We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
Ranked #6 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed March 18, 2014

We are at the resort now, sadly getting ready to leave. The resort is a nice mix of quiet and activity. You can choose a quiet space along the lazy river or beach or get involved in activities at the main pool if you choose. The rooms were clean and spacious and the AC worked well. The lighting is poor as mentioned in previous reviews.

What made this resort the most fun for us was the great staff. From the housekeepers to the wait staff to the entertainment staff everyone was so kind and friendly. Our housekeeper, marisol always was so sweet and had a lovely smile whenever she encountered us.

Rovinson at the beach grill went out of his way to accomodate our group and was very friendly. And the entertainment staff was great, akon, cinthia and Milky Way were our personal favorites:)

I did notice, to my disappointment, very little tipping. The staff works very hard and deserves a few extra dollars for their efforts.

Overall we had a great stay and would recommend the resort to anyone

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ambaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Dear ambaker
Receive cordial greetings on behalf of the entire personnel of Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, in our hotel we are honored to have customers like you thank you very much for sharing your experience from your recent stay!
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our personnel was amazing!, on your name we will congratulate them for helping to make your stay memorable.
We look forward to seeing you again
Cordially
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (9,783)
There are newer reviews for Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,489 - 5,495 of 9,784 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2014

AMAZING RESORT!

Ok, so you're trying to decide if this is the resort you should go to. My husband and I just needed a get away, a trip where we literally just pack our bags and go and not have to care how we get to the hotel, where will we eat, or what we will do. And Secrets was the best choice ever! We booked this through First Choice and we flew on their new Dreamliner aircraft with uber cool windows that have sensors so you can change the amount of light. The flight is about 8/9 hours going there but much shorter coming back to London. One tip I would say for those who have never flown Thomson Airways is that the only meals included in your ticket are the ones stated, so if you wanted to snack or drink you would have to buy it (a bit like easyjet style). Not a biggie, but if you want your own choice of snack then it's best to buy at the airport just before you fly (and a bottle of water comes in handy too!)

Ok, so here are the great things about the resort:
- it's only 20/25 mins away from the airport. After a long haul flight, it's refreshing to arrive as soon as possible to your resort.

- it's adults only. Need I say more? It has a sister resort beside it called Now Larimar which is their all inclusive for families. Anyone from Secrets can go to there resorts and use their facilities and restaurants (they have a lot of restaurants there) but the guests from Now Larimar can't go to Secrets :-) you really feel a sense of exclusiveness the moment you walk in the reception (did I mention that they have aromatherapy scent at the reception... it smells like you walked into heaven)

- amazing white fine sand beach. the staff keeps it clean and security does a great job. there are no peddlers or vendors to disturb your peace. there are always enough sun loungers. fantastic beach bar service, the waiters and waitresses can't seem to ply you with enough drinks (more comment on that later). one thing to note is that this is on the side of the atlantic sea so the sea is cool and refreshing (nice) but it can get wavy. oh! and yes! there's a constant cool sea breeze... very very very ideal if you love tanning because you can bake yourself in the sun and not break a sweat (just remember to bring enough sunscreen, the souveneir shops sell it for a dear margin).

- excellente entertainment team! the great thing is that you can just lie in the beach and do absolutely nothing. but doing nothing all the time can be a bit boring but at secrets the have a fantastic entertainment team who prepare a different set of activities each day for you to participate if you want to (they don't coerce you which is great). they have beach yoga, beach aerobics, beach volleyball, spanish lessons, dancing lessons, rum tasting, cigar tasting, paella cooking competition by the beach... and in the afternoon by the pool bar, they have a ping pong table, bowls, and once they brought in an inflatable rodeo for guests to have a go! it was so much fun! at night, they always have something different at the plaza so after dinner you can relax with more drinks and enjoy the show. once they had the circus show.. it was amazing. and if you really still feel like partying on there's the DISCO (yes, they have one in the resort) so... to Eddy Murphy, Milky Way, Darling, Cinthia, Karen, Fidel, and Akon -- you guys are the best entertainment crew!

- amazing and WIDE choice of food and premium drinks. ok, when you're in an all inclusive and there's only a 2 restaurants to choose from, that can get pretty boring. but at secrets, you will never get bored. we stayed there for 8 days and each night we went to a different restaurant, I think they have 12 restaurants to choose from!!! the great thing about that is not only are the cuisines different (you have a choice of italian, japanese, mexican, american, french etc) but the ambience is also different so you do feel like you're not in the same resort at all. and the drinks... all their bars are stocked with premium spirits (think absolut, johnnie walker, bombay sapphire etc etc) and they don't scrimp on the drinks. wine flows freely at each restaurant, but my husband and i are quite particular with wine so sometimes we ordered from the wine list. we didn't try everything but they do have brunello di montalcino and rosso di montalcino (slightly cheaper than brunello) and we love these wines. our favourite is the barefoot grill by the beach. i love seafood and i have had so much grilled prawns and lobsters that my husband teased he will have to start peeling me... hahahahaa..Robinson and Nelson who wait at the barefoot grill are very friendly and attentive.

- the resort is super clean. the staff at secrets go to extreme length to keep the resort clean. i haven't seen a dirty corner or a bush that needs trimming. i think there's not a blade of grass not in place. plus all the staff are sooooo friendly, allows serving you with a smile. and by the way, they always ask how are you? and the response is not just "good" but "excellente!!!!"

- the spa is HEAVENLY. amazing spa. you have got to try it. we tried their beach massage, amazing too. but their spa is amazing with the different hydrotherapy pools. the best is spend 10 mins in the sauna or steam and then plunge into an outdoor pool they keep at 16C cool! its cold but so refreshing. and they have huge lazy beds around the pool to just relax. with the birds singing and chirping and the refreshing serenity, you must go the spa. and their treatments are amazing too. excellent masseuse.

- still looking for things to do? the list is endless, and time is not enough. they have complimentary kayaking, catamaran. you can do para-sailing, helicopter tour, swimming with sharks and manta rays, jungle tour.. the list goes on. the one excursion we had was swimming with the dolphins which was amazing!!!! the dolphins are trained to do tricks with you like to kiss you, jump over you or pull you like a speedboat... i love dolphins!

so, i think i have given you enough reasons to go here. but here are some tips for new travellers there:
1. Bring US dollars and in small denominations (i.e. get lots of one dollar and five dollar bills) This is for tipping. Ok, you don't have to tip for everything but after awhile you tip because you just want to. We were advised to leave a dollar tip for our room cleaner everyday (it's a different cleaner everyday). Don't really bother bringing Dominican pesos, unless you really intend to venture out and do something local. Really.

2. Bring enough sunscreen, after sun, and first aid stuff like plasters, mosquito repellent. Note we didn't get attacked by mosquitoes, on the contrary in fact, but if you are a mosquito magnet then it's best to bring your own. Also plasters. My husband scraped his knee from beach football and buying a plaster was daylight robbery from the souveneir shop (2 dollars for one plaster!) but we are a captive market. So, yeah, best to bring some essential stuff. You can always buy (and there is a shopping centre less then 10 min drive with a huge grocery store) but it's more handy to have one.

3. Ah! Make sure you have cash of USD 10 per person when you land and USD 20 per person to depart.

4. Room choice.... ok, well, there's plenty of choice. There are ground floor rooms with a terrace and jacuzzi outside --- this was what we had. But our terrace faced a small road that service staff used. It wasn't too bad at all, and the staff are very polite when they walk past so they are not loud at all. But you can also request for ground floor rooms which are swim up rooms (i.e. you open the door to your terrace and in a few steps you jump into the pool). These have sun loungers so it's nice but you are facing the pool so depends on how private you want to be. They have rooms above the ground floor, some with a sea view. If you are an early sleeper, do request for rooms away from the plaza (where there is entertainment every night, unless you like watching it from your room..but why do that? just go down to the plaza and watch!). I think all the rooms are great anyway! They are soooooo spacious

As a bonus on our last day, our flight got delayed by 24 hours!!!! Whooooop! Best delay ever! And First Choice was fantastic in letting us know but also giving us another stay for free! Also the hotel were great because we didn't have to change rooms or anything. It wasn't a hassle at all!

So THANK YOU to all the staff at Secrets Royal and First Choice. Excellente job!!!!

Room Tip: Room choice.... ok, well, there's plenty of choice. There are ground floor rooms with a terrace...
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank belleschia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2014

Dear belleschia
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and because of tour commenst, we congratulated on your behalf our personnel of Secrets Royal Beach, because they manage to make your stay memorable.
Comments like yours give us strength to continue on our way, because not only congratulated us, but also give us a lot of details of your stay, thank you for your warm words of support and encouragement, as I said your message was communicated to all staff to share the joy I felt when reading it.We will look forward to welcoming you back again. In our hotel we are honored to have customers like you.
Thanks again.
Warm regards
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

The hotel itself was nice, right on the beach and the staff were all friendly, and the majority spoke English.
We booked through British Airways and this hotel was adults only, however.... In the info it said that there were 10 restaurants, there weren't there were 4 at this site, the hotel next door Now Lorimar, was available to everyone who stayed at our hotel, the remaining 6 restaurants were next door, the hotel next door was a family hotel, so at meal times, children were running around as children do. All the entertainment (professional acts) were at the hotel next door as was the gym, tennis courts. Had I known this, we wouldn't have booked this hotel, I felt we were duped! I really feel that Secrets didn't rate a 5* rating! I've been other Secrets hotels and this one wasn't nearly as good as the others.
Beach etiquette .... I found it frustrating that people would put a book on a sun bed on the beach under the shelter of a 'beach hut' at before 7am in the morning, and then return to claim their beds at 2pm in the afternoon. I spoke to reception about this, and they just shrugged, and did nothing about it.
Although I'm not ancient by any means! I did find the entertainment during the day rather raucous and very loud, perhaps it was aimed at teenagers (as an adult only hotel, the entertainment should be modified?) .
A holiday is what you make it and we had a nice time, just a bit miffed at the price, when the cheaper hotel next door, was the hub where it all happened.
I won't be going back!!

Room Tip: When you book ask for a quiet location, or you could be put where it can be very noisy until 11pm (o...
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Instowsand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear Instowsand:
Thank you for sharing your comments. We apologize for the frustarion you may have experienced regarding out he missunderstanding about our facilities . We deeply regret that your travel agent not inform you correctly about the characteristics of our hotel. We would like to kindly inform you that on our website is is clarify that there are some restaurants and facilities on the Now side. However, there is always room for the improvement and we would like to thank you, again, for the detailed and clear review that you have written to us because it helps us improve the quality of our resort.
Also thank you for choosing us for your holidays, and we hope that eventually you will give us another chance to surprise you with our hotel and service.
In the name of my whole team, again excuse us.
Yours sincerely,
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

we just returend from a one week relax holiday in the Secrets Royal beach, Punta Cana.
We really spent a marvellous week in this beautiful resort. The service is excellent and instant, food and beverages of very good quality and personnel is very friendly.

Good evening entertainment with the "circus performance" being the very best!!

Thanks to all the staff and management of this hotel

Annie and Johan,
Oudenaarde, belgium.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Johan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear Johan S:
We want to thank you for taking time to write a review on Tripadvisor about experience among us. I have no words to express our most sincere gratitude for your lovely comments about your recent stay in our hotel.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacations at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana; and on your behalf we will congratulate our personnel for helping to make your stay memorable.
Critics like yours, allow us to see the hotel from the point of view of the customer, and see through your eyes as you lived your holiday also you help us to improve the service that is why we are taking note about your kind suggestions.
On behalf of my team, I want to thank you again for choosing us over other Caribbean hotels for your holidays
Warm regards
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Service was the best all around the resort! The entertainment crew were the tops, they made everyday fun!! If you go you must look for Angel Emilio for your pool bar service, he was a 10++. We enjoyed sunning at both the beach and the pool.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Angela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear Angela T
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We congratulated on your behalf our personnel of Secrets Royal Beach, for helping to make your stay memorable. We will look forward to welcoming you back again. In our hotel we are honored to have customers like you.
Comments like yours give us strength to continue on our way, thank you for your warm words of support and encouragement, your message will be communicated to all staff to share the joy I felt when reading it.
Thanks again.
Warm regards
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

This is the best beach we have been to (we were at Secrets Silversand and Capri in Mexico). Loved the butler service at the beach, they really stayed on top of your drinks. The rooms were very nice and beds are comfortable. We "crossed" over to the NOW side to hit the Casino and almost knocked over by running kids....we high tailed it back to Secrets. The only complaint was at the resturants they did not have Jack Daniels (only at the bars...no big deal). We can't wait to go back next year!!!!

Room Tip: Rooms with a pool view are quieter at night since the shows are outside in front of the lobby.
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Helena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear Helena D;
We want to thank you for taking time to write a review on Tripadvisor about experience among us. I have no words to express our most sincere gratitude for your lovely comments about your recent stay in Secrets Royal Beach Punta ana.
We are glad to know that we exceed the expectations Comments like yours are a true inspiration to our continued pursuit of excellence in everything.
We have congratulate on your behalf all our personnel, whose service contributed in your happiness
On the other hand, we are glad to read that you would like to come back, if that happened, it would be an honor if I can meet you personally.
Yours sincerely,
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

First, the positives as a 'Preferred Club' guest:
- there's some fantastic staff who are both professional and personable. Big thanks go to Leopoldina, Pedro, Fredy, Yoanny plus Nidia & Fairy in the Seaside Grill and Ana Luisa in the Sand Bar. Great attention from all of them, thank you
- the food in the Secrets' various restaurants (Seaside Grill, Gohan and Oceana) was always delicious. The food in the Mercure on the Now Larimar side was good too if you can push through the bear pit of the Now Larimar main plaza
- the room was spacious with a Jacuzzi bath on the balcony
- hotel location was good, although the sea did get busy at times with party/pirate boats sailing up and down banging out their music.

The disappointments/frustrations:
- room was overlooking the Now Larimar hotel main pool where their water activity programme was held so lots (and lots) of noise for most of the day. Having booked to stay at Secrets (adults only) and pay the premium for 'Preferred Club' status, this was intensely irritating. When discussing this at Secrets reception, we were told to the effect that we were lucky as we'd been upgraded to have this pool view which, to me, seems broken logic
- at night, the grassy space on the Now Larimar hotel outside our room was used for wedding receptions which went on till 11pm which a) doesn't seem very family friendly to those families staying in nearby rooms b) wasn't what I expected or wanted when booking the room
- the wine waiter/sommelier should not be trusted when he promotes the wine tasting menu. What he says you get and what is actually delivered can be two entirely different things. We recognised the wineries/producers he mentioned we would get and, when we challenged him later at not receiving some of what he stated, he flatly denied his earlier statements without offering any apology or showing professionalism/empathy. All flashy delivery but ultimately disappointing.
- food and drink menus may need reviewing to ensure appropriateness - some options were not available at all during the whole of our holiday (eg: octopus, Tio Pepe Fino).
- poor waiting-staff training for those at Secrets main reception outside bar - cocktails listed in the menu were denied as being available. Similarly, the bar staff at Rendevouz may need refresher training - the same cocktails were made differently each time so it became a game of cocktail Russian Roulette - will this one be tasty as before or dreadful
- despite paying the premiums to be in Secrets and 'Preferred' compared to the cost to stay at Now Larimar, the Preferred Guest strip of beach and pool was the buffer between the rowdiness of Now Larimar and non Preferred Guest Secrets beach which meant the music from Now Larimar pool would drown the music from the Sand Bar (no pun intended)
- again, having paid the premium prices, I was constantly disappointed at residents from Now Larimar using the sun beds and bali beds on the Secrets Preferred Guest beach and pool area with impunity. They'd also come over from Now Larimar for the evening programme and bar service at Secrets. There were no challenges during the whole time we were there. Wrist bands should be used to enable staff to challenge those who are in areas they should not be/have not paid for.
- for me, I got tired of the 'excellente' catchphrase. At times it felt like I was trapped in an 80's British TV sitcom series 'Hi de hi'.
- Spice, the oriental restaurant on the Now Larimar side, yikes, where to start! Ignore instructions that you have to book in advance - this is only for what's laughingly called 'show cooking'. Don't go show cooking if you're vegetarian, the veg he cooked never made it to the plate for some reason. I don't call watching someone cook a basic stir fry a 'show' no matter how much oil was poured on the hot plate, which caused intense heat and flame for no apparent culinary reason. The worst part was when he started flicking pieces of fried egg from his spatula into the open mouths of people seated at his station, and then encouraging those people to do the same. The cliché of 'different strokes...' was never more apparent than here as the US people at the station absolutely loved this juvenile food play. In addition, the noise level in this place was painful and deafening (imagine a large school refectory with diners yelling at each other whether sitting next to each other or on the opposite side of the room)
- the Preferred Guest lounge on the Now Larimar side had an unsupervised table of alcoholic drinks. The result? Under age teenagers were going in and pouring themselves large measures and walking out. Perhaps the staff are not allowed or supported by management to challenge such behaviour. Wristbands for those under age to drink would help staff challenge those teens trying to get alcoholic drinks for them and their friends.

Would I recommend people to go? Hmm...not sure. If the hotel introduces wristbands or better challenging or some similar measure to protect the privileges of those in Secrets and, crucially, Secrets Preferred Guest status, then I would do. One couple we spoke to had been to other Secrets hotels in the chain and felt this one was badly letting the side down. This was my first time with Secrets so couldn't make such a comparison.

Room Tip: Avoid a Secrets Preferred Club room overlooking the Now Larimar main pool - even if they tell you it...
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UKSteve61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2014

Dear UKSteve61
First of all, we would like to transmit you how sad we got in the very moment we were aware about your opinions regarding our Hotel, where you can believe that our main concern –and goal – is always achieving the satisfaction of our guests, and becoming their holidays in happy experiences and memories that remain with them beyond their stay amongst us.
We actually want to express our most sincere apologizes if we did not achieve generating in you that feeling and if we were not able to satisfy your expectations at all. You can believe that was not our intention.
On the other hand, we thank you that you took some of your valuable time to send us your professional comments and points of view, because as you perfectly understand, that is the best way we have to be able to focus our corrections in the right way, the preferences of our guests.
Critics like yours, help us to improve the service, that is why we are taking note about your kind suggestions, and we are going to work with our food and beverage department for improving our variety, and the rest of details you kindly told us. Again, thank you for choosing us for your holidays, and we regret not been able to reach your expectations
Best regards
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
3.3 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Bavaro
14.2 mi away
Breathless Punta Cana Resort & Spa
17.0 mi away
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
#2 of 112 in Punta Cana
4,312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
2.3 mi away
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort
#27 of 112 in Punta Cana
13,021 reviews
5.9 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana

Address: Ave Alemania S/N | El Cortecito, Bavaro Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#3 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#6 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#6 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#11 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range: $280 - $576 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana 4.5*
Number of rooms: 465
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on the picturesque palm-studded, sugar white Playa Bavaro beach on the eastern coastline of the Dominican Republic, Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana offers adults all the privileges of Unlimited-Luxury(R). Guests will immediately be embraced within an extraordinary environment where luxury illuminates every detail and our high level of personal service is unmatched. To ensure your romantic escape is everything you've imagined, every detail of your stay will be flawlessly provided and superbly attended to. From the fine quality linens to the daily refreshed mini bar and the unlimited premium brand beverages to the pool and beach wait service. You'll be immersed within a world of stunning architectural design coupled with resplendent views of the lush gardens, crystal-clear Caribbean Sea and dazzling swimming pools. This tranquil, romantic haven in Playa Bavaro is like nothing else you've ever experienced before. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cheap Tickets, BookIt.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsforEveryone and getaroom.com so you can book your Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Secrets Royal Beach Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing