We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Ranked #46 of 114 Hotels in Punta Cana
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We returned from our vacations a few weeks ago from Dreams Palm Beach. What a marvoulous hotel. We arrived from Punta Cana late at night at the hotel. We checked in at the Preferred Club. Very good service!!!. We were very well oriented and explained all the facilities of the hotel. Once checked in we were taken to our rooms...what a suprise !!!!! Our rooms were breathless, nice ocean view, very well maintened, and spacious (we had suites). We mostly eat at the sea side grill for breakfast and went to the buffet for lunch and diner. They have a great variety of food, fruits and desserts. we also enjoyed Coffee and treats at the Coco Cafe !!!!
The staff is great to!!!! Always with a smile on the face and happy to help you at all time of the day.
We enjoyed relaxing at the Preffered pool and beach area with nice cocktails and good weater.
One of the good part of our vacations is that we had the chance to talk to the GM (Pedro Tomas). That man is so charming, very profesional and does a excellent job managing the hotel. We wish him many luck!!!!
Overall we really had a good time at the hotel and we definitely will go back for more vacations at the Dreams Palm beach . It was the perfect ending to our family vacacions...Thank you to the the Dreams Palm Beach Family and see you soon.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ssassou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our staff does its utmost each day to ensure that our guests feel at home and special, while they are here, so we are delighted you experienced just that. We are glad that you enjoyed the Preferred Club rooms, facilities, restaurants Dreams has to offer and that you had the chance of meeting our General Manager.

It is a pleasure to have served you and we hope that you’ll have the chance to return in the near future; it would be an honor to host you again.

Best regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10,938)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,115 - 6,121 of 10,938 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2013

We stayed at Dreams Palm Beach in Punta Cana two years in a row. Loved this facility so much that we went back the following year (June 2013). Staff is very pleasant and accommodating. Clean resort, never had a bad meal. Beautiful beach area. Served drinks on the beach and food available on the beach as well.

Room Tip: We upgraded to the Preferred club area since they had a separate pool. Only because we had our gran...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. Thank you so much for your loyalty towards Dreams throughout the years. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with other reviewers. We just love it when we are able to make our guests have a wonderful vacation during each visit.

It is flattering to read that you enjoyed all the facilities offered by the Preferred Club. Special thanks for recognition towards our staff, who are our biggest assets and the ones responsible that all guest leave happy and with the will to return.

We look forward to your next visit, hoping we can make it even better than the one before. On behalf of the Dreams staff we would like to express that it was a pleasure to have served you one more time and we will all be waiting to welcome you back home.

Warmest regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

We recently returned from 14 nights staying at DPB and overall we would say that the trip was very special, only let down but certain factors, some of which are out of their control.
Initially, we (my partner and I and our two children 12 and 17) were given an adjoining room, but the standard of these rooms (and ours in particular) was very average. In fact, our room was a little 'grubby' and the bed sheets were not clean (it felt as though someone covered in sand had slept on the sheets). After one night in these rooms, we requested a move/upgrade and with the help of Domingo (the very good Thomson rep) we were able to get a discount on the price of upgrading the two rooms - the childrens to Deluxe and we were very lucky to get the honeymoon suite (with beach view). Special thanks for this also go to Oscar and Raquel on the front desk for their assistance - Having said this, even with the discount, this upgrade was very expensive but in hindsight we are happy we did this.
The upgrade also meant we got the Preferred Club status, which included two free massages each at the Spa - if you get the chance you must do this - its amazing.
We were also given a butler service with a mobile phone giving us direct access to Alexander, who was helpful enough, but nowhere near as helpful and friendly as his colleagues Wilson and Jose!!
Foodwise, the world cafe is up and down, which is understandable given the buffet nature, but the Seaside Grill is very nice, although the menu is fairly limited. One slight complaint is the fact that men need to wear long trousers in the other restaurants and my stepson and I only had shorts (smart ones!!) so could not go to these restaurants - we did find this a little surprising as during the summer months in the UK we never wear trousers, let alone when we are on holiday!! Also, my partner and I went to Sensatori in Mexico in February 2013, which was far more upmarket and I could wear smart shorts in all but one restaurant there!!
The best part about the holiday was the incredible beach (we found a lovely little corner in the preferred section) and the view across the sea from our room. We could stare across at that view all day and watching the electrical storms during the night across the sea was a sight to behold.
Now for the bad bits!
There is no one checking whether the people on the preferred beach have actually paid for preferred - some mornings, we had to get to our sunbeds quite early before crowds of people arrived with their brown towels!
The worst part of the holiday (and this is the bit that I guess that the hotel cannot control) was some of the people there and their general behaviour.
Upon arrival, we saw the lovely pool with the bar in there, with young children bobbing around in their rubber rings, and just a few metres away from them propping up the bar were some very very loud and extremely drunk (and with it came the 'colourful' language) crowds of people drinking cocktails all day. Now I know that this is all inclusive, but to drink strong alcohol throughout the day in the sun is bound to cause some drunkenness, but surely this should be kept apart from people trying to enjoy a quiet faimily holiday. On our last few days, more crowds of drunken people arrived for Labor Day weekend and with it came the loud music played from their IPod docks - it was at this stage that we heard another couple (who were in their 20's) say 'if we wanted to go to Magalluf, we would have gone to Magalluf!!!)
Finally a comment on the 'entertainment' which reminded me of package holidays to Spain with my parents in the 1970's (think of the birdy song and agadoo and a few of the barmen by day, who can dance a bit then providing the main cast for the evening 'show'). One couple we were talking to descibed it as Butlins!!
So overall, we did have an amazing holiday - what's not to love about 2 weeks in the Caribbean Sun on the best beach we have ever seen in the best room (albeit expensive) - if you decide to go for this resort, just bear in mind that there are likely to be aspects that may not be up to standards!!

Room Tip: Go for the preferred club and if the credit card/bank balance allows it go for a honeymoon suite!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dalgreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. We appreciate you have taken the time to comment on your stay. Thank you for having chosen Dreams as your destination getaway in Punta Cana. We are glad that your family vacation overall was amazing. Candid comments are always welcomed from our guests, as we are always looking for ways to improve and correct any deficiencies. Rest assured that these have been addressed to the proper management leader.

It was a pleasure to have taken care of you. We look forward to be able to welcome you back home in the near future so that you are able to experience more of what our destination has to offer.

Warm regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Just got back from a 2 week holiday at dreams palm beach and a great time, having read quite a few of the previous reviews I was little hesitant about what to expect when I got to the hotel but I needn’t worry, so here’s my review.

Check-in:
Yes when we arrived check-in was a little hectic however they staff try to move as fast as possible. We were offered and upgrade at around £500 to preferred club however decided against it, that money could be better spent like buying rum!!!

Room:
We had 2 deluxe rooms and I must say they were great, loads of space though not a lot of storage for clothes, we tend to leave our stuff in the suitcase anyway so not a big deal, beds were a little soft but still slept great after getting used to the time change. The room did have a damp smell to it however they offer an incense stick to light if you want but after a few day you don’t even notice it, remember you are staying with the sea only a 20 feet away the smell was going to be there. Air-conditioning worked perfectly had to turn it off a few times it was so cold. The shower does cause water to splash out however placing one of the towels on the floor solves that problem, its just basic common sense. The mini bar is stocked well and was restocked every day without fail and the nightly turn down service was a nice touch.

The restaurants:
There is soo much food available at this resort its unbelievable. You can never go hungry. We ate at 3 of the alacart’s the Italian was my favorite. The buffet has loads of varieties to choose from even for veggies!! Dominican night on Fridays they have a great goat stew. Service in the restaurants can be little slow at times in the restaurants but if they don’t have a table for then you’re given a beeper that lights up when ours is available. Water is served to you in a glass, the water is purified it comes from those 10 gallon drums which are used in water coolers so its perfectly safe to drink. I didn’t hear of anyone getting sick due to food or water.

Pool and beach:
Pools are kept nice and clean at any sign of dirt or fallen leaves someone is there ready to scoop it up, never had an issues securing a sun bed but if you wanted one with shade you would have to secure one. If there wasn’t a sun bed around we simply asked one of the staff and they brought one straightaway, plenty space to swim around and have a few cocktails. The beach does have sea grass not seaweed however it was cleared up on the hour every hour. You do get locals trying to sell you things on the beach however they stay close to the waters edge never coming on the resort beach, resort security made sure of that. I would suggest you take walk along the beach to the left of the resort you get to see some locals having a good time.

Entertainment:
Plenty of things to do and enjoy at dreams, there is a board by the towel center letting you know what’s happening that day and where those activities are taking place. The shows at night where much better than I had expected the magic show was my favorite some really good tricks. I would defiantly recommend the Friday rum tasting afternoon. “Everybody say WAAOOW !!!”

Bars:
Plenty of bars around the resort you should never go “thirsty”. All day doesn’t matter if your around the pool or on the beach there is always someone walking around asking if you would like a drink and clearing up empty glasses. Top shelf liquor at the bars and the restaurants. If you want some thing specific in your drink then all you have to do is ask, nothing tasted watered down with plenty of variety to choose from you’ll definitely find something you’ll like.

Staff:
Out of everything the service at this resort by the staff is by far the best I have ever experienced, we had the same guy every breakfast that would remember our tea and coffee order no matter where we sat he would bring our order as soon as he spotted us (apologies I not very good with names). Every member of staff always had a smile on their face no matter how rude some of the other guests had been to them.

Excursions:
We went on 2 excursions out back safari and Soana Island both well worth going on, outback was the family favourite we had George as our guide and can still hear him say “OPEN BAR !!!”

Hopefully you’ve made through my review I know is long however I wanted to dispel any myths and rumors started by others giving harsh and unfair reviews. This really is a great family resort with plenty to eat, drink and do. If you want a resort that’s a good size safe and fun (particularly for kids) this is the place to be

I really cant wait to plan my next trip to Dreams Palm Beach !!!

Room Tip: deluxe rooms are better value for money
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank K91m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from sunny Dreams palm Beach. We are thrilled to hear about your successful stay with us. We are so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that you were treated with the excellent service we strive to provide all our guests.

There is no greater satisfaction, than receiving kind words from a valuable guest. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the appropriate department leader, so that they are able to share it with their team members; we know that each one of them will be delighted in knowing that they have contributed to such a fantastic stay.

We look forward to have the opportunity of welcoming you back to your home away from home.

Warm regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We recently returned from a fabulous time at Dreams Palm Beach. Our stay was from 8/24 to 8/30, 2013. We upgraded to the Preferred Club and this was well worth it. We did not use any of the pools we preferred to go to the beach. Loungers were always available and Carlos served drinks with a smile and happy attitude all day at the beach.

Our room was on the second floor in Building 5. Our air conditioning worked perfectly fine, our refrigerator was not working when we got there, I called and it was replaced within 30 mins. The room was always clean I asked for extra towels and had them every day, I did leave a tip for our maid a few dollars everyday, these people work very hard. No one expects tips but they are very appreciative of them when you do give them.

We ate at the Seaside Grill our first night and our last night, food was great, service was great. We also ate at Japanese, which we enjoyed the show and the food. French restaurant which is adults only was also very good. Our most favorite was the Italian restaurant everything about it was tremendous. Did not do Mexican by choice. Barefoot grill at the beach made very good cheeseburgers as well as fries. We did breakfast at the World Cafe most mornings, our server Emilio was so happy even was heard saying " I love my job", Coffee and treats at the Coco coffee shop were enjoyed by us everday! Tip: If you don't like to wait a long time for dinner, get there when the restaurant opens, never a wait, the later you arrive, the longer the wait.

We did an excursion on Bavaro Runners Safari, this was great to see how people live in the Dominican Republic and coffee beans and cocoa beans grow as well as many other things. The nice part about this company is they support the schools in the area financially, they emphasize educating the children of the area and keeping them in school. We brought a few school supplies that they gladly dropped off to the school for us. Sammy "Carwash" was our guide for the day and he made the trip fun.

Caesar was our vacation representative at the resort, he was very helpful and informative, he booked our excursion.

Lastly was the entertainment and the entertainment team. We went to all the shows and they were a lot of fun. Shoutout to Woody from the team, you are all the best, so energetic and happy.

Can't understand how anyone could have a miserable time at this resort, everyone has different expectations but they do their very best to make it an enjoyable vacation for all, after all we are their "family" and they are welcoming us "home" even if it is only for a little while.

Room Tip: I steps are a problem for you request the ground floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MamapapaNj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. We take the chance to thank you for posting such a lovely comment and for having chosen us as your vacation destination. It is very rewarding to read that our staff’s friendliness and hospitality made you really happy and was able to contribute to how lovely your vacation was. As you say, our guests are our family and it is our duty to make our family feel right at home.

It was such a pleasure to have welcomed you home. We look forward to your next vacation at your home away from home in Punta Cana.

Warm regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

This hotel is nice, and everything about the grounds is beautiful. Unfortunately, the food is mediocre, and they bothered us 3 times to buy a timeshare. It was very pricey and I wouldn't pay the extra $300 for the Preferred Club again, not worth it.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elizabetham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams. We appreciate you have taken the time to comment on your stay. We value very much your comments as we are always looking at ways to improve and correct any deficiencies. We are sorry we were not able to meet your expectations in regards to the food; please know that this is subject to each individual’s perception. However, having known this, our chef is always willing to cater any special request.

We would love to have the chance of being able to welcome you home and be able to fulfill your expectations to turn this whole experience around.

Warmest regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Great family friendly hotel that would have got 5 stars if it made a few changes. Overall we had a great holiday here which we enjoyed a lot but let me just list the negative points first so that people know what to expect.

* Air conditioning: The air-con in the room was barely coping with the heat and humidity and was quite noisy (ear plugs recommended!) When you 1st walk into the bedroom it feels relatively cool but you soon realise that 26 deg C is not really cool at all. Despite being on full all the time 26 deg C was the coolest the room ever got. The main restaurant is NOT air conditioned and the fans barely move the air about. Prepare to be hot and sticky at meal times.
* No free WiFi! I can understand charging in rooms but no free WiFi in the lobby is not what you expect from a top notch hotel.
* There is no ‘sea trampoline’ despite it being in every photo of the hotel. The kids picked this hotel (out of the shortlist) based on the sea trampoline and they were very very disappointed that it was not there. I asked about 10 times at the concierge desk and was repeatedly told it will be there “soon” or “next day” etc but it never did appear. Also the ‘iceberg’ (a floating climbing wall / slide) is not safe! It had 3 out of 4 mooring ropes broken and the slide pointed directly at the concrete mooring block as a result. Despite reporting it to numerous staff and concierge desk it was never fixed and the kids stopped using it as they did not want to hurt themselves again.
* Tips: Why are we expected to tip at an “all inclusive” resort? All inclusive should be just that.
* Parasols: Need more of them! Especially some portable ones down on the beach.

So what about the good bits….
Staff: Generally great and very friendly a credit to the hotel and country. Only let down by concierge desk not getting the sea trampoline fixed and not following up on the iceberg (see above)
Pools: 2 great pools. Swim up bar was often busy but not to the point where it became an issue. There are fountains and islands to play with and the kids loved them.
Loungers: Plenty of them to go around. Some shade parasols around the pool but a few more would be better. Shady shelters on the beach were limited and no parasols.
Beach: Great! There is sea weed there all the time but they have a team that collect it at least twice a day so it’s not a problem at all. There were 2 really good snorkeling locations with plenty of fish to see. We saw the usual tropical fish (parrot fish etc) plus flat fish, pipe fish, a small ray, moray eel and an octopus.
Room: Great. We had 2 rooms with an interconnecting door, a perfect family friendly combination. 1st room was a king size and kids room had 2 doubles so loads of space. All rooms have a balcony. Mini bar selection was limited but okay. Re-stocking was a bit hit and miss but if you asked at front desk it was always re-stocked by the time you came back from a meal. Aircon was barely okay and too noisy for me.

Other aspects:
Bars: Generally good with friendly staff. I did keep getting randomly different drinks to what I asked for but it just added to the fun. There are international brands available. If you ask for them you will get them but if you just say vodka then it will be local brand. Not an issue at all for us.
Water sports: Okay. Lack of small and XL life jackets plus lots of damaged buckles etc did not give a confident feeling. The hobbie cats were also very worn and need a bit of maintenance work on them.
Restaurants: They have a main buffet restaurant that has no air-con and gets very hot and sticky. It has a very wide selection with plenty of cooked to order options. You can get lobster, steaks, roast of the day, pasta, pizza, soups, wraps, salads and all manner of other things. There is a kids section in the middle. Also available are the themed restaurants which are air conditioned. Italian/Mediterranean, Mexican, French (adult only BUT you can order from it’s menu in the Italian next door) and Japanese. The menus are limited but food was good. Also a sea breeze cooled beach front restaurant which I liked best. Burger shack on the beach for casual lunch.
Shows: A bit of a variable standard. Some good, some not so good depends upon what you consider to be entertainment.

Would we go again? YES!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank martinstev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management-Palmbeach, Public Relations Manager at Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Dear Guest,

Please receive the warmest greetings from Dreams Palm Beach. It is an honor to have been chosen for this past vacation and we would like to thank you for such kind words. It is very satisfying to read that overall you and your family had a great vacation. Thank you for your kind words towards our staff, they try their hardest to please our guests on a daily basis. Rest assured that all issues encountered have already been addressed to the management, in order to prevent further occurrence.

On behalf of our staff, please know that it was a pleasure to have hosted you and we look forward to delighting you during your next visit.

Kindest regards,

Vangie Severino
Management Assistant
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana
Cabeza de Toro, La Altagracia Dominican Republic
Tel:(809)552-6000 Ext. 1719
operaciones.drepb@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
3.8 mi away
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
17.4 mi away
Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa
6.1 mi away
The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Now Larimar Punta Cana
3.6 mi away
Paradisus Palma Real Golf & Spa Resort
3.3 mi away
Melia Caribe Tropical
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana

Address: Cabeza de Toro, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#29 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#36 Green Hotel in Punta Cana
#40 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#41 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#42 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#43 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range: $238 - $467 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana 4*
Number of rooms: 500
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facing the Caribbean Sea, white sand beach and lush gardens, Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana boasts 500 spacious rooms and ample suites surrounded by swaying palm trees and views of endless blue waters stretching to the horizon - the perfect setting in paradise. Take advantage of all the unlimited luxury activities Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana has to offer. Swim, sail, snorkel or windsurf in the turquoise Caribbean, enjoy fine a-la-carte dining, sip favorite cocktails at one of our bars. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Palm Beach Punta Cana Hotel Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Allegro Punta Cana
Punta Cana Occidental
Sunscape Punta Cana
Punta Cana Dreams Palm Beach
Punta Cana Allegro

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing