We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection
Ranked #43 of 110 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
Munising, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

Just got back from our vacation at the Ambar. It was so much more than we expected. I read many reviews. Most were positive, but you always are questioning them negative ones. Put your minds at ease and book it. You cannot go wrong. Beautiful! Our butler, Wilkins, was the best. He is one of the main reasons we will be booking it again for next year. No reason to try anywhere else. Everything we wanted out of a vacation is right at the Ambar. Besides the beautiful beaches and grounds, great food and drinks, the staff is remarkable. Hats off to the wait staff and bartenders. Felix and Juan are awesome. We are hoping to see them next year when we visit. They add lots to the Ambar.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Shelley414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmedia b, Customer service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Shelley,

It is a pleasure to read that everything in Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Don Pablo Collection was awesome and the staff create everything you wanted in this trip, they will be proud to know that they are the reason you want to come back.

We will love to have you once again to experience the hospitality of our people, the quality of our services and facilities.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive luxury hotels on the Dominican Republic.

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9,827 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,825
    2,435
    1,003
    344
    220
See reviews for
807
6,923
133
27
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,633)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hinesburg, Vermont
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

My husband and I stayed at Ambar for eight days and had a wonderful time. The beach and resort were beautiful and meticulously cared for. A special word of thanks to Juan at the Palymra breakfast buffet and Jonathan at Guest Services. Ygnacia kept our room in great shape each day and Melania at Portofina ensured we had a very special last evening. Thank you! We hope to see you all again.
If you choose to stay here, keep your sliding balcony door shut and locked or your AC will not work.
A word to the management about the refrigerators in cabinets. Those doors need to be removed so the heat from the motors doesn't defeat the cooling system.h

Room Tip: Choose building 68, 69 or 70 for peace and quiet. The music at the Ambar lounge is very loud and goe...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank leehem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmedia b, Customer service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Client,

We would like to thank you for bringing to our attention your comments regarding your stay in Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar. It is great to learn that you had a so relaxing vacation. Your praise will motivate the staff, they will feel so nice with your words.

It will be a pleasure to cater you in the near future at Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Punta Cana.

Warm greetings,

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ledgewood, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

CHECK IN
After a long flight delay, all we wanted was to check in and relax. When we booked at the Ambar months ago, we requested a King size bed, preferably in an upper floor unit near the pool. When we checked in, we were told by Alex that there were no King size beds available and the room he showed us on the map was the furthest building from the pool. When we expressed our disapproval with this room, he says that there is another room in Building 67 which is close to the pool that was reserved for someone else, but if we would give him a tip, he could ask his manager if it was okay if he gave us this room. I was in complete shock. In all of our travels, we have NEVER had anyone ask us for a tip. Although I was totally against this, my husband gave Alex a tip and we were off to our room with a King size bed on the third floor in Building 67. Within 20 minutes of our arrival, we received a phone call from Alex asking us to come back to the front desk to get the tip back. He explained that his manager wasn't happy that he asked for a tip because all rooms are the same cost. He said he wanted us to give him a good review.

Another issue at check in was that besides taking a tip from us, Alex did not give us any instructions or information. We were on our own to figure out everything...how the internet works, how the safe works, how the beach towels work, where to make reservations, etc. When we checked out, I noticed one of the girls behind the counter going over all those details with another guest.

Room
Room was very spacious. The refrigerator was stocked when we arrived. The air conditioning could have been a little colder, but there is also a fan in the room that helped cool off the room. There is a safe in the room that we initially thought wasn't working. In order to set your password, you have to slide your room key into the slot in front of the safe.

Beach Towels
Our first morning at the pool, we went to the towel hut to get towels. To our surprise, we were told that the beige beach towels are in the room and we can turn them in for a new set at the towel hut at the end of the day.

Food
We emailed our reservation requests a week before our trip, but they never received them, so we had to make our reservations right after we checked in. There was nothing available before 9:00 p.m. on the first night, so we went to the buffet. Food was really good and there was a lot of variety. For the remaining nights we made reservations at Don Pablo and the Mexican Restaurant. I enjoyed both restaurants and loved the margaritas that they served when entering the Mexican restaurant. One night we had a 6:00 time and it was too early for us, so we just walked in to the Japanese restaurant and they were able to accommodate us. All the restaurants were only half full each night that we were there.

Pool
The pool was very refreshing and there are lots of palapas and umbrellas for shade. The swim up bar was great! Definitely bring your own insulated cups because their drinks are served in very small cups.

Beach
The beach is absolutely gorgeous! Getting a chair close to the beach was impossible, but when we went out before 8:00 a.m. we were able to find chairs that were further from the water. It was nice and breezy on the beach. The grounds are kept very nice and they even brush the sand off your chair.

Overall, it was a great vacation! Besides our ordeal at check in, we had a great time!

Jackie Y.

Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank JackieY828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmedia b, Customer service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Jackie,

We value all feedback as it enables us to continue to improve and provide better service for our guests.

Regarding your comments about the employee’s service, we must say that we strongly believe that our guest’s satisfaction depends of their daily performance and we know that action does not reflect our daily performance. Please accept my apologies for the trouble you experimented at the check-in.

I would like to thank you for vacationing with us but it is good to know that overall you had a great time, and we hope you could consider giving us the opportunity to host you again in the near future.

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thunder Bay
Level Contributor
95 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

Spent 2 weeks here between Feb.2014 and March 2014...we found the service and food excellent ...room was comfortable and kept very clean we had the suite in building 6 which is very close to all restaurants and pool and beach..all staff very friendly and helpful..only complaint was the Internet service which is very hit and miss..spent the extra $50.00 to have Wi-Fi in room but would work only once in a while ..not worth the money..property well looked after...A recommendation bring some bug spray for your feet if you love the beach as the sand flies can leave lots of itchy bites..I got them all but my wife did not get one..no hesitation in recommending this resort for any couple great beaches and pool area

Room Tip: Building 6.... best to be close to every thing
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank grouzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmedia b, Customer service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Grouzer,

First of all, I would like to thank you for this feedback. For all of us is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your vacation and for this reason you will return.

We hope you will be willing to give us the opportunity to host you more days in our premises. Your comments regarding the Wi-Fi have been share with our General Management.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels for your holidays in the Dominican Republic.

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

In traveling to a place like the DR the best option would be to stay within an all inclusive resort but with any Caribbean run resort you're not quite sure you're getting what's shown online.

This place was as described and a great vacation. This resort, Ambar, is part of a huge system of resorts all next to each other; Bavaro, Esmerelda, Punta Cana & Premier. The Ambar is the best option (although I think Esmerelda may be nice too since its billed as "luxury") bc when you opt for the luxury version of all inclusive its similar to the difference between a Royal Caribbean cruise vs a Carnival cruise. All the rooms/properties are almost identical but the food, drinks, staff & quality of booze is all elevated.

Food: there were 2 buffets, one that was so extensive and beautiful we would circle 2 times before we could even choose what to indulge in for that day. Aside from the excessive choices the food was really good, not great, but very tasty.

Specialty restaurants: The reason to stay at a luxury resort is these restaurants right? You can only enjoy if you make advance reservations. These reservations were elusive and difficult to follow up on once we reached the resort. A guest is supposed to email the resort with their requested reservations 1 week prior to arrival. When you arrive on property is when you are given what was awarded to you, you will not be notified before. The reservations are difficult to change even though the restaurants always appear to be half empty and the "guest services" member squatting at her desk in the lobby is literally useless. The night I arrived and was not given my packed of reservations (mistakingly given to a member of our group that arrived earlier) she told me she couldn't confirm anything because the system was closed for the night. When did computer systems demand 9-5 work hours? We eventually figured everything out but had to appear in person at guest services 3 more times to do so. Not sure if you can do this in the buffet but we ordered off a wine menu at the specialty restaurants each night: holy god….the french and international wines they have here you could never find in America. Wine menu is impressive!!!

Room service for 24 hours: this is real, we didn't have a menu in our room but others in our group did and would order at 10am, 2am, or 4pm and it always came in 25min but usually within 15min! Fresh & hot food after a day of drinking but its included in the all inclusive price. No tipping, its not extra. You cannot beat that!

Minibar: 1 mini vodka, 2 mini whiskey, 2 L spring waters, 2 pepsi 20oz bottles, 1 sprit 20oz bottle, 1 20oz sparkling bottle water, 2 cans Presidente beer-refilled daily!

Bars-I swear the rum is watered down. We'd order a half cup of rum and splash it with their already alcoholic mixes of Bahama Mama or Pina Colada and you still couldn't taste the rum. It gets you drunk but you seem to have to drink just a bit more. However, the quality of options here vs the other "normal" all inclusives in this (Bahia Principe) brand was light and day better. Overall, if you want mucho mucho ron blanco they'll give it to you.

Rooms: as shown online, clean, spa jacuzzi tub, shampoo/conditioner mixed not separate so your hair dies a little if you don't bring your own stuff, plenty of towels all changed daily. Only 1 sink in the bathroom. Separate toilet area but only with a swinging door so its not totally private.

Beach Activities-everything is included: snorkeling, boogie boards, kayaks and hobiecats. You will have to reserve the hobiecat a day prior or settle for whatever is left first thing in the morning. Get to the beach early for a chair under your own tiki umbrella. Im talking 9-10am, especially during spring break. Rest assured there is included drink service that goes chair to chair. To speed up the process of service $5 would help. Otherwise there is a bar close by right on the beach.

Getting there-I suggest chartering a private car to take you to the resort, I didn't even inquire as to airport transfers using resort services so I don't know if they exist. Once you arrive at the resort you're at the main lobby of the Bavaro. You and your luggage will be transferred to a private shuttle to take you to your respective resort. Then you go to your respective lobby to check in for real this time. Your luggage is transferred to your room. We won a 3rd room floor which was nice but there are no elevators to help the bellman in his endeavor.

Other resort access-with staying at the Ambar, you have access to the adjoining sister resorts amenities including their restaurants (all included in your all inclusive package). You can go to other pools or check out the nightclub. Any other resort exposure will leave you with the feeling that you made the right choice in staying at the Ambar the second you sample the substandard drinks being served or spot their buffet.

shuttle-as expected this is a huge complex. You can access the other resorts via a shuttle that runs every 10mins depending on how often the drives stop to talk with friends they see along the route. Shuttles usually run to about 3am. A couple of times we walked to the night club from Ambar and with a cocktail its a fast journey.

Pool-easy enough to find chairs even at 12pm; pool & bar closes at 6pm

We did walk around the entire resort and I will say I have never seen a resort with so many activities for adults and kids. There was mini golf, a ropes course, go carts, a water park, mini race car track, mini 4wheelers for toddlers in an enclosed course, street hockey for kids, mountain bikes, archery, tennis, etc.

Notes:
-You are given 2 beach towels in your room upon check in, if you want to exchange you have to have in hand and do it at the pool hut. If you don't have 2 towels when you check out you are charged $20. They are serious abut those beach towels
-AC never gets cold in any rooms & this was confirmed across several buildings (we had a large group spread out), its on a main system for the building and its turned higher at night and I think the fan speed even goes down a little bc we were sweating with only a sheet.
-Might as well choose a building close to all the services since the are such limited views of the beach anyways due to the orientation of the pool.
-We used US dollars the entire time to pay for day excursions or tips. We never exchanged money. If your bills are really worn they won't take them.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Denneyorama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmedia b, Customer service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Denney,

In Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts we are committed to provide the most memorable experiences to our guests. I can assure you that we are more than proud to read we exceeded your expectations as you were expected.

All-inclusive luxury hotels in Punta Cana with Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Warm greetings,

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitby
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014 via mobile

This is our 25th year in punta Cana and second time at the Ambar. We have been to the Punta Cana side of this resort as well. Everything is wonderful from the service to the wonderful beach.
A few negatives we found on this trip were, they have rules but not enforced like beach for Ambar is not petrolled for right bracelets or who is sitting in disabled spots. Some people staying at Ambar can't find chairs on beach and we never saw security but did complain. Menu in buffet the same everyday and food is not hot as in temperature hot. Internet is free for 1 hour per day but has to used all at once when you start it. Not acceptable and should be all day.

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
3 Thank mammagWhitby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmedia b, Customer service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear client,

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely appreciate your comments and the points you mentioned are taken in the highest consideration to analyze it. We are pleased to read that here you were in paradise and everything was beautiful from the service to the beach.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels in Punta Cana.

Kind regards,

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2014

We went to the Ambar a week in January 2014. Beautiful beach, you could just walk for miles (no snorkeling, that was a let down for me), great food, we really enjoyed the illimited à la cartes. But it was crazy crowded. If you wanted a place on the beach with a sea view, you had to go around 7 am play the towel game. If you wanted a place on the beach at all you had to be there by 10:30. The room was so humid it got old really fast.
Don't get me wrong, it was a really good "classic" All inclusive but we didn't feel it was worth the extra 500 we paid. We went to Mexico twice before, first time in Dominican republic. There were so many people from Quebec as us, we think this is a great hotel for people who want to stay within the premises, eat and drink. But we wouldn't go back, it felt too big, even for us, and to get anywhere took forever. Probably the best out of the whole Bahia complex though. One day our towels were stolen while we were in the pool around noon, and it took 6 hours and 3 visits to the lobby to fix it. Seriously? This was a really easy thing to fix, and the only thing out of the ordinary we asked during our stay. I can't imagine if we had a more serious issue...

Overall a great place, maybe just not for us.

We went to Saona island, great day, and to Bavaro Splash, good too.

Takara was our favourite restaurant. Do try it.

Travelled with Air Canada, their representative Armando is great and the flights were the most comfortable we tried so far!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Anne-Julie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
socialmedia b, Customer service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, March 25, 2014
Dear Anne Julie,

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed this beautiful place and you liked the unlimited a la carte restaurants. At Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts our goal is to offer the comfort, rest and safety our clients are looking for.

We regret that because of the size of our Resort you would not return to our Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort. We really hope to welcome you once again in the future.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Punta Cana!

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
16.4 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#25 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,619 reviews
0.2 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection
3.5 mi away
The Royal Suites Turquesa by Palladium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
51.9 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville Don Pablo Collection
9.6 mi away
Catalonia Royal Bavaro
Catalonia Royal Bavaro
#47 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,244 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Macao
Hotel Riu Palace Macao
#38 of 110 in Punta Cana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection

Property: Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection
Address: Carretera Arena Gorda - Macao, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (Formerly Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Don Pablo Collection)
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#12 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#26 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#36 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#38 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#39 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#40 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 528
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 2 pool Sun terrace with sun umbrellas and loungers Relaxation zone with Bali beds Outdoor Jacuzzi BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, 3 tennis courts, multi-sports court Water activity centre Motorised water sports (additionalcharge) WiFi access in the lobby (free) and in rooms (additional charge) Entertainment amphitheatre Wedding gazebo 1 buffetrestaurant 3 speciality restaurants 4 bars 1 snack- bar Gazebo de bodas Smokers' lounge with bar service (cigar menu with additional charge) Punta Blanca Golf Club: 18 hole Punta Blanca Golf Club, designed by Nick Price (additional charge) Pueblo Principe: Shopping and Leisure Mall with local craft stores, live music, shows, stores, bars, karaoke, disco and casino. Rooms 528 Deluxe Junior Suites Room facilities: King size bed or two full size beds Ceiling fan Air conditioning Sitting area with sofa Terrace Fully-equipped bathroom with hydromassage bath tub and separate shower, hair dryer Bathrobe and slippers Don Pablo Collection amenities Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Alarm clock with iPod docking station Flat screen TV Coffee-making machine Minibar Safe Butler service 24 hour room service Evening turndown service Pillow menu 2 disabled rooms for a maximum of 3 adults Prime location right on the sea front Exclusive lake-style pool Aroma menu WiFi (additional charge) Other services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings, incentive trips, events and anniversaries Personalised menus (for celiacs, diabetics, etc.) Available on request ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Despegar.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Ambar Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing