We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Punta Cana
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A week in Samana

We used TransfersDo to travel from and to the airport. The service was excellent. So much that we... read more

Reviewed yesterday
tgif20
Taxi airport transfer

Very efficient service, very friendly drivers. Very clear Name cards on arrival and arrived early... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
ernie120661
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 2,573 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Dominican Republic
from $24.05
More Info
from $17.55
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
from $24.99
More Info
Reviews (2,573)
Filter reviews
2,573 results
Traveler rating
2,297
166
43
29
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,297
166
43
29
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great service return trip transfer service punta cana airport both ways private van reliable service la romana highly recommend this company round trip transfer holding a sign through customs always on time friendly driver dominican republic no issues airport transfer
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
373 - 378 of 2,573 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2019 via mobile

Our family recently visited Punta Cana in June 2019. Transfers.do made the process of getting from the airport to our hotel a painless process. They were well prepared and the driver was excellent. They even had child car seats ready for us. I highly recommend their services.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Dough01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

Huge thanks for making everything so easy and safe !! Great company and we will do them again ! Very safe and friendly

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank heathersamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

On time and very convenient. Drivers were very polite and helpful, will recommend to all my friends and family.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank miguelco01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2019 via mobile

Wonderful service the trip was fantastic the driver was on time I would definitely use this company to service your needs while in the Dominican Republic

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 915tiffanyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019

The drivers were on time, very friendly and clean-cut, and shuttle was clean and climate-controlled. As promised, the shuttle was private. Would absolutely recommend! Tip your driver!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank JJulietS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews