We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
Ranked #9 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Just got back from a weeks stay, 3/16/13 to 3/23/13, from Secrets Royal Beach resort in Punta Cana, DR. I can't say enough good things about this Resort! The beach is absolutely fantastic!! Soft sugar-like white sand...beautiful clear water. I had read some reviews about lots of seaweed, but we found and very little. This is the nicest beach I have ever been too.
The rooms were very nice with very comfy beds. The shower was so nice!!! Unlimited hot water and great water pressure. The rooms were very clean and were cleaned each day to our satisfaction. The mini-bar was refilled each day.
The grounds were absolutely immaculate and so beautiful.! The pool was excellent, always very clean.
The food was better than we had expected. We had previously spent a week in Puerta Plata At a Riu property and were not satisfied with the food, but we were quite pleased with the selection and quality at Secrets. The drinks were quite good.
And finally, the service staff. Simply put the service was superior!!! Always a smile from everyone we encountered. I you do go to this resort, make a point to meet Santa & Martinez who work at the Marlin beach bar. Santa is the best, she was the most friendly person I have met in a long time. When we left it was like leaving one of the family.
The only suggestion if have is......more Budweiser at the bars. They kept running out of it every day.

Room Tip: try for a room that looks towards the middle of the propery.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mark l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

On behalf of our General manager, we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana as your favorite vacation destination and for taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted and very pleased to read that, all our services, property and staff friendliness where up to your expectations and went above and beyond to satisfy all your needs.

We hope to have you back soon and have the opportunity to create more special moments for you.


Best Regards,


Jazmín Rojas M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10,062)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,625 - 6,631 of 10,065 reviews

Reviewed March 25, 2013

We just returned from a week at Secrets on 3/16/13 and this review is written by a late 50’s man from the Boston, MA, USA area. Secrets is an excellent and intimate resort that appears to pride itself on unmatched customer service. The grounds are meticulously clean, the staff enthusiastic and friendly. Granted some seaweed shows up on the beach, but every effort is made to keep the beach neat, which they are quite successful at doing. Having the Now Lorimar next door provided many additional dining options, as there is only a handful at Secrets. The osso buco at Capers was a standout, as were the steaks at the Oceanside Grille. The breakfast buffet was extremely diverse. Having a large assortment of wonderfully fresh fruit to augment the sinfully delicious, “not quite as healthy” selections was welcomed and enjoyed. The outdoor grille at the beach provided good burgers, steaks and chicken and was a favorite for that little midday or late afternoon snack. The bars are stocked, albeit inconsistently, with top shelf liquors, which is always a plus. Make sure you tell the bartenders how you want them mixed as the pour can be a little light. There is always the unfortunate tactic of guests reserving lounge chairs around the pool the night before or early in the day. This is common practice at many resorts we have visited and is extremely annoying. That aside, the winding river style pool was peaceful and serene. The only real raucous area was out by the poolside bar, which is no real surprise when you mix the sun and lots of free flowing alcohol. I don’t consider that a downside and was a willing participant when the mood struck me. We spent most of our sunbathing time at the beach and never had a problem finding lounge chairs there. Plus, they insure that the beach area does not get invaded by local vendors, which we truly appreciated. The entertainment in the evening was somewhat lacking and ended early. I would have thought a higher end resort might do a little better is this area. Our room (#4332) was in Building 4, third floor, and had a king sized bed, which I had requested. The location provided a view of the ocean, a great view of the pool, and was just far enough away from the entertainment. The room was always neat and clean. The Jacuzzi type tub on the balcony was the icing on the cake. I did leave a pair of fishing pliers on the dresser that disappeared, but otherwise never worried about minor items. My IPod was plugged into the radio the whole time we were there. They provided a safe in the room for your valuables. There were some hiccups with the language barrier, so brush up on your Spanish. All in all, this is an outstanding resort that provided us with an extremely relaxing and enjoyable vacation experience.

Room Tip: Building 4, top floor, king sized bed. Close enough to everything and far enough away that the eveni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Matthew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

On behalf of our General manager, we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana as your favorite vacation destination and for taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted and very pleased to read that, all our services, property and staff friendliness where up to your expectations and went above and beyond to satisfy all your needs, as our main goal is to satisfy all our costumers and our best prize is your feedback, we feel so proud of it.

We hope to have you back soon and have the opportunity to create more special moments for you.


Best Regards,


Jazmín Rojas M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

We just got back from a week at the Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana resort. It was the best resort my husband and I have ever stayed in. The grounds and rooms are beautiful, the food was fantastic, the beach was stunning, but what really made our experience so amazing was the staff at this resort. They were hands down the best and most hard-working staff we've ever met at any resort. They go above and beyond to ensure that every one of your needs are met and that you are happy. The two staff members that stood out to us were Angel and Junior from the pool area, because we saw and spoke with them every day (they went out of their way to say hello each day), but all the staff were equally fantastic. I realize my review is long, but other reviews I've read that went into detail were very helpful when deciding where to go on vacation, so I will try to offer my insight on each element at the resort, in case this is helpful to others:

Rooms: Our room was meticulously clean the entire time we were there. I mean there was not a speck of dirt anywhere. The rooms are spacious and the bed is soft and unbelievably comfortable. The bathrooms are very large as well. We stayed in a pool view room and we were very happy with it. Our room had a flat screen tv, DVD player, separate seating area, slippers and bath robes. A special thanks to Mirna for doing such a fantastic job cleaning our room.

Food: We ate at the buffet every night, so we can't comment on the other dinner restaurants at the resort, but the other couples we met said they enjoyed several of the other places. The breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets were great and we were always able to find something to eat. We also ate at the beach grill a few times - you can get something from the grill and then eat it in the buffet dining area, if you prefer not to eat on the beach - or there are tables and chairs set up right on the sand so that you can eat right on the beach if you like. The beef and chicken served at this resort were the best we had ever had. We weren't stuck eating chicken fingers and french fries like we have been at some of the other places we've been to. There were rich stews, fresh shrimp and fish, chicken skewers and of course and abundance of the freshest fruit.

Beach: Stunning - plenty of places to sit, though you do need to play the game where you get up early and reserve some loungers. Especially if you are like me and need a shaded area. The beds under the shaded little huts go pretty quickly, so we were getting up at around 7:30 - 8 a.m. to put our towels and magazines down so that we could ensure we had some shade.

Pool: Great lazy river-style pool and also plenty of places to sit - though you do need to get up early and reserve your beds to ensure you have shade as well.

Entertainment: It is in keeping with all other all inclusive resorts. The entertainment staff work hard to get everyone involved and their energy and enthusiasm is great. We didn't go to all the shows, because we've seen similar ones at other resorts, but we did enjoy the live music in the secrets plaza courtyard. The entertainment crew cater to all guests and have a wide variety of activities organized throughout the day.

Tipping: This isn't required and the staff doesn't even expect it - we had to chase them down sometimes to give them their tips - but we tipped at every meal and for every service we received. Truthfully, the staff at this resort worked harder than any we've ever encountered and they wait on guests hand and foot. The tips were well deserved and it was our pleasure to do so.

Room Tip: We had a Poolview room - which was absolutely perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Absiddee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

On behalf of our General manager, we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana as your favorite vacation destination and for taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted and very pleased to read that, all our services, property and staff friendliness where up to your expectations and went above and beyond to satisfy all your needs, as our main goal is to satisfy all our costumers and our best prize is your feedback, we feel so proud of it.

We will be waiting for your visit soon, please do not hesitate to contact us in advance to arrange everything.


Best Regards,


Jazmín Rojas M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

After a small blip with our room, we had the most amazing time! Santa out on the beach totally made our trip, she was on it with drinks and smiles! Ranfi and New York provided many laughs and the boys at the beach bar (Jose,Patricia, Angel, Ishmael) provided fab drinks and laughter, every day was a joy to go out there! Most amazing times in the pool for the Bubble parties, Genius idea!!!

Please if you go, find Santa for the most wonderful time! A pure Gem!!! The grounds immaculate!!
So worth the trip

Room Tip: Go with Pool view or Ocean view! So worth the money. And make sure you get the room you paid for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LexiMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

On behalf of our General manager, we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana as your favorite vacation destination and for taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted and very pleased to read that, all our services, property and staff friendliness where up to your expectations and went above and beyond to satisfy all your needs.

We hope to have you back with us soon, please do not hesitate to contact us in order to arrange everything in advance.

Best Regards,


Jazmín Rojas M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

We arrived in Punta Cana on Sunday, Feb. 24, 2013 for a 7 night stay at the Secrets Royal Beach resort. We were off the plane, through customs, got our bags and were headed to the resort in about 15 minutes!!! Our package included direct non-stop transfers to the resort. This was our 9th all-inclusive trip to the Caribbean and this was the smoothest arrival and transfer we’ve had by far.

We arrived at the resort around noon DR time. This was well before the normal 3:00PM check in time. However, we were greeted with champagne and warm smiles. To our pleasant surprise we were informed our room was ready and waiting on us. After a quick and smooth check-in they took us straight to our room.

When we arrived at our room we were greeted by the Concierge Manager, Erika. This trip was a surprise 50th birthday present to my wife. My wife had no idea where we were going until we got to the airport. She only knew we were going someplace very warm. I had communicated with Erika via email prior to the trip to let her know about my wife’s birthday and regarding some room preferences I had. We requested a King bed and we had requested to be on the sunny side of the resort because we had booked a swim up room. Erika was there at the room when we arrived to make sure everything was to our liking. It was perfect! Our room was just like what was pictured on their web site and there were two sun loungers just outside our patio between our patio and the pool just for us to use. Thank you Erika!!!!

On the actual day of my wife’s birthday they decorated our room with balloons and a birthday sash across our door. When we returned to the room in the evening after watching one of the shows we found rose petals across the floor leading to the Jacuzzi tub on the patio. The tub was filled with water and bubbles and surrounded by candles. There were rose petals in the shape of a heart on top of the bubbles. All this was very nice and my wife appreciated it very much!!!! Well done Erika and Thank You!!!!

We spent most days on the beach and/or outside our room by the lazy river pool. Lazy river pool and swim up room were GREAT! Service at the beach was very good. There was always someone checking on you to see if you needed anything. Service by the lazy river pool just outside of our room was also very good. Angel waited on us every day and did a great job of mixing good service with friendly banter back and forth. When Angel wasn’t available Jeffrey also did a great job. Jeffrey was quiet compared to Angel but he worked hard and was always pleasant and eager to make sure we were well taken care of. I’d like to thank Angel and Jeffrey for their excellent and friendly service.

As I mentioned before, the swim up rooms are great. I would ask for a room that receives sun most of the day. Most of these would be on the North side of the resort. We were in room 4138 and it was perfect. This also puts you closer to the Now resort next door if you want to access that. Food at all the Secrets side restaurants was very good. Resort was relatively small and quiet. Not crowded at all. Most peaceful and relaxing vacation we’ve taken I would say.
Beach chairs and pool chairs can be tough to come by. Towel game is in full force at this resort. Seating at the main pool is limited and always taken. But we did not really care since we had our own chairs just outside our room by the lazy river. We loved the setup with the chairs and lazy river.

The room was always cleaned and fridge was always restocked early every day. It was very reliable and predictable service. Turn down service was also very good and consistent. We didn’t get to know a lot of the other staff members but everyone always greeted us with a smile and they were eager to make sure they did whatever they could do to make us happy. We were never approached by the time share people even when we went to the Now side of the resort. However, the Now side of the resort was much more crowded and noisy.

Overall we had a very pleasant trip and enjoyed this resort very much. We would return.

Room Tip: Get a swim up room on the North side of the resort. You'll have your own pool chairs with sun a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nate-Columbus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

On behalf of our General manager, we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana as your favorite vacation destination and for taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted and very pleased to read that, all our services, property and staff friendliness where up to your expectations and have create the perfect ambiance for you to have the most relaxing vacations ever.

We hope to have you back with us soon, please do not hesitate to contact us if you need any assitance.


Best Regards,


Jazmín Rojas M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Maybe we have been spoiled by the fabulous holidays we have had, ie Iberostar Grand,
Secrets Capri , Zoetry La bonita. I did not have a bad vacation but to be honest it was dissapointing to us. Starting from check in, as we are Unlimited Vaction Club members we are entitled to an upgrade.
Not only did we use our membership for us but also brought guests who purchased 10 nights.
When we inquired about our upgrade upon arrival, a stern Jasmin at front desk said they had no upgrade.The guest which we invited using our membership had recieved one prior to our arrival.Ramone at front desk finally fixed the situation and was very pleasant and professional to deal with.
Ok so little things... like internet. Why must I buy 25 hours for 25 dollars when I am leaving in less then 24 hours all other resorts give free internet. We were by the preferred section which in other resorts comes with free internet. This resort gives you two stubs for five hours for 2.50 that is all. For those staying in the Preferred Rooms they are actually converted room from the Now Resort. These rooms according to our guests lack water pressure and the beds are uncomfortable. We stayed in a swim out which was nice. Sheets get damp and uncomfortable at night.

Food at the buffet was excellent. This was the highlight. The cooking staff work very hard and there are some delicious items for breakfast lunch and dinner. Very good crepes, Gazpacho soup, lobster, and lamb. Were some of the dishes I enjoyed. Oceana was not very good. The Italian al la cart at Now was ok. French at Now I enjoyed salmon tartar and beef. But most nights we stuck to buffet. drinks were not very good everything was premix no fresh coconut in coco locos which I usually enjoy in Dominican.

Beach is not the nicest part on Bavaro but was pretty and relaxing. drink staff worked hard and were always cheerful smiling same for wait staff at the buffet and al la carts. Entertainment staff work hard but we personally dont notcome to resorts for that. We come for down time. Ambiance was lacking throughout resort. It reminded me of a very nice holiday inn with very good food and staff minus some front desk personal. Spa nice but was expensive 140 for massage after coupon discount but a very good massage.

One note if you are with the UVC club and go to this resort don't expect to be taken care of. They are only interested in selling memberships not dealing with UVC existing members who are no longer potential new clients when we enquired about a late check we were told we could only use our room until one pm. Our plane was at 8pm. I did not want to lug around personal belongings. All day. At all other resorts we have been too we have gotten late check out as a courtesy for being good clientel and repeat customers. We love punta cana and dominican people in general and enjoy coming there. Too bad UVC only offers this resort and Zoetry which gets mixed reviews.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank green7Toronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

On behalf of our General manager, we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana as your favorite vacation destination and for taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are happy to know that you had a nice vacation over all, even though you where not satisfy with our best effort to comply your request, as upon your arrival the corespondent upgrade as a member of UVC has been gave, we know that sometimes we are not able to satisfy all guest wishes, as some of them escape for our hands. Over all is great to know you had a good time.

please do not hesitate to contact us before your next visit and be inform with the UVC of the benefits you may have as a Member and how your reservation may be done in order to get all the services as you expect them.


Best Regards,


Jazmín Rojas M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2013

We stayed at Secrets March 10-17 and had an amazing time. The weather was great, 75-85 and sunny except for one rainy day. I didn't bring much besides tanks and tees, wish I had brought a light hoodie because it could get a little chilly near the ocean at night but overall it was perfect weather, and so so hard to come back to Buffalo snow after!!

I was pleasantly surprised by the food, we had an amazing filet at the seaside grill two nights. You can sit outside and watch the ocean, they even had a mariachi band walking around on the weekend. I wasn't impressed with Oceana- at all- but maybe it was just what we ordered. The crab cakes looked like they were frozen. The buffet had lots of choices, tons of fresh fruit + salad. The meats + pastas that they would cook to order- that's the way to go at the buffet. Breakfast was my favorite- fresh squeezed OJ, mimosas, fruit + omelets. I am missing those breakfasts by the ocean every morning. Ask to sit outside at the buffet. Room service was always fast, the little pizzas were great after a long night of drinking!! I have a sensitive stomach/allergies and I never got sick, just a little queasy a couple of times in the beginning of the week but pepto did the trick. We never ate at any of the NOW restaurants, I heard mixed reviews and I did not like the house wine at NOW. The secrets house wine I liked, especially the white. Very easy to drink- not too sweet, not too dry, juuust right. Drinks were great, even too strong sometimes if you can believe that!!

Beach + pool were beautiful. There were always beach waiters coming around. You had to get up early to reserve chairs or cabanas, especially at the pool. The floaty rafts you can get, just ask the staff for one or go to the towel hut and ask there!! Better yet, bring an inflatable tube or buy one at the gift shop for $8, that's what I am doing next time. The pool can be a little chilly but later in the day or when the air is cooler it feels great, I like my pool water like bath water though.... the ocean water was perfect. You can find seashells too, just have to walk to the left a bit, right before the beach market there's a spot where the sand is crunchier. And if you go to the beach market, be prepared to haggle- like a lot!! They just pull out a calculator and tell you $95, no matter what you are trying to buy haha- the last day my total went from $73 to $8!!

The bathrooms were beautiful, I miss that too. Ladies, they don't provide a separate bottle of conditioner. The balcony hot tub was great but a 2nd or 3rd floor room gives you more privacy and if you plan to use it a lot you might want to be in the middle room #'s so you're not near the lobby or main pool, 5245 was perfect. I would prefer floor 2 or 3, pool view. Higher room number (ie: 5384 closest to ocean + restaurants), lower numbers are closer to the main lobby and entertainment areas. If you're not a night owl the lower # rooms could get noisy from the nightclub 10:30-1:30 too. The safe was included and we always used it. I felt comfortable leaving my beach bag etc laying out at the beach but I brought a wristlet to keep my phone/camera/cash in and usually kept it with me. Wifi is $25 at the NOW business center for 6 days or 25 hours (whichever comes first)- just make sure you log off your wifi after you use it and 25 hours should last. They have other options too though, a full week with no usage limit was $60, or you could pay per minute to use it in the business center.

Yoga + the beach workouts in the morning were fun. The entertainment staff worked really hard and there was always something going on. We saw a couple shows and liked them, my husband enjoyed the casino at NOW, it is small but it has everything you really need. The nightclub on the roof was a great time, it was pretty busy while we were there. Lots of dancing and a great lounge area that even has a shallow rooftop pool! The pool bars close at 6:00 so the beach area clears out then and everyone is either at dinner or the lobby. The lobby bars close at midnight, and the nightclub is open 10:30-1:30 every night but Friday was the busiest. I still wish I knew the name of the one Spanish song they played every night up there, it will always remind me of this trip!

Our room was always clean, the grounds were immaculate, and the entire staff was so welcoming and I felt like every need or want was anticipated and met- often before you even would have thought to ask. I am already planning another trip to Punta Cana and I would love to return to Secrets.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LoveMia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JazminRojas, Front Desk Manager Assistant at Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

On behalf of our General manager, we want to thank you for choosing Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana as your favorite vacation destination and for taking your time to post a review on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted and very pleased to read that, all our services, property and staff friendliness where up to your expectations and went above and beyond to satisfy all your needs, as our main goal is to satisfy all our costumers and our best prize is your feedback, we feel so proud of it.

We will be waiting for your visit soon, please do not hesitate to contact us in advance to arrange everything.


Best Regards,


Jazmín Rojas M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
3.3 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Bavaro
14.2 mi away
Breathless Punta Cana Resort & Spa
2.3 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real
13.5 mi away
Secrets Cap Cana Resort & Spa
5.9 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana

Address: Ave Alemania S/N | El Cortecito, Bavaro Beach, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#4 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#8 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#9 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#11 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range: $290 - $667 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana 4.5*
Number of rooms: 465
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideally situated on the picturesque palm-studded, sugar white Playa Bavaro beach on the eastern coastline of the Dominican Republic, Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana offers adults all the privileges of Unlimited-Luxury(R). Guests will immediately be embraced within an extraordinary environment where luxury illuminates every detail and our high level of personal service is unmatched. To ensure your romantic escape is everything you've imagined, every detail of your stay will be flawlessly provided and superbly attended to. From the fine quality linens to the daily refreshed mini bar and the unlimited premium brand beverages to the pool and beach wait service. You'll be immersed within a world of stunning architectural design coupled with resplendent views of the lush gardens, crystal-clear Caribbean Sea and dazzling swimming pools. This tranquil, romantic haven in Playa Bavaro is like nothing else you've ever experienced before. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Secrets Royal Beach Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing