We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“I'd go again” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Riu Palace Macao

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Riu Palace Macao
Ranked #37 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
ontario
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“I'd go again”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013

Went with group of eight people in our 50's and would recommend this to anyone 35 and up as it's not exactly subdued but not too crazy with partiers (unless you go looking for it).
Food: Japanese was not good- seemed like they had two flavours but the sushi was delicious / Fusion (Krystal) was really good / Steakhouse surf and turf was good but ask for the steak a little less done than you usually would. The lobster was excellent. Buffets were terrific and that's what we preferred.
Liquour: quality isn't premium but there are some better selections like Barcelo Imperium Rum - find a better brand and ask for it - they'll oblige.
Check in: went smooth, rooms were ready and he gave us the information we needed, didn't try to upsell us and was funny.
Rooms: Two of us had unsuitable rooms but they switched us with no issues. Our first room was on ground floor and balcony was a foot away from a concrete white wall - not acceptable to us but they changed it with an understanding acknowledgement. Clean and comfortable. The showers were great and the glass block was fine - you just don't like to turn on the light in the middle of the night and disturb your partner. TIP: Big issue is the floor is very slippery when wet so wear your sandals or bring slippers. They replenish water everyday with large water bottles that are sealed unlike other reviews that state these bottles are refilled and unsealed. Pop and alcohol always kept up and even had a plate of fruit there everyday. No issue with theft - and I didn't always put away my money like I should've. The rooms are very humid so consider that extra weight when you leave.
Grounds: close to the beautiful sandy beach. Two pools and there is one with cement loungers which is away from pool bar also the water is separate from the pool bar. Pool bar gets a little rowdy (and icky warm) by about 2pm. The bars at the pools were busy but you don't have a long wait for a drink. Showers were everywhere to wash off sand or chlorine. Loungers were comfortable and are the kind that breath well - and I feel are more hygenic than cushions. As in the rooms - another problem is the slippery tiles. Don't walk from one place to another without sandals. If you stick right up to the pool there is more grip. There is a longer walk to the bathrooms than there should be - which would somewhat explain the swim up bar temperature.
Staff: This part was the most exceptional part of our stay. They only want you to have a good time and it is so very clear by their smiles and humourous banter. They never seem to tire from their long long day. We tipped because we wanted to - a dollar here and there - but it isn't an expectation. We fell in love with Alex - a genuine sincere young man who obviously loves his job. With our group of eight it isn't easy to get chairs together but we had someone help us out every morning and he never forgot us. I can't say enough about the wait staff and the games staff - you will love them because they love what they do.
Entertainment: Saw a couple of shows and they were pretty good. The Burlesque was my favourite. There is always something to do - Oliver makes sure you are either dancing, playing horseshoes, going for a kitchen tour etc....he says if you're not having fun-go to the bar.

Room Tip: try not to get ground floor and check out your room before committing
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
10 Thank lovessunontario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,613 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,927
    1,067
    356
    148
    115
See reviews for
411
2,189
47
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (718)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wind Lake, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
76 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed here for a week with another couple. Most things were great--the room, the grounds, the beach. The food was definitely hit or miss. We had a great experience in the Japanese ala carte restaurant. The steakhouse and Italian ala cartes were okay. We did not eat at Krystal--menu didn't appeal to us. You could usually find something good in the buffet dining room also. They definitely need late night food choices. There is a TINY area that has super oily nacho chips/cheese, and sandwiches that barely looked edible. The room service menu is NOTHING to speak of, and the one time I tried ordering room service, no one would answer the phone-and I tried multiple times. There was a microwave in the tiny snack area that did not work. Even after we told several employees on our second day there that the microwave didn't work, they said "We know." But it remained there, unattended to. The MOST disappointing thing about this trip was the drinks. The alcohol they use is NOT any type of "call" liquor we are used to in the US. (No Bacardi, Jack Daniels, Absolute, etc...), which we KIND of expected. The bad part was though, that they fill the brand name bottles that they DID have (Stoli and Smirnoff) with the cheap stuff they carry. One of the guys in our group drinks only straight vodka, so at EVERY bar we went to, the bartender had to call a manager over and get permission to "Crack" a bottle of the real stuff open. It was VERY disappointing and evident that this is happening. You can easily smell the difference betwen the two. The coffee drinks at the coffee shop were very good. Overall, the hotel staff was attentive. Our room was always clean and service at meals was good. There are many shops on grounds where the owners will barter with you for a price. There are also many shops if you walk down the beach. If the rating system allowed, I would rate this hotel a 3.5.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Cappygirl12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sparta, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013

We just got back from Punta Cana and it was amazing. Our hotel the Riu Macao was beautiful. It was very modern. The rooms were all white and our room was on the third floor so it had a huge vaulted ceiling. IT also had a huge mirror on the wall and the bathroom/shower were glassed in. The shower was amazing with two different shower heads, great water pressure, and nice hot water. The air was very humid so just be prepared for your swimming attire to not fully dry in the room but they have a towel bar out on the balcony for you. The food was really good, it was a little fancy for me and I would have to say at least 1/2 of it we didn't even know what it was. If you were fussy or not willing to try new things the options may get boring. However, there is so much food that it wold be hard to go away hungry - it would be your own fault. We had drinks at the neighboring Riu but never ate there. We watched the super bowl from the sport's bar at the Riu Nambia (?) it was really loud but they even brought in extra chairs and snacks for all the people that piled into the bar. The weather was amazing while we were there and the entertainment staff kept us laughing and busy all day out by the pool. Alex is awesome and one of the best. However, there was not too much night life here, it is a fairly quiet and laid back resort. Our group's ages ranged from 33 - 52 and I would have to say at least 50% of the resort were over the age of 65. We are not huge par-tiers at night anyway, after all the sun and drinks all day long, so it wasn't a huge deal to us. We would usually see the show at night and then go back to the room. I know this review is not very organized but really I am just trying to say we had an awesome time. A few hints for you: the Bavaro Runners Safari trip was amazing, a full day of fun, laughter, and getting to see the "real" Dominican; they will turn you away at the buffet, at night, if you are wearing a tank-top and/or a hat. We saw many people get turned away. That being said the staff was amazing and treated you like kings/queens. I can't wait to go back.

Room Tip: 3rd floor had a good view of the pool area (3367 & 3366) but not really of the ocean. Our room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank rje758
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reston, Virginia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this property for a week and a half in late November 2012, shortly after it had become adults only. It is next to several other Riu properties and there were employees on the beach enforcing the no children rule on the stretch of Macao's beach. There is a lot to cover, so I'll break it up into categories.

Arrival/Check in: We booked directly through riu.com and bought our transfer through their vendor, hotelbeds.com. The transfer to the hotel was easy and the check in was swift. The front desk was very patient with us as our preferred credit card kept declining the transaction to pay for our stay despite phoning them in advance. They gave us a few days to settle up our bill, which was appreciated. The front desk can get you a code for the free wifi. The wifi connection was very good in our room.

Rooms: We booked a standard room overlooking Carribean street and had a little bit of an ocean view. The room was clean, large enough, and the bathroom was quite nice, especially the spacious shower. Beds are a bit firm, but they are at all Riu resorts. His/hers sinks were a plus. Minibar was refreshed almost daily. Unfortunately, the cleaning staff did not leave towel animals even when I left tips. Also, they cleaned our room very late in the day - usually around 3PM, when I would want to take a nap.

Food: The food was delicious and there were plenty of choices. There was a lot of seafood to choose from and the presentation at the appetizer and dessert buffets was quite elegant. There was lots of meat too, but I don't eat meats, therefore cannot comment on the quality. As with most Caribbean resorts, the wine is pretty terrible. I found the cava to be tolerable and drank that at dinner most nights. We tried most of the a la carte restaurants. The best one was Krystal. It was in a detached building very close to the sea. The setting and food were great there. We were able to snag a la carte reservations as late as 8 or 8:30am.

Bars/Lounges: We loved sitting in the big lounge area where there was drink service. There was usually live entertainment in the evenings. It's a great place to play games, drink, read a book, etc. We also enjoyed the indoor theater for bingo time on a few occasions. Note that it is hard to get them to serve you the premium liquors unless you press them on it. I found it easiest to go to the theater bar and order there because they have the premium liquors on display and you could watch them make your drink.

Pools: The pool bar is a great place for partying and people watching in the afternoon. Some days, it got a little rowdy there. But, the other pool was always pretty quiet for those that weren't in the mood to party. Pools were clean and there were plenty of lounge chairs.

Beach: I appreciated that there was a coconut grove for shade as well as plenty of full sun beach for sunbathing. One thing I did NOT appreciate is that many, many guests would reserve sunbeds early in the morning. We would arrive at the beach around 8:30am to find roughly 75% of the beds were reserved. We usually packed up for lunch around 1 and found that few people came to claim their reserved beds by that time. Management did nothing about the gross inconsideration of these guests.

Overall, it was a great stay and I liked pretty much everything except people reserving sunbeds early. Management should really work on this.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank mkeith03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2013

This resort was beautiful and lived up to my expectations (although I still prefer Riu Guanacaste in Costa Rica). If you are looking for a consistently lively resort, this will not be the resort for you. It is quiet and relaxing. Staff are cheerful and will do their best to meet your needs. The staff clearly work long hours and yet remain cheerful and energetic! Rooms are clean and a fair size. Beds could be a little more luxurious as they are rather firm but I did not go without sleep so they couldn't have been too bad. Walk in shower with a shower head and a rainfall shower and it is glass block into the room so if you are shy, find another resort. There were times when there was no hot water or water at all but did not last for long. If you want a tub, find another resort. Food was excellent...I will not get on a scale for a few weeks. The gym closest to the resort (on the shopping street which is part of Riu) is old and there are no cardio machines except for two old spin bikes.) However, the spa has a gym but I did not check this out to be honest as I decided to swim in the pool and the ocean instead. Down the beach is a shopping market for all your trinkets if you wish. There are vendors walking on the beach selling their wares as well. There is a shopping street right beside the resort which also belongs to Riu. The beach was kept beautifully groomed and clean. There is no beach service but there is a beach restaurant. There is plenty of lounge chairs both around the pools and the beach so no worries. Let me put it this way, not only did we loose track of the time of day, we also lost track of the days of the week! How else can you rate your level of relaxation on your vacation!!!

Room Tip: Sure, oceanfront is beautiful but honestly how much time do you spend in your room? For us, not wort...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank TaylorLauren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
maidstone kent
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

like many others we chose this hotel as it is adults only. we visited all four of the other riu hotels in the complex and this completely covinced us we made the right choice.
was very relaxing most of the time although the pool bar did get a bit rowdy some of the afternoons but as we much prefer to spend our days on the beach this really didn't affect us too much.
we have stayed in three riu hotels in the last three years and the only disappointing thing with them is the a la carte resataurants. the buffets are fantastic but wherever you stay the a la cartes are all the same, very limited menus and really not very good food options. i really think this is something that riu should look at seriously to compete with other hotel chains. usually we would much prefer to eat dinner a la carte but the buffet food is just so much better.
despite our one gripe we had a brilliant holiday as everything else is great

Room Tip: ask for a room nearer to the beach as ours was right near the back of the hotel and ther was a lot o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank stephMaidstoneKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brantford, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

We chose to stay at this resort due to the adults only feature as well as the recent renovation. Boy did we choose right! The hotel was clean and new as the web site stated. We were met by the bell hop who immediately got us our drink and took our bags to our room. He showed us the room and explained about the safe, the booze and odds and ends. The front desk were friendly and only needed our name to check us in (smooth). The doors to the rooms are the standard key.

CLEANING STAFF- friendly, returned conversation when initiated, always working. From the room we went to get a drink and some food.

The LUNCH TIME BUFFET was stocked with fish, lobster, pastas, salads, fried food, baked food, fresh meat, squid, and everything that you could hope for in a buffet. Oh ya they also had burgers, hot dogs and fries, although it struck me as odd the amount of people who were eating that type of food and not the fresh fish and exotics that you don't have everyday. Want a drink, just ask for it and presto it's there.

BEACH - the beach was clean, fresh white sand which was never too hot to walk on. The breeze from the ocean made the 38 C temperature feel great. The walk from the hotel to the beach was acceptable and never felt too long. There were beach chairs strewn along the beach and you never did not get one. There was seaweed on the beach, but for god sakes people it comes from the ocean, so deal with it. They cleaned it up every morning and was not a concern of mine.

OCEAN - the water was warm and the waves were not too overpowering. There are dedicated swimming areas, which was a must due to the parasailing boats in the water.

VENDORS - there were vendors floating around and all you had to do was say no and they moved on without hesitation.

A LA CARTES - you had to pre-book these early in the morning. Japanese - did not go; Italian - was booked up every night; Steak house - we ate there three times and it was fabulous. The steak was made to perfection and never a problem. Krystal was a mix of steak/chicken and fish, also great.

BUFFET - DINNER - this felt like it was a mile long, with everything that you could order at the a la cartes, was at this buffet and more. There was a dedicated desert section, a cook right infront of you section, a salad section, it was great!

WAIT STAFF - the staff was friendly and I never had to go find someone to get what I needed. We enjoyed WILSON, who was overly friendly and everytime I saw him, he ushered us to his section with a huge smile. The supervisor if you could call him that of the wait staff (DIOMEDES) was also a stand-out. He too came to our table every meal and told me what to try on the buffet as well as made us feel like kings.

POOL WAIT STAFF - they were also friendly and never without a smile. They would talk to us daily and got to know what I liked to drink and brought it straight over.

CABANA BOYS - these guys work! They ensure you have fresh towels if you wanted, clean the pools, straighten up the loungers and beds, never stop sweeping the pool deck. They were friendly and would also chat us up. DAVE stood out for us as well.

COFFEE BAR - there was a small coffee bar located in the main building which had pastries, coffee, fruit, juice, sandwiches which was great. The iced coffee was to die for. The staff here too were friendly and the one server, I can't recall her name but she was always singing a song which put smiles on our faces.

ENTERTAINMENT CREW - these staff members work hard, man oh man! From 9am till midnight, they aim to keep your attention. From the games by the pool (aerobics, yoga, darts, volleyball, shuffle board, archery, coconut toss, mini-golf, put it in, plus more were all friendly to no matter what age or gender of a player. Their nightly shows were fabulous and we never had anything bad to say about them. Yes they are not vegas quality, but they were entertaining and worthy or your appearance. The outdoor show was also great. The show they put on out in the market was also great. This was a street party for all intensive purposes, which was fun. The head person was funny and his expressions of "oh my god", "shoopa" were hilarious.

ROOMS - the rooms were super clean, not one bug. The liquor was stocked if not daily to every other day. The bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was fabulous with enough towels to last. Oh ya, and I'm not sure what the fuss with the water was. We always had two 1.5 litre bottles of water in our fridge which were brand new and fresh every time, not refilled or any of that which I was reading in previous posts. We drank the water, had ice in our mixed drinks, drank keg beer and ate every type of food there and never felt sick and still to this day, not a problem.

SPANISH - my suggestion to people attending who don't speak their language, try to learn the basics as it goes a long way. They do speak english but depending on who you are dealing with, their level of english varied.

THEFT - I read in a previous post about something getting stolen. From the people I spoke to no one had anything taken. Our safe was not working and nothing was taken from us.

TIPS - we tipped the room cleaners, the bell hop, the pool cleaners, the wait staff, the pool servers and the looks on their faces when we gave them the tips was one that they really appreciated it. We took $100 in ones and each one was well worth the service that they do as well as earned. These people work 11 days in a row before having 3 off with 16 hour days and deserve it.

GROUNDS - well kept, green grass, raked sand, all in tip top shape.

CLIENTELE - the people at this resort were of a mid life age from all over the world. This place is not the Cancun strip but nor is it a sit in a shack for a week and read. This is what you make it, interact with the other people and be merry. We are 38 and interacted with most people we spoke to.

PRIVATE TRANSFER - this was a must to prevent the bus ride and numerous stops at other resorts. We used Domincan Quest (ask for Julio) and were not disappointed with the service. It was well worth the money.

NEGATIVE - the only negative thing that I can say is that after day 3 we finally saw a bottle of Canadian Club. We had been asking for whisky for 3 days but they did not seem to understand us. When I asked for one of these bottles in our room, they stated it was premium and not allowed. Too bad, but either way we drank our share of it.

Would we go back, absolutely!

Room Tip: 3009 was our room, away from the core of the hotel, quiet, easy to access, ground floor, cleaned pro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
17 Thank jobo a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
18.0 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#42 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 910 reviews
15.9 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#25 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,619 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro
Hotel Riu Palace Bavaro
#48 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.0 of 5 bubbles 3,177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium
52.1 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville Don Pablo Collection
9.0 mi away
Catalonia Royal Bavaro
Catalonia Royal Bavaro
#47 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Riu Palace Macao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Riu Palace Macao

Property: Hotel Riu Palace Macao
Address: Playa Arena Gorda, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#19 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#24 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#32 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#32 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#33 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#35 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#35 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Riu Palace Macao 4*
Number of rooms: 364
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
* Located on Arena Gorda Beach in Punta Cana. * Complimentary sun loungers on the beach. * Within the Riu Resort, along with the Riu Palace Punta Cana, Riu Palace Bavaro, Riu Naiboa and the ClubHotel Riu Bambu. * The Splash Water World will be opened from 1st November 2016 * 3-storey building. Colonial style architecture. * Surrounded by 30,000 m2 / 36,000 sq. yards of palm groves alongside the beach. 50 km / 31 miles from Higey. 200 m / 660 ft. from Caribbean Street. 30 km / 19 miles from Punta Cana Int'l. Airport. * Credit cards accepted: Visa, MasterCard, Amex. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Despegar.com, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Hotel Riu Palace Macao reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Riu Palace Macao Hotel Punta Cana
Riu Palace Macao Punta Cana
Riu Palace Punta Cana
Rui Palace Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing