We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“perfect resort for our 30th anniversary”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection
Ranked #51 of 112 Hotels in Punta Cana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We read a lot of reviews on this resort some good and some were really bad. We are the type of people who like to see and experience things for ourselves and were very surprised at how wrong the negative were. From the time we entered the bus to take us to the resort, to getting checked in and getting to our room was awesome. We stayed in block 62 which was between the pool area and the lobby. The room was perfect very clean and very spacious. The a c worked just and our mini bar was stocked daily, not sure why people had problems with this. Our maid Ronda and Alexandra we fantastic I hope got their names right. The bartenders and the beautiful red haired lady who showed us to our table at the buffet each day was wonderful. We ate only at the buffet each evening and the food was great. The food at the pool area was also good. Beach wonderful and the pool area where we spent much of our was the best, yes the towel game is played here to but also at every other resort that we stayed at. The grounds absolutely beautiful and you really should tip the hard working people who keep it looking so good. We did the out back safari excursion and would highly recommend it, we had a wonderful time and would certainly do it again. We celebrated our 30th wedding anniversary and are so happy that we chose the Amber. We have to mention Miguel who worked the omelette station he is by far one of the best employees that you have. Again hope we are getting the names right. We have nothing but good things to say about this resort and are hoping to return Again next May with our daughter and her boyfriend. We can go on but you really need to check this resort out for yourselves.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank holiday444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

Your excellent acknowledgments will be forward to the people you mentioned. They will be delighted to learn that they contributed in creating you a memorable 30th anniversary and to know that you are considering repeating this wonderful experience.

Thank you for your comments and looking forward to welcoming you once again!

All-inclusive luxury hotels in Punta Cana with Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts.

Kind greetings,


Karen Mantilla
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10,577)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5,169 - 5,175 of 10,581 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2013

Just got back from Ambar with mixed review. Overall experience was very good but the rating could have been higher if not for few minor issues.

Opportunities:
1. don't promise something you won't deliver. Told guest service rep our 30th anniversary twice, once when we booked and once arrived, was told they will do something but NOTHING. We weren't expecting much maybe a small fruit basket, sign saying happy anniversary etc.
2. Service at main buffet was much better than any a la cart restaurant, which shouldn't be.
3. Maid & Bar service wasn't consistent each day. Missing towels or mini bar not being stocked with what was stated on the room service booklet.

Hope this helps. Overall the trip was good value for the money we paid, which was lower than what we normally pay.

Room Tip: any corner suites are larger than other rooms in the building
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Dear Ron,

It is through communications of this nature that our customers give us an opportunity to ensure that we maintain and deliver the level of service expected from us. We would like to take this opportunity to offer our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced.

Thank you for taking the time of sharing your opinion with us which we will take in the highest consideration.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels for your holidays in the Dominican Republic.

Kindest regards,


Karen Mantilla
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

I visited this resort with a group of friends and we all loved it. The beach is gorgeous, the food is really quite good, the rooms are well taken care of and there are great details like chocolates on the pillow. The staff on the most part, are very nice and friendly.

I have noticed some other reviews on this website that talk about some of the things that bothered me too and I thought that I would add my thoughts.

We found that the service was usually really great, except for one or two people how didn't fit the bill. The service was great in every restaurant and almost every bar. The lunch service by the pool was a little slow to get a drink, but usually not bad. The one thing that really stood out as a negative was one bar person at the swim up bar in the pool. He would make loud outbursts and noises all day which was annoying to many guests.

Another improvement would be to make it a little less confusing when arriving at the resort. The Ambar is a section of the hotel that is completely separate and nobody explains that you are dropped off in the main resort and that you have to take a luggage cart to the Ambar section.

I would definitely recommend this resort to my friends.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank vacationlovingguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

For all our team working is satisfying that you enjoyed our facilities and services. Please be assured that we value all feedback since is the best way we have to evaluate our daily performance.

Hoping to see you soon in our Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Don Pablo Collection!

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels for your holidays in the Dominican Republic.

Always at your disposal,


Karen Mantilla
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Ambar resort from 8th June to 22nd June and enjoyed every minute of the holiday. The holiday was partly to celebrate our 5th Anniversary and upon arrival we were met with our room decorated with balloons, a bottle of rum and 2 T Shirts.

Our room was on the 3rd floor and was not a corner room but we found it very spacious and the bed was huge. There is a safe in the cupboard which is free to use along with and iron, dressing gowns and slippers. In the bedroom there is a fridge which is topped up each day with water, crisps, (1 packet) coke, 7UP and minature vodka, Rum and whisky. Also in the room is a coffee maker and TV.

The bathroom is large and constantly topped up with essentials such as shampoo, shower gel etc and it also has a hairdryer..

The only negative I have is the time by which the room was cleaned on a daily basis.. This changed each day and on a few occasions we came back to the room around 4pm to find the room had not been touched even though we had completed the form in the room asking us what time we would prefer ( we ticked between 10am - 12pm )

The staff at the resort are all extremely professional and clearly wanted to make your holiday special. I can't thank all of them enough. I've attached a couple of photos of just a few of the people who really made our holiday special and want to thank them.

We went on 2 trips, the outback safari which I would highly recommend as it gives you a taste of the real Dominican Republic and also the Caribbean Cruise which again I would recommend as it takes you to the most idilic island which is quite simply paradise.

Whilst I recognize that the beach is breath-taking and possibly the best beach I have ever had the fortune to go to and the swimming pool is equally as nice, there is so much more to the resort which has not been mentioned here. Just next to the Ambar lobby is a mangrove area which at first glance doesn't look much but it is home to so many different creatures and you can see the 2nd smallest Humming bird in the world.

On a practical level, everything is priced in American dollars to I would recommend taking this currency. The sun cream is VERY expensive so take more than you would anticipate using and whilst we were on the beach we were bitten plenty of times which I can only assume was due to sand flies so I would recommend taking plenty of insect repellent.

Overall, I would highly recommend this resort to anyone wanting a luxurious, relaxing holiday away from children.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ADavisLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2013

Dear Anne,

Your gratitude towards our team will be forward to them. They will be happy to learn that with their professionalism they made your 5th anniversary an special holiday.

Thank you for sharing your photos of our idyllic island and our Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Don Pablo Collection.

All-inclusive luxury hotels in Punta Cana with Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts.

Always at your disposal,


Karen Mantilla
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

I know this review is late, finally got round to writing it. We stayed her for 3 weeks in Nov /Dec last year and had a very enjoyable time.
We flew from the UK with Thomson and as usual upgraded to their Premium seats ( if you can afford it upgrade) it's worth the extra for the bigger seats, extra legroom and premium service.
Upon arrival to the Bahia complex we were quickly transported to the Ambar section by golf type buggy and check in was quick and efficient. We emailed the hotel prior to our arrival and requested a corner room as near to the Beach/pool as possible and they duly obliged. (Thank You). Our room was large well furnished with a large balcony and very clean. Upon our arrival to our room we found complimentary T-Shirts ,bottle of rum and a fruit basket-very nice gesture.
The beach was beautiful, but we knew this already as this was our 3rd visit to Punta Cana. Some people complain about seaweed but we didn't really see much and if there was any it was quickly cleared. There were plenty of Cabanas for people, but if you wanted one near the front you did have to get up early(very early), if you came down later you could always find one. During the day there was usually a cooling breeze coming off the sea which meant sunbathing was pleasant. There was waiter service on the Ambar section of the beach, or you could just walk to the beach bar yourself and check out the Cocktail of the day. We never sat round the pool but would often have a swim there in the afternoon and a refreshing drink from the swim up bar. We found the pool large clean and in good repair.
The hotel grounds are lush, tropical and very well kept with seating areas along the path..
We ate at the buffet restaurants in both the Ambar and Bavaro section and found the quality of food and wine served along with the ambiance far better at the Ambar.
We had no problem booking the a' la cartes that we wanted to go to. You may have to be a little flexible in which night you want to go, as they don't all open every night. Our favourites were the mediterranean, Japanese (show cooking) and the Italian at the Esmerelda side, which served excellent quality Red wine. I think we went to the a'la cartes 12 times during our stay. We are both Vegetarian and all restaurants we visited along with the buffet had choice.
During the second and third week of our holiday we saw a noticeable increase in the number of guests arrive and the buffet restaurant, especially on Gala night, became very busy and you sometimes had to wait for a table - no problem just have another drink! All restaurants apart from the gourmet allow men to wear smart shorts
We ate breakfast and lunch at the beach restaurant, it was nice to dine al fresco on the terrace.
The girls serving in the lobby bar were efficient and friendly as were the bar staff and we tipped a few dollars here and there, which was appreciated-they work long hours.
Entertainment in the lobby was low key, a keyboard and singer along with the the animation team.
We had drinks in all the lobby bars but found the Ambar to our liking as the others were busy and noisy with children running around. We went to several shows .We enjoyed the 70's disco show
which reminded us of our youth.
Our room was serviced daily by a charming young man to a very high standard. We tipped him a few dollars every other day and nothing was too much trouble for him.
We didn't go on any excursions as we have done them in the past, however, from experience I can recommend the Santo Domingo trip.
We found the reception staff friendly,helpful and efficient-all those we encountered spoke fluent English
WiFi in the lobby was free and we never had any problems logging on to our mobile phone.

Just a few observations that the hotel may wish have a think about,
Female cleaners cleaning male toilets whilst men are using the urinals-some may be uncomfortable with this.
More enforcement of Ambar only guests on the Ambar section of the beach, as some non Ambar guests use to sneak in.
Ask the waiting staff at the beach restaurant to switch on the toaster and water boiler before the 8.00am opening time, so both are nice and hot.

All in all we had a very relaxing and enjoyable trip and we would definately return to this hotel ,We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone thinking of travelling to the Dominican Republic
Have a great holiday

Room Tip: email before hand if you want a certain room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Shane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Dear Shane,

We are so proud to know that you recommend us with no hesitation and to acknowledge that we provided you a very relaxing and enjoyable trip. In Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts we are passionate in serving and exceeding the expectations of our guests.

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in the Dominican Republic.

Looking forward to seeing you soon!

Kind greetings,


Karen Mantilla
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

just returned today from the Ambar, we have visited the Dom Rep 11 times over the last 7 years staying in various hotels in the punta cana, puerta plata and bayahibe areas and this hotel is the by far the best we have stayed in we can find very little to pick fault with.

out of 14 nights we only ate in the main restaurant 3 times, because you have unlimited use of the ala carte restaurants in the ambar and also in the adjoining sister hotels, the don pablo restaurant is excellent and the chateau briand was wonderful as was the lobster on another visit.

the only restaurant that did not come up to the mark was the bella italia in the hotel esmerelda, where the service was very poor, the soup served in a chipped dish and the waiter standing by our table waiting to serve our main course, long before we had finished the starter.

the bar staff and the girls walking the lobby serving drinks were excellent, international brands are available if you ask for them, although the local brands were almost as good especially the "fake" bailey's on offer

the pool was lovely, though I was not impressed with the clown behind the bar (alexis) who seemed to spend a lot of time balancing bottles on his head and performing tricks, rather than serving drinks.

The beach is wonderful, soft white talcum powder sand.

The room was good (64304), though I would hesitate to describe it as a junior suite, the minibar is included in the all inclusive as is the safe, some Dom Rep all inclusive's make a extra charge for these services, our room was kept spotless by the maid and every night our sheets were turned back and a little box containing 2 chocolates left on our pillow.

A minor gripe was the fact there was no air conditioning in the lobby area as unfortunately the humidity was very high whilst we were staying there.

Will certainly consider returning to this hotel,

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank yorkshirelad_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Dear Client,

It is a satisfaction for us to read that you loved the experience in our excellent Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Don Pablo Collection, thanks to the enjoyable all-inclusive program and its wide range of food and beverage.

Thank you for sharing your impressions and hoping to welcome you in your 12th visit to the Dominican Republic!

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels for your holidays in Punta Cana.

Always at your disposal,


Karen Mantilla
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

We have just returned from a two week holiday here and were very sad when it was time to leave. I just cannot say enough good things about this hotel and resort! I was expecting it to be nice after reading pervious reviews and seeing pictures but I was blown away and loved every minute.

The hotel is set in beautiful grounds and everywhere is spotless. The staff work extremely hard to keep it this way and their hard work definitely shows. The rooms are very spacious and luxurious with a huge four poster bed and lovely bathroom, again these are kept spotless from the excellent maid service. The turn down service and provision of more clean towels at night is a wonderful added bonus. There are also robes and slippers in the room for added comfort.

The food is the best I have ever had at an all inclusive resort, mostly thanks to the huge choice of restaurants across the resort. Our favourites were Don Pablo, where we had delicious lobster and Takara which offered very tasty Asian food. The Japanese with the show cooking was a great experience too. I was very impressed with the buffets at breakfast, lunch and dinner too with the amount of choice and quality of food. Considering the size of the resort none of the restaurants ever felt too busy and we never had to queue for food. The choice of drinks is great too, with an extensive cocktail selection and even bucks fizz at breakfast! Mini fridges in the room are also stocked daily with soft drinks, beers and even a packet of crisps. Room service is available throughout the day and night as well with plenty of choice. Let’s just say you could never go hungry or thirsty in this resort!

The beach is beautiful, we spent most days here as the breeze made sunbathing much more pleasurable as the pool area was unbearably hot during the day. The benefit of this though is that the pool is like a bath and perfect for a dip later in the day as the temperature cools. We didn’t have a problem with sun beds at all, there were always plenty available although the front row facing the sea was usually full by 9am but we were up most days by 8.30am anyway so managed to sit along the front most days.

The Ambar itself doesn’t have much entertainment in the evenings, just live singers and karaoke in the lobby and the bar closes at 11pm but further up the resort you can watch the shows at the other hotel’s theatres which were OK, especially the circus on a Thursday night. There is a club, casino and karaoke bar near the theatres too. We enjoyed browsing around the resort’s shops in the evenings after our meal. There are plenty but most just contain the same souvenirs and jewellery. Harrisons jewellers is worth a visit though as they have beautiful silver, gold and white gold jewellery containing the blue Dominican stone, Larimar, and they also stock Pandora which works out slightly cheaper than in the UK too.

The staff are friendly and always greet you with a smile and the maids and maintenance staff always say hello when you pass them. They are very appreciative of tips and they all deserve it as I was so impressed with the service. We tipped the maid every day and the waiters after every meal and also in the bar at night. The only thing that got to us a bit was on a couple of occasions in the lobby we noticed that we were being ignored by our waitress after the first round of drinks she bought us as we didn’t tip her at the beginning. She was refreshing the drinks of those at the nearby tables regularly but not ours and we then realised it was because they were tipping after each round of drinks. We just got up and went the bar ourselves so it wasn’t really an issue as table service can sometimes be slow at night anyway.

Nathan, the Thomson rep, is lovely too and always happy to help. Trips are very expensive here though, I have done similar things to what was on offer in Punta Cana in other countries, such as Mexico, for much less which is a shame so we didn’t end up booking any.

There are a lot of sellers walking along the beach throughout the day and they do approach you to see if you want to buy their cigars, paintings, jewellery or trips but they are not pushy at all and after a simple no thank you they move on. I did buy some jewellery from one of them and it was actually a nice experience as they just let you take your time browsing at your sun bed, not pushing in any way and then let you barter the price down. We did go to the market that visits the hotel on a Friday and the local market which is a 40 min walk along the beach but I personally didn’t enjoy either experience. The sellers were extremely pushy and quite rude if you tried to walk away so I would personally avoid these and stick with the beach sellers.

Just a couple of tips for future visitors to this hotel, I had read in previous reviews that people had problems exchanging dollar notes into smaller denominations for tips etc but we had no problems and regularly changed a $20 note into $1 notes at the front desk. For those travelling from the UK you only need to take USD not Dominican pesos. Everything in the resort is in USD and change is given back in USD too. I had also read that you must make your reservations at the a la carte restaurants asap or even ahead of your stay if you want to secure a place in the restaurants but we never had a problem finding availability with only a few days notice. If you are there for two weeks you can book everything up to a week in advance at the guest services desk where the staff are also very helpful.

All in all you can’t beat the value for money, service, cleanliness and choice of food and drinks. I loved staying here and will definitely return to Punta Cana and this resort.

Room Tip: We were in villa 65 which was nicely located half way between the main lobby and the beach so we nev...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank xgemsx123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Customer Servic... B, Customer Service at Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2013

Dear Guest,

No doubt that our hard working staff will be delighted with your comments. It is brilliant to see that you were blown away and loved every minute in Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Don Pablo Collection.

We will be more than happy to welcoming you for second time!

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in Punta Cana.

Kind greetings,


Karen Mantilla
Bahia Principe Bavaro Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
0.2 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Green Don Pablo Collection
0.2 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda Don Pablo Collection
0.3 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro
Grand Bahia Principe Bavaro
#62 of 112 in Punta Cana
10,687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana
0.4 mi away
Majestic Elegance Punta Cana
5.8 mi away
Barcelo Bavaro Beach - Adults Only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection

Address: Carretera Arena Gorda - Macao, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic (Formerly Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Don Pablo Collection)
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Punta Cana
#31 Casino Hotel in Punta Cana
#44 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#46 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#47 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
#48 Luxury Hotel in Punta Cana
Price Range: $192 - $531 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 528
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 2 pool Sun terrace with sun umbrellas and loungers Relaxation zone with Bali beds Outdoor Jacuzzi BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, 3 tennis courts, multi-sports court Water activity centre Motorised water sports (additionalcharge) WiFi access in the lobby (free) and in rooms (free) Entertainment amphitheatre Wedding gazebo 1 buffetrestaurant 3 speciality restaurants 4 bars 1 snack- bar Gazebo de bodas Smokers' lounge with bar service (cigar menu with additional charge) Punta Blanca Golf Club: 18 hole Punta Blanca Golf Club, designed by Nick Price (additional charge) Pueblo Principe: Shopping and Leisure Mall with local craft stores, live music, shows, stores, bars, karaoke, disco and casino. Rooms 528 Deluxe Junior Suites Room facilities: King size bed or two full size beds Ceiling fan Air conditioning Sitting area with sofa Terrace Fully-equipped bathroom with hydromassage bath tub and separate shower, hair dryer Bathrobe and slippers Don Pablo Collection amenities Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Alarm clock with iPod docking station Flat screen TV Coffee-making machine Minibar Safe Butler service 24 hour room service Evening turndown service Pillow menu 2 disabled rooms for a maximum of 3 adults Prime location right on the sea front Exclusive lake-style pool Aroma menu WiFi (free) Other services Medical service (additional charge) Pharmacy (additional charge) Specialised service for organising weddings, incentive trips, events and anniversaries Personalised menus (for celiacs, diabetics, etc.) Available on request ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with KIPPIN S.A Lussemburgo Cadempino Branch, BookIt.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Prestigia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Ambar Blue Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Ambar Hotel Punta Cana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing