We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great beach, view but...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Ranked #22 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed January 9, 2013

We booked last minute for New Years travel. We were travelling with friends and we both booked upgraded rooms and service. When we arrived they only had one beachfront room left so our friends were put in a garden view room. We paid extra for upgraded service, but I still have no idea what we received as for as service or amenities form anyone else. Total scam. The food was ok. The drinks were all well type alcohol. They charge extra for premium alcohol, even if you upgraded your service. But, I will say the view from the room was incredible. If you do go here, I would highly recommend beachfront. The hotel is pretty old so I would recommend spending the day at the beach, as it is truly spectacular. If I came back to Punta Cana I would probably stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank william r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director Samuel J, Front Office Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Dear Mr. William,
On behalf of the hotel Manager, Mr. Samuel Johnson, We thank you for choosing Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
We do take all your comments into consideration specially the one where you state that the Premium club is not worth the money, perhaps the services that we included is not what you’re looking for, however every year we have more and more clients looking for this service. The good part of having a resort this big is the fact that we have different services for every one’s needs.
I includ the link on what includes the Premium Club Service just in case we were not able to explain it to you on site. http://www.barcelo.com/BarceloHotels/en_GB/hotels/Dominican-Republic/Punta-Cana-Beach-Bavaro/hotel-barcelo-bavaro-beach/club-premium.aspx
We do care to improve, and that is the reason why we read each and every one of the comments and take them into consideration.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Miguel Goncalves

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (7,888)
There are newer reviews for Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,515 - 3,521 of 7,895 reviews

Reviewed January 9, 2013

We came to the Barcelo Bavaro Beach after being moved from our previously booked terrible resort. We really enjoyed the adults only aspect of the Beach side and loved being able to go use the Palace side, too. From the moment we arrived, we were treated like royalty. The grounds are beautiful, stunning beaches, and very clean rooms. We upgraded to the Premium Club which gave us top shelf liquor, free room service, concierge service, priority at restaurants, and a beautiful walk out level room with an amazing table and our own lounge chairs which made us feel like it was our own apartment. I can't say enough good things about this place. The food was average to above average for an all-inclusive. (I did get really sick for a full 36 hours but my husband did not...I could just have a sensitive tummy). We really liked the steak house and seafood restaurant. Breakfast choices at the buffet were MUCH larger at the Palace (which you have access to but Palace residents with kids do NOT have access to the Beach side with kids). Walk along the beach to get to the Palace...doesn't take long at all! The train to and from both sides was really handy when we were tired. The shows....AMAZING!! I could have sworn it was Michael Jackson himself. We cannot WAIT to come back....we are already planning our 5 year anniversary back to the Barcelo Bavaro Beach.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank JMN8511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director Samuel J, Front Office Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Dear guest,
On behalf of the hotel Manager, Mr. Samuel Johnson, We thank you for choosing Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.

Best regards,

Miguel Goncalves
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

After reading many reviews on TA I would have to say the majority of the comments made about Barcelo Bavaro Beach were accurate. I would start by saying that I travel 3-4 times a year all inclusive to Mexico, DR etc in this price range and I would definitely recommend BBB to travelers and if you have children the Palace is the place to be as well. We stayed at the adults only side and used all the amenities of the Palace Deluxe, which I would say is one of the most beautiful resorts I have seen in this price range. I will list PRO’s and CON’s so travellers can see if this is what they are looking for.
Transat Holidays Prestige Class was who we used- I love Transat but note there are not real perks with this and Premium is way different no extra service as noted in brochure or website, but there is direct transport to resort.
Staff- Very friendly and plentiful- NOTE: this is an international resort and English is not prevalent language. This is the same all over the DR. If you need a more English speaking area try Mexico, Cuba or Jamaica.
Beach- Amazing, plenty of beds always got one any time of day and resort was at capacity. The beds are the most comfortable I’ve seen 6 -7 different set ups you can use for comfort. Plenty of shade and the beach is cleaned daily and private- no sales reps. Just to the left of the resort there is a flea market area with tons of shopping and cheap massages as well as tours. Awesome sand and a nice coral reef which keeps waves low. Garbage and Recycle bins all over to use and very clean.
Rooms- Renovated Bedroom are, nice mini bar with snacks (Plantain Chips, Peanuts and Granola), plenty of beer, juice boxes –apple and peach and bottled pop, orange, diet coke, coke, sprite and club soda; refilled daily. Nice marbled double sink area with separate shower and toilet room. All is updated except the shower and toilet which is need of work, plenty of hot water and pressure out of tap but the shower head kills it as it trickles out for some reason. Body Wash Shampoo and Conditioner in dispensers in shower and lots of extra toiletries left for you. Razors, Toothbrushes, Toothpaste, nail files, Q-tips Shoe Shiner, Shower Caps, Iron and Ironing Board, Lots of drawer space and hangers Slippers and Bathrobes in room but slippers are not big for men. Pillows are nice – Pillow menu in room to order different types. Bed is nice but a little on the hard side. Air conditioning is the best I’ve seen and absolutely no musty smell in my room which is a first for me ever. Building 2 was in a Great Location closest to Beach and Lobby at same time and not too close to be noisy. The maids are really noisy as indicated but if you ask nice they will be careful not to disturb. Walls are thin as described all noises travel- if you need to bring some white noise for your IPOD which there is a good docking station for. NOTE – other reviewers have mentioned no plugs near mirror vanity area which is not true. There are plugs they just look weird as they also fit European sockets. Just plug your stuff in. Card is need to keep electricity on in your room – you can use any card at all doesn’t have to be room key. AC does still work when no key is in though so no worries there. Rooms do not get hot at all
Pools are beautiful – little on the cool side
Towel Area has many games you can borrow
Resort has so many areas to sit or do small things, ie Full size chest area, Ping Pong Tables, Billiards
Drinks- Great drink menus all over but most drinks are real sugary. Waitresses and Waiters are in abundance never a worry about service
Restaurants- Must make reservations with Guest Services in the lobby- if you are not Premium they will tell you that you can only go at 10:30 or that it is all full; don’t stress this. No matter what time your reservation says the restaurant will take you or if you don’t have a reservation go to Guest Services day at and they will call restaurant and get you a table. Food is 5 star but not cooked to a 5 star quality so if you are a food snob you’ll notice otherwise.
@ Palace -Must tries – Sports Bar – 24 Hour American style Buffet Food- and great pool room and Theatre Style Sports Viewing Room.
Ninth Hole Restaurant- On Golf Course Side – a-la carte no reservations and you can get Eggs Benny for Breakfast with no stress
Beautiful onsite shopping complex
Amazing Theater with best shows for resorts I’ve ever seen. Also a smaller intimate theater on Beach Side
18 Hole Mini Putt – free till 6pm $ after that – Nice course and fun
Casino is fair size and Nice Looking
Disco is looks nice is large and well-kept care of but plays a lot of Spanish Music but you’re in the DR
Spa Services were not the best- lockers were not cleaned or taken care of and they let young kids run around screaming. Overpriced so careful not to waste your money

All in all if you get a good deal for this resort I would definitely recommend it to anyone

Room Tip: Building 2 and 4 closet to water. Building 1 and 2 closest to lobby.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank Envigorate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Director Samuel J, Front Office Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2013

Dear Client,
On behalf of the hotel Manager, Mr. Samuel Johnson, We thank you for choosing Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
We are very happy to understand you were happy with our services and that you do appreciatte our service. I have read your comments and we will take your comments on what could be better into consideration.
Perhaps we are not perfect, but we do care to improve, and that is the reason why we read each and every one of the comments and take them into consideration.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Miguel Goncalves
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

My husband and I went to BBB for 2 weeks in august 2012. We stayed in block 2. It was great 'cause we were close to the beach and yet far from the pool and theater( therefore not noisy at night) . The beach is wonderful. There are some algi , but the cleaning crew takes care of it every day.No rocks in the water .The food was very good. I never ate soooo much grilled lobster tails at a buffet. At all the vacation resorts we've been, we had to pay extra at an a la carte restaurant to eat lobster. Well ,not here. it was great.The rooms are spacious , not luxurious, but very comfortable. The whole resort was very clean and so was our room. No problems with the mini fridge. It was stocked regularly. The shows were ok, but then again...I don't go on vacation for the shows. We chose the adults only resort with good reason. It was calm and relaxing. When we did go to the Palace...we regreted it. It was a nuthouse at the buffet. Kids screaming everywhere. At the pool of the Palace...same thing ( very noisy). We've travelled all over. There were places we've loved, but not enough to return to them. The BBB will be the first time we will return to a resort, again for 2 weeks in March. Don't bother paying for Premium upgrade 'cause trust me , it ain't worth it. So if you do decide to book at the BBB, you won't regret it.

Room Tip: rooms in block 2 are good
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank silvysanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGoncalves, Front Office Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2013

Dear Mrs. Sanchez,
On behalf of the hotel Manager, Mr. Samuel Johnson, We thank you for choosing Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
We are very happy to understand you were very impressed with the variety of the food and the fact that we have lobster at no extra cost on our buffet plus the fact that we have a very clean resort with spacious and comfortable rooms.
We do take all your comments into consideration specially the one where you state that the Premium club is not worth the money, perhaps the services that we included is not what you’re looking for, however every year we have more and more clients looking for this service. The good part of having a resort this big is the fact that we have different services for every one’s needs.
Perhaps we are not perfect, but we do care to improve, and that is the reason why we read each and every one of the comments and take them into consideration.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Miguel Goncalves
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We spent the 1st week of 2013 at this resort and had a wonderful time. Beautiful, clean resort. Great room and an amazing king size comfy bed. Ate tasty lobster and fish at the buffet but not crazy about the a la carte restaurants. I would highly recommend this spot to friends and family. Great value for the price.

Room Tip: try and book an ocean view before you arrive. take your own favorite wine...house wine is un-drinkab...
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGoncalves, Front Office Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2013

Dear Kathy,
On behalf of the hotel Manager, Mr. Samuel Johnson, We thank you for choosing Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
We are happy to read you felt we were a very clean resort and that you got a great room and an amazing king size comfy bed and that you would highly recommend this spot to friends and family and you felt you got a great value for the price.
We do take all your comments into consideration specially the ones on the poor quality of the wine.
Perhaps we are not perfect, but we do care to improve, and that is the reason why we read each and every one of the comments and take them into consideration.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Miguel Goncalves
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

just back from the Bacelo Bavaro Beach Resort in Punta Cana. Flew Air Transat from Toronto arriving at the hotel around 11;00 pm. Not the best flight times but were greated with enthusiasm and immediate check in to our room. Front desk staff were great anytime we had to stop there. I cant remember the names but there were two women who were very helpful and pleasant during our week here.One is a small blonde girl ( easily noticed) and another kind of heavier woman, sorry.
As i mentioned earlier we stayed in the adult only hotel, there is the Palace, sister hotel, - "family friendly".... I am soooo glad we stayed at the adult only. We did visit the Palace a couple of times, hundreds of children, it was Christmas break. We hurried back to our Beach hotel.
We have been to many resorts in the Caribbean over the years, we are pretty relaxed and understanding guests, not real fussy or hard to please.
This resort is a very nice resort on a beautiful beach. We did pay for an upgrade, and did receive it no problem, however upon our arrival, we discovered there was a third upgrade we could have bought, disappointing.
The staff were all very pleasant and helpful, except one that I will explain later. The rooms are spacious, all with a balcony. The common areas and gardens are beautiful. spotlessly clean.
Everything you need is close by, always a bar close and you can eat whenever you want.
We really enjoyed most things at this resort.
A couple of our problems, one small and one not. The small one was; i had bought my wife a gift in the gift shop, it was a little small, so we took it back to exchange it. We wanted to buy a more expensive item and pay the difference. Not Allowed! we had to exchange it for the same price only??? I found this very stupid, so we dubbed the Gift shop as the stupid shop.
The second issue unfortunately was not a small one. The food at the buffett was not good, dried up, and cold, poor selection, poor quality. One breakfast, i swear had the same food out for dinner the night before. This was a very real problem. There is no snack bar for lunch, so it is buffett for breakfast and lunch. Breakfast was dried up waffles, french toast again dried up and cold, the fruit selection was unripe, even the bread was dried out. There is an omlette station, but it was always very busy, long line ups. Even this had a poor selection of items.
The a'carte restaurants were on the other hand quite good, good food, good service! A nice selection of wines available for purchase.
Everything else about this hotel is good, but the buffet is so bad that it is very difficult to find something to eat, let alone enjoy. Management must be aware, as many people were complaining, but they seemed unwilling to address it. I dont get it??
We are the ones that arrive first on the beach, and are the last ones to leave. For that, this is a beautiful spot. Good staff, good rooms, great gardens, on an amazing palm tree-ed beach!
However i cant recommend this resort because of the disappointment with the buffet. All Dominican resorts we have stayed at seem to have similar food problems.... guess its time to go back to Cozumel!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank tlafferty48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGoncalves, Front Office Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2013

Dear client,
On behalf of the hotel Manager, Mr. Samuel Johnson, We thank you for choosing Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
Your comments do help to bust our staff confidence on what they’re doing, because they represent all the good comments you make in your review. The two reception staff that you mentioned is Alexandra and Miguelina.
We are happy that the upgrade you bought met your standards and that you felt that our staff in general were all very pleasant and helpful and that the common areas and gardens are beautiful. spotlessly clean.
We do take all your comments into consideration specially the ones on the food selection.
Perhaps we are not perfect, but we do care to improve, and that is the reason why we read each and every one of the comments and take them into consideration.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Miguel Goncalves
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

I just returned from a 5 night trip at the Barcelo Bavaro and had a great time. This was my first all-inclusive experience and I would definitely do it again. The property was beautiful and the beach was never too crowded. The breakfast and lunch buffets were good, but did get repetitive after a few days. Definitely book the ala carte restaurants when you first get there to ensure you can get a reservation. For some entertainment make sure to look closely at the english translations around the resort, specifically on the menus.

The Adult Only aspect of the resort made the trip extremely enjoyable. It was so easy to relax without screaming children running around. The quality of drinks varied by bar in my opinion, but they were generally good. In my opinion the best drink quality was at the bars over in the Palace. The Adult Only section of the resort was a good size and I felt very comfortable walking the grounds.

Just a note: If you are the type to nitpick and find fault in everything you should not stay here. The place is not perfect and the service often was lacking. However, if you look at the big picture this hotel is a good deal and a good time.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank RachE29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGoncalves, Front Office Manager at Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2013

Dear client,
On behalf of the hotel Manager, Mr. Samuel Johnson, We thank you for choosing Barceló Bávaro Beach for your holidays and for sharing your experience with the online community and give us your feedback.
Your comments do help to bust our staff confidence on what they’re doing, because they represent all the good comments you make in your review.
We are happy that you were impressed with the non-crowded beautiful beach, the a la carte restaurants and obviously the adult only concept where the clients can relax and choose when they want action or calm moments.
We do take your comments into consideration with regards to the beverages and the lacking service you felt. As you state we perhaps are not perfect, but we do care to improve, and that is the reason why we read each and every one of the comments and take them into consideration.
We remain at your entire disposition for any assistance you might need before your visit.
As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Miguel Goncalves
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
14.0 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#45 of 112 in Punta Cana
975 reviews
1.1 mi away
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
11.5 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#23 of 112 in Punta Cana
1,873 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Barcelo Bavaro Palace
0.7 mi away
Melia Caribe Tropical
11.3 mi away
Alsol Luxury Village
Alsol Luxury Village
#85 of 112 in Punta Cana
3,404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only

Address: Carretera Bavaro Km. 1, Punta Cana 23301, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#19 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#20 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#22 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#25 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#30 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range: $187 - $528 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only 4*
Number of rooms: 589
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only*****hotel is located on one of the 10 best beaches in the world, in the Punta Cana area of the Dominican Republic. This dreamy hotel has reinvented itself after a complete renovation to become an exclusive hotel for adults only. The hotel offers first class rooms 80% of which are located right on the beachfront. This makes it the most perfect place for a romantic getaway. Enjoy the exquisite range of cuisine on offer at the hotel through the Barcelo All Inclusive Programme with its Caribbean Buffet, Chez Gourmet and La Brisa restaurants; 9 a-la-carte restaurant options: Chez Gourmet (international), La Brisa (Mediterranean), El Coral (fish and seafood), Santa Fe (meat), La Dolce Vita (Italian), Mexico Lindo (Mexican), La Fuente (Spanish), Kyoto (Japanese) and La Comedie (Gourmet - additional charge except for Club Premium guests). Visit the facilities where you can find different options to fill your days: football pitch, tennis court, swimming pool, golf course, water sports, wellness centre, theatre and casino. This exclusive resort set on a virgin beach welcomes you with a cocktail, spoils you with drinks by the pool and offers you a 45 minute hydrothermal circuit, per person once during your stay. There are also 2 massage beds in the pool area (at an additional charge). Staying at this hotel also grants guests access to the facilities of the Barcelo Bavaro Palace Deluxe, a hotel which shares some of its services and facilities. This hotel is one of the very few in the country that boasts the international BLUE FLAG for compliance with the standards required by the non-profit non-governmental organisation the Foundation for Environmental Education (FEE). Come and rediscover the marvels the Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only***** hotel has to offer! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Barcelo, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone and getaroom.com so you can book your Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Barcelo Bavaro Beach Hotel
Barcelo Bavaro Punta Cana
Barcelo Bavaro Beach Punta Cana
Bavaro Beach Hotel
Bavaro Beach Resort
Barcelo Punta Cana Resort
Barcelo Bavaro Beach Resort Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing