We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Punta Cana
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience SeaPro Divers
from $59.00
More Info
from $47.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
from $98.00
More Info
Reviews (2,296)
Filter reviews
2,295 results
Traveler rating
1,709
288
102
94
102
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,709
288
102
94
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive master sea pro catalina island party boat caribe club princess dive shop dive sites open water certification dive trip dreams palm beach natural pool experienced divers breathless resort great instructor atlantic side alfredo sea life
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 2,295 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2019

Big thank you for entertaining us and treating us to a great experience with the stingrays, all the staff couldn’t do anymore, so looking forward to soana with company later in the week

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank fidlerj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2019 via mobile

I did multiple excursions with SeaPro including a private fishing trip, sharks and stingrays, and PADI certification. The team at Now Onyx was awesome and Jennifer, the scuba instructor, is absolutely great. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank mjw2584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2019

The party boat and snorkeling was so much fun. We left on time and had a full 3-hours at sea. The staff aboard the boat were very friendly and made sure we were safe the entire time. They brought bread to throw in the water in order to attract more fish to the surface; which made snorkeling extra cool. Our mini-bar experience was great and they made sure no one had an empty cup! 5 out of 5 stars!

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank Allyson R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azu H, Public Relations Manager at SeaPro Divers, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Hi Allyson,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience of our Party Boat tour in Punta Cana. We you enjoyed this adult snorkeling tour that our team was very attentive throughout the experience. Thank you for choosing SeaPro during your vacation, we look forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful island!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

I dove four dives with SeaPro on while on vacation in Punta Cana. I could not be happier with the experience. Everyone was wonderful to deal with. I'm not the most experienced diver (around 120 logged dives), but I have dove with a few different dive operations in the Caribbean and the US Great Lakes area, and SeaPro ranks at the top.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank TPogge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azu H, Guest Relations Manager at SeaPro Divers, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience scuba diving in Punta Cana with SeaPro Divers. Our mission is to help visitors live unforgettable memories during their vacation while providing the highest standards of safety and exceptional service. Thank you for choosing us for your dive adventures in Dominican Republic, we look forward to welcoming you and taking you out diving in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

We chose Catalina over Saona for the privacy of the beach portion. While we did miss out on the Natural Pool I would highly recommend the Catalina experience. The Dive Masters and Staff were awesome and very helpful, the boats were clean, although I wish there would have been bottled water offered. Snorkeling was beautiful so much Coral and the fish were everywhere, the Wall was very cool, it dropped off from about 25 feet to hundreds straight down. Once on the Island the fun kept going. It is a private location only for a few of the excursion companies so there were plenty of beach chairs and not a ton of people. I would HIGHLY recommend taking the nature walk, its about a quarter mile but at the end there is a 15ft cliff jump into beautiful turquoise waters, with a ladder back out. So much fun! The bars have limited selection, at least the all inclusive ones but there is cash bar with more options. Food was great! Dominican BBQ and it was delicious. Overall great experience.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank BrianandCait2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azu H, Guest Relations Manager at SeaPro Divers, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Hi Briana,

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience of our Catalina Island Snorkel Excursion. This popular island snorkeling trip visits one of the top snorkeling destinations in the island and is great for snorkelers of all ages. Water bottles are not offered onboard as we are focusing on reducing our plastic usage since plastic has a negative impact on marine life. Thanks for choosing SeaPro for your aquatic adventures on vacation, we look forward to welcoming you in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews