We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dominican Massage”

Canopy Adventure Zip Line Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$79.00*
and up
Zipline Adventure in Punta Cana
More Info
$80.00*
and up
Canopy Zipline Adventure in Punta Cana
More Info
$90.00*
and up
Extreme Swing Adventure in Anamuya
Ranked #3 of 237 Tours in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: A Canopy Tour (Zip lines for the ones that doesn't know about canopies) located in the jungle of Anamuya Bavaro Punta Cana. Feel the adrenaline and enjoy the sense of flying between the trees in our super safe double cable canopy lines, available only on our tour. Enjoy our Caribbean scenery through our 8 double lines cables and 15 platforms. We pick you up at your hotel and take you through scenic roads to our facility. Once at our ranch, our experienced guides train you and as soon as you wear your safety equipment you are ready to fly and enjoy the magical sensation of Canopy Adventure. Our Guides will assist you through the entire tour. It will be the highlight of your vacations!
Reviewed March 3, 2013

great time---very professional and safe however the biggest adventure was not the zip lining----its was the ride to the place---WOW---what a rush! My wife was completely freaked out however my son and I loved it.

Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giselle A, Guest Relations Manager at Canopy Adventure Zip Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

It;s true that the ride is a massage itself for the bumpy road but is the only way to get there and we make this tour a good chance to discover the real Dominican Republic outside the Hotel border

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,607)
There are newer reviews for Canopy Adventure Zip Line Tours
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,784 - 1,788 of 2,607 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2013

This is a really fun thing to experience. The team at canopy adventures are professional, serious, safe, but really let you enjoy and have a great time. They are very organized and put a great deal of emphasis on safety. Wilson are trip guide is so much fun. He is all smiles.
Happy Happy Happy!!!!!

Thank kristi a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giselle A, Guest Relations Manager at Canopy Adventure Zip Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

We really thank you about your comments very precious for the other Customers who will be our next guests
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

It was a great! We took the ride from the hotel about 1hr and 15mins.while on the way you enjoy the beauty of the different little towns. Then on the actual place of the zip lining, it's very safe the staff makes sure you know the rules and give you some tips to enjoy it more. The provide you the full equipment, just make sure that you don't drink alot before going on tour, because once you have the equipment cannot take it off for safety reasons. Also there are lockers with keys so you can put your belonggins cameras or cell phones are not allowed to carry it on. Since you need both hands. Takes about 6hrs round trip inc. The tour , If you try it you won't regret!! They give you some refreshments after the tour.

Thank SpatriciaPC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

Another huge RAVE for Canopy Adventures and Wilson aka Binky. We just arrived home from our third trip to the DR. We had never done an excursion before, so we wanted to get off the resort this time and try something fun. It was almost like two tours in one because you drive thru many little towns and into the mountains and are able to see real Dominican life. Wilson was very knowledgeable, not to mention hysterical! He really made the trip great!
Zip lining was a blast! My husband is afraid of heights and was very nervous to go, but after the first line, he was taking in the sights and really enjoying it. The double line definitely makes you feel safe. The guides are so professional and really take care of you.
Book it - you won't regret it. :-)
Thank you Binky for a great excursion!!! canopy...ADVENTURES!!!!!!!!

Thank goRedSox1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giselle A, Guest Relations Manager at Canopy Adventure Zip Line Tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

As you said is almost" two tours in one" and you can really explore the Dominican Nature and Culture outside the Hotel border/
Thank you for your visit

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

This was by far the highlight of my trip. Not just the zip lining either (which was a lot of fun) but the ride with Pinky and getting outside of the resort. Made me want to stop and see more of the DR culture instead of just the beaches.

I'll be back to try the Superman line!

Thank soleman1735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Canopy Adventure Zip Line Tours also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 

Been to Canopy Adventure Zip Line Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing