We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Unbelievable!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Ranked #21 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
GreenLeadersSilver level
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Unbelievable!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

Dreams palm beach is the best hotel I have ever visited, it's unvelieveable, the staff are so brilliant and funny and well mannered and the resort is so clean! The beach and pools are outstanding and there is always something to do. Having cocktails with rum in the pool with Caribbean music playing is even better than it sounds, the night club and casino is brilliant too especially on a Saturday!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Louiscosway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, May 16, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely comment about your recent vacation and for all your compliments. It is so rewarding to learn you fully enjoyed our hotel. We would love to welcome you back home in the future, so that you can relive the whole Dreams experience again.

Kind regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10,152 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6,625
    2,262
    811
    278
    176
See reviews for
4,168
3,739
105
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,663)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
32 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

Came to Dreams Palm Beach, Punta Cana for friends wedding. Beautiful resort, nice rooms, friendly staff! We stayed in the Preferred guest section, so the rooms are closer to the beach and you also have a separate check in area that is open all day and evening with free internet and snacks and drinks. Great place for families. Large pools and several choices of restaurants !

Room Tip: If you can pay a little extra for the preferred guest!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jillyb58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. Thank you for having chosen Dreams as your vacation destination and for sharing your comments in regards to your vacation. We are glad that you had a Dreamy vacation and that you enjoyed the Preferred Club.

We hope that you’ll have the chance to return in the future, it would be a pleasure to host you once more and for you to be able to relive the whole Dreams experience.

Best regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

Overall this hotel/resort was excellent! It was relaxing, staff was friendly and entertaining. The food was fresh and there was a great variety. I have nothing negative to say about the resort or staff. I would have liked to stay for longer. I will be returning here as soon as I have the opportunity. A special hello to Gasolina, Jose, Lisandro, Jullio at the buffet and "I love my job!" I truly felt like the staff was an extension of my family. I miss you all and can't wait to see you again.
Ana Sousa

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ANASOUSA356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from sunny Dreams Palm Beach. We would like to express that we are very thankful for such a wonderful comment. It is very rewarding to read that we were able to meet your expectations. We are glad you enjoyed our staff’s friendliness and hospitality, activities and facilities Dreams have to offer.

Please know it was a pleasure to have had you here at Dreams and we are looking forward to be able to welcome you in the future.

Best regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Exton, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

First time here. Just got back 2 weeks ago. This resort is a perfect place for a perfect vacation. Service is great, food is very good, pools are clean, and beach is good. Water does have seaweed but after a couple of days, you get use to it. The room we were in was the 9000 building and could use a little uplifting, but it was very clean. The staff cannot do enough for you. Everyone has a great attitude and will do anything to make your stay a memorable one, especially Simon. The food at the specialty resturants is very good and everything at the buffet is fresh and appealing. The layout of the resort makes everything accessible. If you are looking for a vacation of eating, drinking and being merry, this is the resort to go to. We will be coming back next year.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank crazygoo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay at Dreams and we are extremely happy we were able to fulfill your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you pretty soon so that you are able to re-experience and enjoy what Dreams is all about. See you soon!

Best regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

The rooms are good but do seem to need an update, we have stayed with AMR resorts 3 times now and this was the worst place, however dont get me wrong as i said worst it is a great place but just not as good as the other Dreams in punta cana and secrets in mexico which is devine. The beach is supurb and in all its a good place to stay and relax. pool gets dirty as not many showers nearby to clean off suncreams and too many kids, so if you are allergic to them try secrets as they r a no kid hotel, Meals were only ok and the bar area was terrible as service was poor and you had to que for ages to get a drink. The preferred club is not worth it as well the pvt beech seemed to be used by all,and anyone could walk into the club pick up a preferred club coloured towel and use its specail facilities. Also bed saving was rediculous as people just got as many towels as they wanted and left them on beds they wernt using some by the pool and by the beach, also seem like when you complained you were the one in the wrong. whilst we were there the weather was brilliant,however there was little shade to get out of the mid day sun as they had cropped all the palm trees that provided you withlittle natural cover, and the stray sun umbrella were had to get unless you got up at 6 to find one.

Room Tip: get a sea view room and get up early to get a bed were you want to stay. get to restaurants early so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank micky5311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams. We appreciate you have taken the time to comment on your stay. We value very much your comments as we are always looking at ways to improve and correct any deficiencies. We would love to have the chance of being able to welcome you home and be able to fulfill your expectations.

Warmest regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2014

We got married at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana on 5/3/14 and had a total of 61 guests at the resort.

In no particular order, here are our thoughts/feelings/observations:

GREAT:
- THE STAFF AT THIS RESORT ARE THE FRIENDLIEST, HAPPIEST PEOPLE ON PLANET EARTH. Like... really, really, super duper friendly. All "cons" to this resort aside, the enthusiastic staff really make a difference. The resort clearly has high standards in who they hire - everyone from the bell boys to the bartenders to the entertainment staff were extraordinarily friendly and positive and outgoing.They literally go around saying "I love my job." They really do seem to want to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. They are very accommodating of special requests.
The beach. The water is absolutely gorgeous. The sand is white and powdery and perfect. There is an overabundance of lounge chairs on the beach and little tiki huts to provide shade. On the beach in front of building 5 there are 8 or 10 bali beds which are fantastic.

- If you stay in a suite, you will be provided with butler service and a cell phone which is nice. Alesander was our butler for most of our 8 day stay, and he was always quick to respond to any requests we might have - restocking minibar, extra hangers in the room, etc.

- Julie was our Wedding Coordinator. For the most part, she was quick to respond to our planning emails leading up to the wedding. Generally speaking, she provided quicker and more detailed answers to our questions the closer we got to our wedding date, which we have determined is always the case with these weddings. The sooner the wedding, the higher priority your emails become. She was very accommodating to all of our requests. She never said no to anything related to the decor (not to say that some requests meant paying more or us bringing things with us, but she made it happen one way or another).

- TONS OF ACTIVITIES - there are lots of activities included with your stay like kayaking, beach volleyball, exercise classes like yoga or Pilates, movies on the beach at night, etc. Everyday there is a different schedule of activities - from water aerobics to horseshoe to nightly shows that staff put on - they are cheesy but entertaining.
There are also lots of other activities that you can easily arrange for once you get there and on short notice - Hobie Cat rental, snorkeling, diving, parasailing, swimming with dolphins, horseback riding, etc. You really have no need to leave the resort to get your fill of activities.

- Spa - the resort spa is very nice and if you book a service, included with the cost is the use of their very nice pool/hot tub/sauna. We and several of our guests booked massages and all were happy. I will say that you may consider doing a massage IN the spa (as opposed to on the beach which is another option) as you will definitely get sandy during the beach massage and it turns into more of a body exfoliation treatment than a swedish massage.

- Food at the reception (we had the gold buffet) was definitely some of the better food we had all week, and the presentation of the food is fantastic.
As with the resort staff throughout our stay, those staff tending to guests at our actual reception were very attentive and friendly.

- The swimming pools are plentiful, nice temperature, and include a swim-up bar with lots of frozen drinks.

- The grounds are well-maintained and landscaping is very pretty. Tons of tall, gorgeous palm trees on the beach.

NOT SO GREAT:

- Wedding event wise, you are on island time. Our cocktail hour the night before, our wedding ceremony, and our wedding reception all started about 15-20 minutes late. And this tardiness was in no way due to our group not being ready - we were standing around waiting on resort staff to set things up. At the wedding reception, I, the bride, was pulling saran wrap off of food on the buffet table, 20 minutes after the reception was supposed to begin. It was a little ridiculous. The set up was exactly as we asked for it to be and it was beautiful, but it was late. And we had a hard time being understanding of that when the resort staff had all day to set up for it. If for some reason they could not accommodate our requests at the designated time, they should have said so. But honestly, we can't figure out why they weren't able to. We certainly weren't holding them up. In fact, when my mother-in-law arrived to the reception site, they had not hung the 40 lanterns that we had purchased and brought with us and arranged to have set up at the reception. When my mother-in-law asked our wedding coordinator why they weren't up her response was "we ran out of time". Thankfully, my mother-in-law said that was not acceptable and recruited some of our guests to set them up, 10 minutes into when the reception should have started. It all worked out, but just as a heads up, know that your events may start late, and you may want to appoint one of your party to arrive to event sites early and ensure that set up is going smoothly, as planned, and on schedule.

- The resort buildings and the rooms are definitely attractive, but they are not perfect. There is some dated decor here and there, but nothing awful, and everything was clean. Minus some insects (outside the room but they can sneak in an opened door) but you are in the jungle. There are bugs in the jungle.

- Minibars - A few of our guests had issues with the mini fridge in their rooms - either not working (i.e., not cold) or not being stocked fully. Then again, we had one couple in our group whose fridge was always fully stocked and they were brought Snickers and Pringles and liquor every day, while none of the rest of us enjoyed those luxuries. Weird. Anyhow, if you are expecting liquor in your minibar, forget it. No one in our group had liquor in their minibar except that couple. HOWEVER, you are at an all-inclusive resort with bars every 3 feet. Sucks if you want a cocktail at 4 AM. But there is plenty of alcohol to be had at the bars.

- Food. You will read reviews here and there that the food at this resort is good. As with all food, this depends on your personal taste. However, my husband and I and several in our group could be called "foodies" and we were less than impressed. The fresh fruit was plentiful and tasty, but most all of the cooked dishes were mediocre. It was our experience that the food at the French restaurant (Bordeaux) and Seaside Grill were the best. The Seaside Grill is open to preferred club guests three meals per day, and open to all guests for dinner. All in all, go with an open mind regarding the food, and don't expect to be blown away.
During our cocktail hour on the beach, there was another event (a wedding reception) taking place nearby, where music was being played quite loudly. If you have your reception or cocktail hour at the same time as another event and you do not have loud speakers, prepare to listen to someone else's potentially bad music. **Happily, Julie knew that we had only brought our own JamBox from home to play music (just for cocktail hour not reception) and knew that it would not drown out the music from the other reception, so she provided us with loud speakers (without being asked and at no extra cost) which was very nice.

- The "disco" "nightclub" called Desires well... it leaves some things to be desired. It is small and the lighting is more a la Applebee's than a la nightclub. However, if you go in with a big group of friends, it can be a blast.

- Cocktails are so-so. Some of the frozen drinks were pretty tasty, but heavy on the sugar (as all frozen drinks are). The Dirty Monkey, Chi Chi, and Miami Vice were the best. Note: You have to ask to add alcohol to some of the frozen drinks. Despite the sugar overload, I would probably stick to the frozen drinks. Even classic cocktails like a margarita may not taste quite like it should and usually are EXTREMELY strong. Beware.


Overall, we had a great experience at the resort. The "not so great" things I mention are more in the interest of full disclosure than complaints. All of our guests enjoyed themselves, and our wedding turned out just as we wanted, maybe better.

Room Tip: We stayed in the preferred club honeymoon suite. We thought the preferred club rooms were worth it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank cgrphoto33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Dear Guest,

Receive warm greetings from sunny and warm Dreams Palm Beach. We are extremely overwhelmed with happiness to read such an amazing review. Thank you very much for choosing us as your vacation home in Punta Cana, especially for giving us the honor of being part of your special day.

On behalf of all our Dreams staff, thank you for giving us the chance to pamper you. We hope this is the first of many more vacations at Dreams Palm Beach.

Best regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2014

So it has taken me a while to write a review as i went in December but have finally got round to it.

Let me start with saying how amazing the staff were at this resort. Everyone single one of them were so welcoming and helpful and just couldn’t do enough for you especially Angel at the Mexican restaurant he was so joyful and lovely.
The Hotel its self is beautiful with things to do for all ages. I am 27 and i went with my mum and nan (girls on tour ha) for 2 weeks so all different ages and all 3 of us had the best time. while my nan was happy to sun bath and read her book and take a dip in the pool me and my mum were on the beach, doing water sports, going for walks along the beautiful beach or sun bathing with a cocktail. there are lots of games to take part in too or you can just observe. The beach is just lovely and the water is sparkling blue you can take canons’ out or peddle boats that are allocated to the hotel.

We had a family room as none of us really wanted a room to ourselves but near the end of the 2 weeks my nans snoring just got too much to say the least so me and my mum enquired about another room for the last 2 nights. The Hotel manager Milan was so kind and helpful in helping allocate us a room and once he had found us one he was soo so kind as to give it to us for free, he said he wanted to make our stay as enjoyable and memorable as possible which is most definitely was. He is a lovely man and a great manager.

The restaurants are really nice here too you have 5 a la carte restaurants i loved all of them and then you also have the buffet which we only had at breakfast and lunch.

Weather was great, we went for the first 2 weeks in December and it was between the mid and high 20's So ideal for sun seekers.

I would absolutely recommend this restaurant to all ages we all had the most wonderful time and cannot wait to go back which we will.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dandan123456
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, May 14, 2014
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. Thank you for giving us the opportunity of vacationing with us and for writing such a nice review. We are glad you had a great time and that you enjoyed most of the facilities offered by our hotel.

Please know it was more than a pleasure to have served you and we look forward in welcoming you home in the near future.

Warmest regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
17.4 mi away
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
3.9 mi away
Now Larimar Punta Cana
6.1 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Melia Caribe Tropical
6.7 mi away
Ocean Blue & Sand
Ocean Blue & Sand
#12 of 25 in Bavaro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 12,599 reviews
6.1 mi away
Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana

Property: Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Address: Cabeza de Toro, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#14 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#17 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#18 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#21 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#21 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#29 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana 4*
Number of rooms: 500
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Caribbean Sea, white sand beach and lush gardens, Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana boasts 500 spacious rooms and ample suites surrounded by swaying palm trees and views of endless blue waters stretching to the horizon - the perfect setting in paradise. Take advantage of all the unlimited luxury activities Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana has to offer. Swim, sail, snorkel or windsurf in the turquoise Caribbean, enjoy fine a-la-carte dining, sip favorite cocktails at one of our bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, BookIt.com, Booking.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana Hotel Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Allegro Punta Cana
Punta Cana Occidental
Sunscape Punta Cana
Punta Cana Dreams Palm Beach
Punta Cana Allegro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing