We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Punta Cana
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
We loved the service!

I loved this company. The service was great an on time. The driver was very corteous and the cars... read more

Reviewed yesterday
jmdparla
Very Professional and Courteous

Great service and communication, drivers were on time. I received email confirmation and... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Natalie92874
,
New York, NY
Read all 2,445 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Dominican Republic
from $6.89
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $23.99
More Info
from $5.00
More Info
Reviews (2,445)
Filter reviews
2,445 results
Traveler rating
2,181
159
39
27
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,181
159
39
27
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service return trip transfer service punta cana airport both ways private van reliable service la romana holding a sign round trip transfer highly recommend this company through customs friendly driver always on time dominican republic airport transfer no issues
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 2,445 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Enjoyed the convenience of booking online. Having beverages upon arrival is a great touch. Driver was prompt and I was able to adjustment my pickup time the night prior to leaving the D.R. Will definitely use again.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank KrisK2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a minibus to transfer us from the Airport to hotel (with ice cold beers), and a return journey from hotel to the Airport.
The transfer got us to the hotel an hour before the Tui transfer, so we missed all the queues, also the transfer back only took 25 mins instead on 1hr 30.
Drivers were great, and took all the hastle out of the start and end of holiday.
Only cost £72 for the both ways and four beers, best way to start and end a holiday!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank paddymac1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It was easy to find the meet up point in the airport and the staff were very friendly. The drivers drove well and safely.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Professional and courteous service with a decent price. Very good!Felt safe and secure on pick from PUJ to resort and in return from resort to PUJ.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Julio J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Driver there on time for both to and from Punta Cana airport to La Romana. Great aircon, WiFi and our driver was friendly and professional, he’s also a good singer!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank SallyfromBexhill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews