We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Punta Cana
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience SeaPro Divers
from $59.00
More Info
from $47.00
More Info
from $125.00
More Info
from $98.00
More Info
Reviews (2,296)
Filter reviews
2,295 results
Traveler rating
1,709
288
102
94
102
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,709
288
102
94
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dive master sea pro catalina island party boat caribe club princess dive shop dive sites open water certification dive trip dreams palm beach natural pool experienced divers breathless resort great instructor atlantic side alfredo sea life
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 2,295 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2019 via mobile

Had a brilliant day out at saona island very nice air con couch ,great entertainment on the catamaran and on the island. Also went to swim with the sharks and stingrays great time had by all the family .Harold was very helpful with everything we needed .

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank jaguarkin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Azu H, Public Relations Manager at SeaPro Divers, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2019

Hi Jaguarkin,

Thanks for sharing your experience about our popular sharks and stingray snorkeling tour. Harold is always ready to go above and beyond for our guests. You can book your activities with Harold at our water sports center at the beach of Caribe Club Princess.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2019

We booked the snuba experience because we had wanted to do something more than snorkel. We boarded the boat and took a short ride to the reef where we would go in the water. We have snuba-ed before so knew what to expect, but we were not prepared for the beautiful things we saw here! Noel was our guide and made sure we saw everything! He was very good at explaining everything before we began. All of the guides on the boat were friendly and helpful. The time spent on Catalina island was relaxing and the food was delicious! The drive from Punta Cana was unexpected (45 minutes) but well worth it!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Michele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2019

We were on a trip with several couples and my husband wanted to complete his experienced divers certificate. So we all went on this snorkel/dive boat trip to La Ramona and then to Catalina Isle. Super fun. The island seemed to be a day trip place for cruisers. It was beautiful. Definitely recommend it! Great dive instructors as well.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Wendi2729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

I took the Rescue Diver Course with Sea Pro Divers in Punta Cana last week. I felt fortunate to have an instructor as knowledgeable as Jennifer. On a scale of 1 to 10 she gets an 11. She reminded me of the teachers in grammar school who took their time to make sure you understand everything before you left. Keep up the good work.Bill-NYC

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank billysL1303GD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

Finished my open water referral and it was a pleasure working with SeaPro! From their administration (who booked) to drivers, boat operators to Divemasters, everyone was super nice and ensured safety first and completed everything as per book. It was a pleasure working with SeaPro (Kat, Jen, Wilson & Satiago)

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank MikeJayT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews