We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Breakers Ultimate VIP Private Yacht
4

Book in advance
from
$1,282.06
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Boat Trips Punta Cana
from $1,282.06
More Info
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
187
10
1
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
187
10
1
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 200 reviews
Reviewed February 17, 2021

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT! Book your next tour with them and you will not be disappointed.
We went on 5 excursions during our vacation and this one was BY FAR the best. We had an awesome time.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank malarya2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 17, 2021

Highly recommend booking with this company for an amazing and perfect experience! We were picked up from our hotel with private comfortable transportation and traveled to their spot on Bavaro beach. We were kindly greeted and helped on to the boat. All the boy staff was amazing at explaining things and helping us with anything we needed. We went snorkeling, taken to a private beach and got professional pictures taken of us. We then went to a natural pool and relaxed with some drinks. On the boat we got fresh fruit and a delicious lunch made by the chef on board! Everything was perfect and the staff was incredible!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank malarya2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 17, 2021 via mobile

The Best trip tour ever in punta Cana Good treat and excellent staff, a customized trip to enjoy and relax, good service. It’s time to live the emotion!!! Maurits and Génesis are the best ⛴ can’t missed it

Thank Eligio_Felipe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 16, 2021

we had a wonderful trip, good staff, boat looks clean. price quality was fine. thanks! especially to Genesis who was our guide.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank mannaertmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 12, 2020

Visiting the Dominican Republic for our annual Holiday in September, we decided to have a Chaturanga trip (it’s my only request on our holiday) I have had many trips out to sea, and enjoyed the experience, HOWEVER, this was nothing like the other trips I have had,
The Boat that we had was old, the staff were fantastic, the food and beverage was extremely limited. The snorkelling and diving were in an enclosed area, (I understand this is for safety issues) the wildlife, Dolphins/Sharks etc are also kept in enclosed areas, I asked are they rescue animals to be enclosed a straight NO was the answer,
I was not impressed with the experience especially for the cost (much more for far less than other countries that we have visited)

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank carolgX4348YH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
boattripspuntacana, General Manager at Boat Trips Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2021

Hello,

We think you get confused with an other company, because we do not offer diving, and we don't have Dolphins and Sharks.

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews