We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
Ranked #7 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Baltimore, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great trip”
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Service was the best all around the resort! The entertainment crew were the tops, they made everyday fun!! If you go you must look for Angel Emilio for your pool bar service, he was a 10++. We enjoyed sunning at both the beach and the pool.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Angela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Angela T
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We congratulated on your behalf our personnel of Secrets Royal Beach, for helping to make your stay memorable. We will look forward to welcoming you back again. In our hotel we are honored to have customers like you.
Comments like yours give us strength to continue on our way, thank you for your warm words of support and encouragement, your message will be communicated to all staff to share the joy I felt when reading it.
Thanks again.
Warm regards
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9,600 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6,825
    1,801
    684
    189
    101
See reviews for
908
6,655
175
122
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,534)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Elkridge, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2014

This is the best beach we have been to (we were at Secrets Silversand and Capri in Mexico). Loved the butler service at the beach, they really stayed on top of your drinks. The rooms were very nice and beds are comfortable. We "crossed" over to the NOW side to hit the Casino and almost knocked over by running kids....we high tailed it back to Secrets. The only complaint was at the resturants they did not have Jack Daniels (only at the bars...no big deal). We can't wait to go back next year!!!!

Room Tip: Rooms with a pool view are quieter at night since the shows are outside in front of the lobby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Helena D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Helena D;
We want to thank you for taking time to write a review on Tripadvisor about experience among us. I have no words to express our most sincere gratitude for your lovely comments about your recent stay in Secrets Royal Beach Punta ana.
We are glad to know that we exceed the expectations Comments like yours are a true inspiration to our continued pursuit of excellence in everything.
We have congratulate on your behalf all our personnel, whose service contributed in your happiness
On the other hand, we are glad to read that you would like to come back, if that happened, it would be an honor if I can meet you personally.
Yours sincerely,
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed March 16, 2014

First, the positives as a 'Preferred Club' guest:
- there's some fantastic staff who are both professional and personable. Big thanks go to Leopoldina, Pedro, Fredy, Yoanny plus Nidia & Fairy in the Seaside Grill and Ana Luisa in the Sand Bar. Great attention from all of them, thank you
- the food in the Secrets' various restaurants (Seaside Grill, Gohan and Oceana) was always delicious. The food in the Mercure on the Now Larimar side was good too if you can push through the bear pit of the Now Larimar main plaza
- the room was spacious with a Jacuzzi bath on the balcony
- hotel location was good, although the sea did get busy at times with party/pirate boats sailing up and down banging out their music.

The disappointments/frustrations:
- room was overlooking the Now Larimar hotel main pool where their water activity programme was held so lots (and lots) of noise for most of the day. Having booked to stay at Secrets (adults only) and pay the premium for 'Preferred Club' status, this was intensely irritating. When discussing this at Secrets reception, we were told to the effect that we were lucky as we'd been upgraded to have this pool view which, to me, seems broken logic
- at night, the grassy space on the Now Larimar hotel outside our room was used for wedding receptions which went on till 11pm which a) doesn't seem very family friendly to those families staying in nearby rooms b) wasn't what I expected or wanted when booking the room
- the wine waiter/sommelier should not be trusted when he promotes the wine tasting menu. What he says you get and what is actually delivered can be two entirely different things. We recognised the wineries/producers he mentioned we would get and, when we challenged him later at not receiving some of what he stated, he flatly denied his earlier statements without offering any apology or showing professionalism/empathy. All flashy delivery but ultimately disappointing.
- food and drink menus may need reviewing to ensure appropriateness - some options were not available at all during the whole of our holiday (eg: octopus, Tio Pepe Fino).
- poor waiting-staff training for those at Secrets main reception outside bar - cocktails listed in the menu were denied as being available. Similarly, the bar staff at Rendevouz may need refresher training - the same cocktails were made differently each time so it became a game of cocktail Russian Roulette - will this one be tasty as before or dreadful
- despite paying the premiums to be in Secrets and 'Preferred' compared to the cost to stay at Now Larimar, the Preferred Guest strip of beach and pool was the buffer between the rowdiness of Now Larimar and non Preferred Guest Secrets beach which meant the music from Now Larimar pool would drown the music from the Sand Bar (no pun intended)
- again, having paid the premium prices, I was constantly disappointed at residents from Now Larimar using the sun beds and bali beds on the Secrets Preferred Guest beach and pool area with impunity. They'd also come over from Now Larimar for the evening programme and bar service at Secrets. There were no challenges during the whole time we were there. Wrist bands should be used to enable staff to challenge those who are in areas they should not be/have not paid for.
- for me, I got tired of the 'excellente' catchphrase. At times it felt like I was trapped in an 80's British TV sitcom series 'Hi de hi'.
- Spice, the oriental restaurant on the Now Larimar side, yikes, where to start! Ignore instructions that you have to book in advance - this is only for what's laughingly called 'show cooking'. Don't go show cooking if you're vegetarian, the veg he cooked never made it to the plate for some reason. I don't call watching someone cook a basic stir fry a 'show' no matter how much oil was poured on the hot plate, which caused intense heat and flame for no apparent culinary reason. The worst part was when he started flicking pieces of fried egg from his spatula into the open mouths of people seated at his station, and then encouraging those people to do the same. The cliché of 'different strokes...' was never more apparent than here as the US people at the station absolutely loved this juvenile food play. In addition, the noise level in this place was painful and deafening (imagine a large school refectory with diners yelling at each other whether sitting next to each other or on the opposite side of the room)
- the Preferred Guest lounge on the Now Larimar side had an unsupervised table of alcoholic drinks. The result? Under age teenagers were going in and pouring themselves large measures and walking out. Perhaps the staff are not allowed or supported by management to challenge such behaviour. Wristbands for those under age to drink would help staff challenge those teens trying to get alcoholic drinks for them and their friends.

Would I recommend people to go? Hmm...not sure. If the hotel introduces wristbands or better challenging or some similar measure to protect the privileges of those in Secrets and, crucially, Secrets Preferred Guest status, then I would do. One couple we spoke to had been to other Secrets hotels in the chain and felt this one was badly letting the side down. This was my first time with Secrets so couldn't make such a comparison.

Room Tip: Avoid a Secrets Preferred Club room overlooking the Now Larimar main pool - even if they tell you it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank UKSteve61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear UKSteve61
First of all, we would like to transmit you how sad we got in the very moment we were aware about your opinions regarding our Hotel, where you can believe that our main concern –and goal – is always achieving the satisfaction of our guests, and becoming their holidays in happy experiences and memories that remain with them beyond their stay amongst us.
We actually want to express our most sincere apologizes if we did not achieve generating in you that feeling and if we were not able to satisfy your expectations at all. You can believe that was not our intention.
On the other hand, we thank you that you took some of your valuable time to send us your professional comments and points of view, because as you perfectly understand, that is the best way we have to be able to focus our corrections in the right way, the preferences of our guests.
Critics like yours, help us to improve the service, that is why we are taking note about your kind suggestions, and we are going to work with our food and beverage department for improving our variety, and the rest of details you kindly told us. Again, thank you for choosing us for your holidays, and we regret not been able to reach your expectations
Best regards
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2014

We stayed at Secrets between 2nd & 12th March 2014 and whilst overall the experience was very good the hotel needs to address a few issues. The quality of the service & food was great. The main problem is that it is joined to its sister hotel the NOW Lorimar which is for families & is cheaper than Secrets. Security is low key which meant that adults from the NOW were coming through to use Secrets. We had also paid for 'Preferred club' which provides its own pool & piece of beach but again there was no security stopping others from using it. Neither hotel used wristbands. The Asian restaurant in the NOW (which Secrets guests could use) was a joke, with large loud groups getting drunk whilst there was 'show cooking' at 3 different stations which were basically cooking stir fry's. Part of the 'chefs' performance was to try to flick pieces of cooked egg into peoples mouths! If Secrets wants to keep its 5 star rating then it needs to up its game.
The staff in the Seaside grill were brilliant, particularly Leopoldina, Nidia, Yoanny, Pedro, Freddy and Roberto. Ana Luisa was great serving the drinks on the beach.
The location of Secrets is excellent, the beach area is kept lean and the grounds are fantastic. In order for me to give a 5 start rating they need to address some of the issues and give more attention to the detail.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Colin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear Colin R:
We want to thank you for taking time to write a review on Tripadvisor about experience among us. I have no words to express our most sincere gratitude for your lovely comments about your recent stay in our hotel.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacations at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana; and on your behalf we will congratulate our personnel for helping to make your stay memorable.
Critics like yours, allow us to see the hotel from the point of view of the customer, and see through your eyes as you lived your holiday also you help us to improve the service that is why we are taking note about your kind suggestions.
On behalf of my team, I want to thank you again for choosing us over other Caribbean hotels for your holidays
Warm regards
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2014

This was our fourth visit to Secrets Royal Beach in just over twelve months and once again we fould it to be the perfect hideaway. Our threee week vacation was absolutley perfect with the most attentive and courteous staff who really cannot do enough for you. It is like coming home for us - the welcome is wonderful and check in a breeze. A great cold beer before we go to our beautiful room, decorated in a modern style with lovely crisp sheets and pure white towels. Coffee and tea avaialable in the room is a delight too as well as a good stock of beer and soft drinks from the mini bar.
The beach is super with wide stretches of sand down to a beautiful blue sea. Pleny of sun beds with mattresses and shades to suit everyone although we stayed around the preferred club pool which we like better. Bar service is excellent at all venues with a huge variety of drinks and cocktails available. Special mention to Jefreyand Ismael at the preferred club pool bar. Jefrey is so thoughtful and courteous and we shared English/Spanish lessons whilst I was there - hope it helped him as much as it helped me.
Must also mention Alexis from preferred club who was brilliant - nothing was ever too much trouble - made our vacation the best. Also Jhanna in reception - great girl!! Preferred club was ACE - with free Wi fi, a great lounge and bar area, perfect for relaxing before dinner!
Jose the sommelier is a diamond. He sure knows his wine and how to serve them. What a nice guy.
Also Felix Gomez in the buffet, along with Leopoldino who made my special green tea every morning - thanks guys. Enrique in the Oceana restaurant - exceptional! Fairy who became a firm friend while we were there was also so helpful, funny and kind.
The food again was perfect - the buffet was nearly always our choice place to eat - excellent food, freshly cooked. Selection of wine, particularly the house wine was absolutely great - one of our favourites.
This has to be, for us, simply the best place for a vacation. We have travelled extensively but this is our "home on holiday"
Finally, many thanks to Omar Saavedra who is always there to help, always smiling and gracious.
We shall return in September 2014 - ROLL ON!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: If you can, choose preferred club and ask for quiet room. Some rooms face the NOW building and the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jean J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear Jean J:
We want to thank you for taking time to write a review on Tripadvisor about experience among us. I have no words to express our most sincere gratitude for your lovely comments about your recent stay in our hotel.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacations at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana; and on your behalf we will congratulate our personnel for helping to make your stay memorable.
reviews like yours, allow us to see the hotel from the point of view of the customer, and see through your eyes as you lived your holiday and we are glad to know that you left the hotel feeling that we were the number 1.
On behalf of my team, I want to thank you again for choosing us over other Caribbean hotels for your holidays
Warm regards
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bavaro, Dominican Republic
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2014 via mobile

What a great time with the Entertainment Team....love them, excellente! My first foam pool party, so cool. They make each activity really fun!! Great resort, great food- wonderful time. The service has been nice, staff is so kind. Would like to stay a few weeks............................

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank JBryanKnight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear SKayeHalvorsonKnight
Receive cordial greetings on behalf of the entire personnel of Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, in our hotel we are honored to have customers like you thank you very much for sharing your experience from your recent stay!
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and on your name we will congratulate our personnel for helping to make your stay memorable.
We look forward to seeing you again
Cordially
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2014

We stayed at Secrets Royal Beach for our 1st wedding anniversary in late Feb/early March 2014. We booked this resort because we were looking for great weather, all inclusive with lots of restaurants and adults only and we wanted a quiet relaxing holiday.

First impressions - reception is really nice, however check in seemed a bit chaotic. We were given a cold towel and a glass of champagne on check in, and then the minute we left reception, champagne in hand, to find our room we were collared by a waitress and made to pour our champagne into disposable plastic cups, which detracted from a luxury a little!

Rooms-
The room was very large and spotlessly clean. The only issue was that there was some black mold around the bottom of our shower. This was a real shame as it spoilt an otherwise perfect hotel room.

Pool-
Our first day at the pool it was a mission to get a sunbed in a decent location. We soon learnt that you have to get down to the pool before 8am (about 7:45am!) to leave towels on sunbeds with umbrellas. There just were not enough sunbeds, they need far more around the lazy river. The sunbeds were also all really close together.
The pool waiters/waitresses were fantastic and you literally are never without a drink. A shout out to Vanesa at the pool bar, she was absolutely fantastic, and also Alberto and Angel who were wonderful.
The pool looked lovely, and the lazy river was wonderful, but now for my biggest issue about this resort - the entertainment. We're a professional couple in our late 20s, we go on holiday to relax - we don't like loud, cheesy entertainment. So at around 3:15pm every day the tranquility around the pool would be broken with the entertainment team coming out to dance to the worst theme tune you've ever heard, followed usually by loud pumping dance music for some kind of game or aqua aerobics. I have no issue with putting on entertainment as a lot of people like that kind of thing, but you just can't escape it - purposely positioned ourselves away from the main pool on the lazy river but it's just SO LOUD it's ridiculous and it really annoyed us.

Beach-
Was ok. Sea is not crytal clear as it's Atlantic Ocean and therefore windy, which churns up sand from the bottom. We found the beach really crowded and again, to get a sunbed under an umbrella you had to be out to put your towels down by 8am. This was so irritating!!

Restaurants-
The Riveria buffet was generally really good, with lots of options.
The beach grill was great - it's basically a BBQ on the beach every day
Oceania - seafood/fish - we weren't blown away
Gohan - sushi - we really liked it!
Seaside Grill - loved it, steaks were great
And the great thing about this resort is you can also go to the resort next door (Now Larimar) but they can't come to Secrets so you get access to lots of other restaurants...
Tamarindo - mexican - loved it!
Spice - asian - you need to make a reservation at guest services to get a table on the show table. Loved it!
Bluewater Grill - american - loved it!
Overall food was really fantastic. A tip for you though. In the restaurants they will give you a wine list with prices for wine by the bottle. You can just ask for glasses of house wine as included within the all inclusive package rather than buying bottles.

Bars-
This is the downer. No bar on the beach or by the sea in the evening. In the evenings there's only the lobby bar or the outside area immediately outside the lobby bar and again, if you want a drink in the evening you can't escape the entertainment. I don't want to be harrassed to dance with members of the entertainment team, I want to sit and have a nice drink talking to my husband! The entertainment was very loud, overbearing and cheesy.

Staff-
In general the staff were wonderful and very hardworking. You rarely have an empty glass! However, the entertainment team would regularly come round and try and talk to everyone - if we've positioned ourselves as far away from the main pool as possible to get peace and quiet, we don't want the entertainment team to keep coming to try and talk to us and get us involved in activities.They seem absolutely desperate to get good Tripadvisor reviews (you get the sense they're actually targeted on it) and I heard them several times practically begging people to give them "excellente" reviews. The irony is, had we just have been left alone to enjoy our holiday we probably would have given a much better review!

Tipping-
We didn't feel obligated to tip, and felt that whether we tipped or not we would get the same level of service. Our rep advised us that tipping a dollar or two here and there was perfectly appropriate if we wanted to. So we tended to tip a dollar a day for housekeeping, a couple of dollars after each restaurant meal (except the buffet) and we gave a dollar here and there to the pool waiters who bought us drinks, but we didn't tip every time. Reception were great for changing larger notes into dollars for us. (American dollars is best, you don't need Dominican pesos)

Overall-
A beautiful resort, well-maintained, amazing food, great service. But would we go back? No. The entertainment was just too loud and over-bearing and you couldn't escape it. It's such a shame.

Room Tip: You want to be away from reception as it's very loud there in the evening!
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsSJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelManagerSERPC, Manager at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Dear MrsSJC
Thank you very much for sharing your review with us.
We regret that your experience at our hotel was not fully satisfactory and we were unable to exceed your expectations. Thank you for the detailed and clear review that you have written to us because it helps us improve the quality of our resort
The first thing we would say is that we deeply regret having failed to reach the level you expected compared to other hotels.
We kindly take note about our entrertaiment and the level of sound.
We care about your feedback so we want to inform you that we are working to improve it due to not having more complains like yours. Our main goal is to provide the best vacation experience ever so we truly regret that noise did not allow you to achieve your expectations.
Again, thank you for choosing us for your holidays, and we hope that eventually you will give us another chance to surprise you with our hotel and service.
Yours sincerely,
Luis Gomez
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
3.3 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Bavaro
17.0 mi away
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
#3 of 112 in Punta Cana
4,244 reviews
14.2 mi away
Breathless Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
0.1 mi away
Now Larimar Punta Cana
2.3 mi away
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort
Paradisus Punta Cana Resort
#25 of 112 in Punta Cana
12,699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana

Property: Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
Address: Ave Alemania S/N | El Cortecito, Bavaro Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#4 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#7 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#7 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#11 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana 4.5*
Number of rooms: 465
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on the picturesque palm-studded, sugar white Playa Bavaro beach on the eastern coastline of the Dominican Republic, Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana offers adults all the privileges of Unlimited-Luxury(R). Guests will immediately be embraced within an extraordinary environment where luxury illuminates every detail and our high level of personal service is unmatched. To ensure your romantic escape is everything you've imagined, every detail of your stay will be flawlessly provided and superbly attended to. From the fine quality linens to the daily refreshed mini bar and the unlimited premium brand beverages to the pool and beach wait service. You'll be immersed within a world of stunning architectural design coupled with resplendent views of the lush gardens, crystal-clear Caribbean Sea and dazzling swimming pools. This tranquil, romantic haven in Playa Bavaro is like nothing else you've ever experienced before. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Expedia, BookIt.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Secrets Royal Beach Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing