We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Riding a Harley in Punta Cana!”

Dominican Riders - Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$175.00*
and up
Punta Cana Harley-Davidson Full Day Sightseeing Tour
Ranked #37 of 241 Tours in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are specialized in Harley Davidson Guided Tours. Ride with us along the most amazing countryside roads, all time guided by professionals. Our fleet is 2012 Harley Davidson Street Bob motorcycles for one or two riders with backrest.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We stumbled upon the Domincan Riders store in the Palma Real Mall, located just outside our resort. We did the day tour on 4/13/13 lead by Antonio. It was awesome and we sure would do it again the next time we go to Punta Cana.

1  Thank MonicaCar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antoniodelacalle, Owner at Dominican Riders - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

Thanks a lot. We had a great ride around sugarcane fields. You are great riders and was a pleasure riding with you. Hope to see you again here to keep riding more and mor roads.
All the Best
Antonio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (284)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

241 - 245 of 285 reviews

Reviewed April 13, 2013

Antonio led us on a great half day tour on some less traveled roads of the Dominican Republic. We got to see the sugar cane fields and guys out cutting the cane by hand. Then through a small fishing village and stopped for a drink before heading back. On the way back we had kids and guys in the field cheering as we rode by. It was great to get out and ride considering we still have snow back home. Get to see a lot more than just the beach and resort on a tour like this. My girlfriend and I both agree it was one of the highlights to our vacation! Thanks again for the great experience

1  Thank privettn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Great 160Km tour to do in around 3 hours. Bikes are new Harley Davidson with low mileage. Professional guides and a unique way to see the country in a great biker ambience. I´ll come back to do the one week tour for next year. Meanwhile if you ride at home and you plan to go to Dominican Republic, don´t miss that one.
Thanks Antonio and Anabela for the great experience

1  Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

My girlfriend gave me a day tour for my 50th birthday. It was perfect. They came to our resort to pick me up. We then jumped on the bikes and headed out. We headed all the way down the south shore to the Caribbean sea. Stopped at a little fishing village for a drink and then headed back. Great ride.
Antonio and Annabelle then surprised me with a bottle of champagne to top off the day.
I would recommend this place to anyone who rides. Planning another trip to do a week long tour soon.
Thanks guys. Your awesome

1  Thank bill i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
antoniodelacalle, Owner at Dominican Riders - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2013

It was a pleasure riding the coast with you. Hope to see you again for your next birthday and ride the big one.
All the Best brother
Antonio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Nice to see local farming of coffee and cocoa production.
Had lunch on a pontoon boat with lobster and salsa dancing lots of booze and nice people staff and tourists.

1  Thank Goody22milshoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dominican Riders - Day Tours also viewed

Bavaro, Punta Cana
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Dominican Riders - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing