We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Week!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
Ranked #33 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Halifax, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Amazing Week!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

This is my second time to this resort!! We were there from April 6th to April 12th. We had an amazing week! The resort is pretty big, but there are trains and carts that run from 10am to 2am, coming about every 10-20 mins. And they make about 15 or so stops around the 4 resorts. The food was great, drinks amazing. The staff was helpful and it was easy to talk to them as most understood English. The ones who didn't did there best to help you or they found a co-worker who did speak English. The beach was amazing, 40degrees everyday, maybe 10 mins of rain the entire week. We will be returning next March! Best part is its only about 20 mins from the airport.

Room Tip: Ask for one close to the beach. And a room on the top floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ellen8771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear Ellen8771,

From the staff of Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino we want to thank you for dedicating your time to share your experiences concerning your stay.

We work to keep the service and facilities at the height of your needs, we greatly appreciate that we have totally satisfied your well deserved vacations.

Best Regards,

Daphne Krausch
Resident Manager / Gerente Residente
Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa & Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9,096 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,720
    1,876
    806
    362
    332
See reviews for
3,045
3,227
93
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (735)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hull
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

We stayed at the Grand Palladium Resort & Spa Bavaro for two weeks over the Easter period. I had read the mixed reviews before we went but tried to keep an open mind. The complex is a group of four hotels, all set on the beach and covers a huge area. Don't be fooled by the porters at the arrivals lounge claiming they work for the travel companies - they don't. If you are happy to have your suitcases moved a couple of yards & charged for the privilege then go ahead. They are only trying to make a living I suppose.

On the positive side of our stay - the beach is lovely with plenty of shade & there are little trains or buggies that run between each hotel. There are numerous bars, pools and places to eat. The grounds & garden were really clean & the maids tried hard to make sure our room was left clean and tidy each day. The restaurants were clean & you didn't have to wait long for drinks orders to be taken. Dirty dishes were quickly removed from your table.

My tip would be to take notes of the opening times for each restaurant as not all are open for breakfast lunch and dinner. The freshly made omelettes at breakfast are good & the crepes at dinner are particularly yummy!


The majority of the bar & waiting staff were very pleasant, particularly around the pool areas - a big thank you to Ruth. In a minority of cases, dollars or the ability to speak fluent Spanish allowed you to push in & be served before anyone else already queuing. Not many staff speak English so it was difficult to communicate any problems or issues effectively, never mind ordering drinks!

Unfortunately, the hotel didn't really live up to our expectations. It maybe because we visited over Easter & the complex was extremely busy & each hotel was full or maybe we expected too much.

On arrival, we waited ages to be checked in with numerous staff making numerous phone calls or congregating around a computer. We were offered a soft drink & a cold flannel which was very welcoming. The young girl 'Marta' was really helpful & attempted to point us in the general direction of our room but we were given an information pack in German & not English. We noticed later on that for other expected guests, these info packs were all laid out with room numbers on but not for us. it seemed we had rooms given on arrival.

We found our way to the room. The smell of dampness immediately hit you. We didn't have an iron, hairdryer, coffee making facilities, cups or even a bottle opener for the mini bar. The shower was over the bath and the mirror really badly cracked. We decided not to let it bother us to much but reported it to reception the following day - only to be told in no uncertain terms that the hotel was full and nothing could be done. The iron, hairdryer however were replaced pretty quickly though.

We found that all sunbeds were reserved with towels by 7.30 each morning, after that there was no chance. At one point, even the chairs around the pool bar where you could eat or find shade had towels reserving them. Usually these sunbeds & chairs were left unattended all day with guests claiming them late in the afternoon. The management didn't really care, it was 'each person for themselves'. Our Thomson rep had the cheek to ask us not to do this - who was he trying to kid! The problem did ease slightly though after the Bank Holidays so maybe we were just unlucky that week.

One word of warning - the casino - Dreams - is not owned by the hotel chain & all drinks have to be paid for unless you are playing the machines or tables. Beware of the special offers leaflets advertising free bets - you don't get something for nothing is all I will say.

We found it impossible to eat in the a la carte restaurants as they have the bizarre method of not pre booking but simply turning up. We found that certain guests were given priority over others even though we had arrived earlier. I found the staff in these areas simply walked away and didn't want to help. We gave up in the end. Again it could have been the time of year & might be fine at quieter times.

Our departure was spectacular to say the least. We arrived at Punta Cana airport alongside hundreds of other passengers. We checked in at 14.10 and finally got through to the departure lounge at 16.10. We only had time for the toilet before we boarded. Make sure you have a cold drink with you in case of any such queues.

Overall, it was a lovely holiday/ We tried not to let irritations spoil it but it was disappointing. Would we return - no I don't think so.

Room Tip: The rooms with a pool view are extremely noisy, try for rooms in the block beginning 1160
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank candybellHull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Estimated candybellHull,

On behalf of Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino we want to thank you for the dedicated time you spent to share your suggestions.

Politely we would like to apologize for the inconvenience, thanks to you and other customers suggestions we work to improved our services.

Thank you for trusting your well deserved vacations to us, remember your satisfaction our main goal.

Regards,

Daphne Krausch
Resident Manager / Gerente Residente
Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa & Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Albert, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

We just got back from a 2 week stay at the resort. Overall it was pretty good but l have stayed at nicer resorts in the DR.

A note to anyone traveling with children. Watch your kids in the pool!! There was a boy who drowned as well as another one who almost did. A girl from our party had to preform CPR on him when he was found at the bottom of the pool. All of the pools have shallow areas that go from 2 feet to 6 feet in an instant. All they have as a warning is a blue line. The pools are so slippery that if you miss the line, you are into the deep water.

Food was great at the buffets. Wouldn't recommend the restaurants other than the Japanese one. The buffets had everything to satisfy everyone though.

Don't count on fast service. This is the DR and the service is the same in all resorts. If you want fast, go to Mexico. No one is in a hurry in the DR.

Rooms are good. Clean but will have bugs if you leave pop or beer out. Rinse out your bottles and cans.

The hotel grounds are huge. Too big.

The shows at night are awesome. Nothing like I've seen at other resorts. These people in the shows are truly talented. Must go see the Circus. The acrobatics are amazing.

Remember to tip!!! These people make no money and every bit helps.

Tip to the Canadian folk...they have Clamato at the Lobby bar!!!

Enjoy.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Dear Karen P,

Received a warm greeting from the staff of Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino, we wants to thank you for dedicating your time to share your experiences concerning your stay.

Thank you very much for helping other travelers with your suggestions.

Best Regards,

Daphne Krausch
Resident Manager / Gerente Residente
Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa & Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Albert, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013

We spent a week at the Grand Palladium Bavaro from March 27 - April 3 and had a wonderful time with our kids, aged 3, 5 and 7.

One thing to keep in mind is that this is a HUGE property with three resorts on the same grounds, so be prepared to do some walking. Since we have three kids, if we forgot something in the room, it would have to be life or death to go back for it.

That aside, we were very happy with our room. It had two double beds (we would have preferred queen!) and a sofa bed, so it was great for our family of five. The bathroom was very spacious (enough room to keep my wife's suitcase in it) with a large soaker tub and double vanity. Unfortunately, the water pressure in our room was not great. We wanted to have a nice soak after a long day with the kids in bed, but after running the water for half an hour, the tub wasn't even a quarter full. It was a minor complaint, but if my wife was having a shower, her water drop to a trickle when I ran the taps to shave.

Before going, we had a difficult finding any information about the kids club and facilities, even pictures seemed scarce. Rest assured, there's a great splash park complete with a pirate ship and a couple gentle water slides for the kids as well as a deeper pool for older kids. We only used the kids club three times (about 1.5 hours each time). We were only on vacation for a week, and wanted to spend time as a family but enjoyed some short breaks! My only hesitation about the kids club is that some of the workers struggled with English, so if your kids tend to be a little on the shy side, this could be an issue. Other than that, everyone was very friendly and happy to spend time with the kids doing activities. They have a wonderful movie theatre complete with bean bag chairs for the kids to cuddle up in for movies. Keep in mind that if the majority of the kids speak Spanish, then the film will be in Spanish. They have big craft tables, clothes for playing dress up as well as video games. On the outside, they have a mini soccer field, trampoline and a big chess set that our 7 year old loved. It also looks like they have a zip line, however our schedules never synced up with when they used it.

In terms of the food, we really enjoyed the buffets. One thing to mention that we LOVED is that all of the buffets have hand sanitizers as you enter! The food was always fresh and plentiful, however depending on the timing, we sometimes had difficulty finding a table for five. Our experiences in the restaurants were not quite as good. Our first was at the Chinese and to our surprise, we got an amazing sunken table at the front of the restaurant with a great view of a huge koi pond. Unfortunately, things went down from there. Our serving staff was less than enthusiastic and we had to wait over an hour for our appetizers. As you can imagine, it was difficult to keep three young kids occupied, but they were troopers. Fortunately, the Japanese restaurant was a huge improvement! Our chef Fernando was amazing! Our daughter had fallen asleep before supper and was a little grumpy but he managed to charm her and bring her out of her shell with his fantastic skills and great personality. Sadly, when we went to the Mexican restaurant, we had the same experience as we had at the Chinese. Unfriendly staff and another hour wait for appetizers. We waited so long that our daughter fell asleep. Needless to say, we didn't stick around for dessert.

The pools were AWESOME with plenty of palapas, but like every other tropical resort we've been too, you have to get to the pool before 8am to get the best seats. Keep in mind that the sun is intense, so stock lots of sunscreen. We kept our kids soaked in the stuff, but they burned regardless. The beach was also great, with sand like powdered sugar. We brought lifejackets for all of the kids and they spent hours with us jumping in the waves.

It's not affiliated with the hotel, however a priceless family memory was getting professional photos done with Alvin. The shop is located in the mini-market by the Japanese restaurant. We can't say enough! He spent over an hour and a half with our family, taking hundreds of photos in half a dozen locations around the resort. We've posted some of the photos on Facebook and our friends and family rave about them.

We travel a great deal with and without our kids. It baffles us how some people can't seem to realize that a 5 star in the Dominican (or other less developed countries) is not going to be the same as a 5 star in North America. That aside, this is a beautiful, clean, high quality property. Was it perfect? No, but we were hip deep in snow back in Canada, so all we had were first world complaints. :)

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Kevin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 29, 2013
Dear Kevin N,

Received a warm greeting from the staff of Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino, we want to thank you for dedicating your time to share your experiences concerning your stay.

We are proud that we full fill your expectations. also thanks for highlighting some details;

we hope to see you soon at our resort.

Best Regards,

Daphne Krausch
Resident Manager / Gerente Residente
Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa & Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
arnold cove canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2013

My sister in law and I just spent a week at this resort from April1st to April 8th and it is spectacular, we just loved it , we had club diamond which gave us a beautiful suite , very large with sitting room , lots of closet space, a huge double sink bathroom with jacuzzi , a balcony , it was amazing. It is 3 resorts in the same place and with the club diamond you have access to all the resorts except the adults only section , we had hot hot weather , it was great. It is a Hugh resort and has many many a l carte restaurants plus a gigantic Buffett at the bavaro part which has so so much food , we never seen the like before, it was all just delicious and the drinks were too too yummy. Everyone at the resort working were just wonderful, friendly , helpful, u couldn't ask for any better. Our congerige was great to us , thanks for everything but can't remember his name , he wrote it down for us but can't pick it out lol, something beginning with a J. We enjoyed every minute of our week , it was just wonderful and the resort is fabulous , would definitely go back there again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank juan6092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Dear juan6092,

We greatly appreciate your dedicating a precious time to share your good experiences in the hotel with us.

It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we have totally satisfied your needs.

Thank you very much,

Daphne Krausch
Resident Manager / Gerente Residente
Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa & Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013

Just come back from a week there. Hotel was great. The most impressive thing was the overall layout and grounds throughout which the accomodation and bars and restaurants were scattered. The site was big but not overwhelming. The beach, pools and buffet restaurants were great. We didnt try the entertainment.

The one thing that caught us out a bit was the strength of the sun. In a week we went through 4 and a bit bottles of Factor50 - and still got a bit pink. Not sure if this just the difference between the Med and the Carribean - or whether its our skin being deprived of sun during the UK winter..


Trying hard to found some minor downsides - the aircon in the room was too noisy to sleep with. The room layout was a little less good than others we've had, with no separate bedroom area. But all in all this is nit-picky - we've enjoyed all our holidays over the past few years - and this is one we're most likely to go back to.

We travelled with FirstChoice. All in all they did a good job. Just a shame that they model their flights on Ryanair.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mike_R_Barber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Dear Mike_R_Barber,

We are really thankful your dedicating a valued time to share your good experiences with other travelers.

It is a gratification to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we have totally satisfied your needs.

Thanks for highlighting these details; we work to improve every day.

Thank you very much,

Daphne Krausch
Resident Manager / Gerente Residente
Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa & Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2013

We arrived at the Grand Palladium with a large group for a wedding.
We were told check in was at 3pm but did not get into our room until 6pm. We had made a reservation for a second story room back in the fall, and were brought to a moldy nasty room on the first floor. We complained about the smell and the fact that we didn't get what was requested. We were told there were NO rooms available until the next day. We found a leaking roof into our washroom....gee, I wonder why the room was sooo moldy?!?
We went to the counter and refused to stay in this terrible room. Miraculously a room had just finished being cleaned and we were moved to a less smelly first floor room.
Please note the safety deposit box did not work in this room, and they never sent anyone to fix this matter even after we complained to the front desk.
On the evening of the wedding we had complained about the fuses blowing in our room. The "maintenance man" arrived after we had left for the wedding and when we discovered our batteries were dying my husband went back to the room only to find the "maintenance man" going through my carrying on bag. The staff at the front desk were rude and did not do anything for us when we reported this serious matter. They told us we would have to go to the police station to make a report and if the court decided the "maintenance man" was innocent that my husband would have to serve time in prison...not the thief in our room!! This was absolutely absurd and insulting and we received no empathy from the staff. Infact only 1 out of the 4 staff members that were involved actually appologized for this happening to us.
This was by far the absolute worst resort I've ever been to. The rooms were terrible, the staff were mostly rude or didn't speak english, the food was average at best....and I didn't not feel as though our belongings in our room were safe.
I would NEVER EVER recommend this resort to anyone.

Room Tip: Stay off the first floor!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 155019Love2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daphne K, Manager at Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Dear 155019Love2travel,

Received a warm greeting from the staff of Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino, we want to thank you for dedicating your time to share your experiences concerning your stay.

We apologize for our services and that we do not full fill you expectations as well. All comments are very important for us, which is a valuable tool for us to continue improving.

Thanks for highlighting these details; remember we are in high season and this may obstruct the service.

Once again thank you very much; we hope to see you soon at our resort.

Best Regards,

Daphne Krausch
Resident Manager / Gerente Residente
Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort, Spa & Casino
Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort, Spa & Casino
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
15.9 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#47 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 925 reviews
38.6 mi away
Casa de Campo Resort & Villas
13.7 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#23 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,679 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino
1.2 mi away
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
VIK Hotel Cayena Beach
#80 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
2.9 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#61 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,069 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa

Property: Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa
Address: Avda. Francia s/n | Playas de Bavaro Higuey, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#30 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#31 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#32 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#32 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 673
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort & Spa enjoys a privileged, sea-front location on the renowned Playa Bavaro. The resort, located on a sprawling estate of lush tropical vegetation and a coconut plantation, is next to the Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, the Grand Palladium Palace Resort Spa & Casino & Royal Suites. The facilities of these adjoining resorts are open to guests of the Grand Palladium Bavaro (excluding the Royal Suites). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, TravelUp, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Palladium Bavaro Hotel
Grand Palladium Bavaro Punta Cana
Grand Bavaro Punta Cana
Grand Palladium Bavaro Resort Spa
Punta Cana Palladium
Punta Cana Grand Palladium
Palladium Punta Cana
Palladium Bavaro
Fiesta Bavaro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing