We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Smooth and Easy

I couldn't recommend them more. The pickup process was simple and easy to figure out both at the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
emovaux
via mobile
Airport shuttle

Arrived on time to pick us up for airport. Easy to find in airport upon arrival. Air conditioning... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Petersmeg
via mobile
Read all 2,257 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Punta Cana
from $6.89
More Info
from $6.50
More Info
from $23.99
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
Reviews (2,257)
Filter reviews
2,257 results
Traveler rating
2,007
155
35
26
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,007
155
35
26
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service return trip transfer service punta cana airport both ways private van reliable service la romana holding a sign highly recommend this company round trip transfer through customs always on time friendly driver airport transfer dominican republic no issues
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 2,257 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

our drivers both ways were polite, on time, helpful with bags, and the van was air conditioned and comfortable! highly recommend!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank SARAH P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

On arrival at Punta Cana airport and clearing immigration our transfer was waiting for us to take us to our hotel. Nice clean vehicle and less than half an hour later we were checking in. Fabulous team so easy to book with and prices are competitive. They arrange a time to pick you up for your return transfer and they are there on time.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Trevor V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is my 3rd time to the DR and the 2nd time I have used Transfers.do. Our first trip to the DR, our travel agent booked our round trip shuttle transport so went with the company she booked for us. When booking our 2nd trip we found Transfers.do through a simple Google search for best shuttle services in the DR. Their prices were excellent and our ability to book private transfers made it an easy decision. I will never consider using another company when we visit the DR. A staff member waits for you with your name on a sign so they are very easy to find. You can customize your transfer to have drinks ready for you upon pick up at the Punta Cana airport. The Presidente beers are always ICE COLD too! They have been very prompt on our resort pick up times too and greet you in the lobby once again with your name on the sign so they are very easy to find. Their drivers are safe and courteous and adequately bi-lingual if you don't speak Spanish. They offer great prices and great reliability. Would strongly recommend them to anyone visiting the DR.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank STLPaisan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

After reading so many positive reviews and having the hotel recommend TransfersDo, I was pretty disappointed. Due to a delayed flight, we had to rearrange our pick up location from Punta Cana to Santo Domingo. This was done well in advance of the arrival time, while we were still in the US. We arrived and waited for 15-20 minutes looking around for the sign with our name to no avail. Another travel company representative noticed we were in some distress (no cell service to call the company), and offered to call TransfersDo. He apparently spoke with someone who explained that the driver was on his way and he finally arrived at least 30-40 minutes after we got our bags and waited outside. Just nerve-racking when you're in a foreign country. I emailed transfersDo several times in the airport explaining our situation, but never received a response. The pick up from the hotel to return to the airport was much better.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank joshhumphries93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great service. Clean vans, good drivers, would def use again if we return to Punta Cana airport. Hotel had a long check out and driver was very patient and never angry while waiting for their computer issues. Both drivers were safe and good. Would use them again.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank lauragreenstreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews