We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel we have ever stayed in !!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Ranked #18 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
GreenLeadersSilver level
essex
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best Hotel we have ever stayed in !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

The worst thing for me about this holiday was the 10 hour 40 min flight !! We stopped at Antiga for over an hour each way, try to get a direct flight if you can !!! It can save you 2 hours !!

Having said that, the hotel was well worth the journey. We paid for preferred club and I would highly recommend it. Its true, on the beach and around the preferred club pool nobody checked if you were preferred club or not but your room was nicer and you can eat breakfast and lunch in the seaside grill, a lovely little restaurant right on the beach as apposed to the buffet restaurant which you serve yourself and is very hot. You can also use the preferred club lounge for drinks which was great as there was hardly anyone else in there and it was air conditioned !!

Our room was lovely, with a Jacuzzi bath and double sinks in the bathroom. The room was a good size. Our air conditioning worked fine and it was cleaned 2 or 3 times a day !! The mini bar was a bit sparse on arrival, a couple of bottles of water and some fizzy drinks. We started leaving a couple of dollars in the mini fridge for the guy who restocks and that seemed to work a treat. After that we received beer, mini bottles of spirits and pringles, chocolate etc. Room service is 24 hours and you can order food and drink any time. We met a couple who had a bottle of rum sent up to their room !!! We stayed in room 5209, The most comfortable hotel bed ever !!!! near to everything and quiet at night. Preferred club beach right outside with beach beds with comfy cushions !!

The themed restaurants were lovely.we tried French, Italian and Asian. These were air conditioned with great service and really nice food. You must try the surf and turf in the French restaurant, Best fillet steak I have ever eaten !!

The barman in the lobby bar makes the best cocktails with all branded alcohol. There are plenty of seats, comfy sofas etc to relax in here but we found it very hot as it is mainly open air which is why we preferred the preferred club lounge bar with its air conditioning.

The entertainment team work hard to get guests involved with something if they want to. We were made aware of various things going on but not pushed to do any of them if we did not want to. We found out quite late in the holiday that if you take part in any of it you are given resort dollars and if you win a game then you are given extra resort dollars. These can be used to pay for treatments in the spa, water sports and can get you bottles of rum in the nightly auction !! We went to 2 shows in the theater, the first was ok with entertainment staff miming and dressed as pop stars !! The second show was a comedy show and it was terrible !! We had to leave as we were embarrassed for them !! We didnt bother to go again after that !!

We did not do any trips while here. To be honest no one approached us about this. We could have gone and asked someone but I was finding most things expensive so didn't bother ! The spa wanted about $136 for a 20min back massage !!! The para sailing was about $100 for 2 people and lasted about 10mins. The gift shop was really expensive, $6 for a small fridge magnet, $12 for shower gel !!!! However, we wandered out the front of the hotel one day to a local group of gift shops and we found them cheaper but they were very pushy and we did not like the experience !!

All in all we were very happy with this hotel, all staff are very friendly we particularly liked Marcia in the preferred club lounge as she was always happy and sang and danced while going about her work. She made us feel happy !!!
We met 2 young girls at the airport on the way home who had stayed in the hotel next door BeLive and they said theirs wasnt that good. Full of Russians and stray dogs !!!!!
Dreams Palm Beach is very relaxing, food and drink brought to your sunbeds !! Lovely weather and very clean. Would we return ??? Yes, if I can get up the nerve for that awful flight !!!!!!

Room Tip: Preferred club rooms are bigger and nicer in better positions. We paid £260 more for both of us for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank baileybonce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our staff does its utmost each day to ensure that our guests feel at home and special, while they are here, so we are delighted you experienced just that.

It is a pleasure to have served you and we hope that you’ll have the chance to return in the near future; it would be an honor to host you again.

Best regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10,452 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6,832
    2,330
    829
    282
    179
See reviews for
4,327
3,814
109
78
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,715)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

My husband and I had an amazing experience at the Dreams Palm Beach in Punta Cana.
The staff were so friendly. It was very clean. The food and service was excellent. There were lot's of variety of food to choose from. Many a la carte restos, but the buffet itself was very impressive.
Loved the idea of having a café shop just to go get a coffee and donuts! Also love the idea of the Kibos to go. (That was a portable BBQ that would go around the resort) Movies under the stars on the beach was a cute idea!
I would definitely recommend to anyone who asks.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tan1012013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. It is always a pleasure to read such positive experience during your vacation at Dreams. We are thrilled to learn that we were able to meet your expectations and that your stay was nothing but Dreamy.

Thank you for your kind words towards our friendly, hard working staff, they sure are our best asset and their hospitality what makes us unique. W e will share such encouraging words with them all.

It was an absolute pleasure to have been part of your vacations and we look forward to be able to welcome you back to your Dream home away from home.

Warm regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

We stayed at this hotel from October 4 to 11. All in all a nice hotel but def not a 6G apple property. We booked this trip thru Apple Vacations and chose the square deal package which means we didn't know the hotel we were staying at until arrival at the airport. Greeted at the PHL airport by our Apple Rep and everything went smoothly. We arrived in Punta Cana a bit earlier then expected which was nice. Went through security and purchased our tourist card with no problems and saw our Apple Reps and they directed us which shuttle bus to go to. It only took less than 20 minutes to get to the hotel which was nice.

Check in:
We checked in as soon as we arrived and our room wasn't ready yet which was expected, we were given cool towels and a welcome drink and a map of the property and we were advised that we could go have lunch or just explore the property until rooms were ready. We were given a cell phone and texted when rooms were ready, which took about 2 hours from the time we checked in.

Rooms:
Rooms here need a lot of work. The sink area is so small that it is hard to put all your toiletries, makeup etc around the sink because the area is tiny. Luckily there were only two of us so I can't imagine how a family of four would fit all their stuff. The showers were ridiculous, there is literally half a glass blocking the water which obviously didn't do anything and as you can imagine after every shower your floor was soaked. You can move the shower head up and down but it doesn't seem to stay in one spot very long and I found that if you didn't want a puddle of water to position the shower head obviously away from the glass but made it awkward when showering. They do provide plenty of washcloths and towels for the room as well as soap, shower gel and shampoo. The sink area is also equipped with a hair dryer which was nice and was really good, alot of heat and power. The main area of the room was nice, comfortable beds, table, outside there was a table and chairs to sit on the balcony. Nice flat screen TV, DVD player and mini bar had a couple beers, softdrinks, water and juices. There is also a coffee maker in the room and a clock that can charge an ipod. Maid service was good, our room was cleaned every day by 10am and then they do turn down service at night, and provide you with more towels for the next day. Our room was not cleaned one day not sure why and it wasn't that big of a deal because they had done such a nice job the other days.

Food:
World Cafe is where the buffett is for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We had a meal there everyday for breakfast and sometimes lunch and one dinner the first night. The food was good, but honestly seemed to be the same things every day. There didn't seem to be much variety in food choices from day to day. I will warn you the World Cafe is hot!!! We didn't have many lunches there because of the heat. I understand the open air concept but it is really uncomfortable when you are trying to eat and you are sweating up a storm. Service here was good for the most part, some days were hit or miss but all in all good food. You wont go hungry.
We also ate at the Seaside Grill for dinner, the Italian, Japenese, Mexican and French. These restaurants were very good and service was excellent.

Entertainment:
This was a dissapointment to be honest. They have activites posted every day and you receive a paper advising you of what is going on at the hotel for the next day but it doesn't seem like they follow the lists at all. I would have liked some more entertainment at the pool area where the swim up bar was, and there really wasn't too much. Once in a while they would have something but not nearly enough in my opinion. The entertainment staff didn't really seem to interact to much with the guests except for two people that I have to mention, Woody and Gasolina, those two were great! Other than that if you walked past someone you may have gotten a hello or hola or you may not have. Not as friendly as other places we have been. We did one day try to organize pool volleyball with one of the staff and in the middle of the game he disappeared which I thought was odd and it wasn't very organized. They don't have any microphones announcing when things are starting, the staff may yell out but it isn't very loud and they don't do a great job of letting people know what is happening with activites. Music in the pool bar area is lacking, hardly any! In fact a few of us asked about music and nothing happened. One day a guy brought his guitar down to the pool and started singing, which was prob the most entertainment for the week. The shows at night were ok, two shows were really good but other than that not too impressed, the comedy show was horrible and frankly some parts were a bit inappropriate for kids. I saw many people walk out of that show.

The hotel is very small so you can't get lost here, nice on one hand you can walk the hotel in less than ten minutes and all the restaurants are near each other except for the Seaside Grill which is in the preferred section. The coco cafe is nice to have a pastry and a coffee, capuccino etc and the workers there were very friendly.

The hotel is very clean and it is nice but I would not stay here again just for the fact that there wasn't enough for us to do during the day. Our Apple Rep was great and we did do the Marinarium tour which I would highly recommend. The bars shut down by midnight and then the disco is open but didnt seem to be anything going on there. They have a small casino which is nice to do after dinner or before or after a show.

The wedding gazebo area had nice entertainment, it was two people singing and they would have dancing and drinks available, it seemed alot of people went there after dinner and before the show.

The weather was beautiful, very hot but nice. All in all like I said this hotel is nice but not what we had expected. I would rate this a 4 start property not a 6. We did meet a lot of nice people here and they were fun, but I don't know if we didn't meet them it would have been as much fun. Feel free to email me for any specifics

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kristr90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. Thank you for having chosen us as your vacation destination in Punta Cana. We are avid followers of all that our guests have to share about their experience here at Dreams Palm Beach. The feedback that we receive is the basis to continue on the line that has taken us very far amongst our competitors and to improve all the things that we must in order to continue to grow even further. It is such a shame we were not able to fulfill your expectations as we are all about making our guests have an excelente time.

We would like to thank you once more for taking the time to share your concerns and it is our hope that you give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future and regain your trust in our brand. For further comments or questions, please do not hesitate to email us.

Respectfully,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boston, ma
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2013

I visited Dreams Palm Beach in February 2013 with my 2 daughters - 10 and 12 at the time. We had a wonderful time. All the good things that people write are absolutely spot on. We had no problems with the food, drinks or really anything else major. My daughters did not spend any time at the kids club but easily kept themselves busy in the pool and on the beach. While I lounged, which I definitely needed. I will list a couple CONS which in no way would discourage me from going back.

1. The room A/C was horrible - which may be due to just how warm it is down there - but I would have liked the room a little cooler. Our room was about as far from the beach as it could be and truthfully we could have cared less - we spent very little time in the room.

2. It was almost impossible to eat at any of the specialty restaurants unless you got off the beach at 4:00 and were waiting in line at 4:30.

Two complaints on a 5 day trip isn't that bad.....lol

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MiddleboroTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. It is always a pleasure to read all our guests have to say about their experience at our resort. We are thrilled that this first trip to our country and hotel was a quite positive experience and that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank you for sending along your feedback; please know that we have addressed these to our Management.

It was an absolute pleasure to have been part of your vacations and we look forward to be able to welcome you back to this your home away from home.

Warm regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elmwood Park, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

The hotel was a little overcrowded when we came. We had to wait for the room for few hours. The room suppose to be ready at 3pm . We arrived at noon. They offered us lunch during our wait. They were very nice, but I felt there was to much of an advertising while we just wanted to get to the room and rest. When we finally got the room I realized the bathroom was not as clean as I expected .They had clean it again and after that we did not have any issues. The stuff is very friendly. The food is good and the beach is beautiful .

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jolanta N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Guests,

Greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. We thank you for sending along your comments and experiences in regards to your recent vacation. We are glad you were delighted by the food and beach. As you say check-in is at 3pm; however guests arriving earlier can check-in and feel free to start enjoying their vacations. We apologize about the issues with the bathroom, we are glad that it was solved immediately.

We hope to be able to host you in the near future; know that it was a pleasure to have hosted you.

Best regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newmarket
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 10, 2013

We visited Dreams Palm Beach for the 6th time that last week of August and it seems to just get better and bettr every time!! We were treated like royalty, no detail was left out. We used the VIP butler service this time and we all highly recommend this service to everyone!! Wilson, Jose and Alexander were truly amazing, they took care of every request we had...there were 4 of us and we kept them busy. They are gems and are just so AMAZING!!! We can't wait to come back and see them. We want to give a huge thank-you to Mr. Pedro Tomas, he made this trip like no other and his staff are the best in the business. They treated us like family all week, we were at our home away from home and we will be back for visit number 7 very soon!! We stayed in the Hineymoon Suite with Ocean view and the room is just beautiful as you can imagine. Always kept clean by Marisol, she like all the other staff remembered us and were so happy to have us there once again. We stayed in the Preferred Club with Alexandra and her staff.......they are so helpful and we just love the ladies in the Preferred Club. We also want to say thank-you to Tito, Ray, Christina in the Seaside Grill...love you guys!!!! All of the staff and managers in the restaurants remembered us as well and we just so welcoming.........Manuel, Perfecto, Rudy, Tony, Roman...........just a few but we want to thank everyone jus tthe same as we appreciate them remembering us and treating us so amazing!! I have to say I am probably the pickiest eater around and I love the food at this resort.....we love all the restaurants and buffet. The coco cafe is great too and the staff there are so great and work so hard. The entertainment staff run by Gasolina do a great job everyday. And we also have to thank Miguel Guzman the Head Concierge and his assistant who also takes grat care of us each and everytime we are there. Hilario the Rooms Division manager works hard to make sure we have a great stay everytime as well. To anyone we missed or didn;t mention you are not forgotten, we love you all and can't wait to return!! Please do not hesitate to go to this resort you will not regret it. Pedro and his staff are the best!! See you soon Dreams!! xoxo

Room Tip: Preferred Club all the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Leslie1404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Dear Leslie,

Greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. We appreciate your loyalty throughout the years. Thank you for choosing us once more for this past vacation. It is always a pleasure to welcome family back to their home away from home in Punta Cana and fills us with great satisfaction to know that we continue to make you happy and that you enjoy our facilities and services.

It was more than an honor to have pampered you and your family. We look forward to visit number seven and many more.

Warm regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gatehead
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2013 via mobile

Stayed at dreams palm beach in September and read a lot of reviews before we left but did not need to concern ourselves.from the moment we got there we were made to feel welcome.
We stayed in block 7 and had partial view of the sea and gardens.
The staff are great and they work very hard nothing was too much trouble.
Would like to mention roman in the Italian restaurant fantastic service,rose in the coffee shop always pleasant and my wife's and my favourite was lily who you could see at the world cafe at 7am then in the French restaurant at 10pm always smiling singing and so pleased to see you.

Could you find a better hotel in the dominican ,probably but the amenities were 1st class but it is the staff that makes the difference.

Would return to dreams palm beach.Definately.

Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank anforal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this review, October 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. First of all we would like to take the opportunity to thank you for choosing us as your home away from home and for your wonderful comments that demonstrates that we continue on the right path of meeting all our guests’ expectations.
Thank you for acknowledging our staff’s hard work, hospitality and friendliness, they are our biggest asset. We will pass on your kind words to all of them especially the ones, mentioned.

We value very much your opinion and we are glad we were able to make this vacation a memorable one. We will all be waiting for your next visit, at your home away from home.

Kind regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
17.4 mi away
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
3.9 mi away
Now Larimar Punta Cana
6.1 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Melia Caribe Tropical
8.7 mi away
Majestic Elegance Punta Cana
6.7 mi away
Ocean Blue & Sand
Ocean Blue & Sand
#13 of 25 in Bavaro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 12,728 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana

Property: Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Address: Cabeza de Toro, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#16 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#16 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#18 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#21 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#29 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana 4*
Number of rooms: 500
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Caribbean Sea, white sand beach and lush gardens, Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana boasts 500 spacious rooms and ample suites surrounded by swaying palm trees and views of endless blue waters stretching to the horizon - the perfect setting in paradise. Take advantage of all the unlimited luxury activities Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana has to offer. Swim, sail, snorkel or windsurf in the turquoise Caribbean, enjoy fine a-la-carte dining, sip favorite cocktails at one of our bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, BookIt.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana Hotel Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Allegro Punta Cana
Punta Cana Occidental
Sunscape Punta Cana
Punta Cana Dreams Palm Beach
Punta Cana Allegro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing