We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Very Generous B”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection
Ranked #32 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
Gaylordsville, CT
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“A Very Generous B”
Reviewed April 24, 2013

We completed a wonderful week of vacation at the Bahia Principe Luxury Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection ("the Esmeralda" or "Esmeralda") on April 13. The Esmeralda is a beautiful property on beautiful Bavaro beach. If you have booked a vacation there I am sure you will thoroughly enjoy your vacation. If you are considering booking there, here are some things you may want to consider, particularly in terms of expectations setting.

I (we) have been very fortunate in that we have had, through business travel, the opportunity to stay in some of the finest hotels and experience some of the best restaurants in the US. I have also had the opportunity to travel through Western Europe as both a student and most recently for business. I provide this background so my review can be taken in context. I am not a complainer, quite the contrary, I tend to pursue opportunities to try new things; however, we do have high standards for hospitality providers delivering what they promise.

The Esmeralda is a part of a "mega resort" 2,528 rooms including the other "villages" on the property: Bavaro, Bavaro Premier, Punta Cana, and Ambar. The resort is very much an international resort; at the Esmeralda the majority of the guests were probably European, with the balance North American, slightly favoring Canadians. The Esmeralda and Ambar are both "luxury" villages and are on the oceanfront and offer varying degrees of exclusivity at a higher per room rate. If the resort's beachfront is "wide", then the resort is about three times as "tall' as it is wide- there is a relatively small amount of beachfront for the overall size of the resort.

The Esmeralda presents itself as a "five-star" luxury resort. When we booked, it was ranked #3 of 99 resorts in Punta Cana on Trip Advisor. The Esmeralda could very well be a five-star luxury resort; but that, in my view, would be according to Dominican Republic resort standards. In a discussion with someone close to the resort, he confided that "we (as in Dominican Republic) have not been at this that long and we have a ways to go." That comment about nails it with regards to the standards being applied. Rather than talk about stars, it is easier for me to revert to "A to F" letter grades.

Property: The property is beautiful and very well maintained. The grounds are pretty much immaculate. The rooms are clean and maintained but not first class. The bed was firm and an assortment of pillows was available including lavender scented. The television service could be improved (at least in our room) as the reception on all channels was a minor snow fall- admittedly, we did not pursue this with housekeeping, it may have been isolated to our room and a bad connection. There was an assortment of channels familiar to the US including premium. [A-]

Beach and Pools: The beach is beautiful and sand is very fine. The water is clear and the temperature comfortable but refreshing in the Dominican heat. The beach is very crowded, and you may like that in a beach scene. The beach and strolling the beach is like Central Park in NYC on a summer day and New York's Fifth Avenue on Easter Sunday. Rather than Easter Bonnets though, it is "Bare as Much as You Dare". Signs indicated that topless is prohibited but the limited toplessness was ignored by the beach patrol- personally I am indifferent. The Esmeralda, Bravo, and Punta Cana beaches had palapas. Their beach chairs are packed in very tight for at least ten rows up from the beach- I am sure some people are fine with the spacing. The chairs on the Ambar beach were spaced much more comfortably for me. The Ambar beach and pools can only be accessed by Ambar and Esmeralda guests.

The Esmeralda and Ambar pools were comfortably populated. Both pools and beaches sported some "party crowds" but they were generally well behaved and not overly raucous though appearing to consume copious quantities of beverage. Rarely, the pool music and boom boxes were obnoxious and quiet would have been appreciated. The Esmeralda pool is child friendly and the Ambar pool is adults only.

Now, my serious rub with the beach and pools: towels "owning" chairs in the shade. It was not unusual for fully half the chairs with shade to be “reserved” with a towel (OK, perhaps a third belonged to people in the pools or ocean). The chairs in the shade would be covered with a towel for hours, literally hours, with no one returning to use the chairs. On occasion we would move the chairs with the towels out of the shade only to have someone show up two to three hours later and want to make a stink because we moved their chairs so we could sit in the shade. I have no problem with someone leaving a towel for fifteen minutes while they go to the bathroom or to get a drink but holding chairs hostage for hours when there are other paying guests who want to use the shade is rude and inconsiderate. I hold the resort accountable for letting this situation get out of hand.

Because of the beauty of the beach we start with an A. I knock that down to A- because of the crowded chair spacing on the beach. Further reduced to a B+ because of the reserving chairs with towels. Beach and Pools: [B+]

Food: The food is prepared and presented in the European style.

I will start with the buffets. The buffets are particularly Eurocentric in preparation and presentation. There is certainly plenty of variety to choose from and it is not hard to identify what will become favorite "go to" choices. The breads are good. The fruits, strangely enough, were somewhat limited with pineapple, watermelon, cantaloupe, orange or grapefruit and papaya (oddly no avacado) although there were many exotic fruit juices. The "green salad" bar selection was strong with juicy ripe tomatoes. There was always a good and tasty selection of assorted salads such as palm salad, artichoke salad, ceviche, and roasted marinated veggies. There was always an assortment of very tasty cheeses although occasionally they would look dried out around the edges. The ice cream and dessert section was acceptable although some cupcakes, yes, cupcakes would have been welcome. On occasion the shrimp and lobster were good.

The cook on the grill seemed to take certain pleasure in flipping and beating the made to order omelet to tastelessness. I stuck with the lukewarm scrambled eggs. From here things go downhill, starting with food temperature. At best, the "hot" food on the buffet was warm, not close to hot. I find this particularly curious because in the US most food establishments are required to keep buffet foods at a certain minimum temperature for food safety purposes. I did notice halfway through the week there was a microwave in the buffet area and it was not hard to figure out why. The hamburger patties were not fresh ground beef and I'll leave it at that on the buffets.

The following does not apply to the Don Pablo and Maiko. The a’ la cartes restaurants were not really- not really a’ la cartes. A’ la carte implies cooked to order. For starters, the starters were buffet and more of the same buffet. The a’ la carte entrees were clearly not cooked to order and in fact had the texture and taste of sitting in the warming bin for hours. Fish and meats were dry and hard and drowning in sauce. Several entrees at different themed restaurants were served over the same style of barely warm potatoes. This includes the theme restaurants, Sante Fe, Bella Italia, El Pescador and El Olivo.

The Don Pablo Gourmet is the resort's showcase restaurant and it was worth the effort. The food was cooked to order and very good. The appetizers were ordered off the menu and delivered to the table. The steak was prepared as exactly as requested.

The Maiko was Japanese cooked on the hibachi-style, sizzling grill surface in front of the guest. The appetizers, show and food were very good.

Overall, I would say the food services staff was in over their heads. I would suggest they hire some pros from the cruise lines to whip their kitchens into shape. We've done the Norwegian Cruise lines "Freestyle" a’ la carte dining on a couple of cruises and it was far superior with pretty much the same challenges for the food preparers, if not greater, being on a ship. Food gets a [C].

Bars and Drinks: Starting with the beer, Presidente, it is an excellent beer although it was not consistently served cold to traditional American taste. The house wine was a very decent table wine of the quality found at middle class tables in France and Spain. The red variety most served, while quite acceptable, was short on character. The white and rose were about the same with the rose drier than I expected. Beer and wine [B].

Mixed drinks were not good. I can't believe the bartenders had any serious mixology training. The daiquiri/margarita mix was kept in a slushy-type machine. The mix must have been from a powder base because the daiquiris and margaritas left a grainy film on your teeth. The amount of alcohol added to the mix was inconsistent so when you ordered a drink it was like a box of chocolates. Now apparently some people liked the stuff because they were certainly drinking it up. My wife was OK with the Pina Coladas and I was generally OK with the Mojito (with a little less sugar and extra rum). A safe bet was gin and tonic and rum and tonic and ask for a little extra alcohol. Also tip the bartenders. Mixed Drinks [D]

Service: First, I should say this is their country and as an American I shouldn't go to the DR expecting everybody to speak English because we are the Americans and god's gift to the world. However, if you want to develop an economy based on tourism and the US is a major potential market then you need to know English (and other major languages) so you can provide excellent service to your guest.

I think there is a tremendous human resources development opportunity here. The majority of the people were very warm and friendly. The housekeeping staff in particular was a delight. The customer service staff was helpful but lacking in enthusiasm and cheer. We joked about the guy in charge of dealing out towels as being the "towel Nazi".

In the dining rooms, at times even when the staff seemed motivated to serve there was a lack of organization. With a good deal more hospitality and English language training you could begin to build a world-class resort. As guest service models, look to the Norwegian Cruise Lines and Disney Resorts; places that have a culture where delighting the guest brings pride for associates. Developing that attitude requires indoctrination. Now this last comment is particularly directed at some of the bartenders and some of the younger male waiters who seemed to have no hospitality training and clearly did not appreciate the guest or serving. Maybe they need to implement universal tipping? The cruise lines don't have tipping. They probably need leadership and training. Service: [B-]

I would pay a little more and book the Ambar over Esmeralda if you don't have children.

This sounds like a lot of complaints but this place is billing itself as a "five-star" and that is a high standard. Hopefully they'll take these reviews to heart. Overall grade [B].

And that is a generous B based mostly on the fact we had a great time!

Room Tip: Stay in building 90 and ask for the poolside. Email your choice when you book your reservation.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank GeoScoes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

We appreciate that you take the time to send us your comments and suggestions regarding your experience during your last stay with us.

Please be assured that your comments have already been transferred to the General Manager of our Resort. We really appreciate this detailed feedback that help us identify and address areas for improvement.

Kind regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6,783 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,450
    1,436
    577
    185
    135
See reviews for
2,622
2,818
74
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,546)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dundas, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Awesome!!
My husband and I loved this resort. The gardens were beautiful. The buildings were clean and grand. Overall, the food was great. The staff could not do enough for you. Everyone was so incredibly friendly. I could not get over how well-run the resort was.
The beach was beautiful and well maintained. I would definitely tell all my friends and family to take a vacation here if they were thinking of the DR.
I strongly suggest going on the "Outback Safari" excursion- busy day with great tour guides. Take lots of sun screen as it is over $30 a bottle at the resort!
LOVED IT!!

Room Tip: Buildings 90, 91, 92 are the closest to the beach. After 11pm it was quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank a m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent review on TripAdvisor and for highlighting the good aspects, such as beautiful gardens, clean building, great food, beautiful beach, and friendly staff.

It is a pleasure for all of us to hear that you loved your experience in our Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda and to read that we were able to fulfill your expectations.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Greetings from the Dominican Republic,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surrey, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2013

There was six of us that went The vacation was great, but a few changes would help.Extended hours at the bars in each area like the Esmeralda, we wanted to sit and relax after dinner, but the bar closed at 11:00pm or we had to go the main lobby to the disco. Not enough activities during the day and the pool closed too early. The housekeeping was good but inconsistent we were there with two other couples and what we received and what they received was much different, just little things like flowers and little extras. But the big thing was that this is the only all inclusive we have been at that we could not have wine in the room or more then one drink in the room. Most Mexican locations have full bottles in the room and room service delivers wine to the room. We are considering a 40th high school reunion at this location next year this would be helpful considering we paid extra for premium service, we could not even get Grand Marine in the bar. Great place but with some improvement can be fantastic. The service was inconsistent Maria at the lobby bar in Esmeralda was absolutely fantastic, some others at the bar need mentioning are Josephina and Alexandria, Estabon at the front desk was very helpful, but some other were only there to kill time spent more time talking to each other then the patrons. All in all our two week stay was very good with a little tweaking could be wonderful. Will go back.

Room Tip: Try and get block 90 or 91 at the Esmeralda, closest to the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jo-Anne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for bringing to our attention your comments about your stay in our Hotel. It is through communications of this nature that our customers give us an opportunity to assess and evaluate our performance, as well as to ensure that we maintain and deliver the level of service expected from us.

Please rest assured that we will forward you appreciations to Maria, Josephina, Alexandra, and Esteban.

Thank you for your comments and looking forward to welcoming you once again!

Best regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 22, 2013

It was a great vacation from start to finish. Amazing weather, amazing beach and delicious food. The staff was very friendly and accomodating to all of our needs. A big Hello to Nicanor from our 2 year old who could not pass the lobby without giving him a high five :) Ten days of fun and relaxation. Would definitely go back and reccomend to others.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Alyona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear Alyona,

We are proud to hear that you had a great vacation due to our amazing beach, delicious food, and friendly staff. Please rest assured that your greetings will be forwarded to Nicanor.

Thank you for your comments and looking forward to welcoming you once again!

Best regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2013

I highly recommend this resort. It has something for everyone. The grounds were beautiful, and the staff are friendly and I could tell that they to pride in their work. The rooms are spacious and clean. Air conditioning worked well and was much appreciated. The weather was incredible.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Glenna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear Glenna,

Thank you for recommending our Resort, for sharing your photos, and for highlighting our beautiful grounds, friendly staff, and spacious rooms.

It’s our sincere hope to have the opportunity to welcome you in the near future in any of our Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts and continue providing the most incredible vacations.

Regards from the Dominican Republic!


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mount Pearl, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2013

When we got to Punta Cana we were whisked away quickly to the Gran Bahia there was no long waits to get a ride to the Esmeralda and we may have waited 15 minutes to get a room key. The bellboys were quick to get our luggage to the room. Building was clean, nothing over the top done with our room when we first got there. The cleaning staff were great although it was hard at times to determine when your room was going to be cleaned. When we went to the beach there was no chairs together 2 of the beach staff went and found us 5 chairs and put them together. We never had a problem getting an area around the pool. We had a large group the buffet staff would make sure we had 2 large tables together every night so we could have dinner all together. The 2 lady hosts at the door were awesome and very friendly. Carlos and Wander were so much fun at the Jasmine buffet. They were always up to making you smile and laugh. I am Celiac however there were plenty of choices for food. I would stick to the buffet though, we went to Don Pablo the last night there and ended up violently ill. I would also like to thank Georgeio at the snack hut, yet another great server. The guys at the towel exchange need to work on their people skills I don't think they smiled or said hello once while i was there. I was also not impressed with our Air Transit rep at the Hotel. I found her rude and I waited over 30 minutes for her to acknowledge i was there she instead decided to help the older lady who came in after me and still not even look at me. We booked our catamaran excursion from the hotel instead of air transit which was by far a better decision as it was just our group. The good things out weighed the bad so I would certainly return.

Room Tip: If you want privacy go with buildings 96 or 97, farther away and more relaxing. If you like to be wo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank CBOrion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 23, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with others on TripAdvisor, and for acknowledging our awesome and friendly staff. We sincerely appreciate all feedback.

We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you once again to experience the hospitality of our people, the quality of our services and facilities.

Warm greetings,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

Amazing food, incredible room service, beautiful beach! I love this hotel, our family had such a great time here!! Great customer service, and amazing staff!! We also had a pillow service with selection of aromas which was so relaxing!

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tanya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, April 24, 2013
Dear Tanya,

We are glad you find worth to mention the pillow service with selection of aromas which was so relaxing for you.

It is wonderful to read that you had an amazing trip thanks to our food and great customer service.

Kindest regards,


Karen Mantilla
Social Media Coordinator
Grand Bahía Príncipe Bávaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
18.4 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#45 of 112 in Punta Cana
957 reviews
16.2 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#21 of 112 in Punta Cana
1,793 reviews
38.2 mi away
Casa de Campo Resort & Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Green Don Pablo Collection
16.1 mi away
Alsol Luxury Village
Alsol Luxury Village
#86 of 112 in Punta Cana
3,332 reviews
0.3 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection

Property: Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection
Address: Crta. Arena Gorda - Macao, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#7 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#28 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#29 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#31 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 570
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 2 Pools Sun terrace 4 Jacuzzis Sun umbrellas and loungers Beach and pool towel service BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, 3 tennis courts, 1 padel tennis court (additional charge), multi-sports court Water activity centre Motorised water sports (additional charge) WiFi access in the lobby (free) and in rooms (free of charge) Entertainment amphitheatre 2 buffet restaurants 3 speciality restaurants 3 Bars 1 Snack- bar Wedding gazebo Punta Blanca Golf Club: 18 hole Punta Blanca Golf Club, designed by Nick Price (additional charge) Pueblo Principe: Shopping and Leisure Mall with local craft stores, live music, shows, stores, bars, karaoke, disco and casino. Rooms, 570 Deluxe Junior Suite Room facilities: King size bed or two full size beds Air conditioning Ceiling fan Sitting area with sofa Terrace Fully-equipped bathroom with hydromassage bath tub and separate shower, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Bathrobe and slippers VIP amenities Radio-alarm clock Flat screen satellite TV Coffee-making facilities Ironing set Pillow menu Umbrella 24 hour room service Minibar WiFi (free of charge) Other services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings, incentive trips, events and anniversaries Personalised menus (for celiacs, diabetics, etc.) Available on request ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, BP USA TRAVEL INC, BookIt.com, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Esmeralda Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing