We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our favorite”

Noah Restaurant & Lounge
Ranked #9 of 324 Restaurants in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $25
Cuisines: Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Mezcla de sabores, opciones gastronomicas que son verdaderas obras del arte de la cocina. Placer para tus sentidos, combinados con un ambiente y servicio de primera, son los elementos encargados de hacer de tu visita a Noah una experiencia digna de ser disfrutada.Nuestro desfile de delicias culinarias inicia a las 12:00 m. con una inigualable combinacion de sabores, la mejor manera de deleitar tu paladar. En Noah disfrutaras de una atmosfera libre de stress, ambientado con un diseno minimalista ideal para reuniones familiares, de negocios o compartir con amigos.Al caer la noche, Noah se convierte en punto de convergencia de una variada e interesante mezcla cosmopolita de comensales y celebridades avidos de disfrutar la seleccion de finos platos de la cocina fusion latina, con un toque caribeno. Deja que tu paladar se deleite, llevandote a vivir un extasis de sabores unicos o simplemente experimenta la magia de un ambiente donde el buen gusto y los finos ingredientes te llevaran de la mano y seran los responsables de hacerte vivir una experiencia como ninguna otra.Dejate envolver por nuestra magia y permitenos seducir tus sentidos...
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We discovered Noah's in January. This has quickly become our favorite in Punta Cana. Everything we've had has been great. The menu is expansive and it always takes time to decide. Pasta, fish, beef, pork all with a local flare. Staff is friendly and prompt. Just make sure to use bug spray if you sit outside.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Travelamor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoahRest, Guest Relations Manager at Noah Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Hello Ms./Mr. Travelamor,

Thank you for the excellent review and for the time to write us. It is so encouraging to receive positive comments on our services. We will also share your comments with our staff .

Looking forward to the opportunity of serve you again.

Greetings,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (586)
There are newer reviews for Noah Restaurant & Lounge
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

263 - 267 of 586 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2013

I went with a group of 10 women. We all enjoyed the food. The service of the staff was very good. The price of dinner was not very expensive.

Thank Papoose55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile

The service was awesome! The girls were fantastic! The music was excellent! It was a great experience because the chef made something special for me! I felt very special! Thanks for my shrimp crepe include it on the menu it was exquisite!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hylem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoahRest, Guest Relations Manager at Noah Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Hello Miss Hylem,

First of all thank you for taking time to write this review. We feel glad to know you enjoy your meal with us. Hope you come back soon.

Regards from the staff!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

I hated comming here... they where slow, dumb, and my food was terrible. Never again comming here. The only good thing is that is close to the movies.

Thank Caty M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoahRest, Guest Relations Manager at Noah Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Hello Miss Caty,

We are sorry to hear about your experience here, we respect your opinion, and because our essence is good food and good service, which for many years we have maintained, we hope to have you in our place again.

Greetings,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

the service for not good, the food was not bad, could be better. the place seems to big for seating but to little for the food part. you better walk if you want some juice in the breakfast, cause takes forever to be attended

Thank natyca22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoahRest, Guest Relations Manager at Noah Restaurant & Lounge, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2013

Dear Natyca22,

Lady a pleasure to contact you for this way, but we're sorry to say that we do not served breakfast and we are not a big restaurant. You might be confusing us with some other restaurant.

Greetings,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noah Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
Punta Cana, La Altagracia Province
 
Bavaro, Punta Cana
 

Been to Noah Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing