate. The Japanese is the best restaurant overall but unfortunately a lot of those restaurants were closed due to the construction. We discovered the Spa and had an enjoyable afternoon swimming in the hydrotherapy pool and enjoying the spa facilities. If and when we go on our next vacation, I will probably try another Grand Palladium in the future, perhaps Jamaica or Mexico.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LindaTony_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfield, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013

Second time at this resort. See my review for the same time last year. Not much has changed. The staff is friendly, the sun and booze plentiful. Beach is lovely and pools are great. I would advise anyone who believes the staff is not friendly to take the initiative, look them in the eye and say Hola! or Hello! or Good Morning! You will always get a smile back and the same enthusiastic greeting.

Last year we stayed at the GP Palace, this year Bavaro. This time we discovered the Sport's Bar and Bar Hemingway. You must visit both if you stay on the Bavaro side. Bar Hemingway, which is open at night serves top shelf liquor and the young ladies who bar tend bar there are fun! Beware, they don't just make you one drink. I kinda remember ordering a Kamikaze and getting 4 in a row. If you want a change from the buffet's the Sports Bar offers fried foods like burgers and fries (24 hours). Do try the chicken taco made by Martin. It is excellent and spicy. Only order one as it is massive. The bartender, Americo is hilarious. Both work mid morning to mid afternoon.

We tried the Japanese and Brazilian buffets this year as a change of pace. Both had good service, but average food. Doesn't matter as we had fun at both places.

I discussed what I am going to say with my wife and I waited a couple of days to let time temper what I am going to say next. Both of us agreed we had a good time and have no real beef with the property, but here it is:

Last year we bought into the Grand Palladium Travel Club. Fortunately we only did it for one year. We were extremely dissatisfied with this part of our stay. Some people say it's a time share, but it isn't. My best guess is that you are paying the GP to act as your Travel Agent. We feel we got "bait and switched" and I would not recommend you purchase this.

During the sales pitch, the gentleman who sold us this asked how much we paid for our stay. He told us that he could offer us the same stay at X.XX dollars less. We thought we would be in a loft suite at the Palace based on this conversation. Well yeah, if you put us in a lesser room you can save us money, duh! We discussed this with the concierge but never heard back.

Well, we were placed in Building 37. If you look at a map, it is in the upper right hand corner. It is as far from the beach, pool, and buffet as you can get (Buffet near the lobby was closed). When I complained to the concierge (politely mind you) she told me that they though we would be happiest there as these were newly renovated rooms. This is true, the rooms were newly renovated. So new that the refrigerator wasn't plugged in (found out next day), phone did not work (not repaired until 6 days after I reported it), the TV didn't work (no batteries in the remote) and the TV had to be programmed by me. It's like nobody went through after the renovation to make sure stuff worked. We didn't get any towel cards when we checked in so we had to follow a front desk staff person around until she found a laundry room and gave us 2. Our credit card wouldn't work in the Bavaro lobby (and I know it worked as I bout stuff in a shop there) and for some reason they didn't want to take us to a part of the resort with more modern processing facilities. The Bavaro was still using dial up for their credit card system.

So, if you take out the GP Travel Club part (which is a rip off!) we had a good time. However the bad stuff all happened at the beginning which soured us for the first day. In the future, I'll just pay my own Travel Agent. That way I will have someone to complain to that will give a darn.

Room Tip: If you want to be close to the beach or pool do not get building 37.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank david13e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ltajes, Manager at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
Dear. Mr.david13e.

First of all thank you for choosing The Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort & spa as the place to spend your recent holidays as well as for having taken the time to share your comments.

We took a good note of your observations. The comments and suggestions of our guests are of the greatest assistance to us. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience you may have faced and you may rest assured that the heads of various departments are well informed about your particular observations.

We will be attentive to your next visit and hoppe to have the opportunity to serve you in the future.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!.

L Tajes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
15.9 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#46 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 923 reviews
38.6 mi away
Casa de Campo Resort & Villas
13.7 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#23 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,676 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino
1.2 mi away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#80 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
2.9 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#61 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,068 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa

Property: Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
Address: Avda. Francia s/n | Playas de Bavaro Higuey, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#30 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#30 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#32 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#32 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 673
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort & Spa enjoys a privileged, sea-front location on the renowned Playa Bavaro. The resort, located on a sprawling estate of lush tropical vegetation and a coconut plantation, is next to the Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, the Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino & Royal Suites. The facilities of these adjoining resorts are open to guests of the Grand Palladium Bavaro (excluding the Royal Suites). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Palladium Hotel Group, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Despegar.com, TravelUp, HotelsforEveryone, Jetsetter, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Palladium Bavaro Hotel
Grand Palladium Bavaro Punta Cana
Grand Bavaro Punta Cana
Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort Spa
Punta Cana Palladium
Punta Cana Grand Palladium
Palladium Punta Cana
Palladium Bavaro
Fiesta Bavaro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing