We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Boat Trips Punta Cana
from $1,400.00
More Info
from $495.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveler rating
122
3
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
122
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain eddie awesome crew awesome trip saw lots of fish private beach private trip crew members pick up a lot of fun natural pool day trip beautiful scenery super fun recommend this trip sand bar dominican republic franklin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 125 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

Excellent day trip!! Hands down a wonderful day. Destinations and boats crew ( Luis, jorge1, jorge2, and Stan Lee)were the best. Highly recommend Breakers Boat Trips in Punta Cana to anyone in visiting the Dominican Republic!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Bender35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boattripspuntacana, Public Relations Manager at Boat Trips Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hola Bender35
We highly value your comment, and we are specially glad to be part of an excellent day on your vacation!!!! BIG THANKS!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

it was such an amazing time and everybody always is in the best mood. they always make your trip the best it could ever be

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Jordan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boattripspuntacana, Public Relations Manager at Boat Trips Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hi Jordan B,
Hahahaha.... Yes indeed, Dominican smiles are guarantee, rain or shine! So happy we made you feel at the best!!! Thank you for coming aboard.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2019 via mobile

Best best thing ever, if your looking to have an amazing time with your family and friends with an amazing crew that loves to dance and sing with you this is defiantly the place for you!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Carrigan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boattripspuntacana, Public Relations Manager at Boat Trips Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hola Carriga,
Yayyy.... Sounds like you had a great time with us! Sureee we love to party with our guests, we would love to have you all back some other time. Best of luck!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Great trip with an amazing crew that helped my son snorkel successfully for the first time. They always made sure we had what we needed, including offering snacks and beverages consistently throughout the trip. They were very flexible with how long we spent on each activity, making it clear that it was up to us for how long we wanted to do each activity. We definitely recommend them to anyone interested in doing this sort of thing.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank ASB692014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boattripspuntacana, Public Relations Manager at Boat Trips Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2019

Hola ASB69,
Exactly what "private"means :) Your time, your boat and Crew... we just take care, and show you the perfect places for your safe enjoyment! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to offer you our Royal Service!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019 via mobile

Lillandy Luis eddy great staff made the trip beyond fun! Would recommend this to anyone coming to the DR!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Jeffrey F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boattripspuntacana, Public Relations Manager at Boat Trips Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2019

Hi Jeffrey F,
Fun is the whole idea! hahaha... We are very happy you enjoyed the trip and our staff, Thank you for jumping on board! All the best for you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews