We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,862)
Filter reviews
11,862 results
Traveler rating
6,287
3,442
1,275
550
308
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
6,287
3,442
1,275
550
308
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hispaniola restaurant chef de village zen pool circus team flying trapeze crazy signs la cave the white chocolate bread indigo bar tennis team tiara suites couscous team tiara section trident space spoke french ray ray cirque du
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 11,862 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2019

Just returned from an 8 day visit to Zen Oasis and have to say it was majestic. Zen is by far the best way to go. LUCA, WALID, AUDREY, ALEX and TEDDY were superb. Always caring and going the extra mile. If you go to Club Med, do the ZEN and you won't regret it.. FABULOUS... Gina and Richard

Room tip: go zen all the way, no comparison to the regular club
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Experience43048
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the review and the special-shouts! We are so glad that you enjoyed your trip at Club Med Punta Cana. We look forward to seeing you again soon! The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

We visited Club Med Punta Cana mainly for Creactive. It’s the area of the resort where the activities are designed in partnership with Cirque du Soleil. It was fun to learn more than just trapeze. We only go to Club Meds that have trapeze.
A few GOs at the resort made our trip even more exciting and we’d like to give them special thanks. Thank you- Samantha and Issa at the Zen Oasis bar, Lena at reception and Dorian at watersports.
We had a fun and energetic vacation! We’ll be back in November!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank palmetto1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your review of Club Med Punta Cana and the special shout-outs! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the GO's at the resort and an overall fun vacation! We look forward to seeing you next time! The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Great team of GO
Practice a lot of sports while there all instructors were very qualified love Carine excellent Zumba Cappuccino brilliant salsa teacher Sun great tennis coach very attentive chef de village Pierre Jean and his assistant
Chef made delicious birthday cake the bar staff made lovely caipirinha
Great evening music at the disco

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Thank VanessaA4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your review of Club Med Punta Cana! We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and particularly enjoyed the GO team, delicious food and the great activities offered. We hope to see you again next time! The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

You will have the best food ... I mean best in quality, selection, freshness. It's like dining in the very best restaurants! Executive Chef David Granger is fantastic! You have a variety of food from different continents. The noodles from Asia are better than some of the ones served in NYC ... the chef is directly from Asia! Selection is just sooo varied and the best that you can have. So many activities to choose from ... we stayed for a week and still, there were other things we could have done! The staff just does everything to make your stay fantastic! So worth what you pay for!

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank Ckl60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ClubMed, Public Relations Manager at Club Med Punta Cana, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the delicious food and the variety of activities at Club Med Punta Cana. We hope to see you again soon! The Club Med Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

renovation works ongoing...very annoying and disturbing. absence of good chef de villlage felt in inconsistent service level. only part of staff and go were 'on level'. never seen that personnel is eating snacks before or at same time than the gm's e.g. 5t zone is more a 3t zone.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Thank Culture31434285329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews