We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Reliable!

Excellent service. Fast and clean. I will use it again! tWe have no complaints about our experience... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
denissamb
,
Syracuse, New York
Great ride!

Great service! On time and with no trouble. Transfer was from Punta Cana airport to La Romana took... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
mirnao452
via mobile
Read all 2,330 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Punta Cana
from $6.89
More Info
from $23.99
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $23.75
More Info
Reviews (2,330)
Filter reviews
2,330 results
Traveler rating
2,075
156
37
26
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,075
156
37
26
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service return trip vip service transfer service punta cana airport both ways private van reliable service la romana highly recommend this company holding a sign round trip transfer arrival and departure friendly driver through customs always on time flight was delayed
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 2,330 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Transfers from airport to hotel was excellent. Check in with kiosk and two minutes later on my way to hotel. Return trip was same, on time and would recommend to all. Thank you

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank jm2066
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

TransfersDo were very professional and on time with both our arrival and departure drives. Enjoyed the added bonus of having a couple of Presidente beers on the drive to the resort to get even more into vacation mode. We will definitely continue to use them for our private transportation every time we come back to the Dominican Republic.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank ozziegoesyard16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great experience with pick up and drop off service. Driver arrived on time, was very helpful and professional.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Djlooster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Would like to pay for my girlfriend and her son VIP airport assistance and transfer to resort web site says cardholder needs to be present
True or false?

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Tour6441376615
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Used this service to get us from airport to the Grand Reserve Paradisus Palma Real. There is an online chat during booking process to answer any questions. They greeted us at the airport in a clean van. We were sent an email the day prior to remind and confirm. Also got a text. On the return home received a text. Driver arrived on time again in a clean van. Would definitely use again.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Brenda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews