We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Worry about nothing”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
Ranked #9 of 111 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worry about nothing”
Reviewed June 18, 2013

In the run up to our holiday we had a look through previous reviews left by guests and in all honesty were worried we may have made a bad call..

However i can honestly say these people must have been staying in a completely different hotel!? The airport was a little manic but when we arrived we didn't take long at all to get checked in and shown our room. We weren't pressured into some meeting for any coupons in fact we weren't even asked.. We were chuffed :)

We were in room 5254 very close to the riviera buffet the only downfall we would say is that our balcony overlooked the service road for staff rather than the pool etc so we didn't have a fantastic view or sun on the balcony (not that you spend much of the holiday on the balcony anyway).

It took us a few days to work out where everything was (where to get beach towels and floats etc) but sussed out in no time and staff were more than happy to guide you in the right direction.

The pool was at the perfect temperature and we could usually get a sunbed if we woke up early enough, if not the beach spots are equally as gorgeous and more peaceful.

Food was best cooked fresh by the chefs in the buffet and on the beach grill and there was always lots to choose between. I highly recommend the pasta carbonara it's delicious! Puddings weren't fantastic but the ice cream always worked a treat.

We can do nothing but praise the waiting staff who constantly top up your glass and keep an eye out for your needs (seriously they have eyes in the back of their heads) definitely recommend booking the reservation for spice on your 1st couple of days as it's something you cannot miss. And the carnaval buffet on the now side makes a nice change from riviera every now and again too.

The barracuda and freshco bar staff were fantastic and kept up with the demand well. We would especially like to thank Ismael who kept a special eye out for us and always brought our next drink to us when we started to run low.

We must not forget to mention the entertainment team who wanted to keep us busy during our stay. While the Mr wanted to do nothing more than relax I loved all the fitness sessions in the pool and the sea with New York (who always pays well for those who want to earn the most prize money) . And have definitely discovered a love for pool volleyball. We had some really lovely chats with cheveron who always found the time to stop and speak to us whenever we bumped into him. Also shout to akon whose dancing is out of this world!

We went to a few of the night time shows in the evenings, which was all that let down our stay.. Most shows weren't worth watching but it's better than spending time in the room right? . They tend to repeat alot between the two sides.. In a 2 week stay we must have seen the same show 3 times and Turned in early half way through. However we must say the circus show at now one night was incredible! We much preferred shows on that side..

Lastly the excursions were brilliant.. We did the dolphin explorer experience which was fab despite the hour coach transfer between hotels, the helicopter experience which was a beautiful site to remember. Both of these were booked through our rep and were very pricy.

We were hassled a lot by tour guides on the beach which can be a little annoying as you tend to repeat yourself to each one.. However at a later point we decided that the "3 in 1" excursion was too good to ignore and much cheaper. We set off from the beach outside hotel and went straight off to snorkel from there we went to swim with the sharks and stingrays and then on to the natural pool for $60 each. Would definitely recommend that as it's a steal!

We would definitely return and reassure you that the bad reviews must be odd cases as the only faults I can make are on personal preferences. Have an "excellente" holiday :)

Rhiane & Shaun

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rhiane3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9,253 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6,559
    1,744
    664
    186
    100
See reviews for
867
6,400
165
119
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,458)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Frisco, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

When the wife and I decided to take a vacation we had no idea where to go. We only had a few requirements:

1. Adults Only

2. All-inclusive

3. Casino

Our visit to Liberty Travel resulted in them recommending we check out Secrets Royal Beach in Punta Cana, DR. We have never heard of it before but went on the faith instilled in us by our travel agent and the positive reviews on this site.

We were not disappointed!

Arriving at the airport in Punta Cana was a bit of a new experience for us. The airport is not air conditioned and is open to the outside for the most part. It was a bit hot and humid the day of our arrival and our hour long trip through the customs line was a bit off putting but bearable. We hopped on board our bus to the resort and arrived ready to get our vacation on. Right off the bat we felt welcomed as they gave us glasses of champagne and checked us in very quickly. A brief visit to the Unlimited Vacation Club desk informed us that we could earn a free $100 gift certificate to the spa if we listened to their sales pitch. We agreed and were sent on our way to our room. They piled our luggage in a golf cart and took us behind the buildings on a path that included passing their Clinic for emergencies, and the Spa in case we wanted to be pampered for a bit.

We arrived in our room which was immaculate and smelled very clean. Our balcony contained a hot tub that will be mentioned later in this review, and a small table and 2 chairs. We were informed that as part of the all inclusive package our minibar was stocked once a day, or more if we desired, with water, soda, and Presedente, the local brew. We could have opted for other choices but our time in the room was spent drinking mostly water and soda as we reserved our drinking for our time at the pool bar and beach.

Without making this into a lengthy review that will have our readers saying "TLDR", I can only say that we had one of the best vacations of our life at Secrets, 2nd only to our Honeymoon. Every single member of the staff was so very friendly, especially the entertainers they had running the daily activities. Milky Way, New York, Usher, Akon, and Fidel were so much fun to hang out with and so full of positive energy it was contagious. We spent most of our time at the pool, which was clean and cool and very refreshing. A visit to the pool bar was a welcome refresher in the hot sun, even though it wasn't necessary as they have wait staff roaming the pool side waiting to take your order. If you want to be by the pool bar, and near the action, get to the pool early for the best lounge chairs, however there is never a shortage of chairs next to the pool if you want one, you just might not get the location you want if you aren’t there early. A lot of the activities were done in and around the pool so we never had to go far to be entertained. We did opt for a cabana for the day on the beach one day, which was in and of itself an amazing experience (and comparatively inexpensive compared to other locations we’ve visited). We had our own butler from 10-5, who brought us anything we asked for. A sushi lunch is part of that package. There were beach activities which we participated in and had a blast doing, and the ocean water was clean and cool, never cold. There are other reviews that mention the seaweed but I can tell you it was not a problem in the least. Yes it's there, its the ocean, but you don't emerge from the water looking like a swamp monster or anything like that.

The restaurants on property were good, but if you are foodie you may be disappointed. Please keep in mind this is an all-inclusive, so the food wasn't what I would call 5 star (take that with a grain of salt, we live in NY where we have access to amazing food at the drop of a hat). It was definitely tasty, don't get me wrong, and we did have a couple of amazing meals. The buffet was good to get you a quick bite and try new things you may not know about. Seaside Grill had one of the best skirt steaks and fried calamari we have ever tasted, and the Romantic Dinner on the beach (literally, only 6 tables right by the water and candle lit) add-on that we sprung for was 6 courses of delicious, including a lobster tail that had to have been on steroids. The night of our Romantic Dinner was completed when we returned to our room to find the hot tub had been filled with hot water and foam bubbles, which was decorated with a heart shape made out of rose petals floating on the suds. It was beautiful! We also opted for the Lobster Dinner just to get that taste again later in the week. All in all the food was good, sometimes great. Again, living in NY, we are VERY spoiled by having access to some of the best food in the world. I would recommend trying the buffet which is also included on the family friendly property next door called Now, which is also where the Casino is located.

There are a variety of excursions at your disposal for added costs, but being that I get sea sick and did during the first one we tried, we didn't get to do much of those. We saw a few things that looked very appealing such as a buggy driving experience and tours of the historical areas of the Dominican Republic, but this vacation was intended to be a break from the hectic life at home so we decided on more relaxing options. We spent some time almost every night in the Casino, which was laughably small compared to say a casino in Atlantic City or Vegas, and the obviousness of the copyright infringing slot machines that only bore resemblance to popular movies and shows gave me a chuckle. Still, they had a few roulette tables, a few blackjack tables, poker tables, and a Hold-em tournament they held nightly. Of course I lost my shirt, but nothing I wasn't prepared to and had fun doing it. Of course, my wife seemed to get lucky on every machine she touched.

At the end of each day there is a special show for the guests that normally takes place in the Secrets Plaza just behind the lobby. We participated where we could, but for the most part just sat back and enjoyed the shows. A circus act, bands, juggling, magic, and a Stars imitation show were all well done and very entertaining. The friendly and courteous wait staff were always on hand in case we were thirsty for whatever they had, and always wore what seemed like a genuine smile.

While I would love to say that we will be returning to this particular resort or even the DR in general, there is too much of the world we would love to see. We both however, HIGHLY recommend adding Secrets Royal Beach in Punta Cana as a destination if you are looking for relaxation and fun without the kids. If we do go back to the DR in the years to come, this will definitely be where we choose to stay.

Room Tip: Use a travel agent. Made planning this trip a piece of cake :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

Secrets Royal Beach was our destination for a friend's 40th birthday. Three couples stayed for a week. All of us have stayed at other all inclusive resorts in the past.

Note: if your credit card number or expiration date changes, they will not call you, they only send an e,ail which, regrettably got caught in our spam filter. The hotel would not honor the same rate.

Great staff
Good facilities
Okay rooms
Bad food
Horrible souvenir - 5 of the 6 travelers got food poisoning and brought home travelers belly. We all used bottled water even to brush our teeth. Suggest avoiding all raw foods which will make the bad food even worse. They use purified water for ice so the drinks are safe but they must use tap water to wash the fruits and veggies.


Check-in went smoothly, everything was handled well and we were thrilled with the look of the hotel, the welcome champagne and the staff.

Pool area is very nice, the lazy river "style" is just a style, no current to take you around so there were lots of men pushing their wives around.

Like all resorts, you have to get up early for prime pool chairs and rafts. The beach always had lots of space although not necessarily in the shade.

The cabanas are really fun but we had to fight to get extra champagne brought out. It was the same champagne served at the bars so was included. We also had to fight to get the food brought out. Took 2 hours. We had 6 people for which they charged an extra fee perm person over two but then the room service kitchen balked at the size of our lunch order. The menu was not "special" It was just the room service menu. All in all, worth it for the structure but not the butler. Save the $40 and just rent the space.

Cannot stress the great staff on the secrets side enough. Everyone was wonderful.

The NOW side had serious issues with the restaurants. Several we're closed for multiple days so ask about the schedule when you check in. When the hostess says there are "a few tables in front if you", we discovered this means a wait of about an hour. It's island time so plan ahead.

Liquor was good, absolute was the top shelf option and they were free with it.

Rooms were very clean, housekeeping was fantastic. Rooms are dark and one couple had issues with lights flickering and door locks breaking.

The outdoor tubs are fun but take a long time to fill so plan ahead there too.

All in all, a great time with friends but we will most likely try a different resort if we return to the Dominican again. The food situation would preclude a return visit

Room Tip: Buildings closer to the beach and rooms on upper floors are better noise wise. The pool side rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sherri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Park, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

My husband and I decided to renew our vows on a beach. So I began my search for a resort that I thought suited us. I am so glad I came across Secrets Royal Beach because it really was everything we were looking for, When you stay at Secrets Royal Beach you get to go to the sister resort Now Larimar but the Now side can not use the Secrets side. We really liked this because Secrets was adult only and tended to be more quiet and laid back. The beach was beautiful and the water was soo warm. We never had a problem getting lounge chairs on the beach which was awesome. A couple days we spent floating in the lazy river which was so relaxing that I actually fell asleep a few times. The entire staff was WONDERFUL! We were never without drinks our entire stay. We didn't have any problems with the food we thought it was really good. We did not eat on the Now side but we did check out the Nightclub which was a lot of fun. They had salsa dancing competitions and the staff knew how to get everyone on the dance floor. It was a blast! We renewed our vows in the beginning of our stay so we had the week to relax. The entire process was so easy and they took care of everything. Yeomandry was our planner and she did an amazing job! The whole experience was unforgettable! We wanted photos taken afterwards so Claudia was our photographer and she really knew what she was doing the photos turned out beautiful! After our vow renewal we had the romantic dinner on the beach which I highly recommend. It was beautiful having dinner while watching the waves and feeling the breeze off the ocean. We chose to have dinner at 7:00 which I felt was the perfect time because we could watch the sunset. We didn't do any excursions while we were there but we did try the parasailing which was a ton of fun! From the time of us arriving to us leaving we were treated so well by everyone at Secrets! I highly recommend the resort and I can't wait to return!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corbin, ky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed June 18, 2013

My husband and I had never been to the Dominican Republic before however, we have stayed at many all-inclusives in Mexico. The best thing about going to the DR is the airport is a million times easier to get in and out of. It was a breeze! Also, in the DR there were no birds to try to eat your food and I didn't see any mosquitos! The weather was perfection!
Now about the resort, It was beautiful! Breakfast and lunch were great. The people were so nice! The entertainment staff we fell in love with! Special thanks to Cheveron, Mikey Way, New York, and Usher for making our trip so much fun! We also fell in love with our beach server, Santa.
Now for the bad parts...Cleaning was hit or miss, the pillows wreaked of mildew, bottled beer was in short supply, the rooms were very dark, and the worst part was that everybody we met, including us got sick from the food. We had fun and would definitely return but not until they figure out what is making everyone sick and they fix it. Don't chance it.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank utvolsfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronx, New York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

We had a wonderful time at the resort. It was our second time there and the hospitality of the staff is wonderful. We love the dining service and truly enjoyed the exotic layout of the only couples resort. We were immediately hosted by Noel, in the lobby area.....he answered all of our questions....from entertainment to spa services.
If your looking for a relaxing yet exciting vacation....this resort would be your best bet!!!
Hats off to the Secrets Royal Beach at Punta Cana......guest will always return with such stella service!!!!

Room Tip: The best ocean views are from the Presidential Suites.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeanine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Overall, our stay at Secrets Royal Beach was excellent. This was our first trip to Punta Cana. We have been to Mexico three times (stayed at Secrets Capri, Secrets Silversands, and Excellence Playa Mujeres), so this is what we had to compare this resort to.

Some comments about certain areas:

Beach: The beach was great overall. The water was clear, and it wasn’t too choppy. There was some seaweed, but it really didn’t bother us too much. We never had trouble getting chairs together, but did have trouble always getting a palapa if we wanted one. However, this really didn’t bother us, as there was shade under the palm trees.

Pools: I LOVED the lazy river. It didn’t move too fast, and was perfect to just relax on a raft for hours. One note about the rafts, we brought our own blow-up rafts from home. This way, we didn’t have to worry about fighting over the rafts. I did see the entertainment staff signing out rafts to people. We never had trouble getting chairs by the pool. However, the resort seemed pretty empty so I could see how this would be a problem when it is busier.

Service: The service on the Secrets side was excellent! In the restaurants, my glass was refilled constantly, the servers were nice, etc. We spent a lot of time floating around the lazy river, and the waiters would actually find us wherever we were located to bring us our drinks! It doesn’t get any better than that. Everyone on the Secrets side was friendly, and seemed happy. Two of the waiters on the beach had the bartender make me a special drink when my stomach was feeling bad and then came back to ask how I was feeling later! The service on the Now side was not so great. We went to a few restaurants over there and even sat on the beach for a brief period of time one day. The waiters in the restaurants messed up orders, forgot parts of our orders, didn’t ask to refill glasses, etc. We went to their buffet for breakfast one day, and the waiter actually asked our friends if they wanted coffee, and then left before I had a chance to say I wanted some. I’m not sure if they have pool/beach waiters there because I never saw them. The service on the Secrets side was definitely the best we have experienced (ignoring the service at Now, as it is a lower level resort..). We did tip the servers the same on both sides of the resort.

Entertainment: Entertainment during the day was great. They had a variety of things to do, but were not overly pushy if you didn’t want to participate. I felt the entertainment at night was pretty boring and repetitive. We went to one show in the theater and actually left after a few minutes because it was so bad. They do have a dance club open, but it was pretty dead the one time we went up there.

Food: The quality of food was varied. My favorite was the beach grill for lunch. The food was incredible here! They always had chicken and burgers, and then sometimes offered salmon, mahi mahi, ribs, steak, etc. The salmon especially was truly excellent. The breakfast buffet on the Secrets side was excellent. We mostly ate lunch at the beach grill, but did eat lunch at the Secrets buffet twice and thought it was pretty good. We also thought Oceana on the Secrets side was very good. On the Now side, we thought the Italian restaurant was excellent, and the Japanese hibachi and the Bluewater grill were OK. I thought the Mexican and the French were horrible. Overall, I felt the food here was below the quality of food we had at the 3 resorts in Mexico. We did order room service a couple of times, and thought the pizza was particularly good.

Rooms: Overall, the rooms were nice and were large. The bed was very comfortable. As others have said, they could use some additional lighting. The rooms were so dark it made it very difficult to get ready in the evening. The showers could also use a door, because without one water spills out all over the bathroom floor. We actually started bringing beach towels up to our room to lay down on the floor before showering to soak up the water! However, neither of these issues were huge deals. I did feel the rooms at Secrets Silversands and Excellence Punta Cana were much nicer than the rooms here.

Spa: The spa was great! My husband and I both got massages and I think this was the best massage I’ve ever had. We weren’t going to use it, but they were offering buy one get one free 50 minute massages, so we jumped at the opportunity because that made the price reasonable.

Some other comments: They should leave one bar on the Secrets side open past midnight. I was also annoyed at the people trying to sell excursions on the beach. It is irritating to be interrupted while you are trying to relax by pushy salesmen trying to sell things. Some of them (Seapro) had a desk on the beach attached to the area where you had to get towels, so it seems like the hotel is endorsing this. They also charged for things we haven’t been charged for in the past. At the Secrets and Excellence resorts in Mexico, they had lobster. Here, they wanted to charge $40 per person for a lobster dinner. We didn’t try any of the “free” water sports (kayaking, sailing) because they charged you a $10 per person “insurance” fee if you wanted to use them. These things were actually free at the resorts in Mexico!! They also shouldn’t advertise them as free if they really aren’t. My husband and I also got sick the morning after eating at the French restaurant, and have been sick on and off since then (and are still feeling the effects). Not sure if it was the food, or what. (We took at the precautions with the water, didn’t use it to brush our teeth, etc.).

Overall, I’m not sure if I would return to Secrets Royal Beach again. It was nice, but we’ve been to nicer. I did give it a 5 because most of my negatives were on the Now side of the resort.

Room Tip: Try to avoid a room facing the outside of the resort, because there are security guards standing on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PghTravelLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
3.3 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Bavaro
17.0 mi away
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
#3 of 111 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,036 reviews
14.2 mi away
Breathless Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
0.1 mi away
Now Larimar Punta Cana
13.7 mi away
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana

Property: Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
Address: Ave Alemania S/N | El Cortecito, Bavaro Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#5 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#8 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#9 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#11 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana 4.5*
Number of rooms: 465
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on the picturesque palm-studded, sugar white Playa Bavaro beach on the eastern coastline of the Dominican Republic, Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana offers adults all the privileges of Unlimited-Luxury(R). Guests will immediately be embraced within an extraordinary environment where luxury illuminates every detail and our high level of personal service is unmatched. To ensure your romantic escape is everything you've imagined, every detail of your stay will be flawlessly provided and superbly attended to. From the fine quality linens to the daily refreshed mini bar and the unlimited premium brand beverages to the pool and beach wait service. You'll be immersed within a world of stunning architectural design coupled with resplendent views of the lush gardens, crystal-clear Caribbean Sea and dazzling swimming pools. This tranquil, romantic haven in Playa Bavaro is like nothing else you've ever experienced before. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Secrets Royal Beach Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing