We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Boat Trips Punta Cana
from $79.00
More Info
from $950.00
More Info
from $1,250.00
More Info
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveler rating
168
8
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
168
8
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain eddie awesome crew awesome trip saw lots of fish private beach private trip crew members a lot of fun pick up natural pool day trip beautiful scenery super fun recommend this trip sand bar dominican republic franklin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 176 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2019 via mobile

Stanley and Jorge were fantastic!!! We had a blast all the time!
Eddy made sure we were safe and had a blast!!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank NiNi-Murphy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

Jorge, Chef, Eddy, and Stanley were sooooo much fun! We booked a private trip for 4 couples and it was a blast! Food was delicious but private pics were EXPENSIVE...we didn’t purchase! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank jendleclaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

Best trip ever. Such a great end to our trip. We loved the Jorge, Stanley, Eddie and chef were excellent. They were fun accommodating and made our last day in punta Cana amazing

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Kathryn K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2019 via mobile

We booked this trip as we wanted to take a boat trip and go snorkelling but didn't want a large 'party boat 'style tour as we were travelling with our daughters age 11 and 14. Our trip was everything we wanted and more. Maurits' warm welcome set the tone for a truly memorable afternoon. The snorkelling was fantastic, crew (especially Jorge) really went the extra mile, food was great and the drinks flowed freely. We went in the afternoon so as we came back the sun was setting- such a beautiful end to a great day. All in all an amazing experience, well worth the money and highly recommended.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank TeamTanner2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2019 via mobile

We booked a half day catamaran trip through our holiday rep Amstar and was picked up promptly at the hotel and driven to Breakers Cafe where Maurits provided us with coffee and details of our day. As this was low season we had just 8 of us in the boat which was absolutely great. We stopped to snorkel and this was the first time I was able to participate as the equipment was new and easier to breathe through. After snorkelling we then went and stopped at a natural pool in the ocean and had drinks and snacks. Plenty of drinks free flowing and served by the great team on the catamaran. This was the best day out we have had on a boat and we have been on many over the years with different companies. I would definitely recommend Breakers to our friends. Thanks Maurits and crew. Thanks also to the other 6 people from Russia, we enjoyed the Russian music and dancing

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank LINMAT48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews