We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“November at The Ambar”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection
Ranked #49 of 111 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
Tenterden, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“November at The Ambar”
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Returned yesterday after staying three weeks at The Ambar. Got off to a bad start as we had paid for a taxi transfer but no taxi when we arrived at the airport so ended up waiting till all coaches had left and HotelBeds put us in one of their transports which ended up with us arriving at the same time as the coach! After registration we ended up going to our room where guess what - the keys didn't work! Ambar you really do need to get this sorted. Finally we were let in by one of the staff and had to go to reception for them to reprogram the key. The room was really large, terrific comfortable bed, very large bathroom with a Jacuzzi bath. However the jets didn't work properly and had to put soap under plug to get it to drain. The shower head could have done with being stripped and cleaned but the shower stall was clean and the water was always hot no matter how many guests left the pool to get ready for the evening.

The pool is brilliant, the staff always worked very hard and had a smile on their face. One in particular seemed to have two jobs, working as a bartender and a cleaner. Bianca and Marlene were great. Thanks to you all. The towel game was played big time and the Manager and Security did take the towels off one day (a practise which I totally agree with) but the next day they not only removed the towels but also our personal belongings when we went for breakfast.
After complaining to Guest Services and our Thompson Rep they apologised and very kindly allowed us to stay in our room f.o.c. on checkout day. Perhaps Ambar Management need to think about a new set of rules (and maybe a pool boy) and have a policy if the beds only have a towel on this could be removed after two hours. You definitely need more umbrella/palomas by the pool though.

The lobby is very warm of an evening and the girls are really pushed - I wouldn't want to try to carry one of their trays in both hands let alone shoulder high with one! Murphy and William were great at the bar as well.

The restaurants were in the main disappointing except for the Don Pablo (although the second time we went was on a Saturday and the service was not as good) and the Japanese. With the Bella Italia we ended up with the hot starter and main meal being brought out together and the El Olivio they brought the main course out within two minutes of the starter and looked surprised when I told them to take it back to the kitchen. Felt as though we were being rushed to clear the table even though it was half empty.

Met some terrific people of various nationalities and had some great times but I'm sorry Ambar don't think we will be back.

Room Tip: Don't think a bad choice for any of the rooms, all within easy reach of the lobby/pool/beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Doreen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, December 9, 2013
Dear Doreen,

We would like to state that the feedback expressed by our clients is our top priority and our main goal is to offer a service at all times according to your expectations. We are sorry that the above situations mentioned have tarnished your stay.

We sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you once again at Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Punta Cana.

Always at your disposal,

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10,074 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,923
    2,502
    1,046
    374
    229
See reviews for
833
7,088
138
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,700)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2013

We Just returned from the Ambar. We travel a couple times a year and have never been to a resort quite like this. It was a little confusing upon arrival. They want you to stay on the bus while they unload the luggage. Then everyone proceeds to a room to be given bracelets. You don't check in until 3:00. So if its noon you leave and come back at 3. So it is advised that you pack your swimsuit in your travel on. You can go to the buffet which is wonderful then tour around. By this time of day they are no chairs on the beach or by the pool. Groups of 4 reserve 4 chairs at beach with 2 towels and 4 chairs at pool with 2 towels. They just go back and forth. Which uses up all extra chairs. We stayed in block 64 which had the pool at the bottom of one set of chairs and at the other set of stairs we were just seconds from front lobby. We heard no noise at all. The beach was a 2 minute walk and the grounds are impecible.Our room had a big beautiful king size bed. A walk in shower and a huge jet tub. Our mini bar was always replenished. The sheets are clean and crisp and they turned down the bed when we were out for the evening and put chocolates on our pillow. There is 24 hour room service and a butler at the bottom of the stairs. Don't really know why we had everything we needed. Everyone that works there was beyond friendly. We went to the Don Pablo restaurant and was pleased. We visited the buffet and was pleasantly surprised as well. So we cancelled the rest of our a la cartes and ate at the buffet. We had a great time. The weather was perfect.The beach is beautiful and the sunrise is amazing. The only bad part was shopping. I claimed $60 in goods. Everything is so expensive. The shops at the Ambar are more expensive than the other shops on the resort. But they too were way over priced. The vendors that come arent any better. So we came home with money which never usually happens. All in all if it werent for the rude guests it was great. you won't be disappointed.

Room Tip: block 64 is a great location
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank paula262783
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, December 9, 2013
Dear Paula,

Please allow us to reassure that we are extremely proud to know that you had the best vacation time with us. It is a pleasure for all of us to hear that we were able to fulfill your expectations.

Thank you for your comments and looking forward to welcoming you next year in our Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Don Pablo Collection.

All-inclusive luxury hotels on the Dominican Republic with Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts.

Best regards,

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2013

My wife and I typically enjoy the illusion of luxury. By that I mean, an attitude of service from the staff, great drinks, and lots of rest and relaxation. I also enjoy activities from time to time. So regarding the Ambar....the food is no where near as good as other all-inclusives we've been too. no where...before i proceed, please forgive any incorrectt punctuations, as i am currently at the resort i'm reviewing and i'm not accustomed to using this style of keyboard. and yes, i meant what i just wote, i am currently at the ambar resort and i'm so unhappy that i believe i must write this review while i'm here to fully capture the ineptitude of this experience. so yes, the food; the buffets are...lacking ing both diversity and flavor. this is a LARGE resort ...very large so they have to accommodate a LOT of people, so that explains the lack of flavor in their buffet food. on a side note, the size of the resot definitely takes away from the experience, as you have to catch a trolly to do anything interesting or appealing outside of lounge on the beach/pool...which was enjoyable and accounts for the 2 rating i gave. incidently the ambar, the esmeralda, the bavarro, etc are all here..it's one big resort at one location. i will say i've heard the ambar is the best of them aside from the newer, nicer looking esmeralda but even those who have said that also stated the esmeralda just looks newer...they're not additional activities, positives, etc of staying there. regarding the food...there are a number of resturants from which you can choose and we've tried 2 of them...the steakhouse garden grill and the japanese hibachi...the steakhouse is ATROCIOUS...they are awful. period. do not go. the service is only matched by the grade of meet. i am by no means a food snob. i like good food but if good food is not available, then i'll find something enjoyable. that said, there was nothing good about this place. specifically, we waited 15 minutes for a drink, the service was lousy and seemingly uninterested, and the actual steak was very thin, very fatty and unflavored. the hibachi was acceptable...think low grade beni hana and you'll be content.

the service in general...if there is a glimmer of hope for this place it lies in the staff. while several of them appear either uncaring or overworked, it is apparent that the vast majority of them work hard and are only limited by the direction/instruction of their management. room service is well lacking. there are only a few items on the room service menu...which was expected..but they take a long time to bring the food...which makes sense given the size of the property and the number of guests served by all 5 resorts combined...still it's unpleasant. housekeeping, they try but they fall short. i must emphasize that they try because they are nice and sweeet and their predominant limitation is their apparent lack of adequate instruction and inability to speak english. on that note, let me add this...they do NOT cater to english speakers. the limited entertainment/shows they do provide, the bartenders, the management staff, everyone focuses on spanish...they make very little attempt to speak english. case in point, there is a michael jackson tribute concert that is held weekly...aside from the actual songs themselves...the entire show is conducted in spanish.....yup. just know that going in.

if you enjoy drinking...DO NOT COME HERE...my wife and i enjoy having alcoholic beverages. understand this first and foremost...the 'all-inclusive' of this place...only includes very low grade alcohol...you will get smirnoff and stoli vodkas...but if you like cognacs, brandy's, any other type of vodka, baileys, or any other name brand alcohol or liquor, you will be sorely disappointed. oh and if they do have the brand you like, you most likely will have to pay an additional fee per drink/shot to enjoy it. yup. i'll leave that alone

regarding activities....minimal at best. you will have the opporunity for excursions, of course, zip-lining, no jet skiis though.....none on the island, safari, etc...the excursions are nice but, as you may know, this is very much extra...while worth the money, do not think this degree of fun and enjoyment is included in the 'all-inclusive' price. all they have for you here is pool and beach with carribean music...i think i heard 2 american songs over the last 4 days.

in summation, if this is your first all-inclusive, do visit this place. it will give you a solid foundation from which to compare other resorts. if you've been ANY where else, avoid this place, it is not worth your time and you will be disappointed.oh and the weather is definitely acceptable here this time of year.

Room Tip: huge resort...all 5 are connected.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank brandon s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Brandon S,

Thank you for bringing to our attention these comments. We would like to take this opportunity to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay at our hotel.

We are seriously devoted to value our customer´s feedback. For this reason, we kindly ask you to contact us directly at Guest Service Department in order to analyze deeply the situation you pointed out.

Best regards,

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2013

We visited your hotel on November of this year, and was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the beautiful white beaches. The food was also very good. We were there celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary. The Schmidts

Room Tip: We were on the adult only side of the resort. I will have to say it was very nice not to have kids...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Nancy,

It is a pleasure for all of us to hear that we could fulfill your expectations during your anniversary and we are pleased you enjoyed our good food and beautiful beach.

Enjoy an all-inclusive holiday as a couple with Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts.

Kind greetings,

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ajax, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2013

My partner and I stayed here for 7 days and couldn't have been happier with our vacation. The rooms were absolutely beautiful and as it was an anniversary we arrived to a banner on our door. A very nice touch. I believe we were in building 64 which is by the pools.

The food was great and we especially enjoyed the availability of the late night buffet and unlimited a la carte dinners, all of which were excellant. The lunch options were always good and we took advantage of the nachos and bbq most days. For breakfast head to the lobby buffet for more variety - if you're not big on breakfast the pool buffet is more than enough. Make sure to enjoy a Spanish Coffee after dinner and pre-book your dinners.

Send an email "request" to Leonardo Astacio at:

gerenterrppbpamb@bahia-principe.com

Do so No Sooner than 7-10 days prior to your arrival. Also provide him with your names, booking number (from your tour operator), date of arrival, tour operator name and a la carte "requests" on which preferred day and time (early, mid evening or late dining time is fine as well to state) - a la cartes are open from 6:30pm - 10:30pm.

The beach service was wonderful. It was really nice to have someone serving drinks on the beach as there is no beach bar available. There was little difficulty finding chairs on the beach and we usually went to the pool bar for drinks around 16:00 to wind down and hang out in the water where again we had little trouble finding chairs.

The grounds were beautiful and made for an enjoyable walk/trolly from resort to resort. Navigating the transit is a bit confusing at first but we ended up figuring it out. For those with trouble walking long distances I would suggest making this a first priority as most restaurants and all entertainment is on other resorts.

This resort shuts it down for the night pretty early so if you're looking for a party resort this may not be for you. The pool bar did get fairly rowdy somedays, it's incredible how adults misbehave when they know there's no children! Definitely some Rated R moments lol.

Overall a wonderful getaway that we would recommend to anyone looking for a couples vacation.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank MickyG23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Micky,

It is very exciting to hear that you had a wonderful getaway in our Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Don Pablo Collection. We are glad your find worth to mention our excellent food, beach service and our beautiful grounds.

We hope to have the honor to welcoming you once again and thank you personally your comments.

Enjoy an all-inclusive holiday as a couple with Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts.

Always at your disposal,

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2013

This is our second time to the Ambar this year. We were here in June and just got back home on December 2nd.

The check in was great as usual. We were met with smiles, cold towels and welcome beverage. Our room was immediately ready and we were on our way. I emailed prior about a la carte reservations and received an email back that the reservations would be in our envelope but they weren't. We immediately sat down with Albania and she was able to get us 3 of the 4 restaurants we requested but none of the time frames we wanted. This was a bit of a let down since we again couldn't get into the Garden Grill. So not to bad.

The pool on a daily basis was a MAD HOUSE. In June the towel game was being played but if you got there by 7 or 7:30 you could still get a spot with some shade. NOT this time. People we met said they had been out there as early as 5:30 to get spot and half of them no one showed up until after 10am to claim. Management really needs to do something about this. There is no point in putting out laminated notes saying not to reserve spots if you aren't enforcing the policy. HORRIBLE business practice there.

The buffets were standard and I was always able to find something satisfying and never felt like I had to wait around for things to be refilled. The a la carte restaurants were really disappointing. We ate at Bella Italia (Esmerelda) and it was by far the worst meal. I felt ill after eating half of my pasta. Not good at all. Santa Fe was the best meal we had the entire stay and while I loved Don Pablo the first time the luke warm Sea Bass was really a turn off however the banana flambe evened out the experience (so good)!

Our room was a different story. We were in 64307 and the toilet was not working and continued to run after each flush. It eventually stopped flushing and we had to reconnect the chains in the toilet tank several times. After calling someone came up and tightened it but the problem continued to persist the remainder of the stay. One night we arrived to our room and it was being cleaned and mopped after they left we noticed that all of the luggage on the side of the bed was soaked on the bottom and water was everywhere. Went into the bathroom and there was water all along the floor and near the toilet. We flagged the maid down to mop it up and she left. 15 minutes later we get a call and they tell us there was a leak and they would be sending someone over to check the wet things. We were thankful for this because we thought the maids had just had a water fight in the room. lol. The wet clothes were laundered at no charge and we were given an additional fruit basket and a milky way in the minibar for our troubles. We're on vacation so didn't want to make a big deal but small hiccups like that kind of put a sour taste in your mouth.

The bright stars of our stay were Bianca at the pool. She is just a joy to see, a really hard worker and one, if not the main, reason we chose to come back to the Ambar on this trip. Marlene at the pool was also a great joy and very sweet and I made sure that anything we needed we had.

Jukson on the animation team was such a nice guy and made the stay great and even helped us make a table at the pool party on Saturday night!

Despite the minor problems I still think the Ambar is a great place to visit and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to other travelers.

Tiffany

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tiffany S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Tiffany Sagers,

Thank you for coming back to our Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Don Pablo Collection and for your comments. We feel so sorry to hear that the points you mentioned not reached your expectations.

We are glad to find out that there were some aspects you find worth to mention, especially our friendly staff like Bianca, Marlene and Jukson.
Thank you for recommending us with other travelers.

Always at your disposal,

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Once again the GBP does not disappoint, this was our 6th stay at a GBP and our first at Ambar,
if you like being pampered and no screaming kids, this is the place for you, my wife and I took
our 21+ year old kids and we had a blast lying on the beach doing nothing, rooms are large
and very well kept, our cleaning lady was great, we have been to Elportillo, Caygoa, and Tulum,
and this was the best so far, you cant beat ADULTS ONLY, again we would like to thank the staff
for all there hard work on making this a memorable trip for my family..

Room Tip: room 60301 great room
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brettybaden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, December 5, 2013
Dear Customer,

We greatly appreciate that you have chosen for 6th time our Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts as your holiday destination. As a repeater client your opinion is very important to us. It is rewarding to know that all our team working goes above and beyond to make you feel welcomed, pampered, and create you a memorable trip for your family.

Thank you for your comments and looking forward to welcoming you for 7th time.

Family holidays with Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts

Best Wishes,

Vianca Graciano
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punta Cana
18.5 mi away
Alsol Del Mar
Alsol Del Mar
#45 of 111 in Punta Cana
947 reviews
16.4 mi away
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
AlSol Tiara Cap Cana
#24 of 111 in Punta Cana
1,744 reviews
0.2 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Green Don Pablo Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection
52.0 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Bouganville Don Pablo Collection
0.6 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Macao
Hotel Riu Palace Macao
#43 of 111 in Punta Cana
3,827 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection

Property: Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection
Address: Carretera Arena Gorda - Macao, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (Formerly Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Don Pablo Collection)
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Punta Cana
#12 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#30 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#42 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#45 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
#45 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#45 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 528
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 2 pool Sun terrace with sun umbrellas and loungers Relaxation zone with Bali beds Outdoor Jacuzzi BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, 3 tennis courts, multi-sports court Water activity centre Motorised water sports (additionalcharge) WiFi access in the lobby (free) and in rooms (free) Entertainment amphitheatre Wedding gazebo 1 buffetrestaurant 3 speciality restaurants 4 bars 1 snack- bar Gazebo de bodas Smokers' lounge with bar service (cigar menu with additional charge) Punta Blanca Golf Club: 18 hole Punta Blanca Golf Club, designed by Nick Price (additional charge) Pueblo Principe: Shopping and Leisure Mall with local craft stores, live music, shows, stores, bars, karaoke, disco and casino. Rooms 528 Deluxe Junior Suites Room facilities: King size bed or two full size beds Ceiling fan Air conditioning Sitting area with sofa Terrace Fully-equipped bathroom with hydromassage bath tub and separate shower, hair dryer Bathrobe and slippers Don Pablo Collection amenities Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Alarm clock with iPod docking station Flat screen TV Coffee-making machine Minibar Safe Butler service 24 hour room service Evening turndown service Pillow menu 2 disabled rooms for a maximum of 3 adults Prime location right on the sea front Exclusive lake-style pool Aroma menu WiFi (free) Other services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings, incentive trips, events and anniversaries Personalised menus (for celiacs, diabetics, etc.) Available on request ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BP USA TRAVEL INC, Expedia, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Ambar Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing