We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Vacation resort transfer

Perfect!!! Incredible service. Told everything they were going to do & did everything they said. I... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Lonnie W
via mobile
Flawless

Booked Transfer.do for round trip between airport and resort, mainly to avoid group busses and get... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Freedom402476
via mobile
Read all 2,359 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Punta Cana
from $6.89
More Info
from $23.99
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $23.75
More Info
Reviews (2,359)
Filter reviews
2,359 results
Traveler rating
2,103
156
37
26
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,103
156
37
26
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service return trip vip service transfer service punta cana airport both ways private van reliable service la romana highly recommend this company round trip transfer holding a sign arrival and departure friendly driver through customs always on time flight was delayed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,359 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

I love that this company monitors your flight. My driver was waiting at the gate to pick us up. He was easy to find with a sign with my name clearly printed on it. The van for 2 was spacious and comfortable; there was AC.

I highly recommend the roundtrip airport shuttle. On the last day, the driver arrived at the reception area of the resort I was staying. Despite the language barrier, my driver was friendly and helpful. He went above and beyond. I will be using this company again the next time I'm back in Dominican. Thank you for the positive experience!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Viet_Mini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Easy to book online. Good pick up at the airport just outside arrivals hall. Text message the day before leaving to confirm. All in all a good experience.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Weez05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our 2nd experience with Transfers.Do and again everything was perfect. Easy to find at the airport, fast to exit, great and safe drivers and ontime for the return trip. Will definitely use again when we return to the DR!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank MistrHappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

there is a check in desk in the transfers area before you go outside; they got us into the van efficiently; the driver arrived early for return which was great as we were a little early and ready to go

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Arranged a very late pickup at airport in Santiago DR at last minute and they were there waiting for us and drove us to Puerto Plata arriving at 2:30am. Gentlman was very pleasant and even thou there was a language barrier he tried to communicate with us. Very happy with service and eould definitely use again.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank jeand343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews